Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 241 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

241opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    162
  • 4 Estrellas
    42
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Comfortable room and pleasant staff.

By

28 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

The staff was pleasant to work with. Front desk was able to work with us for best possible room rate. The room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast area was clean and convenient, would like to see the buffet items to be on the warmer side. Overall experience was excellent, will stay if traveling through the area again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 noviembre 2016
We really appreciate the positive feedback about your stay! We look forward to your next visit with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff, Droopy Bed and Scrambled TV

By

01 noviembre 2016

club

super nice folks on staff,
spotty internet
Friendly Staff
Droopy Bed
Scrambled TV (all channels cutting out...)
2 room suite is more like one big room, no privacy between them
slick tub and no grab rail
sound proof-ness is good
climate was good

good breakfast
hot tub

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 noviembre 2016
We appreciate your feedback and will be looking into the matter. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to improve.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Stay

By

20 octubre 2016

Overall a very pleasant stay! The staff was helpful and our room was clean, we will be back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 octubre 2016
Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean with a great Breakfast

By

20 octubre 2016

We were tired due to coming in for a family emergency and the staff was so nice and very helpful, room was clean, and breakfast was great. They helped make a difficult time go much easier without having to worry about out stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 octubre 2016
Thank you for kind words on our hotel and staff. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good hotel

By

13 octubre 2016

club

Staff was very nice. Check in easy. Room was large and had frig. Very clean. Had a smell, maybe from cleaner? Large, very soft bed that my wife loved. Not so good for my back. Great breakfast. The bill was in room in morning. Great experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 octubre 2016
Your compliments on our hotel's room and staff are very appreciated. Thank you for letting us know about your experience. We are pleased you enjoyed you stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great beds, very clean

By

12 octubre 2016

club

Make sure and bring extra bottles of shampoo, conditioner and body wash ( and if you drink as much coffee as my husband and I, bring your own pods for their Keurig makers).

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 octubre 2016
Thank you for your review!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice quiet place to stay

By

12 octubre 2016

club

Very much enjoyed our short visit. Very friendly people in town as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 octubre 2016
Thank you for staying with us, we're glad you enjoyed your visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Clean and Friendly Staff

By

04 octubre 2016

club

The room was clean and the staff was friendly. The breakfast was good as well. Would stay here again if in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 octubre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to compliment our hotel and staff!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tom's first stay @ Holiday Inn Express

By

16 septiembre 2016

club

My first stay @ an Holiday Inn Express, but, was on a long road trip. No reservations involved; I just pulled off of the Interstate and took a chance. I was well pleased.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
I'm so glad you were pleased with our hotel! Thank you for your review we really appreciate it!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room, quiet

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

Everything was as expected and desired with the exception of breakfast. The choices were very limited.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Thank you for posting a review and letting us know about your stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet area

By

01 septiembre 2016

club

I was able to get a good rest with the quiet rooms and enough darkness. Staff was friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 septiembre 2016
Thank you for letting us know about your quiet stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

always very good rooms

By

31 agosto 2016

H.I. EXP ALWAYS IS THE RIGHT PLACE TO STAY WHEN TRAVELING. WE FIND THE IN GREATLOCATION FOR OUR TRAVELS.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 septiembre 2016
Thank you for posting, we love getting guest feedback!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información