Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 275 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

275opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    230
  • 4 Estrellas
    36
  • 3 Estrellas
    2
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Excellent Stay!

By

22 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Friendliest staff of any IHG I've stayed in. They know me and I'm recognized as I walk in the door. They treat me as a friend!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 agosto 2016
Dear Maxer1, Thank you for the great feedback. Our goal is to have every guest feel at home and be comfortable. We absolutely look forward to your next stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Magical night sleep

By

19 agosto 2016

club

My husband and I had many times overlook staying at the Holiday Inn because we thought all hotels were the same. We stayed four nights and enjoyed every minute.From the very beginning the friendly front desk people made us feel super welcome giving us a listing of all the excellent restaurants in the area. The room smelled so clean . the bathroom had everything we needed. The magical part was when we finally hit the bed to sleep I promise you we had not slept this good in a long time the bed and sheets were so comfortable and the pillows were perfect for our tired heads, In the morning the complimentary breakfast was amazing and way more than I expected.. The staff was constantly asking if we needed anything, I felt like a queen... .my husband and I already decided Holiday Inn will be our choice hotel overall the experience was awesome.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 agosto 2016
Dear Ladyangel, I'm so pleased and delighted to hear that you had a magical nights sleep. We welcome you back for many more magical stays. Thank you for great feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GOOD RESTAURANT SUGGESTIONS

By

17 agosto 2016

club

I ASKED AN EMPLOYEE TO ADVISE ME ON A GOOD RESTAURANT WHERE WE COULD HAVE LUNCH. HER SUGGESTION WAS GREAT

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 agosto 2016
Dear Vero6995, Thank you for the five star recommendation. I'm glad that our staff directed you to a great restaurant, we look forward to having you back at our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

17 agosto 2016

Usual easy check-in of the HolidayInn Express. Nice greeting staff, clean and comfortable bedrooms.

In addition to the Internet selection, during the booking process, we were offered the ability to choose lower or higher floor, close or away from the elevator.
It was appreciated that the request was met.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 agosto 2016
Dear Matma, Thank you for consistently staying with the Holiday Inn Express brand, I'm pleased that our hotel provided comfortable beds with great service. We always strive to accommodate our guests and I'm pleased that you were given the first floor per you request. Look forward to your next stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not good

By

10 agosto 2016

club

Beds very soft. Only three towels left in bathroom. Towels were pretty scratchy and thin. Front desk not very friendly (from check in throughout stay). Rooms were not ready for several people checking in around the same time we did (about 3:45 pm) even after requesting early check-in. I know it is not guaranteed, but if you know you have lots of rooms to turn over....you should bring in more staff that day. We had to change for a wedding, so thankfully we were able to access our room. The room was very dark without much available lighting. One ceiling (can type) light in the "foyer" area and two lamps is all there is. The lighting in the bathroom was also rather dark, and made it more difficult to see when dressing. (Ended up putting make up on in car to have enough light--as I was afraid I would end up looking like a clown due to poor bathroom lighting)

The price per night was WAY overpriced for the accommodations. Have paid much less with other chains and received much more in terms of both service and facilities.

Overall it was not completely horrible....but it was rather unpleasant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I'm so sorry to hear that your stay with us not satisfactory. We will take all your comments and concerns and discuss them with our staff and see how we can improve and make sure your next stay with us is smooth sailing. I appreciate the comments and that is the best way for us to improve our overall hotel. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location for a great price!

By

03 agosto 2016

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express because our usual hotel was booked. We were more than pleasantly surprised at the quality of the hotel and the spacious room, and all the features for such a great price! The breakfast was excellent with some great choices, and the hotel overall is in a great location, close to the water.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear Milly 1961, I'm so pleased you got to experience our hotel and glad everything went well. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Room; Hospitable Staff

By

03 agosto 2016

club

We had a very comfortable stay and slept very well. The staff were very attentive to our needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. I'm glad that your stay was very comfortable and that you slept very well. We are pleased to hear that our staff took care of your needs. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

3 Night Stay was very nice

By

29 julio 2016

platinumelite

My family and I always stay with Holiday Inn when we travel. The Rockport facility is fantastic. Not a single problem during our stay. Good location for a family vacation, very convenient to family friendly beach. The staff was efficient, pleasant and respectful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

27 julio 2016

The ladies at the front desk were very friendly. They answered our questions and point us toward a nice Mexican restaurant. The room was quiet and clean. The bed was comfortable.
This was not our first time staying at a Holiday Inn Express and Lord willing it won't be our last..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and Experience

By

25 julio 2016

Hotel is very convenient to the water and amenities. Staff is very friendly and rooms are clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Where'd the time go?

By

18 julio 2016

No complaints. I would come back for sure. You can tell the people there are well trained in customer service. They actually look like they like there jobs. Very refreshing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average hotel. Friendly staff.

By

17 julio 2016

club

Average hotel. Friendly staff. Water pressure could be better. Mattress and pillows could be more comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información