Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pasco-TriCities

4525 Convention Place , Pasco, Washington 99301

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 927 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

927reviews

  • 5 Stars
    745
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great service

By

December 30, 2020

club

We had a large group of people and 2 rooms. Service was excellent food was great. We were able to schedule times to swim and use the hot tub. We will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very Positive Experience!

By

December 22, 2020

club

Very comfortable, clean and quiet room.
The fitness center was open, clean and had above-average selection of equipment.
Breakfast options were above average and included hot items.
Lobby and public areas very clean with numerous hand-sanitizing stations - Big plus.
Great staff!

Read More
Read Less

Pasco tricities

By

December 20, 2020

platinumelite

Very good hotel, respect of sanitary mesures and very clean

Read More
Read Less

good service nice sized room

By

December 19, 2020

club

nice facility with great location, clean and brightly updated complex with nice pool, hottub, breakfast to go, comfortable beds, nice sized rooms, convienient kitchen with microwave aand frideg

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for the granddaughters

By

December 17, 2020

My granddaughters stayed with me and they loved the size of the room and the furnishings.

Read More
Read Less

Exactly what I was after

By

December 02, 2020

Holiday Inn is a budget friendly hotel that offers nice accommodations while traveling. Always a pleasure staying in these hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

December 01, 2020

Clean and quick. Would stay here again if we are in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

This is the best hotel ever

By

November 30, 2020

The hotel is so clean. It smells nicely of bleach. The people who work there are kind and engaged. They are always trying to help
People out.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

November 27, 2020

club

Overall, fairly clean room and facility. Had a problem that the coffee maker in the room did not work.
Breakfast was fair for during Covid-19 pandemic.
Front desk would not give me a receipt for my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and excellent service

By

November 19, 2020

club

Everything there was very clean and tidy. When we arrived we were welcomed with smiles. If we needed anything they were on the spot on getting it to us in a quickly manner

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 17, 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff. Clean quiet room. Excellent breakfast with Covid safety wraps on fruits and bakery choices.

Read More
Read Less

A hotel that never disappoints...

By

November 16, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed there a couple of times and can appreciate the friendliness of the staff and cleanliness of the hotel. They are careful with their recommendations for nearby restaurants, which we managed to find good ones on our own quite easily. We will always stay here whenever we pass through!

Read More
Read Less