Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
La información que proporcionó no corresponde a la que tenemos en su registro. Por favor inténtelo nuevamente o llame al Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club al 1-888-897-0089.
Su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club ya tiene un NIP asignado a ésta. Si usa nuestro sistema telefónico automatizado, su NIP es el mismo. Si olvidó su NIP, podemos enviárselo al correo electrónico de su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club. Por favor inténtelo nuevamente, o comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club mas cercano para recibir ayuda.
Los PINs que ha indicado no coinciden. Vuelva a indicar un PIN, o ambos, asegurándose que sean exactamente iguales.
Su PIN no es lo suficientemente seguro; debe cambiar su PIN.
Las direcciones de correo electrónico deben coincidir.
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pineville-Alexandria Area

2820 Monroe Highway , Pineville, Louisiana 71360

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 308 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

308opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    238
  • 4 Estrellas
    46
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Great Value

By

20 diciembre 2019

My wife and I have stayed at this property several times and we have always been satisfied with the property and the friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

18 diciembre 2019

club

Staff members are very personable. Rooms are clean, fully stocked and up to date. Overall great experience!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Worth it!

By

13 diciembre 2019

club

Over priced for the quality, no shuttle service, bathroom sink would not drain, internet did not work at all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and really . Comfortable pillow and beds

By

11 diciembre 2019

This is the best in Pineville,so relaxing! I would choose the Holiday inn Express, no matter what!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

03 diciembre 2019

club

Nice and clean hotel. We enjoyed our stay here for the weekend. Great price and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Comfy, and Friendly

By

27 noviembre 2019

This location was excellent--clean, friendly, and comfy. Krista was a pleasure to meet and interact with. She keeps the place clean and the food fresh. She cares and that is refreshing! I have no complaints. I recommend this hotel and please know I am very picky!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Almost great

By

25 noviembre 2019

All aspects of my stay were really good except for checkout.

When the time came to check out the clerk was not on the property but rather out picking up a staff member who did not have transportation to work. I looked for and located a trainee in a back office who then had to locate a cook in the kitchen to find the check out clerk. At this time I was informed that the checkout clerk was off property picking up a staff member who was not able to report for work. I was then asked if emailing my receipt would be acceptable and I was also told that the checkout clerk would come right back if needed. I told them that emailing the receipt was acceptable. I understand things happen.

My problem....After I got back to my duty station I checked the emailed receipt and noticed I had been charged state taxes. I checked in with a US Gov credit card and US Gov ID. Obviously I should not have been charged taxes.

Why I am not satisfied....When I called the desk and spoke with the checkout clerk. She informed me the policy on state taxes so she seemed aware that I should not have been charged taxes. She then informed me that if I had waited till she returned to the property she would have left the taxes off and that there was nothing she could do about it now.

In short. I worked with them so we could meet our departure time and she could pick up her employee but when it came to fixing the tax on the invoice I was told I should have waited for her to return. HMMMM

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and relaxing atmosphere

By

16 noviembre 2019

We enjoyed our stay. We lost power at home so we drove into town and got a room here so we could sleep comfortably.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and climate control

By

09 noviembre 2019

Extremely comfortable bed and pillows. The climate control was extremely easy to get it the way I wanted and stay that way. Some motels don’t have fans that run continuously and provide the white noise I need but this motel did.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly staff

By

07 noviembre 2019

club

The staff was friendly and helpful, the rooms need a little help with the carpet's the were pullong up and need a good cleaning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

31 octubre 2019

Upon arrival the 2 ladies at the front desk were very professional and provided great service, while checking out the lady at the desk that morning had a wonderful attitude and very helpful although her coworker had called in and she was handling the desk and breakfast area at the same time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty Sheets and used Toiletries

By

30 octubre 2019

club

I have stayed at this facility twice. The first experience was not bad, but nothing to brag about. The second experience made me very uncomfortable. I found that my room had not been cleaned. First I just thought they forgot to put trash bags in the cans, but after a little longer being in the room I found that it had not been cleaned. The sheets were dirty, and when clean sheets were brought up I had to re-make the bed myself. I am perfectly capable of doing this, and the front desk person was probably the only employee on the grounds, but it bugged me. Later I found that my toiletries were half used, and there was a spot of something sticky on the dresser, and I had accidentally laid a folder in it. The staff was very polite, but it is uncomfortable sleeping in a dirty room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información