Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 136 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

136reviews

  • 5 Stars
    93
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

Satisfied Customer

By

January 12, 2017

club

The hotel experience was great. The staff are friendly and ready to serve the customers needs. The room was clean and the facilities were comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a great place to work and rest while on business or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and Big room

By

January 04, 2017

club

I enjoyed staying here due to the friendly staff and spacious room. The room was up to date and the A/C worked properly. Our room was very clean and had a Keurig coffee machine.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you Analisa for your great review. It was a pleasure serving you. Hotel GM
Read More
Read Less

Ubicación e instalaciones de lo mejor

By

January 02, 2017

A todo aquel que venga de regreso a México este hotel está una hora y media antes de la frontera en laredo, es excelente para descansar si vienes de un viaje largo

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful comments and review. Hotel GM
Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your great review. Hotel GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

December 06, 2016

This is a great place to stay in south Texas, if you are ever in the area, the people were nice and helpful in all my needs. I truly recommend this Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you Ruby Star for you wonderful Review. We hope to see you in the future. Hotel GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent facilities and service

By

December 05, 2016

club

The staff was friendly and professional. I do not mind doing the survey but it is too long and I am already frustrated with this review.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Sorry about the Survey, thank you for taking the time to do it. Thanks for the great review! Hotel GM
Read More
Read Less

Hunting stay

By

November 07, 2016

We got the 1st floor as requested, the room was spacious, bed comfortable but firm, outside light control excellent, staff - wonderful & eager to please. Overall great experience and we plan to stay there again next month. Good value for the cost.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Thank you for your great review. Hotel GM
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

October 25, 2016

club

The hotel exceeded expectations for the money. Overall the hotel was very clean and rooms were very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
I was a pleasure having you as our guest. Thank you for the great review. Hotel GM
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel for the price

By

October 18, 2016

great place to stay on I-35, clean, convenient, good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review. Hotel GM
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff my family away from home....

By

October 02, 2016

I just want everyone to know that this place is awesome. The staff greets you with a warm smile each and everyday and the manager is on site from time to time and always open for questions or comments. The room service was awesome, everyday I returned to a clean fresh room.My coffee and towels and soaps was replaced daily and my bed and sheets was always clean and neat. The staff always had a hot breakfast everyday, but what was really awesome is that they would provide us with a nice dinner Monday thru Thursday night. I would like to give a special thanks to "City", and "Larisa", they always would sit down at dinner time and speak with the guest and make you really feel at home. This place is great I really enjoyed my 45 days at this location and will be retuning very soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Thank you Mr. Johnson for your great review. Hotel GM
Read More
Read Less

A Lot Better Than Last Time...

By

September 28, 2016

Last time I stayed here I was very disappointed and was not looking forward to the next time that I had to stay at this hotel again. It was a completely different experience this time. The staff was so much nicer and more attentive. The room and restroom were clean unlike last time. The only problem was that the elevator was broken, however that was out of their control. Bad weather had hit that area the week and weekend prior to me coming and the buildings transformer was struck by lightning which blow the elevators. Before I even checked in the manager apologized and told me what happened and asked if I still wished to stay there since I would have to use the stairs. I had no problem with it and I definitely enjoyed my experience this time compared to last time I stayed with rude staff and a dirty bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Thank you for your great review. I was a pleasure having you at our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

September 11, 2016

platinumelite

The Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was nice. It was big and clean. The kitchen was small but still very functional. The food was good as well. This is a great place to stay if you are in the area or just asking through and need a place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Thank you for the great review! Hotel GM
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

September 08, 2016

club

Our 3 day stay was very comfortable due to the small but efficient staff and cleansliness of the facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Thank you Dan for the great review! Hotel Gm
Read More
Read Less