Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 267 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

267opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    168
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

we were on 3rd floor and it was very quite

By

22 mayo 2017

club

easy to get to. Just wish the room had a little more light because it was dark in the room if you didn't want to open the blinds. We were surprised how quite it was there was no traffic sounds or loud customers in the rooms next to us. They didn't mind us coming down to eat breakfast a little before their opening time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean rooms

By

19 mayo 2017

club

clean rooms and friendly staff, but no fitness center

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

19 mayo 2017

Love to stay here. Nice quiet hotel with friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All fine except the beds.

By

18 mayo 2017

club

Staff was friendly and helpful, breakfast was good, but beds were not comfortable. Overall a good experience, but nothing special.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and staff was great

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Our first time stay in Plainview and we experienced pleasant accommodations and the manager at the front desk was very friendly and helped make our stay trouble free.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very professional

By

16 mayo 2017

club

I stay at a lot of hotels for work. This particular franchise was first class. I was greeted in a very professional manor and the staff was top notch!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Confortable beds and quick check in

By

10 mayo 2017

Overall my wife and I had a good experience here. we were in town for a wedding and this hotel was conveniently located.

My only complaint was the hair we found in the bed and in the bathroom. Might very well have been the cleaning staff's hair, but still not great to find it were I'm going to be sleeping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

courteous, helpful staff

By

09 mayo 2017

club

offered help quite often
breakfast was arranged well

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

08 mayo 2017

The hotel was clean, the staff was awesome and will stay here for all future trips to Plainview

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

02 mayo 2017

club

Very friendly employees.
Hopefully next time the swimming pool will be open.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better than Motel 8

By

02 mayo 2017

club

Probably the best hotel for the area, however, I would recommend staying in Lubbock and driving down to plainview. The Hotel had rust spots in the bottoms of the tubs and the woman at the desk assured me that they had just "re-enameled" them. They threw away personal items when cleaning the room and compensated me with reward points. The rooms were clean and A/C had good controls, however housekeeping changed my settings every time they cleaned the room. Definitely the best hotel for the city, but I'd rather drive the 40 mins from Lubbock.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff!!

By

01 mayo 2017

platinumelite

The overnight staff was great! In the middle of the night when I was there I had a medical event. My blood sugar dropped dangerously low. I have a medical device that alerts my husband when my sugars get too high or low. At 4am it got too low and he attempted to reach me on my cell. He was 100s of miles away. When he could not get me to answer he called the front desk. The hotel staff came to my room and knocked on my door. She continued to knock and call out my name asking if I was alright. She was able to get me up when my husbands calls (30) went unanswered by me. I was able to get up and eat some sugar tablets which raised my blood sugar. If it hadn't been for the caring hotel staff I may have slipped into a fatal coma. Holiday inn has always been my favorite hotel chain and the action the staff took just reaffirmed it! Oh, and the room was super clean and bed was comfortable!! I would highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información