Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 346 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

346reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Fishing the Flats

By

July 25, 2017

platinumelite

Thoroughly enjoyed the stay. Great place. Even though I was not there for fishing.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

July 25, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was clean and nice. Hotel clerks were willing to help change our room to where we could keep a lookout for our boat and equipment.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing View great staff clean and tidy Hotel

By

July 24, 2017

Staff was very nice and helpful hotel is in a nice location excellent view of the water clean rooms good early breakfast I would recommend stay in here if you're in the area

Read More
Read Less

Fish Slayers Trip

By

July 22, 2017

Not a very clean and updated property. The pool and area were very dirty and pool was disgusting as if it had not been cleaned in several weeks.

Read More
Read Less

friendly

By

July 19, 2017

club

Very friendly staff. Greeted us both coming and going. They upgraded us to a bay view because we are IHG members.
This is the best hotel in Port Lavaca. Walking distance to a top restaurant. This hotel is on the bay so you can walk right beside the water! You can also fish the waters along the bank.
The pool is clean and the hot tub is nice.
I did not use the fitness center, but my friend did and he liked the equipment, although there were no fresh towels the two times he exercised.
The breakfast was fair, eggs left a lot to be desired. The cinnamon rolls were excellent, and the coffee was good.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 19, 2017

club

Who ever worked the afternoon shift didn't help when I called and asked for a bed. The morning staff was so nice . Even though breakfast was bad . The staff made sure they kept putting more food out . And check out was excellent. . Too much of your staff smokes though . Not good for a non-smoking hotel

Read More
Read Less

Impromptu Get Away

By

July 15, 2017

club

We were planning on staying in Corpus but a lot of the hotels were booked for what we wanted. We have stayed before and thought to try if they have availability. They did. One room left. When we arrived we ended up having more options. We just got married and the front desk staff gifted my family a cooler with goodies in it and a card as a thank you. Very sweet! We traveled back and forth for the stay. Worth it because we know how well they take care of us.

Read More
Read Less

Frustrating

By

July 14, 2017

club

Rooms booked next to each other got there were not.
Key didn't work.
Had to get new rooms.
Rooms weren't clean every day of stay.
Toilet stopped and used 1st floor bathrooms on departure.
We were on 3rd floor.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

July 14, 2017

club

Online pictures made me want to stay here to enjoy the pool with the bay right up next to it in view, However, we were not able to enjoy the pool and/or the hot tub since it was not taken care of properly. It was dirty and unappealing in person.

Breakfast staff were not available unless you went looking for help. The desk clerks were very nice though.

Read More
Read Less

FREE BREAKFAST

By

July 13, 2017

club

Dining room was very clean and nice to look out over the water. Powdered scrambled eggs...NOT good! My husband and I had to wait until they cooked more "Pork" sausage, but there was plenty of "Turkey" sausage that others had also passed up. The kitchen staff needs to take note of what customers are taking versus not taking and make more in a timely manner. Variety was plentiful with all other items and very clean surroundings.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed very comfortable good service

By

July 07, 2017

club

Very nice clean perfect for vacation rooms where large bayview great view loved it

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

July 05, 2017

club

The hotel was well kept, the staff were friendly, polite, willing to help, went out of there way to please. I thought the property was brand new, and then found out it was about 6 years old.

I noticed that the paint on the outside railing was starting to come off; and, I thought it was because of the gulf and moisture. That is how I found the property was about 6 years old.

Read More
Read Less