Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Valley

9220 East Mission , Spokane, Washington 99206

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1777 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1777reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1328
  • 4 Stars
    315
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    27

excellent breakfast employee. excellent manager.

By

November 22, 2021

club

okay under circumstances. problem with room finally solved.

Read More
Read Less

Weary Traveler Report

By

November 20, 2021

club

Great place to rest and regain your wanderlust Spirit. It was a excellent stay thanks to the efforts of the staff. Thank You

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 19, 2021

club

The room was clean, it would be nice if they had taller commodes for people who have knee issues. It’s a very comfortable environment with a pleasant staff…

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay

By

November 15, 2021

Everything was Amazing and can’t wait to
Return the HOLIDAY Inn Express again .

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

November 13, 2021

The stay was nice, the nightly manager's reception was a great idea. The walls were very thin though, I could hear every thing happening outside my door.

Read More
Read Less

resent stay

By

November 12, 2021

Clean rooms-great staff-quite-good experience-will stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel I have ever been to

By

November 06, 2021

platinumelite

I have not found a better hotel during my many years of nationwide travel

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 03, 2021

club

Great services,Great Breakfast,Clean Room all above great recommend it to my friends and family

Read More
Read Less

OK-Great Lo

By

October 23, 2021

platinumelite

Great Staff-Property is average . Could use a refresh like new beds and carpets.
WiFi’s great

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 23, 2021

club

Great service, wonderful breakfast. Dog friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience!

By

October 21, 2021

It was a clean and pleasant environment! The staff was friendly and we enjoyed the pool and hot tub!

Read More
Read Less

Fine Stay

By

October 20, 2021

platinumelite

Fine representative hotel for the Holiday Inn Express.
Many thanks for your hospitality

Read More
Read Less