Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 331 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

331reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    7

Too Bad I Can't Give Negative Stars - GM Lies To Corporate Guest Relations

By

January 12, 2017

This hotel did nothing right during my stay. This is the second Christmas in a row, that I did not receive my requested room type which was a Suite, and the second Christmas in a row that I was only given a few hours notice. I travel a lot for business, and always receive several days notice if my requested room type won't be available. The Guest Non-Service Agent told me, when I checked in, she did not have to call me at all. The price I paid for a regular room was more than if I had booked it instead of my suite a month prior.

There were about 20 (or more) dead bugs in my room, which I found when my dog started playing with them. I gathered them up and took them to the front desk, and the Guest Non-Service Agent just asked, "What do you want me to do?" in a typical Millennial attitude, of "Too bad, deal with it. When I asked what he would do, he just looked at me like a deer caught in the headlights.

At the least I thought I would receive a follow up call from the Manager apologizing for the issues, but nope.

The day after they checked out, they billed my CC for a "Deep Cleaning" (for a room which is probably currently being renovated, as it was slated to be renovated upon my departure) for a "Very Large Feces and Very Large Puddle of Urine" in the room. I checked the room and noted none of this before I left. My dogs do nothing "Very Large."

On January 4, I filed a complaint with Corporate, who said the Hotel had 48 hours to respond to them, and to me. On January 10, I called Corporate to see the status of my complaint. The GM told Corporate several lies. He told them he had contacted me, and I agreed to pay the fee. Nope, no contact. He told them they offered to clean my room right away when I brought the dead bugs to the front desk. Nope, was never offered. He told them he severely discounted my rate from my reservation rate for the suite. Personally, I do not think $11 is a "severe discount"

Finally, on January 10, the GM did send an email with a very forced, non sincere apology to me, and still refused to reverse the charge for a bogus fee. Still attempting to work with Corporate on this.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
sbc1964, Once again, we appreciate you sharing your feedback about your stay. As previously mentioned on the other social media outlets that you have posted your concerns on, we respectfully disagree with some of your comments about your experience and about the hotel "lying" to corporate, as you have repeatedly mentioned. I believe you are confused about the contact that actually was made by the staff at the hotel (who you addressed disrespectfully) with corporate, and the contact that I had with corporate which happened the day before I e-mailed you. Our staff was forced to place the room you stayed in out of order to deep clean the carpets due to your pet's urine and feces. The room you stayed in will not be renovated for another few months, and it is not acceptable to just leave the room as-is and wait for the renovation. You were aware when you signed the pet policy that if your pets caused a deep cleaning situation that there would be a fee assessed. As I have now mentioned several times, thank you for your feedback, and best regards. As I have also mentioned, this experience is not typical of guest stays at our hotel, as the other 330 reviews that we have received average a 4.5/5 star rating. Best regards, Noall Silvester General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean hotel

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

The room was bright clean and newly remodeled. It was spacious and modern. The breakfast had hot and cold items that were fresh. The hotel was quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Good for a night

By

January 08, 2017

club

Good for a night in and out and would prefer more room options and the ability for an insurance provider to be able to pay in a more expedited direct bill process.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Tfrerks1, Thank you for letting us know how your stay was. We hope you enjoyed our amenities and hope all is well. Ben Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Snow Travels

By

January 05, 2017

I paid for a single room and was upgraded to a suite. I had too much coffee with dinner, so I couldn't sleep, but that wasn't the hotels fault. The suite was really great, I will definitely be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
IceMan86, We are happy to hear you enjoyed your upgrade, and we thank you for awarding us a five star rating. The next time you find yourself in Stevens Point we hope to see you again. Ben Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

New Year's Eve

By

January 05, 2017

club

Would of been nice to be able to relax in the hot tub without kids going in and out of it and trying to swim in it. Otherwise it was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Sandy131313, Thank you for awarding us a five star rating. We greatly appreciate it. We are sorry you were unable to properly enjoy the hot tub. We hope to see you in the future. Ben Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

I keep coming back

By

December 20, 2016

club

We arrived in a snowstorm and I was exhausted after our long trip. I needed a shower, a great night sleep and a good breakfast the following day. No improvements needed. Keep up the good work.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
gwade8307, We are happy that we were able to provide you comfortable shelter from the storm. We hope, should you ever find yourself back in Stevens Point, to see you again. Ben Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Room excellent, staff very accommodating

By

December 19, 2016

club

Our room was very up to date and clean. The staff was very accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
jmj59, We greatly appreciate you awarding us the five star rating. And more importantly we are pleased to know that you found your room and staff accommodating. We hope to see you the next time your travels bring you to Stevens Point. Ben Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

December 11, 2016

club

Good hotel would stay again, and I am tired of this part of this survey, and want to quit so that I can go about my business

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Anonymous, We appreciate you letting us know you liked your stay. We hope to see you again. Take care, Ben Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Was great

By

December 01, 2016

Was interesting to expierence the mainland's version of Holiday Inn. Sad that Puerto Rico had a better breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
HAppy156, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we are thankful for the five star rating. We hope to see you the next time your travels bring you to Stevens Point. Ben Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Good service and location

By

November 02, 2016

club

Hotel easily accessible from major routes. The staff was personable and helpful. Many good restaurants nearby. The facility was clean and services up to date.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Osceola, Thank you for taking the time to give us a five star rating. We are happy to hear you found our staff helpful, and we will be sure to let them know. We hope to see you the next time your travels bring you to Stevens Point. Ben Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 01, 2016

The breakfast area was very comfortable and a great place to eat with friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
sprinter68, Thank you for awarding us a five star rating. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. We hope to see you the next time your travels bring you to Stevens Point. Ben Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Experience

By

October 25, 2016

club

Even though I was there for a business conference, the room was a great "getaway" from work and home.

Read More
Read Less