Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 404 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

404opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    321
  • 4 Estrellas
    60
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Great pillows and nice rooms

By

11 mayo 2021

club

We stayed recently for two nights. The staff was great and the continental breakfast was good. The woman running it was wonderful. The pillows and bedsheets were especially nice.. i want the pillows for my own house.. My kids loved being able to see the skydivers out our windows. Overall we had a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What I wanted

By

09 mayo 2021

platinumelite

I needed a quite and dark room, that is comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New hotel does it right.

By

03 mayo 2021

We stayed here one night and found it to be very clean and quiet. Recommend it for your wine country visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and quiet

By

30 abril 2021

The staff was friendly and very accommodating. The room was cleaned very well. The bed and bathroom exceeded my expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

29 abril 2021

platinumelite

Stayed her a number of times.Always clean friendly and convenient

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

28 abril 2021

club

We had a wonderful relaxing stay.
Comfortable bed and pillow

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed to hard

By

25 abril 2021

Couldn't get a good nights sleep pool unusable for us to much chlorine in pool

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathrooms

By

25 abril 2021

platinumelite

I would like lot see louder fans in bathrooms. We also would like to see extra bedding in a drawer the room for the hideaway bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

12 abril 2021

club

Love this Hotel, its in a great location, it is clean and the Staff is friendly.

Breakfast choices could be a little better, but still highly recommend this hotel to any one staying in Benton County, WA.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to sleep.

By

08 abril 2021

club

Road tripping from Las Vegas to Seattle, needed a place to crash. This hotel was a perfect choice. Very comfortable room and reasonably priced. I would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Fam Getaway

By

07 abril 2021

club

Great room size, bathroom is big and very clean, beds are comfortable,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value

By

05 abril 2021

club

We have been pretty satisfied with our stay. It is always clean and staff are great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información