Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 138 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

138reviews

  • 5 Stars
    91
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Mrs. A

By

August 09, 2016

club

Was pleased to be welcomed to the hotel at the late hour of our arrival. Hotel was well kept, quiet and breakfast had a variety of choices.

Read More
Read Less

July 29th stay

By

August 01, 2016

club

Room was quiet and comfortable. The shower water pressure was very poor. But that is my only compliant.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda Grant Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 21, 2016

club

My family has stayed at this hotel several times to break a 2 day road trip. This Snyder location is convenient to highway 84, is clean and has friendly staff. The only negative is that this location is close to the railway tracks and I usually wake at least once per night to the sounds of the train.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
I apologize about the train. I wish we could move it. Thank you for the positive review!! Hope to see you again soon! Amanda Grant Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean rooms

By

July 15, 2016

club

Had an enjoyable stay and the staff was very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review!! A. Grant Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean rooms and good service

By

July 08, 2016

room was comfortable, clean with plenty of good linen in bathroom, and air conditioner worked well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Night Staff not friendly

By

July 07, 2016

Night clerk was not very friendly, like it was an inconvenience for him to work. Morning and afternoon staff were helpful and friendly. Constant running up and down the halls from softball teams staying there. Breakfast was OK, not great. Other than those two incidences everything else was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
I am sorry for our staff. There is no excuse for it. Let me assure you it will not happen again. We would love to get the chance to make it up to you! A. Grant Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly Staff

By

July 02, 2016

Very Friendly Staff, will recommend to others if have a chance.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!! Sincerely, Amanda Grant, Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 23, 2016

club

The staff was very helpful with locating local places. We wanted to attend mass and they knew the directions to take.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda Grant Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

June 16, 2016

This was a great place to stay. The staff was friendly and rooms were clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda Grant Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and great service

By

June 13, 2016

I enjoyed my business stay for the week. Staff were friendly and rooms were clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you for the review. Hope to see you again soon! Amanda Grant Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rick1010

By

June 07, 2016

Good facility, clean and well staffed. convenient to our venue. Easy access in and out from highway 84. I would recommend this hotel to others traveling in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you back soon!! Amanda Grant Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Snyder Stay

By

May 27, 2016

platinumelite

Great location, Easy going staff. The breakfast was not all that great. Hotel pillows were to soft for my liking. Overall it was a good stay and I will return.

Thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again!! Amanda Grant Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less