Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 274 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

274reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Family Visit

By

February 24, 2017

club

We were in town to visit family. Our stay was short but very nice. The staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and bed was very comfortable. Second time staying here, very nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

February 23, 2017

club

Great value, very clean hotel, the staff had a great attitude, the pool area was nice with fire pit.

Read More
Read Less

Palestine TX

By

February 21, 2017

This is a good clean place to stay. Staff is attentive and kind.

Read More
Read Less

no problems

By

February 13, 2017

club

have stayed at this location several times and haven't been disappointed, clean, quiet, and good service

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, clean and comfortable

By

February 06, 2017

Everything was very comfortable and clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
 Thank you for your review of our hotel and kind compliments of our staff. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joni Mitchell General Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean hotel; friendly staff

By

January 31, 2017

platinumelite

Good stay. Attentive staff. Clean lobby. Very friendly personnel. Room was clean. TV great. Internet fast. Only downside was the bed - while very firm - was a bit too firm for my preference.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

January 29, 2017

club

Excellent place to stay. Quiet and comfortable, room was clean and all amenities were there and tv worked well, internet was easy to access and high speed. Centrally located to shops and restaurants. Easy parking with well lighted parking lot. Very quick checkout in. Carts were readily available to get luggage to and from room. Staff helpful in finding little cal resturants.
.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to post such a positive review. We appreciate the thoughtful comments regarding our hotel's friendly staff, as it is our passion for providing excellent guest service, and we are grateful to have such a wonderful TEAM that enjoys being of service to our guests. At Holiday Inn Express - Palestine we want every guest to feel at home when they stay with us, and to enjoy our hotel and all we have to offer. Our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable stay, in a relaxing setting, with world-class guest service are validated when we hear from guests like you. We look forward to having you and your family as guest with your future stays in Palestine.
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

January 25, 2017

Better than most others should pattern themselves as this one the outline of Texas in the entrance of the hotel is impressive and hard to miss and not likr

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and others. At Holiday Inn Express Palestine, we aim to provide the best guest service and accommodations in Palestine. It is wonderful reviews like yours that rewards us in knowing that we not only meet, but exceed our guest’s expectations. We look forward to having you and your family as guests next time you are needing lodging accommodations in Palestine, Texas. Respectfully, Joni Mitchell
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

The staff were friendly, professional and courteous. Enjoy staying here every time I visit Palestine, TX.
Would recommend to anyone traveling there.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to accommodating you again on your next trip to Palestine. Kind regards, Joni Mitchell General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buen Hotel

By

January 02, 2017

Un hotel muy comodo en una ciudad pequeña, te atienden muy bien, son muy amables y te ayudan para localizar los diferentes lugares de la ciudad

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Joni Mitchell Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

January 02, 2017

club

Clean, new, spacious hotel. Comfortable hotel with all the amenities you could want for a great price.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  I will be sure to pass along to my housekeeping department the great compliments of our cleanliness. We are happy to hear we could provide you with comfort and great amenities. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Joni Mitchell General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

December 29, 2016

club

Upon arrival, Housekeeping was not quite finished in one of the two rooms reserved. After about 15 minutes the room was good to go. We left the hotel for the evening and upon our return the Manager had left us a bottle of wine for each room because of the "inconvenience". Really a surprise and very thoughtful! When we checked out the next day, about an hour later my grandson realized he left his prize blankie. We returned to hotel but Housekeeping had already stripped the room and all the bedding was mid-cycle in the washer which could not be turned off. The Manager took our address and said she would look for it. I called a few hours later and she said had found it, and had already had the washed-dried-pressed blankie taken to the Post Office. No doubt the kindest Staff of any hotel anywhere!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a fantastic review! It was truly a pleasure to accommodate you and your family. We are so glad that your grandson received his special blanket safe and sound through the mail. We look forward to accommodating you on your next trip to Palestine. Sincerely, Joni Mitchell General Manager
Read More
Read Less