Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 282 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

282reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Best Hotel in Port Lavaca

By

March 27, 2017

club

Close to where I needed to go, Hotel staff friendly and courteous, hotel room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Past stay

By

March 27, 2017

club

The room was ok but it seemed a little pricy. Food quality needed an upgrade. Otherwise my stay was fine.

Read More
Read Less

I stayed

By

March 27, 2017

club

I stayed here one night to go fishing the next day

Read More
Read Less

Late check in

By

March 27, 2017

club

Friendly accomodating staff. Quick check in. Comfortable room

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

March 23, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly, and helpful. The breakfast had lots varieties, breakfast attendant very attentive to the breakfast area. Also made sure everyone was done eating before closing breakfast area down.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Dear VTorres321, Thank you kindly for recognizing the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. We never tire of hearing this. We appreciate the 5 stars and your decision to stay with us again. Know we will welcome you anytime. Happy Traveling and thanks again. Sincerely, Jeff Sabedra
Read More
Read Less

Great place at the coast.

By

March 22, 2017

club

I have stayed here about a dozen times over the last 18 months. Always friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms. The best I have found on the central Texas coast. The best bed I have slept on in a hotel and I wish I knew where they buy their pillows. They are great! The quality of the breakfast is spectacular for a hotel breakfast. I give everything about this hotel a 5 star rating. The staff are friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Location

By

March 21, 2017

Everything was perfect! I am a frequent guest at this location, and I am never disappointed. Great Location, Service and Accomodiations.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación confortable

By

March 21, 2017

club

En general todo estuvo bien en nuestra reciente estadía en el hotel, en lo personal, para que yo esté contenta, mis hijos deben estarlo, así que mi hija disfrutó la piscina , solo mencionaré que faltaban toallas, y dentro de la habitación me encantó que todo estaba limpio, y a modo de observación, la lista de canales no estaba a la vista y no coinciden las numeraciones de los canales

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel option!

By

March 19, 2017

club

Hotel was neatly kept and rooms were relaxing. The hotel is conveniently placed next to a park and small beach area that is fun for a family. Would definitely stay here again if visiting Port Lavaca in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

March 19, 2017

club

Everything was great can't wait to come back!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 18, 2017

club

When we arrived the front desk was very busy, and Teri handled the stress load amazingly. She was very cordial to everyone, and all this while the phone was ringing constantly. She never one time acted overwhelmed, smiling and helping each person as they had her full attention.
Holiday Inn is extremely blessed to have an employee like her.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Plb1, Thank you kindly for your business and the review. Teri will be thrilled to hear such wonderful comments. The front desk can get extremely busy, and luckily we have a staff who doesn't freak out. We are blessed....with a great location, great product, great staff, and great guests like you! Thanks again. Happy Traveling. Sincerely, Jeff Sabedra
Read More
Read Less

wonderfil relaxing with a view

By

March 16, 2017

over all stay rate 10 plus will only stay this location because of the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Babyduck, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Happy Traveling. Sincerely, Jeff Sabedra
Read More
Read Less