Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 247 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

247opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    167
  • 4 Estrellas
    42
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Arizona Bound

By

14 enero 2017

This is an older hotel that is in need of updating. The staff was friendly and accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for complimenting our staff. Your opinion is important to us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front Desk Smile

By

10 enero 2017

club

The front desk gal was fabulous. I didn't have a reservation and she didn't know I was a rewards member but she treated me as if I were. They offered a full breakfast but I couldn't stay for it. They had hot water and coffee 24/7 and apparently so many fresh made cookies that we couldn't eat them all as there were some left when I departed. I have no complaints about this location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed you stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Christmas Vacation 2016

By

06 enero 2017

Our biggest disappointment was how slow the internet service was....

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
I'm sorry about your experience. We are working with our provider to try and help speed our internet up.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shamrock

By

04 enero 2017

club

Great overnight stay. Very happy with the hotel as well as the staff. Can absolutely recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you for the kind words about our hotel and our staff. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shamrock Business Stay

By

19 diciembre 2016

The staff was friendly and professional. The room was comfortable and quiet. All around a good experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for feedback, it really helps us know that we are providing the experience the guest expect.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable, modern, efficient

By

07 diciembre 2016

club

It was what I like in a hotel, clean, comfortable, modern, efficient, ease of check in and out, good internet service

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 diciembre 2016
We appreciate your review, and we are happy to hear we met all your needs.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and pleasant staff.

By

28 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

The staff was pleasant to work with. Front desk was able to work with us for best possible room rate. The room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast area was clean and convenient, would like to see the buffet items to be on the warmer side. Overall experience was excellent, will stay if traveling through the area again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 noviembre 2016
We really appreciate the positive feedback about your stay! We look forward to your next visit with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff, Droopy Bed and Scrambled TV

By

01 noviembre 2016

club

super nice folks on staff,
spotty internet
Friendly Staff
Droopy Bed
Scrambled TV (all channels cutting out...)
2 room suite is more like one big room, no privacy between them
slick tub and no grab rail
sound proof-ness is good
climate was good

good breakfast
hot tub

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 noviembre 2016
We appreciate your feedback and will be looking into the matter. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to improve.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Stay

By

20 octubre 2016

Overall a very pleasant stay! The staff was helpful and our room was clean, we will be back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 octubre 2016
Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean with a great Breakfast

By

20 octubre 2016

We were tired due to coming in for a family emergency and the staff was so nice and very helpful, room was clean, and breakfast was great. They helped make a difficult time go much easier without having to worry about out stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 octubre 2016
Thank you for kind words on our hotel and staff. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good hotel

By

13 octubre 2016

club

Staff was very nice. Check in easy. Room was large and had frig. Very clean. Had a smell, maybe from cleaner? Large, very soft bed that my wife loved. Not so good for my back. Great breakfast. The bill was in room in morning. Great experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 octubre 2016
Your compliments on our hotel's room and staff are very appreciated. Thank you for letting us know about your experience. We are pleased you enjoyed you stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great beds, very clean

By

12 octubre 2016

club

Make sure and bring extra bottles of shampoo, conditioner and body wash ( and if you drink as much coffee as my husband and I, bring your own pods for their Keurig makers).

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 octubre 2016
Thank you for your review!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información