Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Phoenix Dwtn - State Capitol

950 West Van Buren Street , Phoenix, Arizona 85007

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 183 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

183opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    102
  • 4 Estrellas
    39
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Great

By

18 octubre 2021

Awesome hotel. Tara and team are great hosts.
A lot of parking .awesome modern rooms .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a good experience

By

18 octubre 2021

A poor experience overall... I would avoid this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Graduation Trip

By

15 octubre 2021

This place is Awesome!!! The star was excellent. The morning we checked out my wife had her commencement at GCU… the staff met us at the door and she was applauded for getting her Masters. Will be staying at this locating every time we come through Phoenix.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great landing in Phoenix

By

15 octubre 2021

club

The hotel was clean, comfortable and easy to find. The room was very nice as was the pool, hot tub and breakfast offerings. We like the ability to stream to the smart TV too! Best of all was Craig, the helpful gent at the front counter. He helped us figure out a place to eat and to get around late on a Sunday night. Thanks for making the last leg of our journey a wonderful stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice bed and very clean room

By

11 octubre 2021

The room was very clean and very comfortable bed very good location very clean halls and reception nice pool clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty beds smelly beds

By

08 octubre 2021

Dirty restrooms and smelly room horrible will not stay here at all

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and brand new property!! :)

By

08 octubre 2021

Loved the check-in process, it was seamless and easy. Accepting cash as a form of payment at check-out was helpful too, as I didn’t want any charges on my international card.

When I arrived, the check-in staff was so friendly, super nice and we chatted and laughed a bit too, wish I got her name. It’s always great to have some small-talk, and she was easy to talk to, and I really appreciated it.

Housekeeping were really friendly too, when I needed more towels, etc.

Room was really comfy, loved how the beds were the perfect height, not too low. The lighting was great - liked how I could adjust it, and dim some of the smaller lights too. The cough was comfy, loved how big the TV was, and there were tons of storage, lots of cupboards and great for longer stays.

What was really perfect was the fridge and microwave, which came in really handy. Sheets were super soft, pillows had 2 options, soft

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buen hotel

By

06 octubre 2021

club

Bien ubicado en el downtown y comodo, camas muy comodas

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

irate customer

By

06 octubre 2021

club

At this point, I really do not care why this has happened but I need my money returned into my accounts today. You have occupied funds on my account for 5 days, you gave me the paperwork, and your word this would be taken care of. On top of all of these inconveniences, the rooms you gave me were not up to standard as well and you're so call fixe consisted of a free night and a feeble 3000 points, not to mention the audacity and callousness of pushing me with your condescending attitude and thinking you were doing something good for me by upgrading my room with a suite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Downtown Phoenix

By

04 octubre 2021

club

This is the best place I've found to stay in downtown Phoenix. It's clean, comfortable and the staff are very friendly and professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel and Staff!

By

04 octubre 2021

club

Great for a low key, standard hotel stay. Friendly staff. Clean rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect for a good nights rest

By

04 octubre 2021

The room was very clean and dark, perfect for a good night’s rest. Bed and pillowed were nice and comfortable. I wish I spent an extra day juts to lay in bed .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información