Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 389 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

389reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Outside appearance

By

May 22, 2017

As a guest the first thing is the look of the hotel this hotel continues to improve on an already great look thanks again for the great week i stayed there!!!

Read More
Read Less

Always Great

By

May 22, 2017

I love Holiday Inn Express because it's predictable in all the right ways. Clean Rooms, great service, quiet and serene. I'm a guest for life.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and fun

By

May 22, 2017

club

Had another great stay! Staff and room was great and enjoyable throughout my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel near airport

By

May 15, 2017

Have stayed at this IHG Hotel numerous times and have always enjoyed it. Nice hotel amenities and convenient for business on the tri-cities area.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

May 15, 2017

I thought the hotel was very clean and enjoyed my stay very much. will stay again when traveling to Pasco.

Read More
Read Less

Questionable internet but cozy room

By

May 11, 2017

Staff we nice and friendly. Room wa warm and cozy. Internet on the other hand is something to be desired. Internet connectivity was intermittent. Internet speed was extremely slow. It did not help much as far as sleep because of a fire alarm in the early evening.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room layout

By

May 10, 2017

Liked how room was laid out as mini-suite. Very practical for business travel. Clean. Good service. Typical breakfast fare, good variety. Pancake maker was a nice addition.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Poor Service.

By

May 10, 2017

Staff member hosted a party in a banquet room with very loud music - felt and heard in the hallway and room above. Party lasted several hours. Front desk did not remedy the problem.

Breakfast was good. Not well stocked though. 2 mornings there were items that were empty when we went through.

Our couch had a couple of stains that were "questionable". We covered the couch with the extra sheets provided in the room.

Wouldn't stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel amazing breakfast

By

May 10, 2017

This hotel was amazing for our weekend away for the marriage conference not only close to the TRAC center but also had amazing breakfast. And the employees were truly amazing. And helpful with everything. I

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Accomodations

By

May 05, 2017

club

I could not have been happier! Everything was top notch! Rooms are large, comfortable, and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay

By

May 04, 2017

Holiday Inn Express Pasco, was a great place to stay. The facility was very clean, the staff very friendly and helpful.

On my next trip to the Tri-Cities I will stay at the Holiday Inn Express, Pasco

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to stay

By

April 30, 2017

I was here for meetings and have been here before. It's a comfortable hotel with good service.

Read More
Read Less