Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 320 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Very nic stay

By

July 16, 2016

club

Clean, spacious, comfortable. Would recommend this hotel to anyone and would certainly stay there again if occasion arises.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and would certainly stay here again. We hope that is soon! Sincerely, Trish Green, GM
Read More
Read Less

Good place to overnight

By

July 12, 2016

club

A newer but typical HIE. The desk staff was having a bad day but overall a good choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for your review. Glad you had a good night. We hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Trish Green
Read More
Read Less

Rock Springs holiday inn express

By

July 10, 2016

The room was very clean and new. The room was very cold when I arrived because the air conditioning was on high but was comfortable after some adjustment. Overall I would recommend this hotel to others and will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Sorry about the AC being left on high. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Trish Green, GM
Read More
Read Less

life is good

By

July 10, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel for the price. Hotel is fairly new therefore the rooms are large and spacious. Decorated nicely. Staff was friendly and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We agree, life is good! Hope to see you again the next time you are in Rock Springs! Sincerely, Trish Green, GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean property

By

July 06, 2016

Good property to stay at with the exception of mattresses

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry you did not like our mattress. We will look into it. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Trish Green, GM
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

Very nice rooms with very good service. The breakfasts were really good with a good bit of variety. Overall a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed the quality of our rooms and service. The complimentary breakfast does provide a wide variety. Glad you had a great stay! We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Trish Green, GM
Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff and good breakfast

By

June 22, 2016

club

Nice hotel, easy to find in Rock Springs. Staff were very helpful and were prepared to let us move rooms when we discovered our first allocated room was above the air conditioning units for the hotel. We are used to a very quiet sleeping environment. They moved us, no problem and everything else was tip-top!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that our attentive staff were able to find you a room that was quiet. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Trish Green, GM
Read More
Read Less

big room

By

June 19, 2016

club

i rented several hotel rooms. this was the best room. the room was large enough my family to move around in. of the four different chains we rented rooms from holiday inn express served the best breakfast. holiday inn express the best variety of foods. the staff was friendly from the time we arrived till the time we left.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your oversized room and our complimentary breakfast. We are also happy to hear that even though you stayed with some competitors, you enjoyed your time with Holiday Inn Express the best. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Trish Green, GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 18, 2016

A nice, clean hotel with a very friendly staff in a convenient location in Rock Springs.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel. We are glad you had an excellent stay! We take pride in providing our guests with a clean hotel and friendly staff. Glad we were able to accomplish this for your! Hope you will remember us the next time you are passing through! Sincerely, Trish Green, GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service.

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

Room was comfortable and quiet. Hotel was easy to get to from the main highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Trish Green
Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

June 14, 2016

This hotel is very comfortable with easy freeway access.

My only complaint is with the towel rack in the shower. It was very rusty and that is were they place your clean bath towels. I would think they could replace the rusty towel rack.

At other IHG hotels, we get bottled water as a IHG member. This wasn't done at this particular hotel. I feel that is a real nice touch.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed most of your stay. We are sorry that the towel rack in your room was rusty and that we did not give you a bottle of water for being an IHG Member. We hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Trish Green, GM
Read More
Read Less

best hotel in a long time!

By

June 14, 2016

thank you! travelers who needed peace, quiet, showers, and sleep...and we got it! friendly staff, clean rooms, amazing. if we pass by that way again, we will make sure to get to you for our sleep stop, for sure! well, and you are surrounded by fantastic walkable restaurants, and cowboy donuts just down the way too :).

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you for your amazing review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us! We will strive to continue to be the "best hotel"! Cowboy Donuts is definitely worth the walk! Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Trish Green, GM
Read More
Read Less