Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Port Lavaca

2629 State Hwy 35 N , Port Lavaca, TEJAS 77979

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 719 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

719opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    500
  • 4 Estrellas
    124
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Great hotel

By

12 diciembre 2021

club

Probably the best hotel in the area, great friendly staff, clean rooms, soft beds, quiet air conditioners

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great management and staff

By

11 diciembre 2021

Nice hotel to stay at and friendly hotel staff. Nice quite environment to relax in after work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Manager Awesome performance

By

04 diciembre 2021

I want to specially thank Sabrina for her Awesome Managerial skills and performance.She always go above and beyond to help everyone in the Hotel.She has Awesome Professional Skills and Tendencies.She always give the Hotel a better Look mostly in every Holiday.This help us to fell at home whenever we Lodge at Port Lavaca Location.I recommend her together with Amber and others. Thank
Emmanuel 0rji.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great view

By

28 noviembre 2021

Room was clean and bed comfy. Nice view of the water.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

28 noviembre 2021

Everyone was wonderful and the view of the bay was perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bay hotel

By

27 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel but high price for area. There should be price options for veterans and businesses travel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was the greatest!

By

14 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Loved the bay views and outdoor experience! The weather was great and the outdoor accommodations were awesome for a much needed day of relaxation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing staff and awesome room service

By

11 noviembre 2021

The staff are all welcoming like your at home away from home. And the room service makes sure everything you need done gets done.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely clean, and phenomenal service

By

08 noviembre 2021

club

I’ve always love the Holiday Inn express, it’s a beautiful hotel, with amazing accommodations, and always located in the perfect areas. I will forever stay at these hotels and since I travel a lot, I know I can always count on you all to deliver the best home away from home experience, thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

03 noviembre 2021

club

Friendly staff, good service. Breakfast had a good variety. The view to the bay was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nicely Remodeled

By

02 noviembre 2021

This property obviously had a complete makeover fairly recently. It has a very new feel to it inside, with nice decor, colors, and lighting. The room was very nice for a mid grade hotel, and we lacked nothing. Thank you for serving a full hot breakfast, as we had missed that at a sister hotel a few months ago due to Covid. Appreciated the 24 hour availability of coffee too. We were there on a very windy day, so couldn't take advantage of using the observation deck off the main floor. But we enjoyed the bay view instead from inside the breakfast lounge area. Staff was friendly. I highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Greatest Hotel and Staff ever

By

28 octubre 2021

club

Best Hotel and staff to date, Very welcoming and courteous, kept checking up on us, made me feel like I was at home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información