Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Stevens Point

1100 Amber Ave , Stevens Point, Wisconsin 54482

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 904 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

904opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    642
  • 4 Estrellas
    159
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Great visit

By

25 octubre 2021

Great job on friendliness and the hotel is really clean!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

14 octubre 2021

I have used this hotel in the past and will continue to use it in the future as needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean bathrooms

By

08 octubre 2021

club

Spots of dried blood on the sheets. Called about breakfast and was told it was back to a full menu. Inquired specifically about the cinnamon rolls and were told they have them. Guess what - breakfast was not a full menu and NO cinnamon rolls.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

28 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Front desk staff very friendly and helpful. Their suggestions for food was outstanding. The room was upgraded and it was so nice! Will stay here again on our next bike trip. Easy location close to everything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great pet room.

By

28 septiembre 2021

Very friendly and helpful.staff. so nice they allow pets or we couldnt stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overnight stay

By

27 septiembre 2021

club

Traveling across the country, we experienced a variety of hotel stays. This was one of our best…all the way around.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent

By

24 septiembre 2021

most comfortable bed my wife and I ever slept in in our travels , was even more comfortable than home

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Supreme staff/comfy beds

By

12 septiembre 2021

club

I thought our rooms were spacious, beds very comfortable and the staff was so friendly! Didn’t matter what crazy hour I went down, always a smiling face and helpful attitude ready to answer my questions and see that I had what I needed. I thought the location was handy and easy to get wherever we needed! Thanks to everyone there that made our visit for a funeral a welcoming and comfortable stay. We are planning a return visit next summer with all the family (this time for fun) and it’s a relief to know where we’ll stay….they allow pets!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and breakfast

By

09 septiembre 2021

The room was very open and two blinds at window to darken or cut out glare.
Breakfast area was very clean and had lots of choices to eat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don’t stay at this Hotel

By

01 septiembre 2021

I originally booked my stay for 3 nights. A family emergency caused me to check out a day early. Although I am a gold club IHG member I was charged a $50 (plus tax) early departure fee. The manager, Cheryl, called me on Monday as requested and said “IHG allows these fees, so we will not credit the charge back”. I contacted IHG (Sunday) for their assistance and was on hold for 30 minutes. I called back and was told I would receive a callback within 13 minutes For $50 IHG has lost my business. I called IHG again on Monday and place on the call back list. As of Wednesday at 5pm I still haven’t heard from IHG until I received an email requesting survey participation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

pet friendly

By

01 septiembre 2021

club

I traveled with a group which included pets and I was pleasantly surprised to find this hotel had pet friendly service. The hotel was comfortable and clean and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved our stay!

By

30 agosto 2021

We were in town for a family event and booking a room here was an excellent choice! Our room was more than spacious and accommodating for us and our children! The breakfast was surprisingly good and the kids also loved breakfast! Staff are very accommodating and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información