Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Orlando - South Park

2776 Destination Parkway , Orlando, Florida 32819

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,6

based on 140 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

140reviews

  • 5 Stars
    106
  • 4 Stars
    17
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Central Location

By

setembro 15, 2021

Great experience overall. Very clean and fresh sheets.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

setembro 15, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is in a good location to Universal Studios and places in Orlando.

Read More
Read Less

Getaway

By

setembro 09, 2021

The staff were the best part, extra friendly. The breakfast was amazing with the variety of choices and the tastiness of food. Hotel waa clean, comfortable, and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay.

By

setembro 09, 2021

Will definitely stay here again. The hotel was very clean and the staff were courteous. Check in was efficient and easy. The rooms were clean and not humid like some other hotels we’ve stayed at before in the area. Breakfast is the standard package but enough to get you out the door in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and welcoming

By

setembro 08, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay here at the Holiday Inn, staff was very friendly, rooms were super clean. I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

I will stay again, great hotel

By

setembro 07, 2021

Greta hotel very clean and great staff. Fully recommended!
Good job!

Read More
Read Less

Loved this Hotel

By

setembro 07, 2021

club

My daughter , granddaughter and I stayed here for a night before moving to a resort at Universal Studios . We were very pleased . The hotel is fairly new and everything was so clean . The staff was very friendly . The free Breakfast was more than what I expected and is put together very nicely. Everything was kept clean , hot and fresh . I would not hesitate to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

very clean hotel

By

setembro 04, 2021

club

The hotel was very clean and well maintained . Friendly staff both at check in and check out I will be visiting again when I need to relax. The cinnamon rolls at the breakfast bar was warm and very tasty..

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

agosto 31, 2021

club

I really enjoyed my time in the hotel. It was only one night but everything was excellent, the hotel was super clean the staff was vey helpful and breakfast was delicious. My family and I really enjoyed it! Thanks a lot ti all the staff in this hotel and keep up the great job!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

agosto 31, 2021

club

We love it here. Even when things go wrong (because life happens) the staff was kind and corrected it right away .

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

agosto 29, 2021

platinumelite

I did really enjoy myself at this hotel. It was a very comfortable stay. Most services were outstanding! The only thing that was below par was the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

agosto 29, 2021

Everything in the hotel was awesome Especially with the lady who checking me in

Read More
Read Less