Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 203 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

203opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    131
  • 4 Estrellas
    36
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Limited choices this worked well

By

05 agosto 2016

Hotel ground floor was under re-model construction but it really didn't affect my stay at all. Breakfast room changed to a suitable location. Room was clean and comfortable Staff was very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you for posting about your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Plainview, TX. We are thrilled to know that even though we are under construction you were still able to enjoy your stay. Our staff is diligently working to ensure that even though we are working on our hotel to improve its appearance and functionality our current guests are not impacted. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great owner

By

28 julio 2016

platinumelite

very nice - undergoing reno but owner's attentiveness made up for it

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Plainview TX. We appreciate you taking the time to post and thank you for the kind words. We are doing our best to make our hotel better.
Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Thank you for staying with us through this redo. We are all working hard to complete the project. We love our guest and hope you will come back to see our finished product.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Construction

By

25 julio 2016

I would normally say stay here it is a great place. But it is under construction and is a mess. hopefully it is better in September when it is all done.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
I apologize for the fact that our construction has caused an inconvenience for you. We are anticipating a much more updated place to stay. Thank you for giving us a second chance in September.
Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
We apologize for the mess the construction is making. We are doing our best to clean and keep the inconvenience to a minimum. We are excited about our new look and hope that you will come back to see us in September
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasent Stay

By

21 julio 2016

We stayed here while visiting family and enjoyed our stay. Staff was friendly and the facility was nice and clean. Will be coming back to stay in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
We are thrilled to know you enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Plainview TX. We work hard to ensure our guest are able to relax and enjoy themselves. We would be honored to have you come back we look forward to it.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Convenient

By

20 julio 2016

platinumelite

Nice place to stay for a Family Reunion. It was close to all the activities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate you posting about your stay and we look forward to your next visit
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Plainview, TX lodging

By

14 julio 2016

club

Clean, reliable hotel with free breakfast. Convenient location. Very friendly and attentive staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate you posting. We look forward to your return visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

before its time

By

02 julio 2016

club

hotel under renovation, opened too soon. not ready for prime time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
We apologize that our remodel has interfered with this guest stay. The coordination of our contractors has left us in in a bind. We are very grateful for the guest that continue to stay with us through this. We anticipate a completion by mid August. We hope that this remodel will improve the property after it is complete.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Plainview

By

02 julio 2016

The hotel was very nice and the staff was awesome. I would definitely stay there again if we were in town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you for being such a loyal guest. We will look forward to your next stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pool area and excerise

By

17 junio 2016

Pool and excerise need to be open earlier. As some of us get up early to be able to leave.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us we appreciate your business. We open our pool at 10am to ensure that it gets maintenance and is prepared for the day also to avoid noise waking up other guest. The fitness center is 24 hours but a special key will allow entrance during times the pool is not open please see guest services for this key.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Satisfying Stay

By

15 junio 2016

club

Perhaps the best place to stay overnight in Plainview.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for posting about your experience. We value our guest and enjoy knowing when you had a good stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and quiet

By

11 junio 2016

club

This room was comfortable for a family reunion over the weekend. We spent little time in the room, but it was great when we were there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value

By

16 mayo 2016

It has been about a year since I last stayed here. They have improved. Will stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 mayo 2016
Thank for your loyalty. We are grateful you choose to stay with us. We are working hard to improve our property and are schedule for some fabulous updates in the months to come. Please come back to see us soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información