Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pineville-Alexandria Area

2820 Monroe Highway , Pineville, Louisiana 71360

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 336 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

336opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    260
  • 4 Estrellas
    49
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Louisiana Friendly

By

27 febrero 2020

I was in the area on church business which was starting at 3pm couldn’t get the late checkout like I needed with out getting in to more charges. Over all the staff was nice and friendly it provided a good atmosphere.My only complaint is that the toilet paper was hard.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

26 febrero 2020

This was a good place . I travel for my job a lot and always like to stay here

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express, Pineville LA

By

25 febrero 2020

Ms Lucy (GM) and her team (check-in/check-out, housekeeping and maintenance) are friendly and professional. They make you feel you are their only customer and they are willing to assist in any way possible. They are a true team working together to make customer feel at home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and quiet

By

24 febrero 2020

quiet location. Definitely has comfy bed and pillows.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jane A

By

20 febrero 2020

club

This hotel was easy to find and near many restaurants. It was nice and very clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. We would definitely recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

19 febrero 2020

club

Very friendly staff. Everything was clean and well cared for. One of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in. Even the parking area was well kept.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

19 febrero 2020

club

Very neat quiet and clean staff are very nice I except every thing and more very helpful staff breakfast was great ...I will be returning soon and will be recommending people to visit

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a pleasure to stay at the Holiday Inn Express!!!

By

17 febrero 2020

Clean comfortable room. Easy Access from Hwy 165. Great breakfast buffet!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A very nice hotel, very clean

By

16 febrero 2020

I needed a place to stay in Pineville while waiting for my apartment to open a unit. This hotel is quite nice and met my needs for a gym, breakfast, newspaper, and business center.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel to stay at

By

11 febrero 2020

club

I really liked this hotel. They were friendly and helpful. It was quiet and very clean!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

11 febrero 2020

Great stay in a new looking facility in this small town!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable accommodations

By

08 febrero 2020

Only in the area for 24 hours but always enjoy my stays at Holiday Inn .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información