Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 168 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

168opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    137
  • 4 Estrellas
    21
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Great Day in Schulenburg

By

22 marzo 2017

By far this was one of the best Holiday Inn Express Suites that I have visited. The staff were welcoming, accommodating, and customer focused. The decor of the hotel was inviting, warm, and hip. I would highly recommend this location and will be back again!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Food choice

By

14 marzo 2017

club

Only thing I would complain about would be the breakfast quality but then I say this about most all hotels that offer the breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
5 Star !!! Thank you for your review of our Hotel. We appreciate every word as it helps us to see what needs to be improved. Please come back and see us soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and Clean Hotel

By

08 marzo 2017

'The front desk personnel were very friendly and the hotel was very clean. Enjoyed my short stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
5 Star !!! Thank you so very much for taking the time to write a review about our Hotel. We are so Glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you in the future. Thank you from all of us here at HIE Schulenburg TX !
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely Clean and Smelled Fantastic

By

03 marzo 2017

I was staying in Schulenburg for a few days while I was volunteering my time at the South Texas Royal Rangers Property named Camp Williams south of Hallettsville. I chose this hotel location because it was the closest to the Camp.

I arrived right at 3:00 pm and was provided the room promptly. Johnny was the desk representative and was very professional and friendly.

The first thing I noticed was the extreme cleanliness and the fresh smell! Impressive!

I will definitely stay here again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 marzo 2017
5 Star !!!!! Thank you so very much .. Johnny is going to love to hear your comment ! We all appreciate every word . We hope to see you soon .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Non Smoking

By

28 febrero 2017

club

Because of the problem I had with a non-smoking room.
Besure you make sure the room has not been used by a smoker.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 marzo 2017
We are very sorry for the experience that you had with your room. We do NOT allow smoking at our Hotel. We do however have guest that will smoke outside and come back into the Hotel and the smell attaches itself to the room( long term guest ). We try our best in cases like this to eliminate the smell. Sometimes like in your case we are not successful . I am not a smoker I would also be disappointed . Hopefully your next visit will be more pleasurable as it it is our goal to please you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relax - next best thing to being home

By

28 febrero 2017

Super clean hotel. Smells like home. Very friendly staff, best hotel beds I've ever slept on. Easy check in/check out. Love it!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 marzo 2017
AWESOME !!!!! Thank you for you 5 star review and taking the time to write it. Love, Love ..to hear that our guest enjoyed our Hotel. Guest do not realize commenting on the staff makes everyone's day. Sometimes unfortunately guest forget to mention them and they do work extremely hard. Thank you for all your comments we all appreciate every word .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

20 febrero 2017

Friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds, and a warm breakfast. What more can you ask for?

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Thank you so very much for the 5 Star review ! We are Happy that you enjoyed your stay please come back and see us soon !
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and helpful staff

By

17 febrero 2017

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast options were great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Awesome 5 star !!!! Thank you so much for leaving a review for us. We truly appreciate you taking the time to let everyone know how you feel. Thank you from our entire staff !
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Typical Holiday Inn Express Experience

By

15 febrero 2017

club

It was good to find a familiar 'face' in a hotel for this fun trip. This was a new hotel, so I expected a clean, new appearance and amenities. I was not disappointed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review !!!! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and see us soon !
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Comfortable

By

13 febrero 2017

club

Very clean, comfortable, and nice stay. Professional and courteous staff - very nice operation. I will definitely stay here at my next opportunity.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you so very much for your 5 star review! We are very Happy you enjoyed your stay and excited that you will come back to see us . Again thank you from all of us here at the Holiday Inn Express Schulenburg TX
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

12 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I have always recieved excelent service at this location. The Management and staff are very freindly and courteous. I use this locations meeting room every month and have always been well taken care of.
I would not hesitate to recommend this facility.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5 Star review..It means so much to all of us. Thank you from all the staff here at Holiday Inn Express Schulenburg TX .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New and Modern

By

10 febrero 2017

This hotel was new, modern, and clean.
Great customer service, comfortable beds, and the fitness center had lots of free weights. Would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
AWESOME! Thank you very much for the 5 Star review . We thrilled you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you in future. Thank you from all of us at the Schulenburg TX location.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información