Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 152 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

152opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    102
  • 4 Estrellas
    35
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

床鋪及枕頭非常舒適

By

13 enero 2017

platinumelite

作為旅行途中短暫休息的旅館,HIE絕對是首選之一,尤其經過一天的舟車勞頓,一張舒適的床絕對是消除疲勞重要關鍵。空調系統尚可,客房及浴室非常乾淨,電視頻道選擇過多,網路速度快但不穩定,偶爾會斷線並需要重連,對於商務客可能是嚴重困擾,早餐尚可。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel for less than per diem

By

07 enero 2017

club

Lower rates in Snyder and a better hotel than Lubbock.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
We recognize that you have a choice in where you stay, and we sincerely thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate your positive comments and recommendation as well. We hope to see you again on your next trip here in Snyder Texas. Best wishes and take care!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient

By

07 diciembre 2016

club

We stay here several times a year as we travel from onetime to another. It is very reliably friendly, clean, easy to get in

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your positive review. We hope to see you again soon. Amanda Grant Front Office Mananger
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

05 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your positive review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon. Amanda Grant
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok stay,certain things need to change for return visit

By

04 diciembre 2016

This hotel is located on a quiet part of town,which is good however,its a little bit of a drive to restaurants in town. When we called to reserve and check in both times Amanda the front desk manager helped us and she was great. The other staff were also ok. The only person that was not good was the gm,which after talking to couple of guests and some staff it became apparent that he is not competent but due to being chummy with the franchise owner has been given that position.He does not have the demeanor or the personality of being a Holiday Inn gm. We had a couple of issues that we brought to his attention but he did not know how to address it. We stayed for a few days due to bad weather on the higher floor,the bed was great and they had a good number of movie channels. the carpet needs to be shampooed, and there was water leaking on the ceiling on certain spots.The internet would lag at times but were told its certain rooms.If they get a new gm or promote Amanda we will return.This hotel can very easily be a great ihg property with some small adjustments,and I hope they do so.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 diciembre 2016
Good morning, I am so sorry for your issues while you were at the hotel. I will assure you I will take care of the issues that are in my power. Thank you for bringing them to our attention. We hope to see you again. Please let me know if there is anything else I can do. Amanda Grant Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location.

By

14 noviembre 2016

Hotel was easy to find and great location to events center. A little noisy as the walls were very thin. Listened to several conversations from the neighbors. Would stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your review! I am glad you enjoyed your stay! Please come again! Amanda Grant Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast employee

By

03 noviembre 2016

club

The breakfast was great but we have a favorite Sunday morning program on TV. She was very nice about changing the channel so we could watch our favorite program.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great service

By

21 octubre 2016

platinumelite

This was a totally satisfactory experience. Food was good as well. We were here for a family emergency but had stayed this summer for a family reunion. It was excellent both times

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 octubre 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review. We hope to see you again! Amanda Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rick 5721

By

17 octubre 2016

The hotel was all good. Your survey is entirely too long and I will never fill it out again. There are too many questions. You would get a lot more survey returns to a questionnaire that could be filled out in less than 40 seconds. The questions could be condensed by 75%and still get accurate coverage. I filled out the survey to get the point where I could tell you what I think about your hotel-I loved it. Your survey on the other hand... Never again. If you want your customer's opinions don't punish them with a 5 minute survey. I've worked in a business for 31 years where we live and die by customer opinion. Your hotels-good job! Your survey- never again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 octubre 2016
Thank you for the 5 stars!! Sorry the survey too so long. But thank you for filling it out! We hope to see you again. Amanda FOM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

feel welcome

By

29 septiembre 2016

Snyder is a good stopping point on our way to see our son's college football games. after driving 5 of the 8 hours required to reach our destination, we were greeted with a friendly smile, addressed by name, and given options for type of room we wished to stay in. The bed is comfortable, but not like home. never the less we slept well after our travel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your fantastic review! We hope to see you again! Amanda Grant FOM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Snyder TX

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

Arrived w/o a reservation and had no problem getting a room that met our needs. Allof the staff with whom we interacted were pleasant, personable and professional. We will stay here again if we find ourselves needing a room in this area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Thank you for the review. We hope to see you again soon! Amanda Front desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great little hotel

By

14 septiembre 2016

This was a great little hotel in Snyder. We stopped here on our way to Austin because our hometown team was playing football there. Basically, the only issue was the bed. It wasn't the most comfortable we have ever slept in, but we had decent pillows and the room was good

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Thank you for a great review!! Hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información