Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 234 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

234opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    145
  • 4 Estrellas
    48
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

nice place

By

18 febrero 2017

club

The best place to stay in Plainview, Texas by far. It's clean and nicely furnished.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Need thinner pillows

By

18 febrero 2017

While I appreciate the soft and firm pillows, I need a thinner pillow for a good night of rest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room 116 Noisy!

By

13 febrero 2017

If you are placed in Room 116-very noisy!!! Lots of traffic noise, people talking at check In or Check Out, people in the Dining area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
We want to sincerely apologize to this guest for his bad experience at our property. I am working with staff to better control the public area noise because we value all our guest. We don't want to be wardens but a guest who was disturbed as this one was is something we take seriously. We hope that we can have another oppurtinity to provide better service to this guest and all future guest.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

12 febrero 2017

I would recommend this hotel for business or pleasure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Plainview. We appreciate you taking the time to post about your experience. Our guest recommendation's mean so much to us. Hope to see you again soon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy pillows

By

11 febrero 2017

club

I was happy with the clean room. The pillows where amazing and I wish I bothered to find out the brand .

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you for posting about your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Plainview. We are excited to roll out our new pillows. Our pillows are specialized to our brand, For the first time in a long time we have choices on the bed both a polyester and a feather. We are thrilled with the quality and that you love them!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business conference

By

25 enero 2017

Very clean hotel, safe and close to food, front desk clerk at check out unable separate the final bill for two rooms, I only stayed in one room and reserved two room due to late check in for my business associates.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We sincerely apologize for the billing issue. We are working to educate our guest service agents so that we will be better prepared in the future. If this guest would like further contact please email me at gm.rashellwheeler@gmail.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peaceful

By

15 enero 2017

club

Felt at home and I would recommend it to anyone who is traveling through there because they were very nice and I was really comfortable and the beds were great

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
We are thrilled you had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Plainview your recommendation means so much. Our staff diligently work hard to ensure that all our guest have a great experience. We look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night sleep

By

04 enero 2017

club

We had a wonderful stay! What a gem! I was thrilled to find this hotel so close to the State Parks. Everyone was nice, the bill was accurate, the room was clean, the hotel was cute and quiet!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post about your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Plainview Texas. We are thrilled to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again the next tine you are visiting in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

on the way to Wheeler

By

03 enero 2017

just stop to stay on a way to a job in Wheeler, was nice and convenient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Plainview. We appreciate you taking the time to post about your stay. We hope that we will see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

When in Plainview...

By

26 diciembre 2016

club

Pleasant staff. Clean room but could use a little upgrading of furniture/fixtures. Good bed. Breakfast was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for posting about your experience. We are thrilled you enjoyed our breakfast. Due to our recent remodel our furniture style has changed. We work hard to stay updated according to our franchise standard. We sincerely care about guest experience so if there is more you would like to discuss or to call to my attention please contact me directly at gm.rashellwheeler.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good beds

By

20 diciembre 2016

club

good location good rooms very clean breakfast was presentation was inviting to the eye. employees was helpful and knowable about the locale area. I will tell others about this hotel in plainview and how well pleased I was to stay here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Thank you, rosa1234, for leaving such a wonderful review on your recent stay! We are very pleased that you were able to enjoy our breakfast while here and that our hotel met your every need. We look forward to serving you on a return visit to Plainview.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

12 diciembre 2016

I stayed for business and everything was top notch. The bed was super comfy. The room is nice and relaxing. The only negative comment I even have is that there needs to be more light in the bathroom. Other than that, it is a great place and I would HIGHLY recommend this hotel. If you are in Plainview, this is the place to put your money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 diciembre 2016
Wow! Thank you for the amazing review on your recent stay with us. We truly appreciate you staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Plainview and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información