Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pineville-Alexandria Area

2820 Monroe Highway , Pineville, Louisiana 71360

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 487 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

487reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    16

Friendly staff

By

July 26, 2021

club

Very friendly staff. I will stay there again next time I’m in town thank you

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

July 26, 2021

Enjoyed this location - very good service good service good service good service good service

Read More
Read Less

Perfect, again.

By

July 21, 2021

club

This location never disappoints. The staff is top notch. Clean rooms and corridors. Well lit and ample parking. The best breakfast in all of Pineville.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and stay

By

July 21, 2021

club

We have stayed here twice and enjoyed our stay both times. The beds are very comfortable, the rooms are clean and modern and the staff is always friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Pineville Holiday Inn

By

July 14, 2021

Comfortable bed. Clean hotel. Hopefully breakfast items will be expanded post-covid. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 13, 2021

Soo comfortable that I fell asleep without issue and the staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Very good as expected

By

July 09, 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay, will return. It was July 4th, so it was a little noisy by the pool, but my room was quiet and cozy.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and location

By

July 08, 2021

club

I will not stay anywhere else when traveling this area. The staff is just top notch.

Read More
Read Less

Pineville HIExpress

By

July 07, 2021

platinumelite

Good location for my travel needs. Miss not having the cinnamon rolls ; )

Read More
Read Less

Great area. Close to several restaurants.

By

July 07, 2021

club

This hotel was located in a great location right off of the exit. Many restaurants and stores were just right up the road.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

June 30, 2021

club

I have stayed at so many places each month and this is by far my favorite. The staff is AMAZING, Amanda, the front desk clerk is the most friendliest, helpful and polite person I have dealt with. The housekeeping ladies are so sweet and always willing to stop and help me. I will NEVER stay anywhere else when traveling in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable stay

By

June 28, 2021

I had read some poor reviews of other local hotels, and this one seemed to receive far better reviews. They were not wrong. The staff were extremely kind and helpful. The beds were asking the most comfortable hotel beds I've slept in. Everything was extremely clean. Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less