Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 96 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

96reviews

  • 5 Stars
    64
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great service

By

January 15, 2017

The hotel was clean and great service. I would recommend this hotel to any one. They have reasonable rates on their rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Best place in Pampa

By

December 31, 2016

If you've ever stayed at a HIE you know the features. The breakfasts are pretty much always the same. The workout room was closed. Other than that, it was very clean and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay!

By

October 28, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice accommodations at this location. The hotel looks new and the rooms were clean and fresh looking. Staff was very helpful and friendly as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Thank you KJ01, We Strive to do our best to make your stay the best . we hope to see you soon .
Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

October 10, 2016

club

DESK CLERK WAS EXTREMELY NICE. ENJOYED TALKING WITH MAINTENANCE MAN IN BREAKFAST AREA AND LADY CLEANING ROOM VERY NICE. BREAKFAST OMLETTE WAS LIKE A FLAT MUDFLAP AND BISCUITS AND GRAVY WERE NOT GOOD. ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN.

Read More
Read Less

October 5 checkout

By

October 05, 2016

I want to acknowledge how friendly and professional the GM of the Hotel was and is all the times I have stayed there. Sonia and her Staff makes everyone feel at home. The night desk attendants are also awesome. Can't remember the names but I want to recognize them

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

September 25, 2016

club

Warm welcome, request for a room on a high floor was met. Very comfortable room – fridge and microwave, ice on same floor as room. Comfortable bed and pillows and fast wi-fi.
Excellent breakfast with lots of choices of menu items. Easy access from highway. Nice pool and hot tub, but did not use.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely poor customer service from Management & Staff

By

September 25, 2016

Everything about this stay except for the room itself was extremely disappointing and unacceptable. Upon checking in after reserving TWO ROOMS for a business trip through my IHG app on my phone, I was not at all recognized for being a IHG Platinum Elite member nor was I ask if I wanted my 500 points or the snack pack in which I always get the extra points. I was also charged $30 more per room. Not realizing it until the next morning when checking out I ask the representative at the desk about it and she said she couldn't do anything about it that it would have to be management and she wouldn't wouldn't be back until the next week. This was on a Thursday. When the (so called) manager FINALLY contacted me back she was pretty short and inconsiderate and said I had already signed the receipt so she couldn't do anything! Did not want to work with me at all. So I will NEVER stay at this facility again. I did call Holiday Inn corporate along with IHG and report the way I was treated and was refunded my money by IHG. Hopefully they will get new management staff in and give them the PROPER training!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear Mr. EastTx43, Im Sorry you felt these way. We strive to do our best at the Holiday Inn Express . We will work in re training our staff to great each member as Ihg. Thank you, Management
Read More
Read Less

Extremely poor customer service from Management & Staff

By

September 25, 2016

Everything about this stay except for the room itself was extremely disappointing and unacceptable. Upon checking in after reserving TWO ROOMS for a business trip through my IHG app on my phone, I was not at all recognized for being a IHG Platinum Elite member nor was I ask if I wanted my 500 points or the snack pack in which I always get the extra points. I was also charged $30 more per room. Not realizing it until the next morning when checking out I ask the representative at the desk about it and she said she couldn't do anything about it that it would have to be management and she wouldn't wouldn't be back until the next week. This was on a Thursday. When the (so called) manager FINALLY contacted me back she was pretty short and inconsiderate and said I had already signed the receipt so she couldn't do anything! Did not want to work with me at all. So I will NEVER stay at this facility again. I did call Holiday Inn corporate along with IHG and report the way I was treated and was refunded my money by IHG. Hopefully they will get new management staff in and give them the PROPER training!!

Posted byCustomerCare
October 04, 2016
Dear EastTx43, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to shortfalls on the overall level of service you have received. I have sent you a private message in our desire to make it up to you. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

August 19, 2016

club

Great hotel, very well kept, clean quiet secure.
Will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Officeonwheels, Thank you for staying with us . We strive to do our best. Hope to see you next time you travel to Pampa , Tx.
Read More
Read Less

Average hotel

By

August 03, 2016

several items needed attention, Pool and fitness center were not usable. breakfast foods and drinks were unavailable or not fresh.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTAQBLE ACMODATIONS

By

August 01, 2016

CLEAN, ONLY ISSUE WAS THE AIR CONDITINER WAS NOT COOLING LIKE I THOUGHT IT SHOULD, WAS ABLE TO TURN IT ON LOW SETTINGTING AND MADE IT COMFORTABLE.

Read More
Read Less

nice motel and clean, quiet.

By

July 22, 2016

Quiet and comfortable. Staff was very responsive to the needs. Everyone was very nice.

Read More
Read Less