Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 468 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

468reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

wonderful staff

By

October 15, 2017

club

staff went out of their way to help' motel was very clean,'rooms very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Quiet comfortable room

By

October 13, 2017

club

Friendly Staff, accommodated with a room without reservations. Very relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Pasco

By

October 13, 2017

Great place to stay. Great view of the Clear Water and Snake rivers. Easy entry and exit.

Read More
Read Less

On the road.....again

By

October 12, 2017

club

We travel for pleasure....this hotel is close to a variety of eating eastablishments, not far from highway but far enough to deaden highway noise.

Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep

By

October 11, 2017

Comfortable, quiet and good value. Staff was very friendly, nice updated lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room and good service

By

October 11, 2017

Room was very clean. Front desk at 7 pm was very helpful. Breakfast buffet was clean and well stocked.

Read More
Read Less

Friday night stay e

By

October 04, 2017

platinumelite

Best HI Express ever. Big room with we'll-staffed kitchen, clean, comfortable bed, top of the line exercise equipment, and excellent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Value

By

October 03, 2017

club

Breakfast was awesome!
Room was clean and quiet
Front desk was attentive with extra toiletries and pillows

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

October 02, 2017

club

Overall my stay was very nice, however, the one area that was hard to adjust to was the comfort of the bed and pillows. This is fairly typical of most of my hotel stays and not sure how it can be remedied.

There were several pillow options which I found myself wrestling with to figure out which one worked best.

Again, my stay there was very pleasant and I halfway expect that finding myself comfortable during my sleep takes time to figure out.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay, friendly staff.

By

September 30, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel, along with most Holiday inn Expresses I've stayed at. Except for the bed being a little softer than I like, and the breakfast was basic, it was fine. I'll stay here again the next time I'm in Pasco.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stopover place

By

September 28, 2017

club

Clean, quiet, friendly staff, breakfast was ok. No problems, just wish they could bring the cost down.

Read More
Read Less

Keeping Up Appearances

By

September 26, 2017

Enjoyed my stay here and applaud the new ammenities. I specially like the actual silverware and plates, how wonderful, right? Room was clean and updated, however, I would like to see you add some USB ports on the lights or a hub on the desk....it's kinda the "in" thing these days. Only other thing I would suggest is some "dimmers" for the lobby. Those nice new lights are waaaay too bright. I would suggest toning it down just a bit in the evening to warm it up a little....bright is cold...softer is warmer.... No worries however, I'll be back for sure.

Read More
Read Less