Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Valley

9220 East Mission , Spokane, Washington 99206

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1643 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1643opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1251
  • 4 Estrellas
    285
  • 3 Estrellas
    51
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Favorite stop

By

04 mayo 2021

platinumelite

We always stay here and love the staff, grounds and location. Good restaurants nearby

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

28 abril 2021

club

If you need a place on your family trip to stay the Holiday Inn Express Spokane Valley is a great place to stay. The staff were very nice and the room was always put back together nicely by the cleaning crew. The hotel in terms of proximity and ease to the I-90 interstate is excellent. This is one of the hotels in Spokane Valley I would recommend staying at.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our stay

By

27 abril 2021

club

The hotel staff was excellent very good at what they do and friendliness was exceptional we will recommend this hotel to are family and friends and will make this hotel our place to stay wherever we may be

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great motel

By

27 abril 2021

We were greeted with smiling faces and prompt service we didn't have to wait to check in there was somebody always at the desk to help us with any of our needs I've stayed in other hotels where I've had to wait to check in or wait for somebody to return to the front desk that was not the case in this motel I would recommend it to my colleagues it was clean comfortable and everything worked the breakfast had many choices whereas some we got a paper sack and a bagel keep up the good work especially during these times we were very very satisfied with the cleaning comfort and service we received

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ty

By

26 abril 2021

club

Amazing work guys I loved the atmosphere and your welcoming staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful

By

25 abril 2021

club

I loved my stay, can't wait to come back wonderful food and people

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

25 abril 2021

The Holiday Inn Express is a great place to stay. There breakfast was great and the place was quiet. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice!

By

21 abril 2021

club

Very comfortable bed! Staff was very helpful and friendly! Was able to borrow phone charger. Tasty breakfast and yummy cinnamon rolls! Was pleasantly surprised on how tasty the egg white omlete was!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and comfortable

By

20 abril 2021

club

I am so glad that I came across this hotel because everywhere I called was all booked up and had nowhere to stay that night with 8 people.. The hotel was so comfortable and relaxing and had some really nice people...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean facilities and great staff

By

20 abril 2021

Just a quick one night stay, and found that we enjoyed this establishment thoroughly. Everything was clean and well organized. Staff was attentive and made sure that everything was readily available. They did an outstanding job, when it came to Covid safety.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family weekend kind of hotel

By

19 abril 2021

club

I thought that the room was clean but definitely was dated.
The lobby was nice. Breakfast was wonderful.
This is a hotel that gets the family guests alot. Pool was a waiting list not just because of covid but because so many families.
The hallway was noisy all night. Parking lot is shared with a bar. I checked on my car every couple hours.
Bed was horrible uncomfortable.
What do you do? To tired to pack and get a different room!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value

By

19 abril 2021

We came for a business meeting and experienced a friendly staff, knowledgable about the surrounding area, and ready to help when called upon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información