Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 255 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

255opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    193
  • 4 Estrellas
    41
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Port Lavaca Stay

By

10 enero 2017

club

The Staff member at check in moved our room so that we would have a bay view. We very much appreciated that gesture.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear 1Investigator1, How great to hear we were able to change you over to the bay side. The view is pretty amazing. Helping our guests is what all hotel employees should do and we are proud of our staff for providing great service and memories. We hope you come see us again. Thank you for taking the time to share your stay. Truly, Jeff Sabedra
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location with a great view

By

09 enero 2017

club

This location was so convenient for my business trip

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for giving us 5 stars. We love hearing that we did our job as we should. All our staff takes providing great customer service very serious. We feel we have top employees who find being nice and helpful easy. Our location is ideal as we are so close to many industries. Being on the bay is such a treat for guests and employees. Not only do we appreciate your business, we appreciate you taking the time to complete the review. Come see us again. Thank you and happy traveling. Sincerely, Jeff Sabedra
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

18 diciembre 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay, the staff was wonderful and helpful.
They took care of any problems or questions we had immediately. We will stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 diciembre 2016
Deal Lanl, Thank you kindly for the five stars and wonderful comments. We do try our best to make sure all our guests have an enjoyable time. We admit guests at times encounter problems but we try our hardest to resolve them quickly and it's good to know we were able to with you. Know that we welcome you back over and over. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. Sincerely, Jeff Sabedra
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff Made my stay!

By

09 diciembre 2016

The staff at this hotel is always so friendly. Christina and Paige are helpful and went above and beyond to make my stay enjoyable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Living the dream

By

29 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

Its Port Lavaca, dont get your hopes up. This is the nicest place in the area. Its a standard Holiday Inn Express, nothing to special, the bay view is nicer than a parking lot view.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
Dear Phishin, We are sorry you didn't seem to find Port Lavaca special. We admit, the town is not a huge tourist attraction, but there are some special gems to enjoy, like the beach across the street. A plus for our area is that you don't have to be rushed or crowded like some tourist cities. The bay view is nice, unique to a hotel situation, and yes, we are a standard Express, but we hope our customer service makes our guests feel extremely welcomed. Thank you for the review. We just wish you had found something special while in our little town. Happy Traveling. Sincerely, Jeff Sabedra
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

27 noviembre 2016

club

great place to stay if in for work friendly staff nice view of the bay set up really great !!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay in Port Lavaca!

By

21 noviembre 2016

Room and bathroom were very clean, bed was very comfortable and staff were very attentive and friendly!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 noviembre 2016
Dear Predsfan83, Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts about your stay. We try our best to make sure the rooms are the cleanest. We are fortunate is that the staff strives to make sure we give our all to our guests. Thank you for your business and the great review. Come see us again. Happy Thanksgiving and Happy Traveling! Truly, Jeff Sabedra
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Staff

By

20 noviembre 2016

Hotel Staff very hospitable and welcoming. The hotel is very clean, which makes my trip even more enjoyable. Even it is a business trip. The owner even greets you and welcomes any complains you may have. This is what a Hotel should have on every property. Professional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 noviembre 2016
Dear SJV1286, We pride ourselves on being there for our guests. Admittedly, there will be issues that arise and we do what we can to make it right and/or fix it. Just because a guest comes on business, doesn't mean we shouldn't try and make them feel at home. We truly appreciate your business and welcome you to stay with us over and over and over. Our guests are our livelihood and for this we are grateful. Thank you for the review and from us to you and yours, have a Happy Thanksgiving. Sincerely, Jeff Sabedra
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just what we needed

By

29 octubre 2016

club

This hotel is well situated alongside the bay and next to the bridge. It's clean, the breakfast is decent, the staff was very good and friendly, attentive, and were obviously interested in giving good service. I expect this property is well managed.

Get a room overlooking the bay. It's not a beautiful seaside resort, but it was a nice experience for this land-lubber to wake up and have the water so close just outside my window.

If I need to stay in this area again, this will be my choice. It's not the cheapest option in town, but I think it's worth what small difference there might be in price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 octubre 2016
Dear TLB2, Thank you for your lovely review. And yes, we are interested in giving the BEST service possible. We love working here and love having guests like you leave us feeling satisfied. The views are spectacular and although we are a tad higher in price, we remain very competitive in pricing with the others. Thank you for wanting to come back. We appreciate your time and business. Happy Traveling. Truly, Jeff Sabedra
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

17 octubre 2016

club

Had a good experience will be back when in the area

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 octubre 2016
Dear Aggie, Thank you so much for the 5 stars and the review. We appreciate you taking the time and for choosing us. We are glad that you had such a good experience and plan to come back. Feel free to come back anytime. Sincerely, Jeff Sabedra
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

12 octubre 2016

club

Everyone was so very friendly. The breakfast each day was very good--it had a great variety of foods.I would I would stay at this hotel chain any time. I have never slept in a Kings Size bed before and I loved it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 octubre 2016
Dear Letha, Thank you, thank you, thank you. Not only for your business but for a wonderful review. We love hearing guests enjoyed their stay and when they recognize the friendliness of the staff. And it's great that you got such an impression about IHG properties. IHG has the highest standards but our guests deserve it! I have to agree....king sized beds ARE awesome, unless you are contending with two dogs, like I do. Please come see us anytime and happy traveling. Sincerely, Jeff Sabedra
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

12 octubre 2016

This was a very nice hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 octubre 2016
Dear kls0802, Thank you so much for the review and business. It is wonderful to hear the staff was friendly and helpful. It's what we are here for. Please feel free to visit us again AND often. Happy Traveling! Jeff Sabedra
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información