Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Prosser - Yakima Valley Wine

680 Wine Country Road , Prosser, Washington 99350

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 466 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

466reviews

  • 5 Stars
    370
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great staff

By

September 16, 2021

My husband was having surgery (over night stay,) in Prosser and we live in Yakima. I was allowed early check in and was told I could hang out in the lobby if need be until he was released the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Excellence in Prosser!

By

September 16, 2021

Ideal location, service, value, and solid relaxing sleep.

Read More
Read Less

New hotel with great Location to wine and shops

By

September 14, 2021

This new hotel was very much needed in Prosser WA near near a good amount of winery’s and local shops. We will definitely go back as soon as we can. Also you can fuel up right there as well.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous!

By

September 03, 2021

I love this hotel! I always stay here when I come to Prosser. ❤️

Read More
Read Less

Traveling Superintendent (Brother of)

By

September 03, 2021

Absolutely a must stay, easy access from Hwy 82, clean, friendly, relaxing, great full breakfast and Covid Mandate compliant.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

September 01, 2021

We were in town for a wedding, and this hotel was just 5 minutes down the road and perfect for all of the wedding let you stay in! My husband and I were happily surprised by how nice and new the rooms were and how clean everything felt! The breakfast was the best hotel breakfast I’ve ever had with plenty of options. We were happy the fitness center and pool were open as well! We were so thankful our experience here was great, thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast- poor mini fridge

By

August 31, 2021

club

The bed was comfortable the room was very clean the bathroom was very clean however the mini fridge does not keep things cool or cold. This is our second time staying at this property and the second time when the mini fridge does not work.

Breakfast was surprisingly very good we were all actually shocked about it.

Upon waking up the following morning and going to breakfast we saw two staff members behind the front counter not wearing face masks.... Nobody in our party wanted to see that.

Because of not wearing face masks and issues with the mini fridge is not working we will most likely not stay at this property again in the future. Even though the bedroom was clean, the bed was very comfortable,and the breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 30, 2021

club

Entrance was difficult to fine because we had to drive through a gas station first. It would have been good to know that before we travelled. However, I would stay at that hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

August 28, 2021

We were in town for first time for a funeral. They adjusted our rate and let us check out late at no charge

Read More
Read Less

Great find

By

August 27, 2021

club

Found this inn online and booked for the night. Great place for traveling during covid. Friendly staff lots of outdoor space and very close to the local wineries. We will return for a weekend trip for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 24, 2021

Clean very modern looking.
The breakfast was the highlight of the hotel
We also got a surpassingly good view of the open fields and hills from our room.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

August 24, 2021

club

The room was excellent. It was mostly clean just some grime in the inside of the mini fridge. Excellent hospitality!

Read More
Read Less