Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 329 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice Hotel!

By

August 09, 2016

We were in town for a wedding and we liked the modern amenities this hotel provided. Room was spacious, clean and quiet for a baby. Would recommend this hotel to anyone who is traveling to Rock Springs.

Read More
Read Less

Always a good stay in Rock Springs!

By

August 08, 2016

club

Front desk staff--needs help with servicing customers needs---not customer focused while tending the front desk.
Rooms are ALWAYS clean and perfect for my companies needs.
Breakfast lady shows up early and was very accommodating since we were off to our clients at 6:00AM. She fed us at 5:30!!!!
Grounds and commons area are always clean and inviting.

We'll be back and will stay with you!!!!

Thanks.....

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

August 08, 2016

club

The staff was very pleasant and the breakfast had many choices.
Our room was very comfortable as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed the staff and your comfortable room! We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Trish Green, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 04, 2016

club

This was a great place to stay. We had a suite that slept 6, 2 queens and a fold out couch. Beds were very comfortable, fold out couch would be better with an extra pad on it, mattress was pretty thin. Overall still very pleased with the accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your review and look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express. Rock springs

By

August 04, 2016

Was traveling for sons wedding and was amazed by how our greeter Johnny went above and beyond to get us a perfect room. Loved it.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Glad that Johnny was able to get you the perfect room! We hope you will come see us again soon! Sincerely, Trish Green, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

August 03, 2016

We had an emergency which required us to stay locally for our trailer to be repaired. Between the Holiday Inn and the Holiday Inn Express they managed to get us the perfect room for our short stay with excellent customer service. Many thanks for making a stressful situation comfortable and relaxing. You are the best!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to make your stressful situation relaxing. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Trish Green, GM
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Everything

By

August 03, 2016

Everything was amazing. Best hotel experience ive ever had!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are glad that everything was perfect for you. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Trish Green, GM
Read More
Read Less

Good overall

By

July 27, 2016

club

No problems, no complaints, clean, comfortable, affordable.

Read More
Read Less

Good Motel

By

July 25, 2016

I have stayed here several times in the past and the fact I have returned says how I feel. The rooms are large and have more space than needed, the staff is friendly and helpful. The sleep quality is good and lighting as good as it is anywhere. The room has a resort feel to it.

In this review I wish to thank the staff for help I did need well after checking out that required a return to the motel. This is a excellent Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoy staying with us enough to return several times. I agree, your return visits speak volumes, we appreciate it. We look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Trish Green and staff
Read More
Read Less

Very nic stay

By

July 16, 2016

club

Clean, spacious, comfortable. Would recommend this hotel to anyone and would certainly stay there again if occasion arises.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and would certainly stay here again. We hope that is soon! Sincerely, Trish Green, GM
Read More
Read Less

Good place to overnight

By

July 12, 2016

club

A newer but typical HIE. The desk staff was having a bad day but overall a good choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for your review. Glad you had a good night. We hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Trish Green
Read More
Read Less

Rock Springs holiday inn express

By

July 10, 2016

The room was very clean and new. The room was very cold when I arrived because the air conditioning was on high but was comfortable after some adjustment. Overall I would recommend this hotel to others and will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Sorry about the AC being left on high. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Trish Green, GM
Read More
Read Less