Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 102 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

102reviews

  • 5 Stars
    69
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Not likely to return

By

March 20, 2017

club

The hotel is rather poorly kept. The room is okay and clean but outdated. and although there is a microwave in the room, we are unable to use it as when we ask the counter for plates or bowls, we were only provided the styrofoam ones which are not suitable for use in microwave.

Morning breakfast was a disappointment with stale bread and there is only decaffeinated tea. When I asked for other tea option, there is none available.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

March 14, 2017

club

Quiet and staff is friendly. The beds are comfortable and rooms are very clean.

Read More
Read Less

QUIET AND COMFY

By

March 14, 2017

club

Was easy to check in and get my room I did reserve a king bed and got to the room and had two queens, I wasn't a big deal they were still comfy and I was able to rest for the night before leaving back on the road home.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 28, 2017

Good and comfortable room and bathroom. Will stay here again if the need arises.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Hello Eddie Winters, We are happy we meet your expectations. We hope to see you soon. Thank you for the review.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 15, 2017

club

Nice staff, easy parking, great prices, soft bed, big TV, very clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Clean, QUIET, comfortable

By

February 02, 2017

Great assortment of pillows. Very quiet stay. Nice amenities (guest laundry, pool, business center, fitness center). Good breakfast selection.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 15, 2017

The hotel was clean and great service. I would recommend this hotel to any one. They have reasonable rates on their rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Best place in Pampa

By

December 31, 2016

If you've ever stayed at a HIE you know the features. The breakfasts are pretty much always the same. The workout room was closed. Other than that, it was very clean and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay!

By

October 28, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice accommodations at this location. The hotel looks new and the rooms were clean and fresh looking. Staff was very helpful and friendly as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Thank you KJ01, We Strive to do our best to make your stay the best . we hope to see you soon .
Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

October 10, 2016

club

DESK CLERK WAS EXTREMELY NICE. ENJOYED TALKING WITH MAINTENANCE MAN IN BREAKFAST AREA AND LADY CLEANING ROOM VERY NICE. BREAKFAST OMLETTE WAS LIKE A FLAT MUDFLAP AND BISCUITS AND GRAVY WERE NOT GOOD. ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN.

Read More
Read Less

October 5 checkout

By

October 05, 2016

I want to acknowledge how friendly and professional the GM of the Hotel was and is all the times I have stayed there. Sonia and her Staff makes everyone feel at home. The night desk attendants are also awesome. Can't remember the names but I want to recognize them

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

September 25, 2016

club

Warm welcome, request for a room on a high floor was met. Very comfortable room – fridge and microwave, ice on same floor as room. Comfortable bed and pillows and fast wi-fi.
Excellent breakfast with lots of choices of menu items. Easy access from highway. Nice pool and hot tub, but did not use.

Read More
Read Less