Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 281 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

281opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    233
  • 4 Estrellas
    39
  • 3 Estrellas
    2
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Rockport, relaxing and scenic

By

22 septiembre 2016

We have stayed at this location three times and it's convenient to everything we like to do in Rockport. The beach is within walking distance, Watching the sun rise from the beach across the highway is simply amazing!
The rooms are clean and quiet - very quiet.
If there is a convention, festival, fair, or other event in the area, this hotel will fill quickly. This presents problems for parking as there are limited parking places for the hotel, as well as other places to stay in the area.
I have no problems recommending this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear Steven DH, It's a delight to hear that you are a regular guest at our hotel. I appreciate the positive feedback. I do apologize for the parking issues. We do have one parking spot per room, but as you noted when we do get filled up, this pertains an issue. We will definitely look into this and see how we can rectify the problem. We absolutely look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place

By

13 septiembre 2016

club

Good stay met my needs had no trouble checking in or checking out enough parking for vehicle and trailer. I'd stay there again if fishing in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Dear Elkiller, Very pleased to hear that our hotel met your needs, check in and check out was easy and parking was appropriate for your vehicles. We absolutely look forward to your next fishing trip to ourRockport Holiday Inn Express & Suites. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

I enjoyed everything about this hotel except for a few things. The staff was very nice and the whole hotel was very clean. I loved the room . It was very nice and modern. I loved that it felt like a big city room in a small town. I would definitely go back. The only thing that struck me as odd was breakfast ends early! It ended at 9:30. Most hotels end at 10 or 11. Parking is really bad, though! Be sure to get back early or you won't have a parking spot!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Dear Martinez92, I'm glad you enjoyed the overall hotel. Our breakfast hours per requirements is from 6 30 am to 9 30 am, however if a guest does come after 9 30 am we have an attendant who is more that willing to provide any bf items. Each hotel can decide what time works for that area and their guests. At our particular hotel, these hours have worked for our guests. Our hotel has one parking spot per hotel room, during peak times we do offer guests to park under the canopy and your vehicle will not be towed. I appreciate the feedback and we will take breakfast hours and parking into consideration. We absolutely look forward to your next stay with us and we will fulfill your needs respectively. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel employees were very nice

By

04 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean and the staff was extremely nice. The hotel is right across from the bay and close to everything in Rockport. The only negative was the mattress is very hard.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
Dear Doug2773, I appreciate the feedback about your recent stay with us. I'm pleased to hear the hotel was very clean and that the staff took care of your needs. I do apologize about the mattress. We do have the pillow top mattresses, but every guest has a different preference. We will take note of this and be sure to accommodate this on your next stay with us. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

30 agosto 2016

platinumelite

The room was clean and the bed was comfortable, nice and quite.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 agosto 2016
Dear Purple 52, Thank you for the five star recommendation. I'm glad the bed was comfortable and that your received great services from our staff. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic service and great breakfast

By

26 agosto 2016

platinumelite

We spent the weekend in the Rockport/ Port A area. Our stay was wonderful. We always stay at this hotel when we are in the area. Great staff, very comfortable rooms, and a great breakfast, that's free. The hotel is convienient to every part of the Rockport/Fulton area. We will definitely stay here again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, it's always such a pleasure to hear you, our loyal guest had a fantastic stay at our hotel in Rockport Texas. We absolutely appreciate the feedback and we definitely look forward to your nest stay with us. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay!

By

22 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Friendliest staff of any IHG I've stayed in. They know me and I'm recognized as I walk in the door. They treat me as a friend!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 agosto 2016
Dear Maxer1, Thank you for the great feedback. Our goal is to have every guest feel at home and be comfortable. We absolutely look forward to your next stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Magical night sleep

By

19 agosto 2016

club

My husband and I had many times overlook staying at the Holiday Inn because we thought all hotels were the same. We stayed four nights and enjoyed every minute.From the very beginning the friendly front desk people made us feel super welcome giving us a listing of all the excellent restaurants in the area. The room smelled so clean . the bathroom had everything we needed. The magical part was when we finally hit the bed to sleep I promise you we had not slept this good in a long time the bed and sheets were so comfortable and the pillows were perfect for our tired heads, In the morning the complimentary breakfast was amazing and way more than I expected.. The staff was constantly asking if we needed anything, I felt like a queen... .my husband and I already decided Holiday Inn will be our choice hotel overall the experience was awesome.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 agosto 2016
Dear Ladyangel, I'm so pleased and delighted to hear that you had a magical nights sleep. We welcome you back for many more magical stays. Thank you for great feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GOOD RESTAURANT SUGGESTIONS

By

17 agosto 2016

club

I ASKED AN EMPLOYEE TO ADVISE ME ON A GOOD RESTAURANT WHERE WE COULD HAVE LUNCH. HER SUGGESTION WAS GREAT

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 agosto 2016
Dear Vero6995, Thank you for the five star recommendation. I'm glad that our staff directed you to a great restaurant, we look forward to having you back at our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

17 agosto 2016

Usual easy check-in of the HolidayInn Express. Nice greeting staff, clean and comfortable bedrooms.

In addition to the Internet selection, during the booking process, we were offered the ability to choose lower or higher floor, close or away from the elevator.
It was appreciated that the request was met.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 agosto 2016
Dear Matma, Thank you for consistently staying with the Holiday Inn Express brand, I'm pleased that our hotel provided comfortable beds with great service. We always strive to accommodate our guests and I'm pleased that you were given the first floor per you request. Look forward to your next stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not good

By

10 agosto 2016

club

Beds very soft. Only three towels left in bathroom. Towels were pretty scratchy and thin. Front desk not very friendly (from check in throughout stay). Rooms were not ready for several people checking in around the same time we did (about 3:45 pm) even after requesting early check-in. I know it is not guaranteed, but if you know you have lots of rooms to turn over....you should bring in more staff that day. We had to change for a wedding, so thankfully we were able to access our room. The room was very dark without much available lighting. One ceiling (can type) light in the "foyer" area and two lamps is all there is. The lighting in the bathroom was also rather dark, and made it more difficult to see when dressing. (Ended up putting make up on in car to have enough light--as I was afraid I would end up looking like a clown due to poor bathroom lighting)

The price per night was WAY overpriced for the accommodations. Have paid much less with other chains and received much more in terms of both service and facilities.

Overall it was not completely horrible....but it was rather unpleasant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I'm so sorry to hear that your stay with us not satisfactory. We will take all your comments and concerns and discuss them with our staff and see how we can improve and make sure your next stay with us is smooth sailing. I appreciate the comments and that is the best way for us to improve our overall hotel. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location for a great price!

By

03 agosto 2016

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express because our usual hotel was booked. We were more than pleasantly surprised at the quality of the hotel and the spacious room, and all the features for such a great price! The breakfast was excellent with some great choices, and the hotel overall is in a great location, close to the water.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear Milly 1961, I'm so pleased you got to experience our hotel and glad everything went well. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información