Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 340 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

340reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good service.

By

October 16, 2017

Was greeted by the staff. After getting to the room staff made sure that I had everything I needed and that the room met my standards. Great job. Keep up the good work. Hats off to you.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

October 11, 2017

club

Fresh, clean, new and modern. Highly recommend. Staff however was a bit enameled with themselves and thus off-putting. Would stay ther again regardless.

Read More
Read Less

Great night

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

Most relaxing night at a hotel that I remember. Staff was friendly, facility is well maintained. Wish all my states were this good. Would chose holiday Inn again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Last Minute Stay

By

October 03, 2017

We needed a last minute hotel booking. The front desk was very helpful in booking our last minute request. The room was comfortable as were the beds. The front desk gave us a great recommendation for a late night dinner. We're never disappointed when we book a HI Express. Another great stay.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

October 02, 2017

club

staff is so kind and helpful. enjoy stay every time, tho the price for a nite’s stay is a bit high.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great!

By

October 01, 2017

club

This is a very good hotel to stay in. The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. All if the staff I dealt with were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast area was clean and inviting. The food was very good with good selections. I will definitely stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

September 29, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay and enjoyed my niece with me. It was very clean and the breakfast was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

September 28, 2017

club

Was nice. Staff very friendly. Room clean. Nice and quite. My only suggestions would be to have a few more towels in the room. 2 Reg coffee 1 decaf. Housekeeping doesn't need to knock on the door till check out. Been woke up or walked in on while in the bathroom. Just suggestions.

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

September 25, 2017

The front desk attendant and manager went so racists also he gave me a hard time every time I have to go into the hotel.
I will never go back to this hotel again.
I will not recomend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

September 22, 2017

Tasha is the best!!!! So professional and helpful!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, hotel, and location

By

September 14, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was excellent, courteous, helpful, and very polite. The facilities was very clean a d very well maintained. The room was very clean and the bed was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and the Friendliest Staff you'll ever find!

By

September 05, 2017

I stayed here for 2 nights for business. I usually stay at another hotel in the area, but decided to try here due to the rate difference. This may very well be my new hotel when I am in the area. They had the friendliest staff, on every shift. Especially, Tosha! The hotel was very clean. The breakfast was decent. Workout room was good. I didn't use the pool, but there were many families enjoying it so I can only assume it was a hit. My bed was comfy and I have no complaints!

Read More
Read Less