Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 369 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Oilman

By

March 19, 2017

No issues. I am pretty loyal to IhG. Will be traveling more now that Oil and Gas is coming back. Thank You

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 14, 2017

One of the nicest holiday inns I've stayed in. Highly recommend. Beautiful trims great service. Really good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

March 06, 2017

club

The room met my needs for the length of a one night stay. The overall appearance of the facility was clean and neat. The staff was friendly and helpful when engaged.

Read More
Read Less

Road closed

By

March 05, 2017

club

Shuttle service for cdl drivers when we are on the road we don't have a expense for travel so at 15$ for a ride is huge out of my budget

Read More
Read Less

New, modern hotel

By

March 04, 2017

This hotel is new, modern and comfortable. Much nicer than other holiday inn expresses.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

March 03, 2017

club

Lovely room very knowledgeable person at front desk with great attitude.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and confortable roo

By

February 26, 2017

club

Our stay in Rock Springs was very enjoyable. Only one night, but it was very relaxing and quiet. The rooms are nicely appointed and very clean. The beds were firm and comfortable. The staff was amazing and very attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will come see us again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Trish Green, GM
Read More
Read Less

Good room, Bad Internet, High Price

By

February 18, 2017

See Title. Staff was fine, Internet was worst in hotel I've stayed at in past 10 years, it was the most expensive hotel in town. Overall, experience was fine but price and internet were below what I expect from HIE.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are sorry the internet was not working well for you. We are glad to hear that the rest of the hotel experience was fine. We hope you will give us another chance the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Trish Green, GM
Read More
Read Less

Overall service

By

February 16, 2017

Staff was friendly and welcoming. Room was clean but a little cool until we turned up the heater.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, especially our friendly staff and clean room. Sorry about the room temperature, but glad you were able to adjust it warmer. We hope you will come see us again the next time you are in the area! Sincerely, Trish Green, GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 23, 2017

club

Rooms were great, friendly staff. I was greeted by a friendly hello. Check in was efficient and painless

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are so glad you enjoyed you stay with us and our friendly staff. We hope you will come see us again soon! Sincerely, Trish Green, GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room and excellent maid service.

By

January 23, 2017

club

The room was spotless, everything worked, and the maid service was great. Also the young man working the front desk did everything he could to get me checked into my room (it had been a long drive and a busy day at work, i was exhausted).

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, especially our excellent housekeeping staff and front desk. We hope you will come visit us again. Sincerely, Trish Green, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

This is a great place to stay. It is near many places to dine within walking distance and very near the freeway.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for your 4 star review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will come see us again and give us a chance to earn that 5th star! Sincerely, Trish Green, GM
Read More
Read Less