Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 136 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

136opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    93
  • 4 Estrellas
    28
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Satisfied Customer

By

12 enero 2017

club

The hotel experience was great. The staff are friendly and ready to serve the customers needs. The room was clean and the facilities were comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a great place to work and rest while on business or leisure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
MR. MBGuy, thank you for your great survey and feedback. we look forward to having you to stay with us again. Hotel GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and Big room

By

04 enero 2017

club

I enjoyed staying here due to the friendly staff and spacious room. The room was up to date and the A/C worked properly. Our room was very clean and had a Keurig coffee machine.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you Analisa for your great review. It was a pleasure serving you. Hotel GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ubicación e instalaciones de lo mejor

By

02 enero 2017

A todo aquel que venga de regreso a México este hotel está una hora y media antes de la frontera en laredo, es excelente para descansar si vienes de un viaje largo

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for your wonderful comments and review. Hotel GM
Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for your great review. Hotel GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to stay

By

06 diciembre 2016

This is a great place to stay in south Texas, if you are ever in the area, the people were nice and helpful in all my needs. I truly recommend this Hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you Ruby Star for you wonderful Review. We hope to see you in the future. Hotel GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent facilities and service

By

05 diciembre 2016

club

The staff was friendly and professional. I do not mind doing the survey but it is too long and I am already frustrated with this review.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Sorry about the Survey, thank you for taking the time to do it. Thanks for the great review! Hotel GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hunting stay

By

07 noviembre 2016

We got the 1st floor as requested, the room was spacious, bed comfortable but firm, outside light control excellent, staff - wonderful & eager to please. Overall great experience and we plan to stay there again next month. Good value for the cost.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your great review. Hotel GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn

By

25 octubre 2016

club

The hotel exceeded expectations for the money. Overall the hotel was very clean and rooms were very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 noviembre 2016
I was a pleasure having you as our guest. Thank you for the great review. Hotel GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel for the price

By

18 octubre 2016

great place to stay on I-35, clean, convenient, good breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 noviembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review. Hotel GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Staff my family away from home....

By

02 octubre 2016

I just want everyone to know that this place is awesome. The staff greets you with a warm smile each and everyday and the manager is on site from time to time and always open for questions or comments. The room service was awesome, everyday I returned to a clean fresh room.My coffee and towels and soaps was replaced daily and my bed and sheets was always clean and neat. The staff always had a hot breakfast everyday, but what was really awesome is that they would provide us with a nice dinner Monday thru Thursday night. I would like to give a special thanks to "City", and "Larisa", they always would sit down at dinner time and speak with the guest and make you really feel at home. This place is great I really enjoyed my 45 days at this location and will be retuning very soon.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 noviembre 2016
Thank you Mr. Johnson for your great review. Hotel GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Lot Better Than Last Time...

By

28 septiembre 2016

Last time I stayed here I was very disappointed and was not looking forward to the next time that I had to stay at this hotel again. It was a completely different experience this time. The staff was so much nicer and more attentive. The room and restroom were clean unlike last time. The only problem was that the elevator was broken, however that was out of their control. Bad weather had hit that area the week and weekend prior to me coming and the buildings transformer was struck by lightning which blow the elevators. Before I even checked in the manager apologized and told me what happened and asked if I still wished to stay there since I would have to use the stairs. I had no problem with it and I definitely enjoyed my experience this time compared to last time I stayed with rude staff and a dirty bathroom.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your great review. I was a pleasure having you at our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

11 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

The Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was nice. It was big and clean. The kitchen was small but still very functional. The food was good as well. This is a great place to stay if you are in the area or just asking through and need a place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 noviembre 2016
Thank you for the great review! Hotel GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

08 septiembre 2016

club

Our 3 day stay was very comfortable due to the small but efficient staff and cleansliness of the facility.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 noviembre 2016
Thank you Dan for the great review! Hotel Gm
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información