Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 84 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

84reviews

  • 5 Stars
    56
  • 4 Stars
    16
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Travelers

By

July 21, 2016

A bit noisy at night on the 3rd floor.
AC could have been cooler in the room, it was a west facing room and the weather was hot.
Clean room, nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Expected better from Express

By

July 05, 2016

Our original room smelled very musty. The fridge did not work. When brought up to front desk she was apologetic and placed us in another room. This room was much better, however one of the lamps was missing a light bulb.
Breakfast left a LOT to be desired. Even the cinnamon rolls were hard on the outside rings. Normally my favorite part of the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Mr. JrHowells, We strive to do our best for our guest. We thank you for informing us of your concern . We will make sure our cinnamon are fresh . We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to see you again in Pampa, tx.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 05, 2016

great place to stay when the the panhandle of Texas

Read More
Read Less

Pampa, TX

By

June 26, 2016

club

Nice hotel- clean but in the middle of Nowhere, TX

No decent restaurants around area to go eat at

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Phil In Houston , We are happy to have accommodated you in our hotel as best as possible. Hope we see you soon again
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 21, 2016

arrived for a business trip found hotel to be very clean and well kept outside, entered and found the same what nice refreshing hotel.
Staff very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and guest service

By

June 13, 2016

club

We felt very comfortable and at home. We were greeted by the young lady at the desk and she had us checked in before we knew it. We were able to relax in our room before we had the young lady recommend somewhere for us to have dinner and we thoroughly enjoyed her recommendation.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel to stay if you are visiting Pampa

By

May 24, 2016

I have been staying at this hotel for several years as my business takes me to Pampa every two weeks. I have stayed at the other hotels and never did i have the service this hotel has provided. The entire staff has always gone far and beyond the call of duty. Excellent staff as well as an excellent assistant manager Ms. Sonia. They treat u as family and is always great to return to their smiling faces and all that they do. Highly recommend this hotel as opposed to the others in town.

Read More
Read Less

Exemplary stays

By

April 29, 2016

My husband and I have stayed at this hotel for almost two years, averaging three to four nights a week. My husband has traveled a lot for his job, and has stayed in a lot of hotels in big cities. None come close to the friendly service and cleanliness of the rooms here at the Holiday Inn Express in Pampa. The whole staff goes above and beyond to make you feel at home.
We feel very blessed to have found our home away from home.

Our sincere thanks to our Holiday Inn family for making it easier to be away from our home.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 03, 2016
Robin & the Teacher, We are happy we are able to make you feel at home. We are here to make all of our guest 100% satisfied.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

April 08, 2016

club

Highly recommend this hotel! Great staff, awesome room!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2016
Mr. TxWildman, We are glad we where able to meet your expectations. We Hope to see you soon in Pampa, Tx.
Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

March 25, 2016

I have been a member for more than five years now and this is the worst experience I had with a holiday inn property. Staff didn't have a clue and billed me three times for two rooms that I had reserved. When I called in to inquiry, after seven days and multiple calls, I was told that I had stayed on back to back days, though I was billed three times for the same night.

After I disputed that information, I was told that there is nothing they could do about it and I can go complain to whoever I can.

Posted byCustomerCare
April 04, 2016
Dear AA0714, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pampa, TX and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. It is regrettable you were not satisfied with the service you received. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in the huge town of Pampa, Tx.

By

March 24, 2016

platinumelite

Basic Holiday Inn Express with a guest pass to anytime fitness. Breakfast is average, internet is accessible but slow. Overall stay was good, no issues!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 14, 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay the staff were attenative and helpful and made me very comfortabe. The breakfast items could have been better if the fresh fruit was varied instead of only providing apples. Banana's would have been nice. Overall my stay was enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less