Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 08 feb 2016)
( e.j. mar 09 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great price for the area It was comfortable and clean. Great price for the area. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good price for area Was surprised for the area good hotel for the price. Was very comfortable from being on the road. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An unexpected stop. I was delayed and discouraged until I saw the green and white sign. An upgrade to a top floor suite and my stay was all that I had expected. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT BREAKFAST This property has an helpful and responsive staff and is decently maintained. The breakfasts were particularly above standard. January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean We were in Shamrock for a family funeral. The room was clean, comfortable, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again. January 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Betty Everything about this Holiday Inn met or exceeded our expectations. The staff was friendly and helpful. Our check in was without a problem. The room was clean with comfortable beds and more than enough pillows. The only problem with the beds were that the linens smelled very strongly of bleach. This was somewhat irritating to me. TV, WiFi and phone were all easy to use and worked very well. Breakfast was very good. Plenty of hot/cold choices and all very tasty. Coffee was excellent. We will likely stay at this hotel if we drive this way again. January 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Elevators not working I usually prefer to stay at the Holiday Inns, but when the elevators are not operating and the internet was not working to capacity, this was very disappointing. The staff should have notified us in advance that the elevators were not working as it put a hardship on us having to lug our belongings to the second floor when we both have bad backs. We could have and would have made other arrangements. January 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable! The breakfast was amazing! Only problem I had was not enough room in my stomach to eat what I all I wanted! The pool was nice and heated and the hot tub was very relaxing! The fitness room was nice, and had a actual scale weight, nice! The front desk was polite and helpful! The room was tidy smelt clean, the bathroom towel holder was a dark wood it looked nice and wanted to take it home with me. January 2, 2016
  • 2016-02-08 T13:50:37.490-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_SMRTX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>