Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 222 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

222reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Totally didn't see this coming.

By

July 20, 2017

club

Great place with great shower and cool air in the middle of no where. Good breakfast and good sleep. Very clean and very unexpected.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

July 19, 2017

club

This hotel has very friendly staff clean rooms and the most comfortable beds. Very reasonable in price.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 16, 2017

club

The staff was great. Very pleasant and eager to help. The rooms were well maintained and the breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable beds and food

By

July 15, 2017

Hotel and rooms was very clean inside and out, staff was great and it was very quiet the whole night and the breakfast was great

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

I stay here every time I'm in Snyder. It's a great property with great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, clean, enjoyed stay!

By

July 12, 2017

club

We arrived early but still the clerk accommodated us. She was excellent and very friendly. The room was neat and clean and cool. Had a great sleep and a very good breakfast. Enjoyed our stay very much!

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

July 11, 2017

I really enjoyed the stay. The hotel was very clean and beautifully decorated. The beds were comfortable. The breakfast buffet was excellent. It was located close to town and very convenient. This hotel was excellent!! I would highly recommend it for anyone.

Read More
Read Less

When visiting family in Snyder.

By

July 11, 2017

We have been staying at the holiday inn for the last 10 years. We are always welcomed as old friends. The room is always up to our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in the area

By

July 08, 2017

club

We've stayed in several other hotels in the area and this was the best stay and a better price than any other. We will definitely be staying there in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Synder Texas

By

July 07, 2017

Very friendly staff, comfortable bed and excellent price. The room was roomy and very clean. We follow a biblically clean diet and don't eat pork. The breakfast that was offered was accomadating with the turkey choices. We would definitely stay here again. If I could request anything it would be a hot tub but the pool was nice and clean. Thank you for a wonderful stay, God bless!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 05, 2017

club

We visited the hotel during our vacation this July. Check in and out were smooth and easy. Hotel staff was helpful and the hotel was beautiful and well kept. We will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

A comfortable haven for travellers.

By

June 29, 2017

club

We arrived in Snyder finding a lodging previously booked to be in disorder. We were relieved to be greeted by the friendly staff at Holiday Inn and given a room located where we requested. A list of restaurants available was provided. Our room was clean and cool. The two mornings we were there we found a variety of fresh selections and enjoyed helping ourselves in the breakfast room.

Read More
Read Less