Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Orlando - South Park

2776 Destination Parkway , Orlando, Florida 32819

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 164 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

164opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    123
  • 4 Estrellas
    22
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Excellent Stay

By

26 octubre 2021

platinumelite

This is one of the nicest Holiday Inn Express locations I have visited.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lack of Amenities

By

26 octubre 2021

platinumelite

This new hotel doesn't have enough free amenities (shaver, tooth brush, or other amenities) as a standard complimentary for every HIE even though they have sign in every bathroom to get those from the receptionist.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing hotel

By

25 octubre 2021

Very clean , very friendly employees and the AC is amazing lol

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Una mala experiencia

By

20 octubre 2021

No respetan las reservas y se demoran en dar solucion. No hacen aseo de las habitaciones. El desayuno siempre es lo mismo.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gorgeous new hotel

By

19 octubre 2021

Everything was absolutely lovely. Same quality I’ve come to expect from HIE. Good value for Orlando area - short drive to Disney, even shorter to the airport.
If I had my wish, I’d ask for a less dense comforter. It was great quality but far too heavy for Orlando… even in October. It made us both sweat profusely and we both had to kick it onto the floor in order to sleep. My second wish would be for a ceiling fan in the room to move the AC around. Other than being hot, and not wanting to set the AC to 65*, it was a wonderful stay and we will definitely consider this location again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great hotel

By

19 octubre 2021

club

I love this hotel. The staff is great, the rooms are nice, and the location is perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

19 octubre 2021

Very nice and clean the customer service was great and they made you feel comfortable..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

17 octubre 2021

platinumelite

We loved our stay and we will be back. This hotel was perfect from the attendance to cleanness. Beautiful set up and everything is close by and convenient. I rate this hotel a 5 star diffinetaly. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

16 octubre 2021

Very clean staff made the whole experience GREAT breakfast was nice enjoyed the pool and how close it was to restaurant and stores

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and excellent service

By

15 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Lance was very helpful and friendly as was the rest of the staff. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was adequate. I will definitely be back and refer this hotel to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean, comfy room with great location

By

14 octubre 2021

platinumelite

good location, close to major theme park, but remains the quiet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

14 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Met our expectations and whole family enjoyed the stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información