Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Valley

9220 East Mission , Spokane, Washington 99206

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1417 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1417opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1084
  • 4 Estrellas
    246
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Very brief, but enjoyable stay

By

19 febrero 2020

club

We were in town for a concert so we didn’t spend much time in our room. My only real complaint is that the pillows were not firm enough so the headache I went to bed with due to the blaring music from the concert was still present the next morning, due in part to the lack of sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed, nice room

By

18 febrero 2020

club

I would strongly encourage you to make the Hot Tub and pool area accessible much later for adults, would really have enjoyed using but was closed by the time we returned from our evening out

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good clean place to stay

By

17 febrero 2020

This hotel clean and rates are affordable. The continental breakfast is also good quality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

14 febrero 2020

club

I had a really good experience and will return the hotel staff was very good and the rooms were clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

13 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Very welcoming staff. Hotel very up to standards. Due to the high traffic area rooms on the ends of the building slightly more road noise can be heard. Overall great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this location!!

By

12 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Everyone is friendly and helpful. In the winter, they scrape your car windows!! Wonderful manager's reception in the evening.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful stafg

By

12 febrero 2020

Justin was really helpful at check in. I was in town for a stressful family situation and had made a mistake with my reservation. He helped me solve the problem. I was exhausted and stressed. I really appreciated his help

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spokane Valley visit

By

11 febrero 2020

Very nice location for this property, close to highway access close to several types restaurants and shopping.
worked well for my needs during this trip

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality that can be counted on

By

10 febrero 2020

club

Have never stayed in a "bad" Holiday Inn Express. Good breakfast good rooms and good people.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

08 febrero 2020

Everything at this facility was great. The staff is great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great property in the balley

By

08 febrero 2020

club

In Spokane for business. Very nice property for all your business or travel needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average hotel

By

06 febrero 2020

club

Could use some updating, but good value overall. The bed was extremely comfortable and lots of pillows. Seemed very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información