Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pasco-TriCities

4525 Convention Place , Pasco, Washington 99301

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 918 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

918opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    738
  • 4 Estrellas
    144
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Comfortable beds and excellent service

By

19 noviembre 2020

club

Everything there was very clean and tidy. When we arrived we were welcomed with smiles. If we needed anything they were on the spot on getting it to us in a quickly manner

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

17 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff. Clean quiet room. Excellent breakfast with Covid safety wraps on fruits and bakery choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A hotel that never disappoints...

By

16 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed there a couple of times and can appreciate the friendliness of the staff and cleanliness of the hotel. They are careful with their recommendations for nearby restaurants, which we managed to find good ones on our own quite easily. We will always stay here whenever we pass through!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super Clean - Excellent Service - Comfortable

By

15 noviembre 2020

club

This hotel was super clean everywhere on the property. Our room was immaculate, comfortable, and quiet. The staff at the front desk were courteous and helpful beyond expectation. The Grab-and-Go breakfast during the COVID-19 restrictions was excellent and well prepared, keeping everything sanitary and safe for guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

15 noviembre 2020

club

I’m sore off all the restrictions on travel and public places this girl dies an admirable job of being safe and making your stay pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

09 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

This is one of the best hotels I’ve stayed at recently. I travel constantly for work and will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

02 noviembre 2020

Pasco Holiday Inn Express staff are friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It is COVID'S fault

By

02 noviembre 2020

club

The facility and service were great, as usual, but the "breakfast" left a lot to be desired, I think we are spoiled by your normal provisions. We sure hope things get back to "normal" soon. Thank You......

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay at a fair price!

By

27 octubre 2020

Everything was good except bed was very uncomfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful staff

By

22 octubre 2020

club

A very pleasant experience and very friendly staff. We needed new batteries in the TV remote, not a big issue, but they took care of it immediately. One of us forgot a toothbrush, the staff was at the door in minutes with toothpaste and toothbrush. Holiday Inns never disappoint me, a very consistent company. It's the only place I look to stay when I leave town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Quiet and Comfortable and Close to Where I Needed to Be!

By

19 octubre 2020

club

I've passed this property hundreds of times on my way to medical appointments nearby, and never really given it much thought, but inside that quiet building is a very comfortable and pleasant experience. Next to the door was a small stand with a digital thermometer and hand sanitizer, which was a nice touch. The staff all had clear face-protection, allowing good communication. I stayed in a small suite overnight.
In the room, I was very comfortable and happy. The bed was very plush and comfortable (we didn't want to get out of it, but had to).Bathroom was on the small side, but excellently arranged to make full use of space. The kitchenette was well-equipped and clean.
Overall, this was an excellent base of operations for my needs, and I had a great night's sleep before an appointment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and clean room

By

08 octubre 2020

club

The room was clean and comfortable. I especially liked the kitchen area so I could prepare my own meals.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información