Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 303 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

303opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    252
  • 4 Estrellas
    41
  • 3 Estrellas
    3
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Extras in the Room

By

15 febrero 2017

club

We arrived with two kids in tow. The room they gave us was huge! The best part about it for us was the microwave, refrigerator and sink ( and not the bathroom sink) and the even had plates, cups and silverware in the room! I don't know if that was left by a previous occupant but it was awesome that it was there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed staying there

By

15 febrero 2017

Perfect . Great place to stay for business or pleasure. The accomidations were wonderful and the staff was very helpful to our needs. We did not get a chance to use the pool due to the weather but it did look clean. It was within walking distance to the festival grounds, shopping and beach

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your five start review of our hotel. We are so happy to hear that your stay was perfect. Our staff takes great pride in their work and making sure you have the best stay possible. We do hope to see you next time you are in Rockport. Thank You! Best Regards, Ana I.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room, great price

By

07 febrero 2017

club

Easy check-in, free parking, friendly staff, clean rooms, nicely furnished, quiet, close to beach, pool and fitness center.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Hassle Rental

By

24 enero 2017

club

Affordable and very clean Holiday Inn. Would definately stay again - beats paying beach property rental

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your five star review. We are happy to hear you had a great stay. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank You! Best Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Cell service

By

20 enero 2017

We stay here because its part of our rewards program, however we are never thrilled about it. Our cell service will not work in this hotel and the wifi is not great. The staff has a attitude most of the time like I am interrupting their life when checking in late at night. I called to insure a room and when I arrived the man on duty did not have anything done or printed and I had to wait another 10 min for him to check me in and print off my info. This was after waiting 2-3 minutes for him to come to the front desk to acknowledge I was even there. We had issue with the AC two separate times and had to change rooms however the staff was very nice about that. As a rewards member staying in the reward hotels as much as possible I would really love to see the food change up a bit, the same food at all hotels is getting very bland.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 enero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing a detailed review about your recent stays with us. We will definitely look at each one in detail and be sure to provide suitable resolutions for your future stays with us. We absolutely appreciate your business and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you for being a loyal rewards member.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely Weekend Stay

By

17 enero 2017

club

My husband and I stay at this facilty whenever we come to the coast. Its clean, comfortable, quiet, and in a great location. The front deak staff, while not especially friendly, are quick and efficient. Fastest checkin ever. We didnt utilize the breakfast, so cant comment on that.

My only real complaint is the inconsistencies within thw Hotel chains themselves and what is provided to its IHG members. sometimes we are given free bottles of water and a packet of cookies at checkin, sometimes not. This did not happen at this hotel, but this problem is not limited to this hotel. We traveled from san antonio tx to tennesee back in October, and it was very hit or miss at all hotels. Only thing I scored negatively.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

13 enero 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was great. Comfortable bed, room temperature was well regulated. Plenty of amenities inside the room that
make you feel like your home away free home.

Breakfast is ok... Breakfast pattys have a cardboard texture and taste strange and artificial.

I would definitely stay again that's for sure!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Clean

By

11 enero 2017

I'd recommend anyone to stay here. Little pricey IMO, but worth it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Gold Member. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you at our hotel next time you are in town. Again, thank you! Best Regards, Ana I.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fishing

By

11 enero 2017

Very clean. Good staff. Not a good nreakfast. Same thing every day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We are very happy to hear that you found our hotel to be very clean and that our staff was courteous. I do regret that you found our breakfast to be mundane, however we do try to rotate breakfast options. We will definitely look into this matter and we hope you will come back and stay with us in the fututre. Thank You! Best Regards, Ana I.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast

By

08 enero 2017

Very comfortable beds. Maybe needs more covers for pull out bed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Valued guest, Thank you so much for your review, we truly value our guests feedback. I am sorry to hear that not enough linens for the pull out bed were provided. I assure you this will not happen again. We look forward to your next stay with us. Best Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

05 enero 2017

club

As expected our stay was great. Everyone was friendly but more importantly everything was clean and orderly. Bonus the hotel smelled amazing, I don't what they used but my husband and I joked about wanting our house to smell the same.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, First off we would like to thank you for your recent stay with us. We are very happy to hear that your stay was great and that you found our hotel to be very clean and orderly. All of our hotel staff strives to give our guests the best experience possible. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Best Regards, Ana I.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

03 enero 2017

club

Large comfortable room in very good condition. Easy chair and couch along with lots of tables and desk made the room excellent Breakfast was the best selection in all my many hotel stays. A well run hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información