Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 407 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    16

Safe and attractive accomodations and great rates

By

February 15, 2017

club

The staff were wonderful and assisted with all my many computer questions. I am technologically challenged. They took the time to teach, assist and always with a smile.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to help you with you computer issues. Caome back and stay with us the next time you're in Opelika. Again thank you and have a great week. Timoty S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

New hotel butlacking

By

February 14, 2017

club

Guest should be told of school outing staying on the same floor/across from you.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Timothy S. General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We want to apologize for the noise issues you had during your stay with us. It is not our practice to put other Guest close to groups, but when the hotel is full we don't have a choice. Again we are sorry and have as great day. Tim Stanley General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean. Room was confortable, and bathroom was also great.

By

February 14, 2017

club

Very well done rooms and timely front door service. Breakfast was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Timothy S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 13, 2017

club

Awesome experience while visiting family in the Columbus,Ga. area. Very professional staff and friendly environment.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Timothy S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Bedding

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

Very enjoyable experience - great location.
Plenty of Restaraunts and place to shop.
Easy access to the interstate also.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Guest, We are excited that you enjoyed a good night sleep with us. We want to thank you for the comments, for your business and being an IHG Rewards member. Come back and see us the next time you're in Opelika. Again thank you and have a great day. Timothy Stanley General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your comments. We value you as a guest and want you to come back and see us, we want to be your home away from home. Timothy Stanley General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

February 03, 2017

club

The hotel is new. The staff was friendly and the hotel is very clean. The room was nice and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We want to thank you for being an IHG Rewards member, for your business and the great comments. The next time you're in Opelika come back and stay with us, we want to your home away from home. Timothy Stanley,CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and clean

By

February 03, 2017

platinumelite

Staff is great and the hotel is very clean. The location is perfect for all needs either for business or leisure. I would stay here again if I'm back in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, it is always our goal to meet or exceed our valued guest expectations. As a IHG Reward member, we thank you and want you to back and stay with us the next time you're in the area. Timothy Stanley, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Auburn Opelika

By

February 03, 2017

platinumelite

This was a very nice stay at a good price. We stayed in this location when it was brand new, and now notice some wear and tear, but not enough to make our stay unpleasant in any way. The cinnamon rolls at breakfast are always a treat.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Dear Guest, We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and came back to stay with us. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and please come back the next time you're in the area. Timothy Stanley, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet Comfortable rooms

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

Love staying here. Always enjoy the quiet rooms. Comfortable beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
We are excited that you came back to stay with us and value you as our guest. The next time you're in the area come back we want to be your home away from home. Thank you again and have a great day. Timothy Stanley, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average

By

February 01, 2017

All was well except the lady doing breakfast she was non-professional and made it uncomfortable to eat or ask her anything

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Dear Guest, We are very sorry that we didn't exceed your expectations during your experience at breakfast, I have addressed the matter with my staff and it is now rectified. We value you as a IHG Reward member and want you to come back and give us another try the next time you're visiting Opelika. Again we apologize and have a great day. Timothy Stanley, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 24, 2017

platinumelite

I visit the Opelika/Auburn area fairly often and always stay at this hotel. It consistently offers great service and the staff is very friendly. Would recommend this hotel if staying in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Timothy S Generla Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and comfortable

By

January 22, 2017

club

It's a comfortable hotel, clean and quiet. I was able to relax and enjoy some peace. Also convenient for tractor trailers to park. I was upset that the pancake maker wasn't working though. All in all it was a nice hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Timothy S General Manager
Read More
Read Less