Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 288 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

comfortable and quiet

By

July 15, 2016

Convenient location, secure and quiet facility, and friendly and courteous staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Hello mickle223, Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel. Our staff's ultimate goal is to make sure your stay is wonderful, and I'm glad we were able to do so. Stop by the next time you're in Pasco, we would love to have you back!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel at a Convenient Location

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

Everything you expect from a top-quality Holiday Inn Express. Easy check in, big comfortable room, amenities, breakfast, and a fast check out when you need to leave.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Hello Deej00142, Thank you for your review! We strive to meet all of our guests expectations, and glad we were able to meet yours. We hope to see you next time you're in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Lack or response by manager

By

July 13, 2016

Our stay was not pleasant. An event was held during my stay and loud music was played until after midnight. The hotel staff knocked on our 4th floor room with two children under 8 years old sleeping at 11pm. They were looking for the source of the music by going door to door. How the source of the party wasn't obvious to the front desk is beyond me.

What bothered us most was the lack of reply from the front desk on why the disturbance was handled in this door to door manner. After two days and three requests at the front desk I was told a note was in the computer instructing employees how to address disturbances.

As a frequent IHG guest this family (2-room) 6 night stay was below our expectations for more reasons than the above. Sara at the front desk really needed to get back to us on our concerns.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Hello 100rick, As an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Pasco Holiday Inn Express

By

July 10, 2016

My stay here was not worth the amount I paid. An event was held during my stay and loud music was played until 3am. The hotel staff did seem to care when I brought this to their attention. I was also charged for the hotel twice. Children were also playing with the elevator buttons causing my mother to almost get stuck inside.

The room was clean and very spacious but I would not stay here again when in town. The breakfast and housekeeping staff was very nice unlike the front desk staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Hello T Stewie, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, great amenities

By

July 07, 2016

I would recommend the Holiday Inn as a safe and wonderful place to stop and take a break from life.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Hello Rylee1007, Thank you for your 5 star review! We're glad that you had a great time at our hotel. We love making guests feel at home. We hope to see you next time you're in Pasco!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

July 07, 2016

club

Good size of room, clean, enjoyed the pool, tv and wifi

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Hello dfowler, Thank you for your review! We're glad that you were able to enjoy all our amenities. We hope next time you're in the area, you'll come stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Busy but pleasant stay

By

July 05, 2016

The place was busy, with a Democratic convention going on at the same time with my NW Ministry Men's Conference. The room was OK, bathroom a little small, but adequate. The room for some reason seemed a little odd, but was OK. The Staff was very professional, one was very helpful and joyous , she got me signed into the rewards card after looking for sometime trying to find me in system. Due to location and easy access I made my 3rd year reservation for the same convention, with the same joyous ladies help.
I would recommend that a little more smiling for some of staff, maybe a bad day or because of the busyness of the crowd, just an observation Over all very nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 05, 2016

Very nice HIE, top of the line hotel. Everything you would expect from a HIE.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Hello HIE Lover, Thank you for your awesome 5 star review! We love meeting our guests' expectations. Give us a call next time you're in town, we would love to have you back!
Read More
Read Less

Great location and large room for reasonable price.

By

June 29, 2016

club

Great location and a large room for the price. Everything was as you would expect staying at a Holiday Inn Express. The bathroom set up was not ideal. The vanity was outside of the bathroom, the actual bathroom was tiny and hard to move around in, get dressed in, and give kids a bath in and the light flickered everytime you turned it on. One other minor issue was the furniture, carpet and sink area were slightly out dated. Overall, will continue to stay at Holiday Inn Express and I would stay at this one again if need be.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Hello Heyloleo, Thank you for you candid review about our hotel. We need guests like you to let us know how we are doing. We are going to have some exciting new changes at our hotel in the near future, so next time you're in the area we would love to have you stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Restful night after a long Softball Tournament

By

June 29, 2016

club

We stayed at a different hotel for the Softball Tournament and didn't get much sleep due to noise, and bad pillows and bed was uncomfortable. We changed to the Holiday Inn Express and found it to be very lovely and enjoyed our stay very much. It would have been nice to stay at this hotel for the full time we visited Tri-Cities. Need other places to eat in the area other then fast food!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Hello Mochagold, Thank you for the 5 star review for our hotel! I'm glad we were able to turn around your experience in the Tri Cities. Next time you're here, come stay with us and we can tell you all about the wonderful restaurants that are near us!
Read More
Read Less

Pasco visit

By

June 29, 2016

club

Excellent staff and accommodations.Lady who checked me in was very helpful and impressed me with her willingness to assist me.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Hello Capt.55, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We know your time is valuable. We're glad you like our staff and rooms. Next time you're in town we would love to have you stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Pasco visit with ciousin

By

June 27, 2016

club

We had a great time staying at this Hotel.
Staff was helpful in telling us about where to find movie and food. We would stay here again if in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Hello Pasco trip, Thank you for your lovely review of our hotel. I'm glad you had a fun time with us. Our staff always tries to be as helpful as they can. Stop by the next time you're in the area. We would love to have you!
Read More
Read Less