Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 341 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Cama súper comoda

By

February 22, 2017

club

Todo el personal muy amable y los cuartos super limpios y la cama excelente muy cómoda

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 21, 2017

club

Clean and great breakfast. Hotel is in a great location with parking. Employees are extremely professional and kind.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 12, 2017

The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast had many options and was always full. Room was ok, needed some renovations to change out what seemed to be older carpet.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Hello Mtnwest, Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know what you thought Our staff will be pleased to read your comments. We are going to be going through some exciting changes in the near future! We would love to have you back.
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

February 11, 2017

club

Cold shower when I got in. The shower was hot next morning. Everything else was great. Cookies were yummy. Staff friendly. Room was clean and I was upgraded to an executive suite.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Hello Amanda, Thank you for your review. I'm sorry the shower wasn't warm when you first got in. We will have the our maintenance department look into that. I'm glad you enjoyed the rest of your stay! Our staff will be pleased to read your comments. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

CGreat hotel and Breakfast

By

February 05, 2017

The stars in the review tell it all. The hotel was great the breakfast was great and the hotel staff was the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Hello MCLW, Thank you for the review. Our staff will be pleased to hear of your comments. Please let us know the next time you're in town. We would love to have you back!
Read More
Read Less

Good Pillows

By

February 03, 2017

club

Good value for business travel. Breakfast could be better.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Hello JAS, Thank you for your review. I'm glad you liked our hotel, and we will pass along your message about breakfast to the appropriate departments. We hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, great stay for business

By

February 01, 2017

Great place to stay for the Tri-City Sportsman Show

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Hello Dockside Charters, Thank you for your review. We're glad we made your stay enjoyable! We hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

January 31, 2017

platinumelite

Clean room and comfortable breakfast area. Staff was friendly, breakfast was better than other holiday inn expresses I've stayed in

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Hello Doug, Thank you for your 5 star review! Our staff will be pleased that you enjoyed our hotel so much. Please give us a call the next time you're in Pasco. We would love to have you back!
Read More
Read Less

Tri cities stay

By

January 21, 2017

Great hotel, friendly staff, clean rooms, nice pool, great breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Hello Bruce, Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay. Give us a call the next time you're in Pasco. We would love to have you stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel several times. While i think its a little expensive compared to others in area its always a great stay. Its always a quiet and relaxing stay. Everything is clean. Good breakfast. Professional staff. Above average amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Hello optionsjb, Thank you for the great review! We are pleased that you enjoy staying at our hotel. Our staff strive to make every guest feel comfortable and at home. We are happy you feel relaxed. We hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice but bed poor

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Good amenities and service, clean, but bad mattress

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Hello Asburypa, Thank you for your review. I'm glad you enjoyed our service and our clean hotel. I'm sorry you didn't like our mattress. We are going through some exciting new changes in the near future, so we hope you'll give us another try.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

Convenient location. Very clean place. Quite friendly staff. Breakfast was good. The automatic pancake machine was cool. The only think I wasn't a fan of was the pillows. They were too fluffy for me, but I'm picky about my pillows.
Overall the place was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hello Nick the hockey guy, Thank you for taking the time review our hotel. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. The pancake machine is one of my favorite things as well! Next time you're in the area, please give us a call, we would love to have you stay with us.
Read More
Read Less