Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 682 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

682reviews

  • 5 Stars
    520
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

Nana stay

By

May 22, 2017

Great customer service was only one night stay. Had. O issues. Easy checkin and check out

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 22, 2017

club

When I arrived they had a light complimentary dinner and drinks, followed by cookies and milk. Staff was welcoming and very kind. They eent above and beyond.

Read More
Read Less

A nice little hotel in the Spokane Valley

By

May 20, 2017

Nice, welcoming hotel perfect for lasure and rest. The staff was very welcoming and making you feel you are at home.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

May 19, 2017

club

Have stayed here before and have always enjoyed it. Will stay again. Friendly staff and very clean hotel. Have a wedding in June and have recommended this hotel to other people. It is welcoming when you arrive and staff is very helpful to meet any needs you have. Have more trips planned for Spokane and will always stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Our Stay at The Holiday Inn Express in Spokane Valley

By

May 18, 2017

club

The customer service at this hotel is above what I have seen at most other hotels. The rooms are excellent and the beds are the most comfortable I have ever slept in at a hotel. The breakfast was fairly good for a complimentary breakfast. Ive got nothing bad to say about my stay and Ill definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great clean rooms

By

May 13, 2017

Great first impression when you drive in. People at front desk were very friendly and helpful. Rooms supper clean

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room

By

May 12, 2017

club

Excellent room, and service. Very friendly staff. I will be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay, Just What I Expect From Holiday Inn

By

May 11, 2017

club

I love Holiday Inns. I love how I can travel anywhere in the country and always count on Holiday Inn Express.

I prefer Express over the Inns. More modern, better breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Holidat In Express stay

By

May 05, 2017

club

Good hotel, clean, comfortable. I would stay again.
Decent breakfast, ample parking,

Read More
Read Less

Well located quiet location

By

April 30, 2017

My wife and I came to Spokane for a mini getaway/shopping trip and were very pleased with the location. The hotel is just far enough from the freeway to be quiet while still being a fast trip to many of the stores and restaurants we wanted to visit. The staff were all friendly and helpful and the room and property was very clean and well maintained. We will definitely be back. This Hotel exemplifies why we always choose Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 28, 2017

Completely satisfied with the entire stay. Staff are always terrific and the hotel meets my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible hotel

By

April 28, 2017

Never seen such terrible beds, I am Spire member ,, they gave me the worst room with parking lol view, small room, no upgrades, could not speep either nights. Should get rid of the manager.

Read More
Read Less