Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 135 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

135reviews

  • 5 Stars
    89
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Nice clean rooms

By

July 15, 2016

club

Had an enjoyable stay and the staff was very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review!! A. Grant Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean rooms and good service

By

July 08, 2016

room was comfortable, clean with plenty of good linen in bathroom, and air conditioner worked well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Night Staff not friendly

By

July 07, 2016

Night clerk was not very friendly, like it was an inconvenience for him to work. Morning and afternoon staff were helpful and friendly. Constant running up and down the halls from softball teams staying there. Breakfast was OK, not great. Other than those two incidences everything else was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
I am sorry for our staff. There is no excuse for it. Let me assure you it will not happen again. We would love to get the chance to make it up to you! A. Grant Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly Staff

By

July 02, 2016

Very Friendly Staff, will recommend to others if have a chance.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!! Sincerely, Amanda Grant, Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 23, 2016

club

The staff was very helpful with locating local places. We wanted to attend mass and they knew the directions to take.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda Grant Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

June 16, 2016

This was a great place to stay. The staff was friendly and rooms were clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda Grant Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and great service

By

June 13, 2016

I enjoyed my business stay for the week. Staff were friendly and rooms were clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you for the review. Hope to see you again soon! Amanda Grant Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rick1010

By

June 07, 2016

Good facility, clean and well staffed. convenient to our venue. Easy access in and out from highway 84. I would recommend this hotel to others traveling in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you back soon!! Amanda Grant Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Snyder Stay

By

May 27, 2016

platinumelite

Great location, Easy going staff. The breakfast was not all that great. Hotel pillows were to soft for my liking. Overall it was a good stay and I will return.

Thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again!! Amanda Grant Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

May 04, 2016

I was given a room, in a hotel that was not anywhere close to being full, that had a live mouse trap in it. It obviously wasn't working because I saw one mouse run across the bathroom door. Another mouse, or it may have been the same mouse, pranced out into the middle of the floor while I was laying in bed with the lamp on. It paused for a brief moment but I was not quick enough to get my phone and take a picture. I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express hotels but this is making me second guess.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 08, 2016
I am so sorry for the bad experience. We are taking care of the situation.
Read More
Read Less

clean,and friendly

By

April 23, 2016

Stay at this property as a result of vehicle repairs. Unexpectedly stranded in the town, Hotel staff helpful with recommendations for food delivered to room

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Thank you for the positive review. Glad we could help!! Hope to see you again under a better situation. Amanda Grant Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room

By

April 21, 2016

platinumelite

This property was clean, comfortable, and run by friendly, efficient personnel. We were really impressed by the attentiveness of the breakfast crew.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Thank you for your positive review. I am so glad my breakfast staff was attentive. Amanda Grant Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less