Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 310 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

310opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    231
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Comfotable, clean and great service

By

22 mayo 2017

platinumelite

I enjoy the quality of the room. The hotel are very professional. The hotel sits right next to the water so the scenery is very peaceful as well. I highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good view

By

21 mayo 2017

good relaxation hotel with a good view of the bay and great location for fishing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The people make this place great

By

17 mayo 2017

club

The room with bay view was everything we expected, but the staff went above and beyond to make our stay perfect!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great property and value, minor flaws.

By

16 mayo 2017

Overall, this hotel is great! The bay view rooms are beautiful and the staff is great! The second night of my stay I noticed an odd smell, and as I inspected the A/C unis, I noticed that mold was growing in it. In addition, the breakfast was terrible. The robot-made pancakes were tasteless and tough and the meets were cold and soggy. The only edible foods were the prepackaged name brand items. The pool, however, is great and overlooks the water. It could have been a bit cleaner and the plaster in the hot tub is cracking and breaking off, but it still relaxing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sometime customers make mistakes.

By

14 mayo 2017

Being scolded, spoken down too and humiliated in front of my clients by the Front Office Manger, in the hallway, was the highlight of my limited stay and she proceeded to tell me that I had to get out of the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff rapport above all else. Well done.

By

11 mayo 2017

In addition to the evening desk staff lady previously mentioned, others were to be commended as well

Prior to ck out, I discovered an item of clothing was not cooperating. The gentleman at the front desk searched the area thoroughly, another side room as well to no avail. Another lady staffer joined in the search and the man asked a third staffer. And Eureka! he found a small sewing kit which included the elusive safety pin. Clothing now presentable, I was on my way again.

Your personnel's teamwork and tenacity reflect their desire to assist and seem to be happy there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family get away

By

09 mayo 2017

club

Terri was excellent at check in, they even had cookies at the front desk, myself and 3 siblings got into a room on the first floor with a bay view, which the kids loved. We immediately went to the pool, the hot tub is a really nice amenity to have when the weather isn't as warm. The following day at breakfast Robbie was very helpful, the breakfast was delicious and we'll stocked. The kiddos loved being able to eat in front of the bay. Check out was fast and efficient, I would definitely recommend this property to anyone looking to visit Port Lavaca.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

08 mayo 2017

Friendly employees, nice view of the bay, clean rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay amazing staff

By

08 mayo 2017

The rooms are beautiful the staff is so kind a wonderful stay everytime

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly, helpful staff

By

04 mayo 2017

club

Enjoyed our short stay, very nice view of the bay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice personal.

By

03 mayo 2017

I like the hotel because the beds are very relaxing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient access and exceptionally clean facilities

By

02 mayo 2017

platinumelite

I have been an IHG Ambassador member for many years but this was the first time I've stayed at this particular facility. The location is very convenient and easily accessed. The staff was most accommodating and the facilities met my expectations to the fullest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información