Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 333 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Tri cities stay

By

January 21, 2017

Great hotel, friendly staff, clean rooms, nice pool, great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel several times. While i think its a little expensive compared to others in area its always a great stay. Its always a quiet and relaxing stay. Everything is clean. Good breakfast. Professional staff. Above average amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Hello optionsjb, Thank you for the great review! We are pleased that you enjoy staying at our hotel. Our staff strive to make every guest feel comfortable and at home. We are happy you feel relaxed. We hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice but bed poor

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Good amenities and service, clean, but bad mattress

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Hello Asburypa, Thank you for your review. I'm glad you enjoyed our service and our clean hotel. I'm sorry you didn't like our mattress. We are going through some exciting new changes in the near future, so we hope you'll give us another try.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

Convenient location. Very clean place. Quite friendly staff. Breakfast was good. The automatic pancake machine was cool. The only think I wasn't a fan of was the pillows. They were too fluffy for me, but I'm picky about my pillows.
Overall the place was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hello Nick the hockey guy, Thank you for taking the time review our hotel. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. The pancake machine is one of my favorite things as well! Next time you're in the area, please give us a call, we would love to have you stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

January 02, 2017

Almost an excellent experience in every category.

The notable area for improvement would be attentiveness to the front desk.

It can be a bit awkward to stand around waiting for a front desk attendant to come out from wherever they hang out during the day. One time waiting for the front desk staff over a four day stay is okay. Standing around and taking in the wallpaper five times over four days for routine questions is a bit redundant.

Thankfully, the wall paper and cleanliness of the place are of the highest caliber, so at least the wait is not disconcerting.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Hello GerryLee, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. I'm glad most of your stay was great. I will address the importance of being visible for our guests with the Front Desk staff. We never want to make our guests feel they are waiting around for us. We hope you will stay with us soon so we can show you that we are attentive to our guests.
Read More
Read Less

Met expectations

By

January 01, 2017

club

They had a decent breakfast that started early enough in the morning before I had to leave for work.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Hello Tyhonn, Thank you for your review. We're glad you were able to grab breakfast before you went to work. We hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Moved my room

By

December 31, 2016

The first room I checked in had a mold smell. I looked up and the ceiling had been painted over from water damage. I asked to be moved me they put me by the elevator. I had a decent night sleep even though the thermostat did not work properly and woke up to shower. The water pressure was horrible. I just took a quick shower and left to go to the lobby. I looked into the oatmeal container and there was nothin left. I asked the front desk rep to have someone refill. They replaced it with one serving. I collected my breakfast and warmed the oatmeal up in my room. They have real ceramic dishes, but need some other things improved and upgraded.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Hello Lgreen1977, I would like to thank for leaving your candid review about our hotel. I'm sorry your stay wasn't up to your expectations. We do have some exciting new changes to our facility here in the near future. I hope you will come back and give a chance to show you what our facility and employees can do!
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

December 12, 2016

It was a great place to stay the staff were very friendly and pleasant

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Hello Auntyhill, Thank you so much for our review. Our staff will be pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you the next time you're in Pasco!
Read More
Read Less

Pretty decent

By

December 10, 2016

club

Everything pretty much fine. Rooms felt a little sterile and needs updating. Everything worked though. Fairly quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
Hello jjrosk, Thank you for your review. We hope to see you in the future, as we are about to go through some exciting changes!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay experience

By

December 07, 2016

club

I completely enjoyed by stay at this hotel. The room was comfortable and I could work and/or relax easily. The room was updated and was very nice. I love the easy access to shopping and freeways. It was easy to get to my event and back to the hotel.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Tri-City area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are very pleased that you think so highly of us and we sincerely hope to be able to exceed your expectations next time you come to town.
Read More
Read Less

Great service, above average meeting facility

By

December 02, 2016

The hotel supported our public meeting and the over 300 guests who attended.
The venue was clean, sound levels reasonable and access in / out from the main roads was easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Hello Anonymous, Thank you for your 5 star review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We try our best to keep all our guests happy. We look forward to seeing you the next time you're in town!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 27, 2016

platinumelite

Very relaxing stay while here, pleased that breakfast was available early

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Hello TomG50, Thank you for your review. We're glad you were able to relax. We hope to see you next time you're in town!
Read More
Read Less