Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 142 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

142reviews

  • 5 Stars
    96
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

My stay

By

February 22, 2017

My stay was comfortable and awesome! The staff was nine and the beefs were comfortable! If recommend it to others!!! :)

Read More
Read Less

Oasis in the middle of Pearsall

By

February 18, 2017

Lovely hotel, attentive staff, very clean. This is getting to be a pain. I said it all in a few words. How much can you write about a hotel in Pearsall --- it's beyond me.

Read More
Read Less

Our stays

By

January 25, 2017

club

Great service at all the Holiday Inn Express. We will be staying again this weekend in the one at Lake Charles, LA

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

January 23, 2017

Breakfast was not available until 6:30 am.... too late for me to use. I would suggest that the service be available no later than 6 am

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Pearsall, TX

By

January 22, 2017

Overall a very good stay. Management and customer service was very good. Much improved over the stay from earlier in the year. Food service and choices have been greatly improved. The cleaning service, though not perfect, was much better then the earlier stay. Also, my family and I were treated very well and I will most likely be a repeat customer upon my next visit to the area. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less

Happy Hour

By

January 21, 2017

Hotel and accommodations were overall satisfactory. Hotel employees were kind and helpful. Rear entrance key card access did not work the two nights I was there, but the stay was overall pleasant. The extended happy hour was especially nice after a long day of work.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied Customer

By

January 12, 2017

club

The hotel experience was great. The staff are friendly and ready to serve the customers needs. The room was clean and the facilities were comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a great place to work and rest while on business or leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
MR. MBGuy, thank you for your great survey and feedback. we look forward to having you to stay with us again. Hotel GM
Read More
Read Less

Great service and Big room

By

January 04, 2017

club

I enjoyed staying here due to the friendly staff and spacious room. The room was up to date and the A/C worked properly. Our room was very clean and had a Keurig coffee machine.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you Analisa for your great review. It was a pleasure serving you. Hotel GM
Read More
Read Less

Ubicación e instalaciones de lo mejor

By

January 02, 2017

A todo aquel que venga de regreso a México este hotel está una hora y media antes de la frontera en laredo, es excelente para descansar si vienes de un viaje largo

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful comments and review. Hotel GM
Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your great review. Hotel GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

December 06, 2016

This is a great place to stay in south Texas, if you are ever in the area, the people were nice and helpful in all my needs. I truly recommend this Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you Ruby Star for you wonderful Review. We hope to see you in the future. Hotel GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent facilities and service

By

December 05, 2016

club

The staff was friendly and professional. I do not mind doing the survey but it is too long and I am already frustrated with this review.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Sorry about the Survey, thank you for taking the time to do it. Thanks for the great review! Hotel GM
Read More
Read Less

Hunting stay

By

November 07, 2016

We got the 1st floor as requested, the room was spacious, bed comfortable but firm, outside light control excellent, staff - wonderful & eager to please. Overall great experience and we plan to stay there again next month. Good value for the cost.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Thank you for your great review. Hotel GM
Read More
Read Less