Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 169 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

169reviews

  • 5 Stars
    138
  • 4 Stars
    21
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

A calm place to relax in Schulenburg

By

March 26, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express provides a consistent experience, even in a relatively small town setting. The rooms allow for a good night's sleep and the breakfast is everything that is expected of a Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Great Day in Schulenburg

By

March 22, 2017

By far this was one of the best Holiday Inn Express Suites that I have visited. The staff were welcoming, accommodating, and customer focused. The decor of the hotel was inviting, warm, and hip. I would highly recommend this location and will be back again!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Food choice

By

March 14, 2017

club

Only thing I would complain about would be the breakfast quality but then I say this about most all hotels that offer the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
5 Star !!! Thank you for your review of our Hotel. We appreciate every word as it helps us to see what needs to be improved. Please come back and see us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Clean Hotel

By

March 08, 2017

'The front desk personnel were very friendly and the hotel was very clean. Enjoyed my short stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
5 Star !!! Thank you so very much for taking the time to write a review about our Hotel. We are so Glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you in the future. Thank you from all of us here at HIE Schulenburg TX !
Read More
Read Less

Extremely Clean and Smelled Fantastic

By

March 03, 2017

I was staying in Schulenburg for a few days while I was volunteering my time at the South Texas Royal Rangers Property named Camp Williams south of Hallettsville. I chose this hotel location because it was the closest to the Camp.

I arrived right at 3:00 pm and was provided the room promptly. Johnny was the desk representative and was very professional and friendly.

The first thing I noticed was the extreme cleanliness and the fresh smell! Impressive!

I will definitely stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
5 Star !!!!! Thank you so very much .. Johnny is going to love to hear your comment ! We all appreciate every word . We hope to see you soon .
Read More
Read Less

Non Smoking

By

February 28, 2017

club

Because of the problem I had with a non-smoking room.
Besure you make sure the room has not been used by a smoker.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
We are very sorry for the experience that you had with your room. We do NOT allow smoking at our Hotel. We do however have guest that will smoke outside and come back into the Hotel and the smell attaches itself to the room( long term guest ). We try our best in cases like this to eliminate the smell. Sometimes like in your case we are not successful . I am not a smoker I would also be disappointed . Hopefully your next visit will be more pleasurable as it it is our goal to please you.
Read More
Read Less

Relax - next best thing to being home

By

February 28, 2017

Super clean hotel. Smells like home. Very friendly staff, best hotel beds I've ever slept on. Easy check in/check out. Love it!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
AWESOME !!!!! Thank you for you 5 star review and taking the time to write it. Love, Love ..to hear that our guest enjoyed our Hotel. Guest do not realize commenting on the staff makes everyone's day. Sometimes unfortunately guest forget to mention them and they do work extremely hard. Thank you for all your comments we all appreciate every word .
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

February 20, 2017

Friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds, and a warm breakfast. What more can you ask for?

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so very much for the 5 Star review ! We are Happy that you enjoyed your stay please come back and see us soon !
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

February 17, 2017

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast options were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Awesome 5 star !!!! Thank you so much for leaving a review for us. We truly appreciate you taking the time to let everyone know how you feel. Thank you from our entire staff !
Read More
Read Less

Typical Holiday Inn Express Experience

By

February 15, 2017

club

It was good to find a familiar 'face' in a hotel for this fun trip. This was a new hotel, so I expected a clean, new appearance and amenities. I was not disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review !!!! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and see us soon !
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

February 13, 2017

club

Very clean, comfortable, and nice stay. Professional and courteous staff - very nice operation. I will definitely stay here at my next opportunity.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so very much for your 5 star review! We are very Happy you enjoyed your stay and excited that you will come back to see us . Again thank you from all of us here at the Holiday Inn Express Schulenburg TX
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

I have always recieved excelent service at this location. The Management and staff are very freindly and courteous. I use this locations meeting room every month and have always been well taken care of.
I would not hesitate to recommend this facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5 Star review..It means so much to all of us. Thank you from all the staff here at Holiday Inn Express Schulenburg TX .
Read More
Read Less