Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 274 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

274opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    222
  • 4 Estrellas
    35
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Family Visit

By

24 febrero 2017

club

We were in town to visit family. Our stay was short but very nice. The staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and bed was very comfortable. Second time staying here, very nice hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Great value, very clean hotel, the staff had a great attitude, the pool area was nice with fire pit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Palestine TX

By

21 febrero 2017

This is a good clean place to stay. Staff is attentive and kind.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

no problems

By

13 febrero 2017

club

have stayed at this location several times and haven't been disappointed, clean, quiet, and good service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, clean and comfortable

By

06 febrero 2017

Everything was very comfortable and clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2017
 Thank you for your review of our hotel and kind compliments of our staff. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joni Mitchell General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean hotel; friendly staff

By

31 enero 2017

platinumelite

Good stay. Attentive staff. Clean lobby. Very friendly personnel. Room was clean. TV great. Internet fast. Only downside was the bed - while very firm - was a bit too firm for my preference.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

29 enero 2017

club

Excellent place to stay. Quiet and comfortable, room was clean and all amenities were there and tv worked well, internet was easy to access and high speed. Centrally located to shops and restaurants. Easy parking with well lighted parking lot. Very quick checkout in. Carts were readily available to get luggage to and from room. Staff helpful in finding little cal resturants.
.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to post such a positive review. We appreciate the thoughtful comments regarding our hotel's friendly staff, as it is our passion for providing excellent guest service, and we are grateful to have such a wonderful TEAM that enjoys being of service to our guests. At Holiday Inn Express - Palestine we want every guest to feel at home when they stay with us, and to enjoy our hotel and all we have to offer. Our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable stay, in a relaxing setting, with world-class guest service are validated when we hear from guests like you. We look forward to having you and your family as guest with your future stays in Palestine.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

25 enero 2017

Better than most others should pattern themselves as this one the outline of Texas in the entrance of the hotel is impressive and hard to miss and not likr

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and others. At Holiday Inn Express Palestine, we aim to provide the best guest service and accommodations in Palestine. It is wonderful reviews like yours that rewards us in knowing that we not only meet, but exceed our guest’s expectations. We look forward to having you and your family as guests next time you are needing lodging accommodations in Palestine, Texas. Respectfully, Joni Mitchell
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

03 enero 2017

platinumelite

The staff were friendly, professional and courteous. Enjoy staying here every time I visit Palestine, TX.
Would recommend to anyone traveling there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to accommodating you again on your next trip to Palestine. Kind regards, Joni Mitchell General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buen Hotel

By

02 enero 2017

Un hotel muy comodo en una ciudad pequeña, te atienden muy bien, son muy amables y te ayudan para localizar los diferentes lugares de la ciudad

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Joni Mitchell Gerente General
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel!

By

02 enero 2017

club

Clean, new, spacious hotel. Comfortable hotel with all the amenities you could want for a great price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  I will be sure to pass along to my housekeeping department the great compliments of our cleanliness. We are happy to hear we could provide you with comfort and great amenities. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Joni Mitchell General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff!

By

29 diciembre 2016

club

Upon arrival, Housekeeping was not quite finished in one of the two rooms reserved. After about 15 minutes the room was good to go. We left the hotel for the evening and upon our return the Manager had left us a bottle of wine for each room because of the "inconvenience". Really a surprise and very thoughtful! When we checked out the next day, about an hour later my grandson realized he left his prize blankie. We returned to hotel but Housekeeping had already stripped the room and all the bedding was mid-cycle in the washer which could not be turned off. The Manager took our address and said she would look for it. I called a few hours later and she said had found it, and had already had the washed-dried-pressed blankie taken to the Post Office. No doubt the kindest Staff of any hotel anywhere!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a fantastic review! It was truly a pleasure to accommodate you and your family. We are so glad that your grandson received his special blanket safe and sound through the mail. We look forward to accommodating you on your next trip to Palestine. Sincerely, Joni Mitchell General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información