Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Punta Gorda

9075 Mac Drive , Punta Gorda, FLÓRIDA 33950

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,8

baseado em 600 avaliações
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

600avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    533
  • 4 Estrelas
    46
  • 3 Estrelas
    4
  • 2 Estrelas
    9
  • 1 Estrelas
    8

Clean room and bed was great!

By

декабря 01, 2020

platinumelite

Everything at this property was excellent! The hotel was very clean and there were no odors anywhere in the
lobby or outside. We enjoyed our stay very much.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Immaculate hotel room

By

ноября 27, 2020

Wonderful hotel. Staff was extremely friendly and polite. Would stay again if in area!

Leia mais
Ler menos

great place to stay!

By

ноября 27, 2020

club

We enjoyed the rest and the helpfulness of the staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

business

By

ноября 23, 2020

platinumelite

Very happy with stay, great deal, quiet, comfortable, relaxing, good internet

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beautiful place

By

ноября 22, 2020

club

Very clean, Courteous staff and very comfortable beds. If your looking for a great place to get away and relax......this would be an ideal place in my opinion.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Immaculate Housekeeping

By

ноября 21, 2020

club

From the moment the two couples arrived we commented on the cleanliness of the lobby. Then, when getting to our rooms, we solidified our thoughts of how clean and comfortable both rooms were.
In the morning Jack helped us with our breakfast order. He was so kind and thoughtful to actually write down directions to a location tourist area without us even asking. Great staff!!! Check in with a smile as well as checking out.

GREAT JOB!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relaxing stay

By

ноября 20, 2020

club

I enjoyed my time in my room. It was clean and tidy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quick overnight...excellent stay

By

ноября 19, 2020

Late flight so we booked this wonderful hotel near the airport, clean comfortable room, excellent breakfast choices for covid times, awesome staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Will stay again

By

ноября 19, 2020

club

Hotel is new and clean. No pets allowed which was nice. Friendly staff and good value. Will stay again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean

By

ноября 16, 2020

I was disappointed at my arrival because the room I requested wasn’t ready even though it was 7PM at night. The receptionist was very busy which made her tone and manner almost rude. I booked my room weeks in advance but I was told it had not been cleaned yet. I wanted a king size bed but was given two queen beds instead. I could of accepted the change in room much better had the receptionist been nicer. When I checked out I did say something to the morning receptionist who was able to explain what happened in a more professional manner. Because the room I booked wasn’t clean I was upgraded to a suite but because I am a Spiral Elite I typically get upgraded if available.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing customer service

By

ноября 13, 2020

club

Tibby was absolutely amazing and super helpful. Thank you for making our stay completely comfortable!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great comfy place!

By

ноября 13, 2020

club

We stayed here for 2 nights and were very impressed! The beds and pillows are so comfortable. We found the hotel to be clean and well appointed. We will definitely be back!

Leia mais
Ler menos