Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Port Lavaca

2629 State Hwy 35 N , Port Lavaca, Texas 77979

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 703 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

703reviews

  • 5 Stars
    487
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    31

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 25, 2021

platinumelite

Bambi was great ... Jesse was great ... Arianna was great ... in fact all staff were professional ... cordial ... and business like ... as well as being very helpful with directions etc.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Hotel Experience

By

September 15, 2021

Was not a good stay from the start, As a business worker, things change, and I had to adjust my stay, I was charged my original date along with having to pay full price at the front desk upon my arrival because the change was not done internally, it has been 2 weeks and I am still trying to obtain my refunds for both nights.

Coffee was cold, Breakfast service was terrible

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

September 13, 2021

I really want to thank Bianca , Ambi and Aubrey for their outstanding job they are doing .They always go above and beyond in helping me out with anything,I will not hesitate to also thank Sabrina and Jesse for their good Managerial qualities. Thanks You.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

September 10, 2021

I caution everyone to rethink staying here. The manger is the most vile person I've ever had the misfortune to run across.
She is also delusional. She tells people that she is the owner of the hotel because she wants you to think that she can say or do whatever she wants and we just have to accept it...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

September 04, 2021

club

Good place, quick to get to Point Comfort, close to Walmart

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 23, 2021

Great place to stay and the customer service was top notch!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay -

By

August 22, 2021

club

The pool amazing
View amazing
accommodations great
bed clean and super comfortable’

Read More
Read Less

Work place job

By

August 22, 2021

Little over price for the place staff was nice parking lot was nice but to mind big truck and trailer

Read More
Read Less

Sleek and clean hotle

By

August 22, 2021

club

Extremely comfortable. Friendly staff, super clean

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable location

By

August 18, 2021

Great stay for two days. We enjoyed the comfortable bed and swimming pool for kids.

Read More
Read Less

Family Vacation

By

August 18, 2021

Great spot. Big parking lot for trailers. Fishing area out back next to pool. Overall great place.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and comfy

By

August 16, 2021

If you haven’t stayed here while your in this area your missing out. Sabrina and her staff make you feel at home, always so friendly and eager to help . The rooms are always so clean and comfortable. On Top of that it sets right on the water so you can fish right off the back or set and relax and watch the sun come up or go down!! This should always be your place to stay when your in the area!!

Read More
Read Less