Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 155 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

155reviews

  • 5 Stars
    126
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great Place to Stay

By

January 12, 2017

club

Everyone on staff was friendly and courteous. Check in was quick and easy. I didn't care for the ultra modern decor but the hotel was clean. The room was quiet and the bed very comfortable. I'll definitely stay again on my next trip to Schulenburg.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 09, 2017

club

Great service and hotel. We would definitely stay at this hotel in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so very much for your review. We are so Happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you will stay with us in the Future. We appreciate you kindness and we hope to see you soon. A Big Thank you from the Staff at Holiday Inn Express Schulenburg TX !!!
Read More
Read Less

Good beds great internet

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel stay was good as expected and the internet was exactly the speed I needed compared to some hotels. Breakfast was good but would like more options and a mid week appreciation free beer and snacks.

Read More
Read Less

WIFI

By

January 07, 2017

WIFI STINKS FOR APPLE PRODUCTS I've tried using it multiple times but as to no Results of better wifi service MY IPHONE 6 works better without their wifi service an Sprint is Awesome

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you very Much for your 5 star. We apologize for the problem with Apple products anytime you need help please advise front desk They will be able to assist you with any type of problems you encounter. Thank you again for the 5 star review we sincerely appreciate it.
Read More
Read Less

Better than expected

By

December 28, 2016

club

The hotel staff did a great job. The staff was very attentive and courteous. The level of service far exceeded my expectations for a hotel in this price point and area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Awesome !!! Thank you so much, We appreciate you for taking the time to let others know about your stay . We are glad that we met you expectations and we hope to see you back soon. Thank you from all of us at Holiday Inn Express Schulenburg TX !
Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

November 23, 2016

club

Excellent recently built facility and located with easy access

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review ! We appreciate you taking the time to review our Hotel. We hope you come back and visit us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and responsive staff

By

November 22, 2016

club

Overall, very good. Experienced a minor problem that was immediately corrected.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Thank you for your 4 star review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and that you took the time to write a review for us ...We apologize for the minor issue that you had .. We are glad that we fixed it Immediately . Thank you so much and we hope you come back to see us soon !
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience in a Small Town

By

November 22, 2016

club

Found this hotel late at night and couldn't have had a more pleasant experience. From the ease of booking it online at a nearby restaurant, to the warm greeting by the front desk staff when checking in to the very clean, spacious, and comfortable room, my experience was completely positive.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Awesome, Thank you so much ! We get so excited to hear about guest and the experience that they have when they stay at our Hotel .. Thank you for taking the time to write about us. We hope the next time you are in Schulenburg TX you come to see us. Thank you from all of us here in Schulenburg TX !
Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

November 21, 2016

excellent breakfast. Perfect location for Houston Space Center and Galveston. Extremely difficult access to hotel due to construction on freeway, but staff was very helpful when trying to negotiate access to hotel by finding "back way" to hotel. Most helpful staff we have found in a hotel from any experience in our multiple hotel stays. Would highly recommend for anyone visiting Houston and vicinity

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Well thank you very much for the wonderful review ...wish it was our hotel...looks like you have stayed at one of our property's, I'm glad to see that they are providing excellent service ! If you are ever in the Schulenburg TX area please come stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

November 17, 2016

platinumelite

Great Service, clean and comfortable.
Friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Thank you for leaving a 5 star review for our Hotel. We appreciate the comments and glad that you enjoyed your stay. When ever you are in the area please come back and visit with us . Thank you from all of us here at Holiday Inn Express Schulenburg TX !
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful!

By

November 15, 2016

club

The hotel stay was excellent in every aspect. Rooms were large and very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you very much for you review . We appreciate you taking the time to let everyone know about your stay . I am so excited and can not wait to share your information with our staff. Hope to see you in the future. Thank you ,
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay in Schulenburg, TX

By

October 21, 2016

club

Nice hotel to stay at for an overnight or extended stay in Schulenburg or surround area. The hotel staff are great! Everyone was very nice and accommodating. The location gives you easy access to a couple of highways. Convenient to lots of different restaurant choices, gas station, etc. Will definitely stay here on my next trip to Schulenburg!

Read More
Read Less