Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 311 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

311reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

The front desk did not know the right info

By

May 27, 2017

The front desk told me I did not get points for every night I stayed there. Only the welcome points. I HAD to google it then called them and told them they were wrong.

Read More
Read Less

Comfotable, clean and great service

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoy the quality of the room. The hotel are very professional. The hotel sits right next to the water so the scenery is very peaceful as well. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

good view

By

May 21, 2017

good relaxation hotel with a good view of the bay and great location for fishing

Read More
Read Less

The people make this place great

By

May 17, 2017

club

The room with bay view was everything we expected, but the staff went above and beyond to make our stay perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Great property and value, minor flaws.

By

May 16, 2017

Overall, this hotel is great! The bay view rooms are beautiful and the staff is great! The second night of my stay I noticed an odd smell, and as I inspected the A/C unis, I noticed that mold was growing in it. In addition, the breakfast was terrible. The robot-made pancakes were tasteless and tough and the meets were cold and soggy. The only edible foods were the prepackaged name brand items. The pool, however, is great and overlooks the water. It could have been a bit cleaner and the plaster in the hot tub is cracking and breaking off, but it still relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Sometime customers make mistakes.

By

May 14, 2017

Being scolded, spoken down too and humiliated in front of my clients by the Front Office Manger, in the hallway, was the highlight of my limited stay and she proceeded to tell me that I had to get out of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Staff rapport above all else. Well done.

By

May 11, 2017

In addition to the evening desk staff lady previously mentioned, others were to be commended as well

Prior to ck out, I discovered an item of clothing was not cooperating. The gentleman at the front desk searched the area thoroughly, another side room as well to no avail. Another lady staffer joined in the search and the man asked a third staffer. And Eureka! he found a small sewing kit which included the elusive safety pin. Clothing now presentable, I was on my way again.

Your personnel's teamwork and tenacity reflect their desire to assist and seem to be happy there.

Read More
Read Less

Family get away

By

May 09, 2017

club

Terri was excellent at check in, they even had cookies at the front desk, myself and 3 siblings got into a room on the first floor with a bay view, which the kids loved. We immediately went to the pool, the hot tub is a really nice amenity to have when the weather isn't as warm. The following day at breakfast Robbie was very helpful, the breakfast was delicious and we'll stocked. The kiddos loved being able to eat in front of the bay. Check out was fast and efficient, I would definitely recommend this property to anyone looking to visit Port Lavaca.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

May 08, 2017

Friendly employees, nice view of the bay, clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay amazing staff

By

May 08, 2017

The rooms are beautiful the staff is so kind a wonderful stay everytime

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff

By

May 04, 2017

club

Enjoyed our short stay, very nice view of the bay.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice personal.

By

May 03, 2017

I like the hotel because the beds are very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less