Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 229 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

229opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    153
  • 4 Estrellas
    39
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Family Road Trip

By

11 agosto 2016

club

Excellent place to stay. Great indoor swimming pool for the children.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 agosto 2016
Thank you for such a wonderful review!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dave Amarillo

By

09 agosto 2016

club

The staff was very friendly, the food was of good quality, the bed was comfortable and the temperature was easily controlled. We did not stay long enough to use any of the other amenities, but the pool looked refreshing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
thank you
Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate the kind words.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay at last minute

By

01 agosto 2016

Called that evening on the road and got us a great room and great deal.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

25 julio 2016

club

overall excellent. Easy to book and great value, also easy on/off of the highway. Room was clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
We are so glad you were able to have easy access to find our hotel, thank you for staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shamrock Holiday Inn

By

09 julio 2016

club

Nice property. Room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. Bathrooms were clean with adequate supplies.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you for such nice feedback and staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COMFORTABLE AND GREAT SEVICE

By

24 mayo 2016

THE PROPERTY WAS VERY CLEAN AND NICE. THE STAFF WAS EXCELLENT AND ADDRESSED ALL MY NEEDS AND CONCERNS.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 mayo 2016
We are so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff accommodated you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and courteous staff

By

17 mayo 2016

club

Nice clean place to rest your weary bones after driving a long distance. Very friendly staff. Unfortunately, I left before breakfast was ready to get an early start on the next leg of my travels. The breakfast room looked very inviting.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 mayo 2016
We are sorry to read you missed our breakfast but are very grateful that you choose to stay with and enjoyed your stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place

By

14 mayo 2016

club

great place to rest.Great place to rest while driving to Wisconsin and after 11 hours of driving. It was so comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 mayo 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Shamrock North and posting such a nice review about how comfortable our property is.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Property

By

19 abril 2016

club

Very clean and comfortable property. The staff were very nice and attentive. Great selection of breakfast items.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
We are so glad you took the time to let us know how our hotel and staff are doing.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place, great Staff!

By

18 abril 2016

club

I travel a great deal and would recommend this hotel to all travelers in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Reading this type of compliment from a seasoned traveler means a great deal to all of us here at Holiday Inn Express Shamrock and will try to continue to provide this type of service for all our guests.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

11 abril 2016

Stayed the night during a trip and it was a nice hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Thank you for posting a review, it was nice to read about your good stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love it

By

05 abril 2016

I think the hotel is great. From staff to the rooms and the beds, to breakfast, I loved everything about this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Reading your review helps us know we are offering what our guest expect! We will try to continue this type of experience for all our guest, thank you for all your compliments!
Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed every part of your stay, thank you for taking the time and letting us know.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información