Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 265 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

265opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    222
  • 4 Estrellas
    35
  • 3 Estrellas
    2
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Where'd the time go?

By

18 julio 2016

No complaints. I would come back for sure. You can tell the people there are well trained in customer service. They actually look like they like there jobs. Very refreshing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average hotel. Friendly staff.

By

17 julio 2016

club

Average hotel. Friendly staff. Water pressure could be better. Mattress and pillows could be more comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay at HIE

By

14 julio 2016

club

Great place to stay, Wonderful staff. Easy access to the beach. I enjoyed the time at HIE in Rockport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, So pleased to hear you had a great stay and really enjoyed your time. Thank you and look we look forward to your nest stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Choice to Stay in Rockport

By

06 julio 2016

We stayed here for 3 nights for a quick summer trip to the Texas coast. The room was pretty quiet at night and we were lucky enough to be on the end away from the elevator. I really liked the Bath

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I'm so pleased to hear that our hotel was a good choice for your lodging needs and that you had a quiet room. Look forward to seeing you at the hotel again. Thank you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rockport, TX

By

06 julio 2016

club

Location was good; mattress was hard and pillows were too soft. Breakfast was very good

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Sorry to hear that you found the mattress hard and the pillows soft. We will definitely look into this as we take our sleep quality of our guests to be very important, I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed the breakfast and the location of the hotel. Thank you for sharing.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Frindley staff, great room

By

21 junio 2016

I was there with my family on vacation. Wanted to show my Granddaughter the beaches a take her to Texas State Aquarium. The hotel was close to all , and the staff assisted us with information to area activities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy Access, Pleasant Stay

By

16 junio 2016

The rooms are brightly decorated and are clean as are all the common areas, including the hallways. I was interested to note a guest laundry area where longer term guests have access to washing their clothing. The Holiday Inn was quiet, nice breakfast, and pleasant overall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well located and a great value

By

13 junio 2016

club

Our stay at the Rock Port facility exceeded our expectations. The facility is in excellent condition and well managed. The rooms are clean, comfortable and quite. We look forward to staying at this facility on future visits to Rock Port.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear Pepper42, Thank you so much for the great feedback, I'm so pleased to hear that our hotel exceeded your expectations. We absolutely look forward to having you back.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Positive!

By

03 junio 2016

Great location! , really pleasant and clean rooms, but the thing that makes this such a good place are the Staff! All of the people are incredibly helpful and generous . Thanks !

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 junio 2016
Dear Sandra, We love to hear Positive comments, so pleased to hear our staff took genuine care off you and your family. Look forward to seeing you next time, Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leasure Stay

By

01 junio 2016

club

Hotel was a great choice, very close to beach, fishing and restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I'm so pleased you found our hotel to be a great choice for stay. It sure does make a difference to be located near the highlights of Rockport. Look forward to seeing on your nest trip. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for family or business

By

23 mayo 2016

Staff was super friendly and helpful. Beach is walking distance and driving there was easy too. I forgot a tablet and after checkout they quickly called and let me know.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and friendly staff

By

19 mayo 2016

We had a wonderful stay. Everyone was so friendly and so helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 mayo 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great feedback. I'm so pleased to hear that you had a great stay. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información