Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 155 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

155opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    126
  • 4 Estrellas
    20
  • 3 Estrellas
    5
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Great Place to Stay

By

12 enero 2017

club

Everyone on staff was friendly and courteous. Check in was quick and easy. I didn't care for the ultra modern decor but the hotel was clean. The room was quiet and the bed very comfortable. I'll definitely stay again on my next trip to Schulenburg.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

09 enero 2017

club

Great service and hotel. We would definitely stay at this hotel in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you so very much for your review. We are so Happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you will stay with us in the Future. We appreciate you kindness and we hope to see you soon. A Big Thank you from the Staff at Holiday Inn Express Schulenburg TX !!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good beds great internet

By

08 enero 2017

platinumelite

Hotel stay was good as expected and the internet was exactly the speed I needed compared to some hotels. Breakfast was good but would like more options and a mid week appreciation free beer and snacks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WIFI

By

07 enero 2017

WIFI STINKS FOR APPLE PRODUCTS I've tried using it multiple times but as to no Results of better wifi service MY IPHONE 6 works better without their wifi service an Sprint is Awesome

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you very Much for your 5 star. We apologize for the problem with Apple products anytime you need help please advise front desk They will be able to assist you with any type of problems you encounter. Thank you again for the 5 star review we sincerely appreciate it.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better than expected

By

28 diciembre 2016

club

The hotel staff did a great job. The staff was very attentive and courteous. The level of service far exceeded my expectations for a hotel in this price point and area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 diciembre 2016
Awesome !!! Thank you so much, We appreciate you for taking the time to let others know about your stay . We are glad that we met you expectations and we hope to see you back soon. Thank you from all of us at Holiday Inn Express Schulenburg TX !
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Getaway

By

23 noviembre 2016

club

Excellent recently built facility and located with easy access

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review ! We appreciate you taking the time to review our Hotel. We hope you come back and visit us soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and responsive staff

By

22 noviembre 2016

club

Overall, very good. Experienced a minor problem that was immediately corrected.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your 4 star review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and that you took the time to write a review for us ...We apologize for the minor issue that you had .. We are glad that we fixed it Immediately . Thank you so much and we hope you come back to see us soon !
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience in a Small Town

By

22 noviembre 2016

club

Found this hotel late at night and couldn't have had a more pleasant experience. From the ease of booking it online at a nearby restaurant, to the warm greeting by the front desk staff when checking in to the very clean, spacious, and comfortable room, my experience was completely positive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 noviembre 2016
Awesome, Thank you so much ! We get so excited to hear about guest and the experience that they have when they stay at our Hotel .. Thank you for taking the time to write about us. We hope the next time you are in Schulenburg TX you come to see us. Thank you from all of us here in Schulenburg TX !
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

breakfast

By

21 noviembre 2016

excellent breakfast. Perfect location for Houston Space Center and Galveston. Extremely difficult access to hotel due to construction on freeway, but staff was very helpful when trying to negotiate access to hotel by finding "back way" to hotel. Most helpful staff we have found in a hotel from any experience in our multiple hotel stays. Would highly recommend for anyone visiting Houston and vicinity

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 noviembre 2016
Well thank you very much for the wonderful review ...wish it was our hotel...looks like you have stayed at one of our property's, I'm glad to see that they are providing excellent service ! If you are ever in the Schulenburg TX area please come stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

17 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

Great Service, clean and comfortable.
Friendly staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 noviembre 2016
Thank you for leaving a 5 star review for our Hotel. We appreciate the comments and glad that you enjoyed your stay. When ever you are in the area please come back and visit with us . Thank you from all of us here at Holiday Inn Express Schulenburg TX !
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful!

By

15 noviembre 2016

club

The hotel stay was excellent in every aspect. Rooms were large and very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 noviembre 2016
Thank you very much for you review . We appreciate you taking the time to let everyone know about your stay . I am so excited and can not wait to share your information with our staff. Hope to see you in the future. Thank you ,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay in Schulenburg, TX

By

21 octubre 2016

club

Nice hotel to stay at for an overnight or extended stay in Schulenburg or surround area. The hotel staff are great! Everyone was very nice and accommodating. The location gives you easy access to a couple of highways. Convenient to lots of different restaurant choices, gas station, etc. Will definitely stay here on my next trip to Schulenburg!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información