Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 309 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

309opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    215
  • 4 Estrellas
    47
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Great Service and Very Clean

By

17 julio 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and willing to help in any way possible. The hotel and our room was very clean and comfortable to stay in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

staff service and cleanliness was amazing

By

17 julio 2017

it was an absolute pleasure. the crew was accommodating and pleasurable. the rooms for the price were amazing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room should be renovated before further use

By

15 julio 2017

Tile on bathroom floor was missing grout, cracked and pivoted when walked upon. One plastic cup was provided. Shower water pressure was excessive and there was no way to control it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worthy road stop

By

14 julio 2017

Staff was extremely courteous and attentive to our needs

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcoming staff.

By

13 julio 2017

club

My husband and I had been traveling across the country and were on our way home. Shamrock, Texas Holidsy Inn was our final night on the road. When we walked into the lobby we were greeted warmly by the front desk attendant. He was personal and helpful. We had everything we needed, friendly service, a comfortable bed, breakfast, and ice!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

10 julio 2017

I had to stay there for a funeral, which was very hard. But the front desk lady that checked me in was so nice and when I told her I didn't know the address of the service. She offered to print out directions for me from Google, really helping me find my way the next day. Everything else was great too!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Must stay!

By

05 julio 2017

club

The staff was great and the beds are the most comfortable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst HIE Experience

By

04 julio 2017

This was the worst experience we have had at a HIE. The hotel was in need of repairs. Our room looked like it was never cleaned after the previous guests. The staff was rude. All of the dollar store decorations made the hotel look tacky. We will avoid staying here in the future!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Comfortable bed, great breakfast, adn excellent customer service

By

03 julio 2017

club

We have had the opportunity to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Shamrock multiple times over the years and our stays have always been a positive experience. However, this time was not for pleasure, we had a family funeral to attend. The comfort of our rooms and the always friendly staff made a very difficult time easier for our family. Thank you so much ~

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Single night during road trip

By

28 junio 2017

Stayed one night during a family road trip. Room was comfortable, good nights sleep. Breakfast had the full selection of the normal options. Location was easy off of I40.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great venue....

By

27 junio 2017

platinumelite

One night and could have stayed more....:) Very clean and affordable....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

customer service was fantastic

By

27 junio 2017

clean rooms, great service i will stay here every time when i am in Shamrock

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información