Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 14 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

14reviews

  • 5 Stars
    11
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Nurse from tn

By

October 20, 2020

Enjoyed my stay. Clean rooms and great service Hotel was in nice area and good restaurant near
By.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel

By

October 14, 2020

Had to stay for work and the hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. Great fitness room

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 11, 2020

Highly recommend, new building and great staff. Location is great as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

October 06, 2020

Everything clean and new! Staff very helpful! Like coming home!

Read More
Read Less

Great..Stay

By

October 06, 2020

club

I enjoyed the stay and the staff was awesome. I couldn't give a proper rating for the food due it being COVID-19.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

September 29, 2020

club

We had a good experience at this newly build location! I’m sure if we are in the area we will boon again

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Expess

By

September 26, 2020

club

Great new hotel very clean and nice good location restaurants and stores nearby

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

September 13, 2020

club

It was a beautiful hotel nice and new but there was old bread left under the chair in the room so they need to clean a lot better pool needs to open and food needs to be better but it’s not there fault I guess it’s due to covid

Read More
Read Less

Brand new hotel

By

September 10, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable and clean. Perfect for all your business needs.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

September 08, 2020

This place was brand new so I expected clean rooms and nice linens. That was not a disappointment. The place was easy to find and the check in process was great.

I was disappointed that we were not told to request the breakfast. We knew with "Covid", they should have "grab and go" breakfast. However, we never saw it and when we checked out, we inquired. We were told that we had to ask for it and it. We were not told that at check in.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay - New Hotel

By

September 06, 2020

I really enjoyed my “staycation”. Hotel was very clean. I especially loved the ability to stream from my phone to tv. Close to freeway, gas station, and restaurants! I wish a refresh of towels were more easily accessible since there was no housekeeping due to Covid. I also wished the thermostat could go lower than 65. I wanted to hibernate during my sleep but unfortunately, I would heat up. Overall, I had a great overall experience!!

Read More
Read Less

Staff is top notch!

By

September 04, 2020

club

I travel often and this Hotel was awesome. I actually purchased the bed I slept on through a hotel website. I did not want to leave and would recommend this location to anyone who wants a clean and safe place to stay.

Read More
Read Less