Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 311 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

311reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    13

Just for fun

By

July 26, 2017

club

Great small town feel with the ability to relax. Siteseeing available and which I had more time to see everything

Read More
Read Less

Great service and quiet, comfortable room.

By

July 24, 2017

club

After a long day of travel, we found this HIE, and were very happy with the staff's ability to deal with weary travelers. Enjoyed our stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Very Clean

By

July 17, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and willing to help in any way possible. The hotel and our room was very clean and comfortable to stay in.

Read More
Read Less

staff service and cleanliness was amazing

By

July 17, 2017

it was an absolute pleasure. the crew was accommodating and pleasurable. the rooms for the price were amazing

Read More
Read Less

Room should be renovated before further use

By

July 15, 2017

Tile on bathroom floor was missing grout, cracked and pivoted when walked upon. One plastic cup was provided. Shower water pressure was excessive and there was no way to control it.

Read More
Read Less

Worthy road stop

By

July 14, 2017

Staff was extremely courteous and attentive to our needs

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming staff.

By

July 13, 2017

club

My husband and I had been traveling across the country and were on our way home. Shamrock, Texas Holidsy Inn was our final night on the road. When we walked into the lobby we were greeted warmly by the front desk attendant. He was personal and helpful. We had everything we needed, friendly service, a comfortable bed, breakfast, and ice!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 10, 2017

I had to stay there for a funeral, which was very hard. But the front desk lady that checked me in was so nice and when I told her I didn't know the address of the service. She offered to print out directions for me from Google, really helping me find my way the next day. Everything else was great too!

Read More
Read Less

Must stay!

By

July 05, 2017

club

The staff was great and the beds are the most comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Worst HIE Experience

By

July 04, 2017

This was the worst experience we have had at a HIE. The hotel was in need of repairs. Our room looked like it was never cleaned after the previous guests. The staff was rude. All of the dollar store decorations made the hotel look tacky. We will avoid staying here in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable bed, great breakfast, adn excellent customer service

By

July 03, 2017

club

We have had the opportunity to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Shamrock multiple times over the years and our stays have always been a positive experience. However, this time was not for pleasure, we had a family funeral to attend. The comfort of our rooms and the always friendly staff made a very difficult time easier for our family. Thank you so much ~

Read More
Read Less

Single night during road trip

By

June 28, 2017

Stayed one night during a family road trip. Room was comfortable, good nights sleep. Breakfast had the full selection of the normal options. Location was easy off of I40.

Read More
Read Less