Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 255 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

255reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    11

Decent riom for the town.

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms were a little dated, but clean. Breakfast was poor, pancake machine broke, hard biscuits. Nice hostess!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Thank you for your review. We apologize for your experience at our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Check in

By

February 15, 2017

club

Checking in was so easy! The staff was courteous, clear, and concise. They were friendly and showed interest and concern.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for you kind words, i will be sure to let the staff know. Look forward to you staying with us today.
Read More
Read Less

Needs improvement

By

February 09, 2017

I've stayed here several times for business travel. The latest stay the hot water wasn't working and the heater in my room was malfunctioning. The breakfast choices were space for a Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for being a guest with us and letting us know where we can improve. We have repaired the issues that you mention in your review and hope you give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great holiday inn

By

February 06, 2017

club

Only downside was slow internet everything else was exceptional

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for your compliment and have worked with our internet provider, to improve our internet speed. We appreciate you staying with us and your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

gayle

By

January 25, 2017

club

Great clean rooms. Comfortable beds. Friendly, helpful staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay on Route 66

By

January 25, 2017

club

Nice clean hotel . Verns steakhouse also has great food ,very
close to hotel. I would definitely stay here again . Very peaceful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you for your complements about our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast.

By

January 23, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay very much. Very quiet. Got a good night's sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate your positive feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room

By

January 21, 2017

club

Nice comfortable clean room. Good breakfast. Nice friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you for choosing out hotel for your stay. We do appreciate your review!
Read More
Read Less

Arizona Bound

By

January 14, 2017

This is an older hotel that is in need of updating. The staff was friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for complimenting our staff. Your opinion is important to us.
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Smile

By

January 10, 2017

club

The front desk gal was fabulous. I didn't have a reservation and she didn't know I was a rewards member but she treated me as if I were. They offered a full breakfast but I couldn't stay for it. They had hot water and coffee 24/7 and apparently so many fresh made cookies that we couldn't eat them all as there were some left when I departed. I have no complaints about this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed you stay.
Read More
Read Less

Christmas Vacation 2016

By

January 06, 2017

Our biggest disappointment was how slow the internet service was....

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
I'm sorry about your experience. We are working with our provider to try and help speed our internet up.
Read More
Read Less

Shamrock

By

January 04, 2017

club

Great overnight stay. Very happy with the hotel as well as the staff. Can absolutely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for the kind words about our hotel and our staff. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less