Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 11 feb 2016)
( e.j. vie 12 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Prompt front desk service Nice stop over. Great bed, courteous staff. Nice breakfast offerings. Would stay here again. Super. January 30, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place bad Bed This hotel is the a regular Holiday Inn Express. However the bedding was not. The fitted sheets fit like an oversize shirt. It should fit tide. You wake up in the night wrapped in a bottom sheet. January 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good value Very nice for the price, good breakfast choices, very nice staff. January 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy beds We liked everything about the room and staff. The only minor complaint was the quality of some of the breakfast food. The turkey sausage was not tasty, and the ham slices were clearly chopped meat and low quality. The cinnamon rolls were good as usual, and I liked that Greek yogurt was on offer as well as things like chopped walnuts for the oatmeal. January 5, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Safe Choice This Holiday Inn Exp is a safe choice if you need to stop or stay a while. It doesn't come close to exemplify what Holiday Inn used to promise (above average accommodations), so you get average. In other words, it's higher priced, but you're not going to get anything more than what other mid-range priced hotels offer. Well, you get a cookie on arrival, but everything else is standard fare. I recommend staying here as it's on the average, clean and friendly. However, nothing plush. Nothing at all. January 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, quality facility with efficient staff Came in late at night, and we were pleasantly surprised to have a modern, comfortable room, that was conducive to sleep; then had a hot, hardy breakfast in a very well stocked breakfast room. December 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not cleaned There were signs and it was so busy and tired I didn't catch them. Toilet paper not folded, toilet had something in it. Side table something sticky & little white stuff. I woke up with people a little louder than they should be. I looked down between bed and sidetable saw toe nails, fingernails yuk! The air conditioning side of the bed i hado not used just walked near. I walked over opend the windows and crumbs on ground, I didn't have food that would had crumbs! I phoned the front desk. She was sorry and that room was cleaned. But would give me 3000 points for my inconvenience. I went down to eat the scrambled eggs looked terrible like hard boiled eggs with brown crusty & yellow sauce. Bananas were black with a little yellow. I asked for different bananas and that was all that came. The hard boiled eggs was unpleasant tasting. I asked the 2 employees who were sitting in the breakfast room about the taste of the food & choices they mentioned it was the supplier had changed. The food wasn't good. The help wasn't good either. The phone would ring and the desk girl would run to get it complaing the whole time. 4 or 5 calls. They were eating and using their phones. Not impressed. Room size and layout was nice. December 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean motel, friendly service This hotel was well kept. From parking lot to lobby, room and breakfast room were all spotless! Hotel service friendly. Room was large November 23, 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T14:56:13.128-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_ABYSY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>