Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pasco-TriCities

4525 Convention Place , Pasco, Washington 99301

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1053 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1053opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    853
  • 4 Estrellas
    159
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Definitely a property to stay with if your in the area.

By

20 mayo 2022

The front desk was always available and engaging. Suggestions were made about my stay without asking. ie; the willingness to bring extra towels or anything needed. The property is well kept and housekeeping was very pleasant. The breakfast is nothing short of great. Everything was fresh and stocked. This is the best complimentary breakfast at any location I've stayed at this year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

best room

By

17 mayo 2022

we had a very nice room. great views of the park, lots off trees, close to shopping and restaurants. there were also may walking trails available. the staff was very nice. the customer service was fantastic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room quality

By

17 mayo 2022

the room we stayed in was of the utmost cleanliness. We had a very comfortable stay. the staff was amazing. above and beyond normal expectancy. the breakfast WAS VERY GOOD. We make sure we always stay at IHG locations when possible because of the consistent quality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

16 mayo 2022

Everything was good I totally recommend this place

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Turn out the lights!

By

09 mayo 2022

The have a night light that shines right at you all night. Forget getting any sleep. We were able to get creative and cover it but still had light in the room. There is also a bright blue light with the thermostat. This light contributes to the ambiance of the room while trying to sleep. If your afar is of the dark, this place is for you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

03 mayo 2022

I stayed for a weekend baseball tournament at the fields nearby. The hotel was in an excellent location close to the fields. The hotel was clean and comfortable and the staff was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

26 abril 2022

Was there over a month. Had a great service and breakfast. Also it was really quiet and not too noisy over the time period. I will be staying here next time I come into town. Also next time I'll be trying to stay on the 4th floor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

26 abril 2022

Excellent stay and service. Will stay in Holiday Inn Express when I have a chance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The cleanest place I've ever been.........

By

23 diciembre 2021

This place is cleaner than my own house! The check in staff was super nice & offered cookies upon our arrival. The rooms were cleaned well , comfortable, & well maintained. The beds were comfy, heater good, shower water very hot. No noise. I slept very well! Clean, everything supplied. Indoor pool & hot jacuzzi. Excellent breakfast! Restaurants within walking distance. (Try Shakey's as they have a fun room there , as well as a lot of food. Jose makes it fun.) Plenty of parking. Secure. You can definitely relax here. Yes- I recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

19 diciembre 2021

club

I really enjoyed the breakfast choices. The rooms were great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

4th of July

By

07 diciembre 2021

club

We had a great time got to see the fireworks right from our room! Kids had fun swimming, and staff members were very friendly!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sara was most pleasant and helpful

By

06 diciembre 2021

club

Great staff at this property. They all greeted me at various interactions with pleasantries.
Beds were comfortable.
The entire property was wonderfully clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información