Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 18 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

18reviews

  • 5 Stars
    14
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Great stay

By

November 18, 2020

club

Overall great stay. The room was very comfortable and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I would like to have a had a few more healthy options in the breakfast brown bag, but was grateful they found a way to continue providing breakfast during covid that was safe for all.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at North Houston-Woodlands Location

By

November 01, 2020

club

The staff and rooms are lovely at this location. The gym and lounge area are very nice as well!

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

October 29, 2020

club

I high recommend this location. It’s clean and the staff is amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

October 28, 2020

club

Hotel was perfect for our needs and the staff was very attentive and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Nurse from tn

By

October 20, 2020

Enjoyed my stay. Clean rooms and great service Hotel was in nice area and good restaurant near
By.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel

By

October 14, 2020

Had to stay for work and the hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. Great fitness room

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 11, 2020

Highly recommend, new building and great staff. Location is great as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

October 06, 2020

Everything clean and new! Staff very helpful! Like coming home!

Read More
Read Less

Great..Stay

By

October 06, 2020

club

I enjoyed the stay and the staff was awesome. I couldn't give a proper rating for the food due it being COVID-19.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

September 29, 2020

club

We had a good experience at this newly build location! I’m sure if we are in the area we will boon again

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Expess

By

September 26, 2020

club

Great new hotel very clean and nice good location restaurants and stores nearby

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

September 13, 2020

club

It was a beautiful hotel nice and new but there was old bread left under the chair in the room so they need to clean a lot better pool needs to open and food needs to be better but it’s not there fault I guess it’s due to covid

Read More
Read Less