Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Valley

9220 East Mission , Spokane, Washington 99206

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1552 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1552reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1186
  • 4 Stars
    270
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    18

Awesome bed and great night sleep

By

November 18, 2020

club

My husband and I were both very impressed with the comfortability of the bed, especially the pillows! We had a nice relaxing night after a long drive. I was actually looking forward to getting a request for a survey so I could mention this!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 17, 2020

club

This place is great, clean , friendly and amazing ..

Read More
Read Less

Not clean enough

By

November 10, 2020

club

There were obvious signs of poor cleaning habits. Good thing we brought our own cleaning stuff. The toilet had urine gunk built up behind the seat. We were only there for the night on our way to an appointment. With COVID going on it needs to be cleaner. We didn’t complain because we didn’t want the hassle of changing rooms and ours had a door to the outside which we wanted instead of to the inside of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely accommodation!

By

November 06, 2020

I stay here weekly for work. I have many options and I choose Spokane Valley! They always make me feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant surprise

By

November 03, 2020

Over the years, I've come to expect less and less from hotels. This hotel was a nice surprise. From the cleanliness to the quality of the furnishings and fixtures, it was all great. I loved the shower water pressure, which is, almost without exception awful throughout the industry. Not here. The breakfast was not the greatest, but the staff was friendly and working hard. It could use a little reimagining. Maybe this is due to the covid times. The biscuits and gravy were good though. And I appreciate that the hotel offers an actual breakfast rather than just continental.

Read More
Read Less

My stay during power outage

By

November 03, 2020

club

Everything was nice for the price I wish it was a little more updated...

Read More
Read Less

Don’t be late to breakfast!

By

November 02, 2020

We were 10 minutes late breakfast and everything was put away. While that is fine and our mistake, what was really upsetting was the even locked the fridge with the yogurts and milk. There was a person there who could’ve easily gotten us out of yogurt but they refused to unlock it. We totally understand putting away the hot food items, but yogurt!?!

Read More
Read Less

Covid Breakfast

By

November 01, 2020

platinumelite

Wonderful, attentive breakfast staff. Surprising breakfast choices during covid restrictions. They are trying to offer something much better than a banana and a yogurt in a paper bag.

Read More
Read Less

Covid Clean and a Good Night's Rest

By

November 01, 2020

club

After traveling 1,800 miles I was thrilled to arrive at this hotel. The staff was excellent, room was clean, and beds were very comfortable. Unlike other hotels, they served a HOT breakfast and the pancake machine created a mighty tasty pancake! I highly recommend this hotel and feel they did a great job making it Covid Clean!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 31, 2020

club

Holiday Inn express is one of my preferred choices. This room was great. The bed

Read More
Read Less

Good Place for the family

By

October 29, 2020

I felt assured my family and I would be safe in this hotel. Thanks to the staff there!

Read More
Read Less

Passing though

By

October 27, 2020

club

Convenient location in relation to the interstate and nice rooms at a fair price.

Read More
Read Less