Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pineville-Alexandria Area

2820 Monroe Highway , Pineville, Louisiana 71360

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 572 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

572reviews

  • 5 Stars
    424
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    18

Clean and Friendly

By

August 05, 2022

Everything was really nice, very clean and the staff were very friendly. Our room was comfortable and clean, everything you expect in a hotel. The breakfast was good and had several things to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Busy Small Town

By

August 04, 2022

Hotel is close to a plant and a National Guard Base. Make sure to book your room in advance if traveling through. Staff is friendly and hotel is quiet.

Read More
Read Less

nice beds, but GM doesn't not respond to issues when requested to call you. Staff doesn't even think they have a mgr cause they are never there

By

July 26, 2022

I will no longer stay at one of your hotels, if this is the service you get. I have to do work needing internet and all I get is ohh yea 4 floor doesn't work for internet. I will make sure that Cowboy Fast Draw knows about the issure and not recommend the vendue for next year.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 24, 2022

Arrived for my annual training and the front desk was very helpful and friendly by accommodating me and getting me a room even before the standard check in time. Would highly recommend this property to anyone staying in Pineville, LA.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

July 22, 2022

Very quiet professional staff and comfortable rooms

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 19, 2022

Staff was very friendly and always accessible. They would even ask if we had any needs when we were just walking through.

Read More
Read Less

Rude Front desk

By

July 17, 2022

Was trying to understand the policy and why they “ authorized” my card and the front desk , Nicole , proceeded to say “ Ma’am , don’t yell at me , and I was not yelling . I wanted to speak with a manager she tips me there wasn’t one . Then when I get to the hotel , apparently , Nicole changed my check out date and I didn’t tell her to. I WILL NEVER COME BACK TO THIS HOTEL , worst experience ever.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

July 15, 2022

Great room, bedding and atmosphere at this holiday inn location.Great staff that recognizes and rewards their diamond members or all members who are lodging there for the night. The swimming pool and outdoor canopy and smoking section is inviting to all guest’s.The morning breakfast was fresh and ready by 6am so I was able to eat and still make it to work on time

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 10, 2022

Easy check in. Friendly engaging staff. Clean rooms. Excellent hot breakfast always being refreshed. Good room rates Easy to book any room of choice. If I am ever in Pineville/Alexandria I will be staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible service

By

June 21, 2022

platinumelite

The checking lady Bambi or Barbi took over 20 minutes to check the guest in before us. Then I tell her I want to change my cc on file she never asked for it. Then gave us a room with people already in it. Someone was in the shower when we entered! Then she proceeded to lie to manager about my wife putting her hands on her. We tried contacting hotel to resolve issue and they will not return call. Also, there was a dirty wash rag on shower rod in room. Complete disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Pineville, LA

By

June 18, 2022

Excellent accomodation, location and customer service. The hotel/room was immaculate. The room was soo clean it felt like it was brand new. Local Seafood/Steak restaurant is just a few blocks away and had fabulous food at a reasonable price…

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable bed

By

June 11, 2022

Very friendly staff. Clean and well maintained rooms, pool, and patio areas.

Read More
Read Less