Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 358 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Place to Stay

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

This is a great place to stay. It is near many places to dine within walking distance and very near the freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed in this hotel a number of time and they all have been perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable place

By

January 07, 2017

club

Comfortable beds, quiet, clean bathrooms, and great breakfast variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us in your clean and comfortable stay. We hope you will come stay with us again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Trish Green, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great spot to stay in Rock Springs

By

January 03, 2017

club

Clrean comfortable rooms at a fair price.... basic breakfast served every day

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review. We are glad you enjoyed your clean and comfortable room and our complimentary breakfast. We hope you will come stay with us again! Sincerely, Trish Green, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!!

By

December 30, 2016

Great place! Room was clean, quiet, sufficiently large, and comfortable. It was easy to sleep, nap and the internet was flawless. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so glad you had a great stay with us. Hope you will come see us again the next time you are in Rock Springs!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 26, 2016

club

I was especially impressed by the staff at this hotel. The staff at the front desk were very helpful. We were traveling with young children and the woman staffing the breakfast buffet was very nice to our kids and even gave them some candy canes because it was close to Christmas.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Trish Green, GM
Read More
Read Less

Huge Rooms

By

December 09, 2016

I think this is the largest room I have ever seen with double queens. Linens were fresh. Felt very safe crawling into bed

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your large room. We hope to see you again the next you are in the area. Sincerely, Trish Green, GM
Read More
Read Less

Very nice room, great service

By

November 22, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel twice. Both times I was very impressed by the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff and spaciousness, cleanliness, quality of the room. I stay at Holiday Inns when I can on business travel all over the world. This is perhaps my favorite Holiday Inn in the world!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you for your awesome review. We are very glad you have enjoyed your stay with us both times. We pride ourselves on the cleanliness of the hotel and the friendliness of our staff. We appreciate you noticing both. We are honored to be your favorite! Looking forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Trish Green, GM
Read More
Read Less

Are Biscuits more important than guests?

By

November 12, 2016

club

Check in could have been faster. one of the clerks was moving some frozen biscuits from 2 separate boxes and placing them in a bag, instead of helping those waiting in line. He could have worked on getting things ready over night, not at 6:00pm.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are sorry that the clerk was bagging up cookies instead of helping guests in line. You are correct, if there was a line he should have stopped and helped. I am very sorry and will make sure that I address this with him. I hope the rest of your stay was good. Sincerely, Trish Green, GM
Read More
Read Less

very comfortable bed and quite room

By

November 07, 2016

club

A very nice place to stay with food places all around in a nice place in town

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review. We are very glad you enjoyed the comfortable and quite room as well as the location of our hotel. We hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff and the cookies were excellent

By

October 31, 2016

A great hotel to stay at if traveling through Wyoming., location is very good, very clean and the staff are very nice. I will definitely go back and highly recommended to otherss. The wifi is fast, beds were comfortable and the hotel was quite and allowed me to rest well.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Elite Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Trish Green, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 19, 2016

Exactly what we have come to expect from Holiday Inn.
Good service, comfortable room, good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Trish Green, GM
Read More
Read Less