Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 94 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

94opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    62
  • 4 Estrellas
    18
  • 3 Estrellas
    5
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Great Place to Stay!

By

28 octubre 2016

platinumelite

Very nice accommodations at this location. The hotel looks new and the rooms were clean and fresh looking. Staff was very helpful and friendly as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 octubre 2016
Thank you KJ01, We Strive to do our best to make your stay the best . we hope to see you soon .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT HOTEL

By

10 octubre 2016

club

DESK CLERK WAS EXTREMELY NICE. ENJOYED TALKING WITH MAINTENANCE MAN IN BREAKFAST AREA AND LADY CLEANING ROOM VERY NICE. BREAKFAST OMLETTE WAS LIKE A FLAT MUDFLAP AND BISCUITS AND GRAVY WERE NOT GOOD. ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

October 5 checkout

By

05 octubre 2016

I want to acknowledge how friendly and professional the GM of the Hotel was and is all the times I have stayed there. Sonia and her Staff makes everyone feel at home. The night desk attendants are also awesome. Can't remember the names but I want to recognize them

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable stay

By

25 septiembre 2016

club

Warm welcome, request for a room on a high floor was met. Very comfortable room – fridge and microwave, ice on same floor as room. Comfortable bed and pillows and fast wi-fi.
Excellent breakfast with lots of choices of menu items. Easy access from highway. Nice pool and hot tub, but did not use.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely poor customer service from Management & Staff

By

25 septiembre 2016

Everything about this stay except for the room itself was extremely disappointing and unacceptable. Upon checking in after reserving TWO ROOMS for a business trip through my IHG app on my phone, I was not at all recognized for being a IHG Platinum Elite member nor was I ask if I wanted my 500 points or the snack pack in which I always get the extra points. I was also charged $30 more per room. Not realizing it until the next morning when checking out I ask the representative at the desk about it and she said she couldn't do anything about it that it would have to be management and she wouldn't wouldn't be back until the next week. This was on a Thursday. When the (so called) manager FINALLY contacted me back she was pretty short and inconsiderate and said I had already signed the receipt so she couldn't do anything! Did not want to work with me at all. So I will NEVER stay at this facility again. I did call Holiday Inn corporate along with IHG and report the way I was treated and was refunded my money by IHG. Hopefully they will get new management staff in and give them the PROPER training!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
Dear Mr. EastTx43, Im Sorry you felt these way. We strive to do our best at the Holiday Inn Express . We will work in re training our staff to great each member as Ihg. Thank you, Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely poor customer service from Management & Staff

By

25 septiembre 2016

Everything about this stay except for the room itself was extremely disappointing and unacceptable. Upon checking in after reserving TWO ROOMS for a business trip through my IHG app on my phone, I was not at all recognized for being a IHG Platinum Elite member nor was I ask if I wanted my 500 points or the snack pack in which I always get the extra points. I was also charged $30 more per room. Not realizing it until the next morning when checking out I ask the representative at the desk about it and she said she couldn't do anything about it that it would have to be management and she wouldn't wouldn't be back until the next week. This was on a Thursday. When the (so called) manager FINALLY contacted me back she was pretty short and inconsiderate and said I had already signed the receipt so she couldn't do anything! Did not want to work with me at all. So I will NEVER stay at this facility again. I did call Holiday Inn corporate along with IHG and report the way I was treated and was refunded my money by IHG. Hopefully they will get new management staff in and give them the PROPER training!!

Publicado porCustomerCare
04 octubre 2016
Dear EastTx43, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to shortfalls on the overall level of service you have received. I have sent you a private message in our desire to make it up to you. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

19 agosto 2016

club

Great hotel, very well kept, clean quiet secure.
Will stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 agosto 2016
Officeonwheels, Thank you for staying with us . We strive to do our best. Hope to see you next time you travel to Pampa , Tx.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average hotel

By

03 agosto 2016

several items needed attention, Pool and fitness center were not usable. breakfast foods and drinks were unavailable or not fresh.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COMFORTAQBLE ACMODATIONS

By

01 agosto 2016

CLEAN, ONLY ISSUE WAS THE AIR CONDITINER WAS NOT COOLING LIKE I THOUGHT IT SHOULD, WAS ABLE TO TURN IT ON LOW SETTINGTING AND MADE IT COMFORTABLE.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice motel and clean, quiet.

By

22 julio 2016

Quiet and comfortable. Staff was very responsive to the needs. Everyone was very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Travelers

By

21 julio 2016

A bit noisy at night on the 3rd floor.
AC could have been cooler in the room, it was a west facing room and the weather was hot.
Clean room, nice staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Expected better from Express

By

05 julio 2016

Our original room smelled very musty. The fridge did not work. When brought up to front desk she was apologetic and placed us in another room. This room was much better, however one of the lamps was missing a light bulb.
Breakfast left a LOT to be desired. Even the cinnamon rolls were hard on the outside rings. Normally my favorite part of the breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Mr. JrHowells, We strive to do our best for our guest. We thank you for informing us of your concern . We will make sure our cinnamon are fresh . We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to see you again in Pampa, tx.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información