Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 177 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

177opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    123
  • 4 Estrellas
    36
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

nothing special

By

29 marzo 2017

the price was fair, room ok, greeting staff was great and that is wear the good stops.
I had a cut on my forehead that would not stop bleeding all the way and ended up with a little blood spot on my pillow case the first night of a 5 night stay and the spot was always on the front pillow after they cleaned so it had to be seen by the cleaners, the pillow case was never changed. somebody had puked on the side walk by the front entrance that was never cleaned up or washed away for the last 3 night of my stay
the pancake machine has been out of order since my last stay at the hotel 6 months ago, no regular coffee creamer in breakfast area and the 2 in my room were never replaced. no milk for cold cereal, very limited amounts (2each) bananas or oranges, needless to say you will need to find someplace else to eat breakfast, I would recommend the right up the road and I am a spire member and average 70+ nights at a Holiday Inn Express

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

28 marzo 2017

club

loved staying in the Holiday Inn Express during our recent trip to Snyder, Texas

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful hotel

By

26 marzo 2017

Exceptional stay! Bed wasn't as comfortable as I was hoping, but overall get hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing staff

By

19 marzo 2017

Stayed at this hotel for a 10 day project. The front desk staff, especially Myra, was extremely accommodating and friendly. I will definitely stay here again when work brings me back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
I sincerely thank you for your review of our hotel. We genuinely enjoy what we do here and love to hear about our guests' positive experiences. Our staff will be very proud of the work they have done to exceed your expectations. Again, thank you from the staff at the Holiday Inn Express Snyder Texas.
Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
I sincerely thank you for your review of our hotel. We genuinely enjoy what we do here and love to hear about our guests' positive experiences. Our staff will be very proud of the work they have done to exceed your expectations. Again, thank you from the staff at the Holiday Inn Express Snyder Texas.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Beds were harder than I'm used to but not bad. Friendly staff,and very clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Again, thank you for your review. It is only through customer feedback that we are able to improve our product and service. We hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you as our guest once again. Again, thank you from the Holiday Inn Express Snyder Texas, we wish you all of the best.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Snyder Texas surprise

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Surprised to find a Holiday Inn Express in Snyder, very glad we did! For a reasonable price, we had a great stay in a clean and comfortable room with comfy beds and enjoyed a great breakfast the following morning. I highly recommend this location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
I sincerely thank you for your review of our hotel. We genuinely enjoy what we do here and love to hear about our guests' positive experiences. Our staff will be very proud of the work they have done to exceed your expectations. Again, thank you from the staff at the Holiday Inn Express Snyder Texas.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

14 marzo 2017

club

Good short stay. My main complaint was poor internet connectivity. Not good with young ones who play games and movies when the outdoor pool is too chilly

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Naturally, we were disappointed to learn that you encountered issues during your stay. I sincerely apologize. Unfortunately, your experience was not the same as many of our other satisfied Holiday Inn Express Snyder Texas customers have received. We will share your comments with our team to improve our consistency in providing excellent customer service to all guests.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

01 marzo 2017

club

Myra at front desk was very helpful. Room AC did not work properly and she re-set at wall plug in. She checked later to make sure everything was working properly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 marzo 2017
We sincerely thank you for recognizing the quality of service that you received while visiting our property. It was our absolute pleasure to have you as our guest and look forward to the next opportunity that we have to see you here in Snyder Texas.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Maid needs to know how to make bed

By

28 febrero 2017

Maid did not put mattress pad on bed the second night. How gross and dirty. I wonder how many other cleaning short cuts was taken.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 marzo 2017
We are deeply apologetic that you experienced an obvious 'overlook' within our housekeeping inspections. Our trained inspectors routinely check all of our rooms to ensure that we are offering a clean, well-maintained room. I reviewed your comments with our Executive Housekeeper and Housekeeping Supervisor so that we can make any necessary improvements in this area. Here at Holiday Inn Express Snyder Texas, we want all of our guest to experience an exceptional stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

27 febrero 2017

club

Staff was very courteous and the rooms for clean and very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 marzo 2017
I sincerely thank you for your review of our hotel. We genuinely enjoy what we do here and love to hear about our guests' positive experiences. Our staff will be very proud of the work they have done to exceed your expectations. Again, thank you from the staff at the Holiday Inn Express Snyder Texas.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

24 febrero 2017

club

The arrival and check out were good, the food was ok. May want to have a better selection.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 febrero 2017
Again, thank you for your review. It is only through customer feedback that we are able to improve our product and service. We hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you as our guest once again. Again, thank you from the Holiday Inn Express Snyder Texas, we wish you all of the best.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

the best hotel i have stayed at

By

23 febrero 2017

club

This hotel is very friendly. The employees were very helpful and kind and room was great. Loved how clean the motel was. I will recommend this hotel to every one.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
I sincerely thank you for your review of our hotel. We genuinely enjoy what we do here and love to hear about our guests' positive experiences. Our staff will be very proud of the work they have done to exceed your expectations. Again, thank you from the staff at the Holiday Inn Express Snyder Texas.
Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
We recognize that you have a choice in where you stay, and we sincerely thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate your positive comments and recommendation as well. We hope to see you again on your next trip here in Snyder Texas. Best wishes and take care!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información