Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 290 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

290reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great shower, comfortable bed

By

April 29, 2017

club

Desk clerk Tasha was so nice and helpful. She really made an impression on me.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, pillows were terrible

By

April 27, 2017

club

All staff were great. Our light went out in the bathroom and they had if fixed asap. Were very helpful in all aspects.
The pillows on the bed though are terrible. They are king pillows and super soft, mushy.
Honestly, that is my only complaint.
There was a large group at breakfast daily and the staff did a great job keeping up.
Desk staff were always helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

April 25, 2017

club

Awakened at 3am by fighting neighbors
Room smelled musty
Sheets felt damp
Room was clean. Staff friendly. Breakfast ok. Got to breakfast at prime time so dining room was full and felt crowded. Out of turkey sausage.

Read More
Read Less

Great faces up front.

By

April 21, 2017

club

The staff was more than willing to do what they could to meet every need.

Read More
Read Less

The best Holiday Inn Express I have evet stayed

By

April 21, 2017

club

Everything from updating to cleanliness surpassed by none.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

April 11, 2017

club

This was a good room, clean and what was needed for our stay.

Read More
Read Less

relaxing stay

By

April 03, 2017

club

This was a very welcoming stop after a long days drive. Thank you for the refreshing down time that we needed and the helpful front desk with directions and recommendations in area........The room was comfortable and we slept well.

Read More
Read Less

Not impressed

By

April 02, 2017

club

Great customer service but I wasn't impressed with the room. It looked clean upon first glance but as soon as we walked in it smelled as if someone smoked in there. I blew it off because the front desk management said there was a strict no smoking policy that would result in a $500 fee if broken. So I just chalked it up to the building possibly being old. Then we visited 2 of our friends rooms, and theirs did not smell. Later on after we came back to our room I walked around to the side of the bed to plug my phone charger in and my flip flop stuck to the floor. Who knows how long it's been since the carpet was cleaned. I went to sleep and kept my shoes by the bed so I wouldn't have to walk bare foot on that floor. I have never had an experience like this and I guarantee I will not be staying here again. Hotel should make sure the rooms are not rushed during the cleaning process.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 28, 2017

Everything was great and the staff was great! Very helpful and pleasant!

Read More
Read Less

Great location to business

By

March 20, 2017

The location if this hotel was centralized to all needs of mine. Friendly staff and secure location.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for an even BETTER price

By

March 20, 2017

club

I'm a state police officer for the great state of Texas and I stayed at this hotel for three nights due to a class that I was attending in Palestine. The staff was simply amazing and I enjoyed every minute of my stay at this fine establishment. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Visit

By

March 13, 2017

club

Very nice. Have stayed here before. Quiet but close to the Loop for easy access. Palestine is a beautiful town.

Read More
Read Less