Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 431 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    19

Wake up to bull dozers and excavators at 7am

By

April 24, 2017

This property is surrounded by new construction which starts daily at 7 am. No need for an alarm clock here. The pool is out of order, no weights in the gym and bacon is served once a week. Rooms are comfortable otherwise and the beds are firm. No memory foam bed nonsense here.

Read More
Read Less

Unclean bathroom

By

April 21, 2017

club

The bathroom had hair in the tub and in the floor.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

April 19, 2017

club

Nice friendly staff. Loved the pancake machine. The pool wss in the shade though. A bit too cool.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for business travel

By

April 19, 2017

club

I booked the Holiday Inn Express for business travel, but will definitely stay again when on vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Above Expectations

By

April 18, 2017

The internet pictures need to be updated. We were pleasantly surprised by how nice and new the property appeared. The room was nice and clean. The breakfast is full of great choices including the "pancake printer." We will definitely go again if our daughter goes to Auburn.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and the Cleanest I have seen in awhile

By

April 12, 2017

club

The Hotel staff was the best, courteous and Friendly , gave you an at home feeling. Beds were extremely comfortable, and , one of the cleanest places I have stayed in a long time, referring to location ,grounds and rooms . Great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Pleased Customer

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was great! Room was clean! Price was a little high because it was A-Day but I understand prices go up for the game day. I wish the pool and hot tub were open but maybe next time. No complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Kennedy

By

April 11, 2017

Very nice hotel. Would stay here again. Staff was very friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Safe quality stay

By

April 09, 2017

club

This is a great place to stay at. Its Safe, clean quiet comfortable sleep. Close to shopping and close to freeway entrance. Movie theater right next door.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

April 08, 2017

The staff was extremely helpful and went out of their way to make our stay a pleasant one. The location is extremely convenient.

Read More
Read Less

A decent place to rest

By

April 07, 2017

In the past this hotel exceeded our expectations so we decided to stay again. Unfortunately the quality of service has dropped off and we were disappointed. The hotel is still a place we will use but now we will consider it an average location. The staff is very helpful but the room was not ready when we arrived and we had to wait until almost 2 hours to get our room and that was with no towels or amenities. The internet was horrible. We were at the end of the hall so the signal was sporadic. Rooms closer to the center might be much better. Also, the lady across the hall had two dogs that barked all night long. That was annoying. Needless to say we were disappointed with this stay. We are willing to stay here again but it won't be our first choice any longer.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight experience

By

April 04, 2017

One of the best Holiday Inn Express I have stayed in to this date. Very clean, and the staff very helpful in lining up two rooms near each other for our family and friends. Will visit again.

Read More
Read Less