Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 299 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

No Cell service

By

January 20, 2017

We stay here because its part of our rewards program, however we are never thrilled about it. Our cell service will not work in this hotel and the wifi is not great. The staff has a attitude most of the time like I am interrupting their life when checking in late at night. I called to insure a room and when I arrived the man on duty did not have anything done or printed and I had to wait another 10 min for him to check me in and print off my info. This was after waiting 2-3 minutes for him to come to the front desk to acknowledge I was even there. We had issue with the AC two separate times and had to change rooms however the staff was very nice about that. As a rewards member staying in the reward hotels as much as possible I would really love to see the food change up a bit, the same food at all hotels is getting very bland.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Weekend Stay

By

January 17, 2017

club

My husband and I stay at this facilty whenever we come to the coast. Its clean, comfortable, quiet, and in a great location. The front deak staff, while not especially friendly, are quick and efficient. Fastest checkin ever. We didnt utilize the breakfast, so cant comment on that.

My only real complaint is the inconsistencies within thw Hotel chains themselves and what is provided to its IHG members. sometimes we are given free bottles of water and a packet of cookies at checkin, sometimes not. This did not happen at this hotel, but this problem is not limited to this hotel. We traveled from san antonio tx to tennesee back in October, and it was very hit or miss at all hotels. Only thing I scored negatively.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was great. Comfortable bed, room temperature was well regulated. Plenty of amenities inside the room that
make you feel like your home away free home.

Breakfast is ok... Breakfast pattys have a cardboard texture and taste strange and artificial.

I would definitely stay again that's for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

January 11, 2017

I'd recommend anyone to stay here. Little pricey IMO, but worth it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Gold Member. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you at our hotel next time you are in town. Again, thank you! Best Regards, Ana I.
Read More
Read Less

Fishing

By

January 11, 2017

Very clean. Good staff. Not a good nreakfast. Same thing every day.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We are very happy to hear that you found our hotel to be very clean and that our staff was courteous. I do regret that you found our breakfast to be mundane, however we do try to rotate breakfast options. We will definitely look into this matter and we hope you will come back and stay with us in the fututre. Thank You! Best Regards, Ana I.
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

January 08, 2017

Very comfortable beds. Maybe needs more covers for pull out bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Valued guest, Thank you so much for your review, we truly value our guests feedback. I am sorry to hear that not enough linens for the pull out bed were provided. I assure you this will not happen again. We look forward to your next stay with us. Best Regards
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

As expected our stay was great. Everyone was friendly but more importantly everything was clean and orderly. Bonus the hotel smelled amazing, I don't what they used but my husband and I joked about wanting our house to smell the same.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, First off we would like to thank you for your recent stay with us. We are very happy to hear that your stay was great and that you found our hotel to be very clean and orderly. All of our hotel staff strives to give our guests the best experience possible. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Best Regards, Ana I.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 03, 2017

club

Large comfortable room in very good condition. Easy chair and couch along with lots of tables and desk made the room excellent Breakfast was the best selection in all my many hotel stays. A well run hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

December 14, 2016

Meet all my needs. Great location, clean, and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your five start review! We are glad to hear that we met all of your needs on your stay with us. We look forward to you staying with us soon. Thank You! Ana I.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel and Friendly Staff

By

December 09, 2016

club

Whenever we go to Rockport and have to stay in a hotel we always choose this one. The staff are very friendly and the overall cleanliness of the place is exceptional. They are courteous and accommodating. I have just become an IHG member but to be honest, I don't see any difference with their treatment of us as guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, First of we would like to thank you for continuously choosing to stay with us when you are in Rockport. We truly value your loyalty! Thank you for becoming a new IHG Rewards Club Member, We assure you that you will notice the benefits of being a loyal IHG member as you continue to stay at IHG brand hotels. Once again thank you, We look forward to your next stay with us! Best Regards
Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE BED AND GREAT BREAKFAST!!!

By

December 07, 2016

platinumelite

ENTIRE STAFF WAS WONDERFUL. GREAT ROOM. ONLY MINOR PROBLEM WAS EXERIOR PARKING.

Read More
Read Less

Great location to explore Rockport

By

December 02, 2016

club

Beautiful view of the bay, located in an area that is pleasant for walking. Centrally located, close to a pocket park

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the beautiful view of the bay and glad our location was perfect for exploring our town. We are looking forward to your next stay with us. Thank you! Ana I.
Read More
Read Less