Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 118 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

118reviews

  • 5 Stars
    81
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Pool way too hot-

By

June 22, 2017

club

Ok hotel- was disappointed in pool and having to go down and get my own towels

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

June 21, 2017

club

We really enjoy staying here, everyone is so friendly and welcoming. Food is always good and rooms are very clean. Sonia is a very good manager and her staff is the best .

Read More
Read Less

Pampa, TX Stay

By

June 19, 2017

I had an excellent stay at the Pampa, TX property. The staff was friendly and helpful, I would recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Pampa, Texas

By

June 11, 2017

club

Accommodations we're nice and clean, lady at night was helpful and sweet.

Read More
Read Less

Everything I have come to expect from a Holiday Inn Express

By

June 06, 2017

club

Beds were moderately comfortable, breakfast was mixed, I sincerely appreciated that there was a non-pork meat option for breakfast, but the cheese omlettes were very lackluster.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Confortable Rooms

By

May 31, 2017

club

Really Enjoyed My Stay The Staff Were Helpful And Friendly Rooms Were Very Clean And Comfortable , It Could Be A Little More Breakfast Choices And Working Vending Machines Bt Over All Great Place To Stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and spacious room.

By

May 30, 2017

club

Had some issues in the beginning. Was difficult to solve at first. However the manager on duty on Saturday made things easier and helped get everything straightened out and fixed. She was very friendly and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Room was good

By

May 29, 2017

Nothing super awesome. Good room! Breakfast was satisfying, ran out of Hsrd boiled eggs...

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 23, 2017

club

We were very impressed with this facility. The room was large and very clean. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom was clean and well appointed. The interior décor was very pleasant. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The only drawback was that they don't provide newspapers each day as most other hotels do these days.

The only "hiccup" was the fact that my credit card was charged $30 more than my final hotel bill, and I'm in the process of disputing that through the credit card company.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

May 18, 2017

club

awesome beds and a nice pool also the breakfast was good and they had a nice selection for the food. the kids had a great time in the hot tub and in the pool

Read More
Read Less

Love the bed !!!

By

April 21, 2017

Love the bed, so comfortable, slept very good !!! We are in this facility about 2 times a year. Love it, are always treated well !!

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast was not good

By

April 21, 2017

The breakfast selections were limited for a holiday inn express. Food was stale. NO cinnamon rolls. No biscuits. Bacon was way over cooked. This happen all three mornings. Gravy was cold. Breakfast room was not well maintained. Have stayed at the hotel many times. The last couple of times the breakfast has been really not up to par.

Read More
Read Less