Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 133 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

133reviews

  • 5 Stars
    108
  • 4 Stars
    17
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Excellent Hotel Across The Board!!!

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

just don't use points or rewards to book it... You will have to make seven (LITERALLY) different phone calls to book one room for two days...

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you for your 5 Star review ... We are excited that you enjoyed your stay ..I'm sorry that it was difficult to make a reservation using your points . When making a reservation using your IHG Rewards points you make it through the Reward point reservation line located on the back of your reward card 1.888.211.9874... We hope come back to see us soon ... Thank you again from the entire Staff at Holiday Inn Express Schulenburg TX
Read More
Read Less

Great Accommodations

By

July 13, 2016

club

Wouldn't change anything about the hotel operations.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

July 11, 2016

HIE in Schulenburg is a really nice hotel. I would recommend it to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
5 Star !!! Thank you so very much for your comment about our Hotel. We are excited to hear you enjoyed you stay. We hope to see you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Surprise

By

July 07, 2016

club

My husband and I stayed at this Holiday Inn Express because the other location we usually stay at in Schulenburg was beyond my budget at this time. I was not sure what accommodations to expect since it had been years since I stayed at a Holiday Inn Express and was not impressed at that time. However, I was really surprised when I walked in and saw how clean and spacious the lobby

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 Star review ! We are so glad that you have been pleasantly surprised. We hope that you choose us again the next time you visit Schulenburg TX.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and great service.

By

June 28, 2016

club

Overall, this is an excellent hotel. The beds are comfortable and the water pressure in the shower is very good. The staff was very courteous and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
5 Star !!!!! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melinda D & Staff
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service, Very Friendly Staff

By

June 24, 2016

platinumelite

We received excellent service,the staff was very friendly, felt like home away from home, told us about the local area. We visited some amazing painted Churches which we recommend for any one who like art, paintings and also for people who believes that we are all same and even though we have different beliefs. Also, excellent drive through the countryside.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Awesome !! 5 Star !!!! Thank you very much for reviewing our Hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the Schulenburg TX Area. We hope you come back and see us soon. Thank you from the Staff at Holiday Inn Express Schulenburg TX !
Read More
Read Less

Nice spot off I-10.

By

June 20, 2016

Decent service and amenities - fairly standard conditions and options. No complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melinda D GM
Read More
Read Less

Great service by friendly staff

By

June 01, 2016

club

Front desk staff at this hotel, specifically Tammy, is terrific! So friendly and helpful. The hotel is fairly new, very clean and kept up well.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Awesome !!!! Thank you so much for letting us all know about you stay with us in Schulenburg TX . We agree Tamie is Terrific we absolutely Love her ! Thank you again for your review we hope to see you soon . Thank you , Holiday Inn Express Schulenburg TX
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

May 31, 2016

club

Great stay. Easy on and off I-10. A number of places to eat. Would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melinda D GM
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing in room

By

May 24, 2016

club

After a wonderful day of class reunion, was looking forward to going to our room and relaxing. The chair/chaise furniture was the most uncomfortable thing. No way you could just relax. Husband sat in the chair at the desk. I tried the other and it was awful. We struggled for over 2 hours trying to get comfortable. May be 'modern' furniture - sure uncomfortable. And the pillows - oh my gosh in a negative way. Unfortunate, because we always try to stay at a Holiday Inn/Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel we appreciate you taking the time to write the review. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the discomfort you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Melinda D GM
Read More
Read Less

LOVED THIS HOTEL!

By

May 17, 2016

club

Our high school baseball team stayed here for playoffs. The management and staff went above and beyond for our boys!! The lobby was decorated in our school colors with streamers, balloons and posters. The boy's rooms had balloons hanging on their doors. Warm cookies and iced water bottles were waiting upon their arrival. We have stayed in many hotels over the years with various baseball teams. This was the very first time a hotel had gone out of their way to welcome us. THANK YOU, SCHULENBURG HOLIDAY INN!!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 19, 2016
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the decorations ... We loved having your team stay with us everyone was fantastic ! Thank you so very much for taking the time to write a review for us. We all hope to see your team back for future playoff games . GO DAWGS !!!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service once again

By

May 16, 2016

Our group stays at this location annually for our May musical event in Moravia TX. Each time we visit, we have spectacular service from the minute we arrive to departure.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 16, 2016
Awesome !!! Thank you so very much for leaving a review for us. We enjoyed having you back and we hope to see you in the future. Thank you again, From all of us at HIE Schulenburg TX
Read More
Read Less