Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 230 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

230opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    175
  • 4 Estrellas
    36
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Overpriced

By

05 agosto 2016

The hotel is fairly nice to look at, but they have some issues. When i was there the internet was basically unusable. There were times I couldn't access my e-mail via their wifi. And watching a show or chatting with family was impossible. The furniture in my room was in disrepair and the grounds need better upkeep. They sold me a bay view room like it was a treat, but it's really not much to look at. Just gray water and a bridge and power lines. Given what I payed I was expecting a nice view with a beach, this is not what I got at all.

Thankfully the shower was hot and the bed was comfy, so at least they have that going for them.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear LJHerring, We apologize that you apparently did not enjoy your stay. Several others seem to enjoy the view as they like watching the waves and see dolphins occasionally. Since you didn't specify what specifically what was in "disrepair", we will have your room thoroughly inspected, as we do all our rooms. We have had issues with the wifi, but I'm not sure why it was "impossible" to watch a show or chat with your family. Unless you were trying to stream. We changed to DirectTV a couple of weeks ago and have heard no complaints from others. However, the hotel takes your issues serious and will look into all matters. Thank you for your review and happy traveling.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place but a little higher than most HIE

By

04 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Nice place just stayed one night passing through. View was nice looking over the bay. Would have like to of had a balcony.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear Jaak, Thank you for taking the time to review us and for staying with us. We are lucky to have the views we do. Our rates are a bit competitive, but please remember to check for discounted rates. Balconies for each room would be awesome. We do have the central balcony for all guests off of the Great Room. It has some Adirondack chairs and offers a cool breeze and great views. Occasionally, one can spot some dolphins. Come see us again and Happy Traveling.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

04 agosto 2016

Breakfast was OK, not great. But generally what one would expect for an included breakfast.
Staff was friendly and accommodations were OK.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear Old Man, We appreciate your time in reviewing us and the 5 stars you gave us. If you f you would like, please contact us and elaborate on ideas that would make our breakfast and accommodations better than OK. Even though we uphold to the high standards of an IHG property, we will always welcome guest feedback and suggestions. Happy Traveling. Sincerely, Jeff Sabedra
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel

By

02 agosto 2016

club

fue un dia de vacaciones y todo fue bueno . la calidad de la habitacion fue buena.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear Sapatos, Gracias tanto para la revisión. Nos alegramos de que haya disfrutado de unos días de vacaciones con nosotros . Port Lavaca es una pequeña ciudad agradable en una gran área , pero sin multitudes . Ven a vernos de nuevo y feliz viaje . Jeff Sabedra
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Friendly, Fullfilling Stay

By

31 julio 2016

Excellent stay here. Should be flagship example of Holiday Inn. Nice view, clean rooms, friendly staff, reliable internet, and excellent breakfast . . . what more could a traveler want ?! For Business or Recreation !

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear CraigonBusiness, Wow! What a compliment!!!! Admittedly we try our hardest to be the #1 IHG property and it thrills us for you to suggest we be the flagship! The staff will be excited to hear that. It can be difficult at times to keep our property top notch when we have so many guests coming and going, but it is great to know that you enjoyed your stay in a clean room with a friendly staff. Come back and see us. Happy Traveling! Truly, Jeff Sabedra
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

27 julio 2016

club

The fridge in our room did not work. The ice machine on our floor was out of order so we just went to another floor for ice. The breakfast staff was awesome and everything was clean. Staff consisted of one woman and she did an excellent job.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear Tami, I'm sorry that you encountered those problems. We will definitely look into getting them fixed and hopefully catching future repairs before they inconvenience guests. We do appreciate you bringing it to our attention and for you taking the time to review us. Thanks so much for recognizing our breakfast hostess. She can get slammed at times but always shines! Come see us again. Happy Traveling. Sincerely, Jeff Sabedra
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great view and comfortable

By

18 julio 2016

club

Very friendly staff and facilities clean and fresh

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear kn35, Thank you for taking the time to rate us. We appreciate all feedback and LOVE hearing guests mention our friendliness. It's tough at times keeping such a busy place clean and fresh so we are glad you found it so. Come see us again and Happy Traveling! Jeff Sabedra
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff.%20%20

By

17 julio 2016

Everyone%20is%20always%20pleasant%20and%20go%20out%20of.there%20way%20to%20make%20you%20comfortable.%20Thanks%20and%20lll%20be%20back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff.

By

17 julio 2016

Everyone is always pleasant and go out of.there way to make you comfortable. Thanks and lll be back

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Dear Tombo33, Thank you so much for the review. We don't believe in just providing accommodations to our guests. We pride ourselves on giving them an exceptional experience. It isn't a bother at all to go the extra mile because we care about our guests. We hope to always leave a lasting pleasant memory with each and every one. We welcome you back anytime. Happy Traveling. Sincerely, Jeff Sabedra
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Clean and Great Breakfast

By

13 julio 2016

club

Everything was great very clean, comfortable bed, great service and great breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Dear Rosie, We are delighted that you found the property clean and comfortable. We try our best to make everything like new and to make our guests feel valued. Please know you can come visit us anytime. Happy Traveling, Jeff Sabedra
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well Managed

By

12 julio 2016

club

Teri, the Manager of Holiday Inn Express, Port Lavaca, is doing an awesome job, as well as her staff. She really goes out of her way to be welcoming and caters to all my personal needs. Cheers to Teri !!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Dear Kid, We appreciate your kind words. The staff does do amazing and pride themselves on taking care of our guests. They love hearing great feedback like yours. Come see us again and happy traveling. Jeff Sabedra
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and friendly service

By

03 julio 2016

club

Comfortable bed and friendly service. Nice grounds. Reasonable rate for a convenient location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear AwThatzNice, Your name is my reaction to your review. We love getting five stars and hearing such great compliments. More than that, we love that you had such an enjoyable stay. We get many compliments on the beds, the linen, and pillows, and almost as many on the friendly service. I will be sure to pass this on to the staff. Glad you had a great and enjoyable time with us. Please come back and see us. Happy Traveling. Sincerely, Jeff Sabedra
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información