Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pasco-TriCities

4525 Convention Place , Pasco, Washington 99301

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1057 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1057reviews

  • 5 Stars
    856
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    5

Very Clean accepts dogs, a little pricey

By

June 25, 2022

club

I like this hotel. The rooms are clean, the beds are comfortable. You can never tell if there has been dogs in your room. I could bring my dog if I choose and not worry if the room I get would have smelled like a dog, or other smells associated with untrained dogs, (if you get my comment here.) I have brought my dog before and it is always clean.
I like the variety of food compared to other hotels. The only thing is it was the same food with no variety in the eggs the two days we spent there this time. The first morning there was no seating at the tables. They were all taken by other guests. Which means the available area for sitting was to small.

Read More
Read Less

Overall A+ Stay and Service

By

June 16, 2022

club

Our stays have always been very good. The rooms are clean, spacious, and well stocked. Staff are consistently pleasant and helpful. The one time there was an issue the staff, politely listened, communicated steps to resolve issue, and initiated those steps, in a polite and professional manner. There are several breakfast options even for the pickiest of eaters.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service as usual!

By

June 06, 2022

Staff is friendly, room was clean, bed was comfy and I will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

May 30, 2022

Great location and nice rooms. Warm and fresh cookies! Plenty of parking.

Read More
Read Less

Definitely a property to stay with if your in the area.

By

May 20, 2022

The front desk was always available and engaging. Suggestions were made about my stay without asking. ie; the willingness to bring extra towels or anything needed. The property is well kept and housekeeping was very pleasant. The breakfast is nothing short of great. Everything was fresh and stocked. This is the best complimentary breakfast at any location I've stayed at this year.

Read More
Read Less

best room

By

May 17, 2022

we had a very nice room. great views of the park, lots off trees, close to shopping and restaurants. there were also may walking trails available. the staff was very nice. the customer service was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

room quality

By

May 17, 2022

the room we stayed in was of the utmost cleanliness. We had a very comfortable stay. the staff was amazing. above and beyond normal expectancy. the breakfast WAS VERY GOOD. We make sure we always stay at IHG locations when possible because of the consistent quality.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

May 16, 2022

Everything was good I totally recommend this place

Read More
Read Less

Turn out the lights!

By

May 09, 2022

The have a night light that shines right at you all night. Forget getting any sleep. We were able to get creative and cover it but still had light in the room. There is also a bright blue light with the thermostat. This light contributes to the ambiance of the room while trying to sleep. If your afar is of the dark, this place is for you.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

May 03, 2022

I stayed for a weekend baseball tournament at the fields nearby. The hotel was in an excellent location close to the fields. The hotel was clean and comfortable and the staff was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 26, 2022

Was there over a month. Had a great service and breakfast. Also it was really quiet and not too noisy over the time period. I will be staying here next time I come into town. Also next time I'll be trying to stay on the 4th floor.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

April 26, 2022

Excellent stay and service. Will stay in Holiday Inn Express when I have a chance.

Read More
Read Less