Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Punta Gorda

9075 Mac Drive , Punta Gorda, Florida 33950

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 581 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

581opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    518
  • 4 Estrellas
    42
  • 3 Estrellas
    4
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Ac

By

27 octubre 2020

club

It was great the service was phenomenal . No complaints at all breakfast was about 3 1/2 stars because there was not a wide variety to choose from there was no plain eggs the second day . But the rest of the food was delicious. I can’t wait for my next stay .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious quiet and comfortable

By

24 octubre 2020

Welcoming and friendly staff
Easy check in and out
Great price

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

23 octubre 2020

Every aspect of this hotel was far and away better than the three other places we’ve stayed in Punta Gorda while searching for a home. I highly recommend making this place your first choice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

22 octubre 2020

club

This hotel is conveniently located right off I-95 and close to gas stations, shopping, and fast food. The room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. I will definitely stay there again when in town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

16 octubre 2020

club

Good hotel for a quick stay. Staff seemed annoyed when checking in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel

By

16 octubre 2020

Nice area and easy access to I-75
Pool area nice
Beds were comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

14 octubre 2020

club

The bed was amazing
I would recommend this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trip

By

13 octubre 2020

Comfortable bed great air conditioning. Friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great visit except ....

By

13 octubre 2020

club

Staff was great. Room was very clean. The only issue we had was a "whooshing" noise every few minutes ALL NIGHT LONG. It made it hard to fall asleep. Other than that it was a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation

By

12 octubre 2020

club

We were early but they made sure they got a room prepared for us right away!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and comfortable beds

By

09 octubre 2020

club

We stayed here after arriving late at the airport. We felt very welcome and enjoyed the clean and comfortable room.
Nearby restaurants within walking distance were welcome as we had no transportation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stolen clothing

By

08 octubre 2020

club

See earlier comments about the missing. Loathing that wasn’t turned in to the front desk or to lost and found.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información