Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 245 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Awsome

By

September 18, 2017

club

Awsome job and love the bed and room good food and clean place

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

September 16, 2017

Clean and very friendly staff. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Meeting Room

By

September 11, 2017

club

The meeting room rental was very well priced and accommodated the business group of 30 attendees well. We were allowed to use a 3rd party catering service and the hotel's kitchen area which was connected to the meeting room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

September 11, 2017

Excellent mattress and pillows! Clean facilities; well-maintained; quiet; easily accessible to Cogdell Hospital;
Suggest putting a clock in the check-in area or lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 10, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, quiet, great staff all at a reasonable price. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, no problems

By

September 06, 2017

platinumelite

The staff is friendly and accommodating. Rooms are what you would expect and such consistency is important.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

September 02, 2017

club

Great staff and rooms were clean and smelled clean! Breakfast had a good variety even for vegetarians.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay!

By

August 25, 2017

Snyder HEI continues to be a great place to stay. Very friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast, and clean rooms. I highly recommend this HEI. If you are in the Snyder area, this is the place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Quiet

By

August 23, 2017

We enjoyed our short stay at the Snyder Holiday Inn Express. The room was quiet and clean, the bed and pillows comfortable and the staff friendly. The breakfast fare was fresh and good, even if not interesting.

Read More
Read Less

Cable issue and lack of towels

By

August 22, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel a few times over the last few months and every time there is an issue with the cable TV. It cuts off and resets numerous times and they do not receive any local network stations. Not enough towels in room. Front desk staff rushed through check in and not very friendly.very clean and comfortable otherwise,

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

August 19, 2017

My stay was great the pillows could of been softer than the firmness, the pool could of been bigger and better. Not satisfied at all w/the pool....Didn't not look attractive at all....Overall everything else was pretty much excellent.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

August 14, 2017

club

room was what I expected and more. did not wake up in time for breakfast, but that's ok.

Read More
Read Less