Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 132 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

132opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    107
  • 4 Estrellas
    17
  • 3 Estrellas
    4
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Great Accommodations

By

13 julio 2016

club

Wouldn't change anything about the hotel operations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

11 julio 2016

HIE in Schulenburg is a really nice hotel. I would recommend it to anyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
5 Star !!! Thank you so very much for your comment about our Hotel. We are excited to hear you enjoyed you stay. We hope to see you back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Surprise

By

07 julio 2016

club

My husband and I stayed at this Holiday Inn Express because the other location we usually stay at in Schulenburg was beyond my budget at this time. I was not sure what accommodations to expect since it had been years since I stayed at a Holiday Inn Express and was not impressed at that time. However, I was really surprised when I walked in and saw how clean and spacious the lobby

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 Star review ! We are so glad that you have been pleasantly surprised. We hope that you choose us again the next time you visit Schulenburg TX.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable rooms and great service.

By

28 junio 2016

club

Overall, this is an excellent hotel. The beds are comfortable and the water pressure in the shower is very good. The staff was very courteous and efficient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
5 Star !!!!! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melinda D & Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service, Very Friendly Staff

By

24 junio 2016

platinumelite

We received excellent service,the staff was very friendly, felt like home away from home, told us about the local area. We visited some amazing painted Churches which we recommend for any one who like art, paintings and also for people who believes that we are all same and even though we have different beliefs. Also, excellent drive through the countryside.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Awesome !! 5 Star !!!! Thank you very much for reviewing our Hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the Schulenburg TX Area. We hope you come back and see us soon. Thank you from the Staff at Holiday Inn Express Schulenburg TX !
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice spot off I-10.

By

20 junio 2016

Decent service and amenities - fairly standard conditions and options. No complaints.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melinda D GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service by friendly staff

By

01 junio 2016

club

Front desk staff at this hotel, specifically Tammy, is terrific! So friendly and helpful. The hotel is fairly new, very clean and kept up well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 junio 2016
Awesome !!!! Thank you so much for letting us all know about you stay with us in Schulenburg TX . We agree Tamie is Terrific we absolutely Love her ! Thank you again for your review we hope to see you soon . Thank you , Holiday Inn Express Schulenburg TX
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay

By

31 mayo 2016

club

Great stay. Easy on and off I-10. A number of places to eat. Would stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melinda D GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing in room

By

24 mayo 2016

club

After a wonderful day of class reunion, was looking forward to going to our room and relaxing. The chair/chaise furniture was the most uncomfortable thing. No way you could just relax. Husband sat in the chair at the desk. I tried the other and it was awful. We struggled for over 2 hours trying to get comfortable. May be 'modern' furniture - sure uncomfortable. And the pillows - oh my gosh in a negative way. Unfortunate, because we always try to stay at a Holiday Inn/Holiday Inn Express.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel we appreciate you taking the time to write the review. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the discomfort you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Melinda D GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

LOVED THIS HOTEL!

By

17 mayo 2016

club

Our high school baseball team stayed here for playoffs. The management and staff went above and beyond for our boys!! The lobby was decorated in our school colors with streamers, balloons and posters. The boy's rooms had balloons hanging on their doors. Warm cookies and iced water bottles were waiting upon their arrival. We have stayed in many hotels over the years with various baseball teams. This was the very first time a hotel had gone out of their way to welcome us. THANK YOU, SCHULENBURG HOLIDAY INN!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 mayo 2016
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the decorations ... We loved having your team stay with us everyone was fantastic ! Thank you so very much for taking the time to write a review for us. We all hope to see your team back for future playoff games . GO DAWGS !!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service once again

By

16 mayo 2016

Our group stays at this location annually for our May musical event in Moravia TX. Each time we visit, we have spectacular service from the minute we arrive to departure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 mayo 2016
Awesome !!! Thank you so very much for leaving a review for us. We enjoyed having you back and we hope to see you in the future. Thank you again, From all of us at HIE Schulenburg TX
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

}Fresh, modern design was appealing

By

12 mayo 2016

This was an inviting facility and staff were friendly. The room was spacious enough to feel comfortable. I would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 mayo 2016
5 Star !!! Thank you for leaving a review for us .. it is truly appreciated .. We hope you come back and visit us soon. Thank you from the Staff at Holiday Inn Express Schulenburg TX !
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información