Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Valley

9220 East Mission , Spokane, Washington 99206

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1816 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1816opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1348
  • 4 Estrellas
    323
  • 3 Estrellas
    75
  • 2 Estrellas
    42
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Holiday Inn Express at Spokane Valley, WA

By

04 julio 2022

Front desk not too welcoming.
Keys stop working multiple times
Limited breakfast options
Small pool, nothing exciting
Limited parking space

Comfortable bed
Clean room
Lemon water at the table

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rundown hotel, stuck in the 80s

By

01 julio 2022

Have had better rooms at a supper 8. This hotel is stuck in the 80s and in need of a massive mayor renovation. I felt the value was not there compared with what I paid…. Very disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No surprises.

By

28 junio 2022

Everything was as expected…comfortable, clean room…good breakfast. My only complaint is what I consider excessive pricing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Carpet was dirty

By

27 junio 2022

Carpet had stains, location was noisy, pool was cloudy. I did not feel safe swimming because it was dirty. It was noisy. I was not given any acknowledgement for being a member. I felt disappointed. I would have liked to use the hot tub.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Closest to Swim meet

By

27 junio 2022

We love the location of this hotel to Witter Aquatic center. The rooms are clean and mostly conformable (not quite your or bed, but close).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review of property

By

25 junio 2022

Needs fixing and cleanliness was lacking. Parts of the wall was coming apart and the ceiling was also coming apart. The bathroom itself was dirty and had hair in the bath tub and sink. The bed comforter had stains on them and the feeling of climbing into dirty sheets was over whelping. Very uncomfortable and unpleasant stay. This is not what I am use to from the IHG family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing and convenient

By

22 junio 2022

The hotel is in a good location with good access and really nice amenities. The beds are the most comfortable I slept on in a holiday inn. But the best thing was the breakfast. Always fresh and always stocked with awesome staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great central location

By

13 junio 2022

Good central location near anything and everything. From the nice park up the road to the trampoline park across the street. Also the mall is close.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was very clean

By

07 junio 2022

The room was spotless and well appointed. The bed was well made with quality pillows and new linens. Staff was friendly and check in was easy. Parking was plentiful and easy to access.

The down side: the hallways were unkept. Desperately in need of a vacuuming, small debris visible all over the carpeting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and friendly staff

By

06 junio 2022

We enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express. The room and premises were clean and the service was friendly and accommodating. The location was close to the freeway, making it easy to travel to our destination.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what I would expect

By

01 junio 2022

platinumelite

I'm sorry, I can't give a good review. This hotel is in need of a redo especially in the bathrooms. If I would have checked the bathtub before making myself at home, I would have asked for another room. It looks as if some one stained their cloths grey in the tub and some residual was left behind. I cringed when I needed to take a shower in the morning.. I thought this may have been something wrong with this room but a week later I stayed in another room and found the same thing, only not as bad.
Not what I would expect from Holiday Inn!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Location, Comfortable Clean Rooms

By

30 mayo 2022

We were traveling to for a graduation in Kettle Falls WA and was looking for a central Spokane location to stay during the Memorial Day weekend. I contacted IHG and they recommenbed this location and they were spot on. Right next door to a new food beer and burgers which was also excellent. Rooms were clean, comfortable and nicely decorated. If you are in need of comfort height toliets I would make sure to let them know. Showers had great water pressure too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información