Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 506 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

506reviews

  • 5 Stars
    353
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    23

Stopover in Auburn

By

October 17, 2017

platinumelite

Great location near interstate and food locations. Very nice staff and great hotel all around.

Read More
Read Less

Room Comfortable, Staff not very friendly

By

October 16, 2017

club

The stay was over-priced for the room. Staff and front desk could have been more friendly.

Read More
Read Less

GreatThis has been my Service

By

October 15, 2017

This has been my third visit and the service and staff has always been great.

Read More
Read Less

Good location.

By

October 08, 2017

The location os the hotel is convenient and the room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 05, 2017

Great Service and great room. Bed was comfortable and room was very clean. Very close the shopping and eating. Very easy to get to Jordan Hare Stadium.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location and great service

By

October 04, 2017

We came up for an Auburn Fraternity Weekend. Were pleased overall except for the bathroom. Shower had no power and door scrubbed when opening or closing.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanest stay - friendliest staff!!

By

October 02, 2017

club

Thank U for a room as clean as my home! This was the best stay in 12 days of vacation! ❤️ We encountered so many problems in 3 other chains and were so disappointed! What a refreshing stay! Thank U for your diligence in maintaining this hotel! We will be coming back!

Read More
Read Less

Good price for what you get. Great location.

By

October 01, 2017

Good location very clean place. Don't get your hope up about a good breakfast. Way to overpriced if there's an event going on at Auburn University. Should not be allowed because you don't get anything more then than you do when it's a regular night.

Read More
Read Less

Nicest hotel in the area

By

September 25, 2017

club

Nicest hotel I've stayed at in this area. Quiet and comfortable rooms. Staff made check-in very easy. May seem like nothing but the towels were fresh, almost new and you could tell because some of the cotton was still fluttering off lol. Amazing stay and will definitely be back!!!

Read More
Read Less

Very pleased

By

September 25, 2017

platinumelite

Our room was much larger than most hotel rooms. Everything was sparkling clean. We couldn't have asked for more!

Read More
Read Less

Stomping at 2AM

By

September 25, 2017

platinumelite

I was given a horrible room. I don't know what was above me, but someone would stomp across the floor multiple times in the middle of the night waking me up. The shower faucet was broken and the sink faucet was loose.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 12, 2017

club

Was attending a football game and this property was very close. No question went unanswered. Lots of dining choices near by.

Read More
Read Less