Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 266 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

266opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    181
  • 4 Estrellas
    45
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Clean and comfortable rooms

By

28 marzo 2017

Drove from Arizona back home to Ontario Canada. Stopped in on the way with my parents and son. The rooms were nice and clean and the staff were very friendly. I would recommend this place to anyone that needs to stay in Shamrock. If I decide to drive back down to Arizona instead of flying I would definitely use the accommodations as my stop over.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel!

By

27 marzo 2017

We checked here at the last minute and the staff made us feel very welcome. Rooms were clean up to date. Beds were very comfortable . If in the area again we will definitely go back .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

St Patricks Day

By

26 marzo 2017

It was fun to see that the hotel was fully participating in the local St. Patrick's Day festivities. They had decorated in the theme and they provided information about the town, its history, and the St. Patrick's Day activities. Wish we could have stayed to participate. Local pride is great to see. Might have provided a green muffin or something at breakfast! But was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

23 marzo 2017

The hotel was very busy with the festival that was going on in town. Even though the front desk staff was busy, they were very helpful, informative, polite and patient with all the questions i had. The room was clean and the bed was amazing. I will definitely recommend this hotel to friend and family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

22 marzo 2017

club

I haven't stopped in this area before but we found it to be a nice stay and would stay there again if I'm the area

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
We appreciate you review and are happy you enjoyed your stay. We look foreword to serving you in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

21 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable accomodations and typical for holiday inn. However the front desk staff provided poor service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Or guest experience is very important to us. We apologize for your experience and will use this opportunity for training.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed

By

11 marzo 2017

club

Our stay at Holiday Inn Express in Shamrock, TX was very enjoyable. Room was clean, bed was comfortable and the staff was very friendly. The Motel was busy, yet you heard no noises in the hall, room was extremely quiet. The pancake machine was down, but they offered several other options for a good breakfast, and the coffee was excellent!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

08 marzo 2017

club

We were pleased with everything during our stay. I especially liked the variety and quality of the breakfast menu, especially the warm cinnamon buns.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 marzo 2017
We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to you staying with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe convienent location

By

04 marzo 2017

platinumelite

This town and location was safe. You can walk to the highest rated restaurant in the town. The location was convienent for us traveling through on Interstate 40.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
Thank you for staying with us here at the HIE in Shamrock TX. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay here. Thank you so much for your review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nicely Done

By

03 marzo 2017

club

Clean room and hotel. Courteous staff. New furnishings and well equipped room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 marzo 2017
We appreciate your kind words. Thank you very much for your review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shamrock HIE

By

01 marzo 2017

Ckean and comfortable accomodations. Staff was very helpful. Business Center and fitness center were good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 marzo 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you choosing our hotel for your stay and look forward to you staying with us in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent riom for the town.

By

17 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Rooms were a little dated, but clean. Breakfast was poor, pancake machine broke, hard biscuits. Nice hostess!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review. We apologize for your experience at our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información