Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 266 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

266opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    216
  • 4 Estrellas
    33
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Great Staff

By

03 enero 2017

platinumelite

The staff were friendly, professional and courteous. Enjoy staying here every time I visit Palestine, TX.
Would recommend to anyone traveling there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to accommodating you again on your next trip to Palestine. Kind regards, Joni Mitchell General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buen Hotel

By

02 enero 2017

Un hotel muy comodo en una ciudad pequeña, te atienden muy bien, son muy amables y te ayudan para localizar los diferentes lugares de la ciudad

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Joni Mitchell Gerente General
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel!

By

02 enero 2017

club

Clean, new, spacious hotel. Comfortable hotel with all the amenities you could want for a great price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  I will be sure to pass along to my housekeeping department the great compliments of our cleanliness. We are happy to hear we could provide you with comfort and great amenities. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Joni Mitchell General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff!

By

29 diciembre 2016

club

Upon arrival, Housekeeping was not quite finished in one of the two rooms reserved. After about 15 minutes the room was good to go. We left the hotel for the evening and upon our return the Manager had left us a bottle of wine for each room because of the "inconvenience". Really a surprise and very thoughtful! When we checked out the next day, about an hour later my grandson realized he left his prize blankie. We returned to hotel but Housekeeping had already stripped the room and all the bedding was mid-cycle in the washer which could not be turned off. The Manager took our address and said she would look for it. I called a few hours later and she said had found it, and had already had the washed-dried-pressed blankie taken to the Post Office. No doubt the kindest Staff of any hotel anywhere!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a fantastic review! It was truly a pleasure to accommodate you and your family. We are so glad that your grandson received his special blanket safe and sound through the mail. We look forward to accommodating you on your next trip to Palestine. Sincerely, Joni Mitchell General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Service and clean

By

14 diciembre 2016

club

Staff was extremely helpful and friendly with each contact, either by phone or unperson. Room was very clean. Good variety in free breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joni Mitchell General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay

By

05 diciembre 2016

This Holiday Inn is a safe and reliable place to stay. The staff is friendly and conscientious.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joni Mitchell General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay

By

16 noviembre 2016

Our stay at your facility was excellent and I would recommend to others

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joni Mitchell General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

12 noviembre 2016

club

The lady at the front desk was very kind and helpful to us. She was very helpful with giving us information about places to visit around the town that we were staying in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 noviembre 2016
Dear Georgeboy1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  I am pleased to hear that our staff was so accommodating. I will be sure to pass this wonderful review on to our front desk staff. We value your feedback and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joni Mitchell General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly staff

By

08 noviembre 2016

The ladies that work the front desk at this hotel are amazing. They are friendly and helpful, despite the obvious hours they work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

31 octubre 2016

club

This was a nice, well-decorated hotel with courteous staff. I had everything I needed for a good night's sleep and to prepare for my meeting the next day. Breakfast was okay, but the biscuits were dry. I would definitely stay here again. This hotel suited my needs for this visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 noviembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad that you found the hotel to be to your liking and that you was able to prepare for your meeting. We look forward to having you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Issues with charges

By

27 octubre 2016

I am simply not happy with the unjustified charge.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 octubre 2016
At Holiday Inn Express we truly value each and everyone of our guest and their concerns. We understand your frustration of being charged an additional fee. However when you check into our hotel you would have initialed our NON smoking policy that states if you decide to smoke in the room you will be held liable by paying a $500 smoking penalty fee. Many guest do not realize the cost the property incurs to have the room treated to remove the smoke smell out of all areas of the room so it does not effect the next guest. We stand by our commitment to deliver a smoke free environment so that all guest can have a wonderful stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place

By

26 octubre 2016

club

Reliable and dependable. Always clean and the staff is helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 octubre 2016
Thank you for the kind words regarding your stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Palestine, Texas. We really appreciate your business and hope you will continue to count on us to be a dependable choice for your lodging needs in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información