Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1086 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1086opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    855
  • 4 Estrellas
    173
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Not quite what I was told

By

03 enero 2022

platinumelite

I always call the hotel properties prior to my arrival to make sure they know what I want and there are no surprises. I don't happen to like pets and staying in hotel rooms that previously have had a pet. I was told the 3rd floor would not have any pets. Once we checked in and were relaxing in the living room of the suite, we heard barking. This about 6pm.

When we retired and were comfortably relaxing in the bedroom part, the barking commenced. I texted the lobby front desk and they assured me there was no pet, then responded with a phone call saying they would move me, that there was a pet next door, and apologized. My response was why move me, move the people with the illegal pet. Well, things went worse, and they did move the couple with the pet, but in the meantime we didn't feel we were treated fairly. I believe this was an isolated situation. But people lie about the pets so they don't have to pay fees.

Doors slamming, when are people going to learn that allowing a door to slam vibrates through the whole structure. Very inconsiderate people.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable hotel in good location

By

15 diciembre 2021

The hotel is in a great location for someone traveling for work. There are plenty of food choices nearby and a gas station close as well as the hotel is easily accessible from the interstate. Room was clean and check in was easy and quick.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent room and Quiet

By

30 noviembre 2021

I enjoyed the fact that the room was spacious. I also enjoyed that there was a nice restaurant across the street so that I did have to travel far to eat. The staff was always welcoming and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional Cleanliness, and comfort!

By

29 noviembre 2021

I have cleaned Hotels for years, as well as home cleaning for 27 years. Your hotel was Beautiful, clean, and relaxing. I had all amenities, needed. The bed and decor was high standard for my tastes. I felt welcomed and comfortable with your Front desk person. I am very picky and ex military. I understand cross contamination, your hotel allowed me to relax my germaphobic tendencies, to be able to know the owner genuinely put effort, and money to care for this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, guality beds, good security.

By

21 noviembre 2021

club

You will really enjoy this hotel. Nice decor, good location. Friendly, helpful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Muy bueno

By

20 noviembre 2021

club

Muy buen hotel. El único problema es que no tenían pan sencillo en el desayuno. Obligando a los huéspedes a comer sus pasteles que en ocasiones no son bien recibidos por personas bajo regímenes dietéticos o consumo bajo en calorias

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable pillows

By

15 noviembre 2021

Hotel staff was hospitable from the check in all the way thru my check out. Clean hotel and rooms, comfortable beds and great pillows makes for a nice night away from home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable and great staff!

By

09 noviembre 2021

club

We were overall very happy with our room snd interaction with staff. Beds were comfortable and room was clean. Bathroom was roomy and well stocked. Only issue was the cook didn’t show up and so there were no breakfast options. These things will happen so not knowing circumstances no harm, no foul. Best stay we have had in Rock Springs and visit there often. This will be where we stay in the foreseeable future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overnight stay

By

06 noviembre 2021

Stayed overnight on road trip. Clean and comfortable room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay!

By

27 octubre 2021

club

I travel frequently for work. This is the best stay I've had in a very long time. From the welcoming front desk staff, to the cleanliness of the room, I really could not have been more pleased with my stay. The hotel looks new inside, comfortable bed and fresh linens, clean bathroom with quality hygiene products, and a quiet stay provided good sleep. The hotel is also dog friendly, which is a huge plus for me. Previous hotels have put me in the lowest grade rooms possible when staying with my dog. Holiday Inn Express provided me with a beautiful king suite and only charged a minimal pet fee. I would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great nights sleep

By

24 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Breakfast was just a little late, but all in all, great experience..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

23 octubre 2021

Hands down, one of the best places to stay. Everything is clean and ready for you. Customer service at its best. I was always greeted when I came through the front door.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información