Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 247 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

247reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    11

Arizona Bound

By

January 14, 2017

This is an older hotel that is in need of updating. The staff was friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for complimenting our staff. Your opinion is important to us.
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Smile

By

January 10, 2017

club

The front desk gal was fabulous. I didn't have a reservation and she didn't know I was a rewards member but she treated me as if I were. They offered a full breakfast but I couldn't stay for it. They had hot water and coffee 24/7 and apparently so many fresh made cookies that we couldn't eat them all as there were some left when I departed. I have no complaints about this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed you stay.
Read More
Read Less

Christmas Vacation 2016

By

January 06, 2017

Our biggest disappointment was how slow the internet service was....

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
I'm sorry about your experience. We are working with our provider to try and help speed our internet up.
Read More
Read Less

Shamrock

By

January 04, 2017

club

Great overnight stay. Very happy with the hotel as well as the staff. Can absolutely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for the kind words about our hotel and our staff. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Shamrock Business Stay

By

December 19, 2016

The staff was friendly and professional. The room was comfortable and quiet. All around a good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you so much for feedback, it really helps us know that we are providing the experience the guest expect.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, modern, efficient

By

December 07, 2016

club

It was what I like in a hotel, clean, comfortable, modern, efficient, ease of check in and out, good internet service

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
We appreciate your review, and we are happy to hear we met all your needs.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and pleasant staff.

By

November 28, 2016

platinumelite

The staff was pleasant to work with. Front desk was able to work with us for best possible room rate. The room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast area was clean and convenient, would like to see the buffet items to be on the warmer side. Overall experience was excellent, will stay if traveling through the area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
We really appreciate the positive feedback about your stay! We look forward to your next visit with us!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Droopy Bed and Scrambled TV

By

November 01, 2016

club

super nice folks on staff,
spotty internet
Friendly Staff
Droopy Bed
Scrambled TV (all channels cutting out...)
2 room suite is more like one big room, no privacy between them
slick tub and no grab rail
sound proof-ness is good
climate was good

good breakfast
hot tub

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
We appreciate your feedback and will be looking into the matter. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to improve.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

October 20, 2016

Overall a very pleasant stay! The staff was helpful and our room was clean, we will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 23, 2016
Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Clean with a great Breakfast

By

October 20, 2016

We were tired due to coming in for a family emergency and the staff was so nice and very helpful, room was clean, and breakfast was great. They helped make a difficult time go much easier without having to worry about out stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 23, 2016
Thank you for kind words on our hotel and staff. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

October 13, 2016

club

Staff was very nice. Check in easy. Room was large and had frig. Very clean. Had a smell, maybe from cleaner? Large, very soft bed that my wife loved. Not so good for my back. Great breakfast. The bill was in room in morning. Great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 17, 2016
Your compliments on our hotel's room and staff are very appreciated. Thank you for letting us know about your experience. We are pleased you enjoyed you stay!
Read More
Read Less

Great beds, very clean

By

October 12, 2016

club

Make sure and bring extra bottles of shampoo, conditioner and body wash ( and if you drink as much coffee as my husband and I, bring your own pods for their Keurig makers).

Posted byHotelStaff
October 17, 2016
Thank you for your review!
Read More
Read Less