Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rock Springs Green River

1660 Sunset Drive , Rock Springs, Wyoming 82901

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1064 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1064reviews

  • 5 Stars
    837
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great stay

By

September 26, 2021

Excellent hotel. Staff was great and can’t beat location.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

September 21, 2021

platinumelite

Everything was clean and the staff courteous. Our room was nice and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely the cleanest hotel

By

September 16, 2021

platinumelite

Check in through checkout was flawless. This is the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in. Staff was exceptionally competent.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel.

By

September 13, 2021

Correct the advertising. No 2 bedroom suites like I booked or needed..

Read More
Read Less

Thought service was great

By

September 13, 2021

Our overall stay was great, if I travel thru Rock Springs, Wyo again I will definitely stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Sept 10

By

September 12, 2021

Good location, easy to find and convenient to restaurants and local attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

September 11, 2021

platinumelite

Nice, clean and comfortable place to stay. The staff was friendly and everything is in good order. Seems like Holiday in has their act together.

Read More
Read Less

A wonderful stay in Rock Springs

By

September 11, 2021

club

I always stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Rock Springs on travel (normally two to three times per year). I have never been disappointed with staff or hotel accommodations.

Dinning choices are diverse and within close walking distance and shopping is near by for the forgotten items.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.

By

September 09, 2021

platinumelite

Everything was clean and comfortable. In the morning the maid knocked on our door several times. We arrived late so slept in. It was 8:45. As I was walking to the door , she opened it then quickly shut it. When we walked to breakfast we over heard them talking. One said “out of all the doors she knocked on 9 were still there. She said “don’t they have traveling to do or something “ Other than that it was a good stay. Check out time was 11:00. We were gone by 10:00.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean rooms

By

September 05, 2021

club

They did an amazing job, very nice people and very clean rooms, everytime I’ve stayed it’s my favorite place to stay because the rooms are spotless

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel, great service .

By

August 31, 2021

platinumelite

Great place to stay .. Clean hotel, great service and excellent location..

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

August 31, 2021

club

Food was great and so is the staff clean rooms close to food place easy to get back on the road good pillows.

Read More
Read Less