Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
100%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 18 opiniones
100%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

18opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    14
  • 4 Estrellas
    4
  • 3 Estrellas
  • 2 Estrellas
  • 1 Estrellas

Great stay

By

18 noviembre 2020

club

Overall great stay. The room was very comfortable and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I would like to have a had a few more healthy options in the breakfast brown bag, but was grateful they found a way to continue providing breakfast during covid that was safe for all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at North Houston-Woodlands Location

By

01 noviembre 2020

club

The staff and rooms are lovely at this location. The gym and lounge area are very nice as well!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

29 octubre 2020

club

I high recommend this location. It’s clean and the staff is amazing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

28 octubre 2020

club

Hotel was perfect for our needs and the staff was very attentive and friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nurse from tn

By

20 octubre 2020

Enjoyed my stay. Clean rooms and great service Hotel was in nice area and good restaurant near
By.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean hotel

By

14 octubre 2020

Had to stay for work and the hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. Great fitness room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

11 octubre 2020

Highly recommend, new building and great staff. Location is great as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel!

By

06 octubre 2020

Everything clean and new! Staff very helpful! Like coming home!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great..Stay

By

06 octubre 2020

club

I enjoyed the stay and the staff was awesome. I couldn't give a proper rating for the food due it being COVID-19.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

We had a good experience at this newly build location! I’m sure if we are in the area we will boon again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Expess

By

26 septiembre 2020

club

Great new hotel very clean and nice good location restaurants and stores nearby

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

13 septiembre 2020

club

It was a beautiful hotel nice and new but there was old bread left under the chair in the room so they need to clean a lot better pool needs to open and food needs to be better but it’s not there fault I guess it’s due to covid

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información