Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 05 feb 2016)
( e.j. sáb 06 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Always impressed by the staff at this property, from manager Chris to front desk staff Bethany...cheery, helpful, knowledgeable. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by front desk staff Minor problem at check in, handled by Jordan very efficiently. January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel This hotel was consistent with other Holiday Inn Express hotels. Everything was clean and it was a good value. January 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful visit All my family enjoyed their stay with you. Your staff were courteous and very friendly and helpful, We will return next year for our family Christmas. Thank you very much. January 10, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel conditions Weather played a tremendously bad role in out visit to your hotel. However, I would have expected the heating/cooling system to be working properly especially with having the heating/cooling unit properly insulated so outside air would not blow, not leak, into the room. See previous comment about using pillows and towels to block the heavy flow of outside air. January 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All the comforts of home and more I was more comfortable at this hotel than I am at home. There was little to no noise. The executive suite was beyond fabulous and clean. Service was courteous and on time with whatever we requested. Breafast was a plus when you had a choice of bacon, sausage, pancake machine, cinnamon rolls, egg omelete with cheese inside. The suite was cozy with plenty room enough for two 32 inch television and not over powering each other. This will be my go to suite from this day forward. 5 stars from me!!! January 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Chris is an asset at the front desk. He took care of a minor problem promptly with no hesitation. December 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Need repair I am in the midst of 22 nights and recently booked 11 more. Your staff is great and does what they can but someone needs to fix things. I feel sorry for the poor little lady trying to get in the front door when you have to set everything down and slide the door open. Of the 16 nights here I think the doors have been turned on completely and operational once. This morning upon exiting the west rear door I was locked out for the 3rd time as the door was not operational, this has happened numerous times in the last week. Overall exterior appearance needs help, rundown landscaping and trash laying around are not very inviting. I will say the staff has been excellent and I feel bad that they have to explain to people why the doors never work. December 18, 2015
  • 2016-02-05 T12:19:53.828-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_178, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_PLVTX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>