Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Opelika Auburn

1801 Capps Landing , Opelika, Alabama 36804

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 885 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

885reviews

  • 5 Stars
    602
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    44

Clean open rooms.

By

March 17, 2021

A relaxing room to return to at the end of the day.

Read More
Read Less

Great Team. Warm and Welcome

By

March 06, 2021

platinumelite

Very Convenient location. Back from the noise outside due to roadways, etc. Had a great night's sleep and was really impressed with the staff. Always available to help.
Breakfast and Fitness Center were both top notch.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stop on route between Texas and South Carolina

By

March 02, 2021

platinumelite

Quick efficient check-in by a friendly employee, nice upgraded room on first floor far from elevator noises as preferred. Overall all very comfortable room, nice stay

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 02, 2021

The staff is very friendly, hotel is clean, good breakfast to go selections. Close to everything, will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Good business stay

By

March 02, 2021

Hotel staff were friendly and had our receipt ready to go at check-out in the morning. Room was quiet on a Tuesday night. Proximity to places to eat in Opelika was a definite plus! Clean rooms and comfortable stay means we’ll definitely be making this a regular stop.

Read More
Read Less

Golf tournament weekend

By

February 23, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was close to everything we needed to access this weekend. Staff was friendly and helpful and went out of their way to make you feel comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Restful

By

February 22, 2021

club

The sheets are the bomb! and the pillows are nice too. Room was very comfortable and good lighting in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

February 19, 2021

club

The price of our room was reasonable for the comfort and ability to relax. The service was excellent. We has a problem with our "cable box" and TV service and it was immediately fixed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

February 16, 2021

club

Very clean for the most part. There was a beer cap under the end of the bed and the Kueriq was very dusty so I still wiped everything down with alcohol wipes. But everything else was good. Breakfast is limited understandably so it wasn’t something we tried. The exterior was beautiful and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 14, 2021

club

During this time we have limited hotel use but the experience here made me relax and feel safe. There was a beer cap under the end of the bed and the coffee maker was very very dusty. But overall I felt the hotel was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

February 13, 2021

I stay here often and have yet to be disappointed. Always friendly staff and clean facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay

By

February 13, 2021

club

With all that is going on , I truly enjoyed my stay at this location. The staff was really pleasant and was helpful with food decision. I had not one complaint and I am a picky person. A good location to stay and there are plenty food places to choose from. Grocery store and department stores close by.

Read More
Read Less