Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Punta Gorda

9075 Mac Drive , Punta Gorda, Florida 33950

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 603 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

603opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    536
  • 4 Estrellas
    46
  • 3 Estrellas
    4
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Great service and clean rooms

By

02 diciembre 2020

club

These are some of the best hotels to stay in. Very clean, modern decor, comfortable beds. I would highly recommend Holiday Inn to anyone for their overnight travels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

01 diciembre 2020

Great stay and Great value. Wish they would have cleaned my room the second night

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and bed was great!

By

01 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

Everything at this property was excellent! The hotel was very clean and there were no odors anywhere in the
lobby or outside. We enjoyed our stay very much.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Feel like new

By

30 noviembre 2020

The hotel seem new, the bed was very comfortable, the area is nice and near the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Immaculate hotel room

By

27 noviembre 2020

Wonderful hotel. Staff was extremely friendly and polite. Would stay again if in area!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place to stay!

By

27 noviembre 2020

club

We enjoyed the rest and the helpfulness of the staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

business

By

23 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Very happy with stay, great deal, quiet, comfortable, relaxing, good internet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful place

By

22 noviembre 2020

club

Very clean, Courteous staff and very comfortable beds. If your looking for a great place to get away and relax......this would be an ideal place in my opinion.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Immaculate Housekeeping

By

21 noviembre 2020

club

From the moment the two couples arrived we commented on the cleanliness of the lobby. Then, when getting to our rooms, we solidified our thoughts of how clean and comfortable both rooms were.
In the morning Jack helped us with our breakfast order. He was so kind and thoughtful to actually write down directions to a location tourist area without us even asking. Great staff!!! Check in with a smile as well as checking out.

GREAT JOB!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing stay

By

20 noviembre 2020

club

I enjoyed my time in my room. It was clean and tidy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick overnight...excellent stay

By

19 noviembre 2020

Late flight so we booked this wonderful hotel near the airport, clean comfortable room, excellent breakfast choices for covid times, awesome staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will stay again

By

19 noviembre 2020

club

Hotel is new and clean. No pets allowed which was nice. Friendly staff and good value. Will stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información