Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 228 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

228opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    142
  • 4 Estrellas
    46
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Peaceful

By

15 enero 2017

club

Felt at home and I would recommend it to anyone who is traveling through there because they were very nice and I was really comfortable and the beds were great

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
We are thrilled you had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Plainview your recommendation means so much. Our staff diligently work hard to ensure that all our guest have a great experience. We look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night sleep

By

04 enero 2017

club

We had a wonderful stay! What a gem! I was thrilled to find this hotel so close to the State Parks. Everyone was nice, the bill was accurate, the room was clean, the hotel was cute and quiet!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post about your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Plainview Texas. We are thrilled to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again the next tine you are visiting in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

on the way to Wheeler

By

03 enero 2017

just stop to stay on a way to a job in Wheeler, was nice and convenient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Plainview. We appreciate you taking the time to post about your stay. We hope that we will see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

When in Plainview...

By

26 diciembre 2016

club

Pleasant staff. Clean room but could use a little upgrading of furniture/fixtures. Good bed. Breakfast was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for posting about your experience. We are thrilled you enjoyed our breakfast. Due to our recent remodel our furniture style has changed. We work hard to stay updated according to our franchise standard. We sincerely care about guest experience so if there is more you would like to discuss or to call to my attention please contact me directly at gm.rashellwheeler.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good beds

By

20 diciembre 2016

club

good location good rooms very clean breakfast was presentation was inviting to the eye. employees was helpful and knowable about the locale area. I will tell others about this hotel in plainview and how well pleased I was to stay here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Thank you, rosa1234, for leaving such a wonderful review on your recent stay! We are very pleased that you were able to enjoy our breakfast while here and that our hotel met your every need. We look forward to serving you on a return visit to Plainview.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

12 diciembre 2016

I stayed for business and everything was top notch. The bed was super comfy. The room is nice and relaxing. The only negative comment I even have is that there needs to be more light in the bathroom. Other than that, it is a great place and I would HIGHLY recommend this hotel. If you are in Plainview, this is the place to put your money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 diciembre 2016
Wow! Thank you for the amazing review on your recent stay with us. We truly appreciate you staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Plainview and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay in Plainview, Texas

By

06 diciembre 2016

club

In December 2016 stayed at Holiday Inn Express in Plainview, Texas. Rooms and beds are comfortable, shower hot (even on top floor), breakfast was fast and good quality. Hotel was a little noisy with hunters and their dogs barked when they left them alone in their rooms (to be expected I guess). Luckily had Bose Noise Cancelling Headphones and put pillow over top of my head... good pillows. Desk staff seemed a little in-experienced but they tried hard. Good place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 diciembre 2016
We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave a review on your recent stay with us. We are glad to see that all areas of your stay were a success this past weekend. And thank you for being understanding with our staff. It was a crazy weekend for a "newbie" but I believe they came out of it like champs. We hope you make at stop with us the next time you are in the area. We look forward to serving you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place to stay!

By

05 diciembre 2016

I usually stay at this particular hotel when visiting relatives in Plainview 4-5 times a year and it has recently undergone a renovation: new carpet and flooring, new paint, new furniture and new bedding which gives it the appearance of a brand new hotel. It's nice to see Holiday Inn putting your money back into their hotels to keep customers returning to stay with them! The staff is always very friendly, too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 diciembre 2016
Thank you, Mark P62, for being so loyal, not only to our brand, but to us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Plainview! We are very excited about our newly renovated property and so glad you were able to enjoy it as well. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Plainview.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room Good Service

By

29 noviembre 2016

Stayed for business for two weeks nice place to stay. room was nice. Only complaint is gym really is no gym. Overall nice stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 noviembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us. We are so pleased to hear that your stay was a success! Unfortunately, due to lack of space, our fitness center is much smaller than other hotels. But the next time you are in the area, make sure to ask us about the free access to a near by 24 hour fitness facility. Past guests have been able to enjoy working out there at their convenience. We hope this will be a good option for you on a return visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fresh and Clean

By

14 noviembre 2016

Nice location, clean, friendly staff, comfortable room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 noviembre 2016
Thank you for posting about your stay. We are thrilled to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We work hard to ensure our guest are comfortable and welcomed.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Need some improvement

By

14 noviembre 2016

The WiFi was slow and constantly disconnected you.
No NFLNetwork in the hotel.
Will not stay at Holiday Inn if they do not have the NFLNetwork in the rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 noviembre 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We apologize for not being able to provide a perfect stay. I am following up with our tv provider to see if the NFL network is even a possibility. Most of our guest have been able to get the games they wanted on channels provided. The lack of NFL channel is not an IHG issue it is local to us and may or may not be at the next Holiday Inn you want to stay call ahead of arrival if any issue is that important to you so that you will know what to expect upon arrival. We recently changed providers hoping to improve our WIFI service.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ok stay

By

09 noviembre 2016

club

I thought the hotel needed some upgrades, didn't like the pillows or breakfast. Everything else was okay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 noviembre 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we know you have a lot of choices. We are upgrading and working with our franchise to provide a great place for people to stay with amenities the majority of our guest will enjoy. I apologize to this guest for not having what it takes to wow them but maybe next time we will.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información