Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 293 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great stay in Pasco

By

August 08, 2016

club

I enjoy a comfortable night's stay in Pasco recently while traveling for business. The room was clean and cool. The conference room was nice and refreshments well supplied.

Read More
Read Less

hotel stay

By

August 01, 2016

club

The desk staff were very kind. When I drove up to the exterior of the hotel, it looked lovely, and the lobby looked clean and modern. I was scheduled to stay for 2 nights, but cancelled the 2nd night. For the price of my room, I was very disappointed in the room. It felt old and out of date. The carpet is what would keep me from returning there again. It had large blotches all over and I am unsure if it was recently cleaned and those blotches were left after cleaning, or if they were always there. The carpet was dark and dingy. I have no other complaints, but I will find another hotel where I feel the price and value are more in balance.

Read More
Read Less

As always a great place to stay for business travel

By

August 01, 2016

club

Great place to stay for business travel. Property is quiet, rooms are clean, beds are comfortable, the air conditioners work well and are not noisy. Breakfast room has a nice selection and the fruit was very fresh. Employees were pleasant and seemed genuinely interested in the comfort of the guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Hello rr8899, Thank you for your 5 star review! We're glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff's main priority is to make sure our guests are comfortable. We hope to see you next time you're in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

July 25, 2016

club

This place is a must for all soccer families that travels to the TriCities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Hello Holidayuser, Thank you for your 5 star review! We do love our sports teams and try to make them feel as welcome as possible. Make sure you give us a call the next time you're in the area. We would love to have you and your team here!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

July 22, 2016

Comfortable Stay and friendly staff. Clean rooms and lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Hello salespro1, Thank you for your 5 star review! We're glad we were able to make your stay comfortable! Hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and quiet

By

July 15, 2016

Convenient location, secure and quiet facility, and friendly and courteous staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Hello mickle223, Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel. Our staff's ultimate goal is to make sure your stay is wonderful, and I'm glad we were able to do so. Stop by the next time you're in Pasco, we would love to have you back!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel at a Convenient Location

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

Everything you expect from a top-quality Holiday Inn Express. Easy check in, big comfortable room, amenities, breakfast, and a fast check out when you need to leave.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Hello Deej00142, Thank you for your review! We strive to meet all of our guests expectations, and glad we were able to meet yours. We hope to see you next time you're in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Lack or response by manager

By

July 13, 2016

Our stay was not pleasant. An event was held during my stay and loud music was played until after midnight. The hotel staff knocked on our 4th floor room with two children under 8 years old sleeping at 11pm. They were looking for the source of the music by going door to door. How the source of the party wasn't obvious to the front desk is beyond me.

What bothered us most was the lack of reply from the front desk on why the disturbance was handled in this door to door manner. After two days and three requests at the front desk I was told a note was in the computer instructing employees how to address disturbances.

As a frequent IHG guest this family (2-room) 6 night stay was below our expectations for more reasons than the above. Sara at the front desk really needed to get back to us on our concerns.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Hello 100rick, As an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Pasco Holiday Inn Express

By

July 10, 2016

My stay here was not worth the amount I paid. An event was held during my stay and loud music was played until 3am. The hotel staff did seem to care when I brought this to their attention. I was also charged for the hotel twice. Children were also playing with the elevator buttons causing my mother to almost get stuck inside.

The room was clean and very spacious but I would not stay here again when in town. The breakfast and housekeeping staff was very nice unlike the front desk staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Hello T Stewie, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, great amenities

By

July 07, 2016

I would recommend the Holiday Inn as a safe and wonderful place to stop and take a break from life.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Hello Rylee1007, Thank you for your 5 star review! We're glad that you had a great time at our hotel. We love making guests feel at home. We hope to see you next time you're in Pasco!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

July 07, 2016

club

Good size of room, clean, enjoyed the pool, tv and wifi

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Hello dfowler, Thank you for your review! We're glad that you were able to enjoy all our amenities. We hope next time you're in the area, you'll come stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Busy but pleasant stay

By

July 05, 2016

The place was busy, with a Democratic convention going on at the same time with my NW Ministry Men's Conference. The room was OK, bathroom a little small, but adequate. The room for some reason seemed a little odd, but was OK. The Staff was very professional, one was very helpful and joyous , she got me signed into the rewards card after looking for sometime trying to find me in system. Due to location and easy access I made my 3rd year reservation for the same convention, with the same joyous ladies help.
I would recommend that a little more smiling for some of staff, maybe a bad day or because of the busyness of the crowd, just an observation Over all very nice stay.

Read More
Read Less