Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 30 abr 2016)
( e.j. dom 01 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean,and friendly Stay at this property as a result of vehicle repairs. Unexpectedly stranded in the town, Hotel staff helpful with recommendations for food delivered to room April 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable room This property was clean, comfortable, and run by friendly, efficient personnel. We were really impressed by the attentiveness of the breakfast crew. April 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1st floor accomidations I requested 1st floor and they had no problem setting me up there. April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel, This hotel was very nice, had the best price of all the HIE we stayed in past 6 days and the queen suite was amazing and roomy. This was our first night stop for the start of our vacation and we had drove 10 hours and was so glad to find this hotel at the end of our day. Very nice, we will stay again if ever this direction. Best value of the 6 we stayed in and the largest room of the 6 we stayed in.... April 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice, Friendly helpful staff, clean Very nice hotel, staff were wonderful, very busy night when we were there College rodeo was in town so busy but still nice staff and quiet. A little far away from any kind place to eat(in our opinion) Everything was very clean and updated. We would stay again if in the area. April 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Little Hotel With a Very Professional Staff I have stayed at this hotel numerous times and will continue to do so. The professionalism of the staff is exceptional, their friendly smiles and polite personalities are never forced. Each and every employee goes out of their way to assist guests with any and all things. Great place to stay and will always be my go to hotel when in town! April 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Good Experience There are several things that I look for when considering a good hotel experience: 1) A comfortable bed 2) A clean room and bathroom 3) A feeling of security 4) Friendly, responsive staff While this hotel meets most of these requirements I always seem to have an issue with the beds. This hotel is no exception. The bed was a little too firm and felt like a cheap mattress. The main thing you want when traveling is a comfortable bed and most of the time hotels lack this feature. I wish IHG would make a better investment in this item. Also, I realize this is not a 4 star hotel but I wish the breakfast had real eggs instead of the instant kind. Overall this was a good place for an overnight stay. April 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay This hotel is clean, quiet and enjoyable to visit. March 30, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T11:47:19.795-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_ABYSY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>