Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 323 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    6

Was great

By

December 01, 2016

Was interesting to expierence the mainland's version of Holiday Inn. Sad that Puerto Rico had a better breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good service and location

By

November 02, 2016

club

Hotel easily accessible from major routes. The staff was personable and helpful. Many good restaurants nearby. The facility was clean and services up to date.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Osceola, Thank you for taking the time to give us a five star rating. We are happy to hear you found our staff helpful, and we will be sure to let them know. We hope to see you the next time your travels bring you to Stevens Point. Ben Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 01, 2016

The breakfast area was very comfortable and a great place to eat with friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
sprinter68, Thank you for awarding us a five star rating. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. We hope to see you the next time your travels bring you to Stevens Point. Ben Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Experience

By

October 25, 2016

club

Even though I was there for a business conference, the room was a great "getaway" from work and home.

Read More
Read Less

clean comfortable rooms

By

October 18, 2016

club

room was very clean and quiet. Excellent breakfast with a good variety of food.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 23, 2016
bones16, We appreciate the five star review, and are glad that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. We hope to see you the next time your travels bring you to Stevens Point. Ben Guest Servies
Read More
Read Less

Top Notch Choice In Stevens Point

By

October 13, 2016

club

The most outstanding feature of this hotel is its morning breakfast. Not only is the food quality very good but the breakfast was available for the entire morning.

The rest of the hotel was in top notch condition with a very friendly and helpful staff at all levels.

We will definitely stay here on our next visit to Stevens Point and would recommend it to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 14, 2016
Carrgo, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay. We are happy to hear that you found the staff to be friendly, and we will be sure to let them know. W can't wait to see you the next time you find yourself in Stevens Point. Ben Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Bad night @ Express

By

October 07, 2016

Not the Quality of Holiday Inn Express. I was told they were being re-modeled, outside were 4 container boxes with boxes between, All the boxes showed weather effect. IE the cardboard all were coming apart from the effect of rain. Over all condition of the hotel needed work! I asked about the rate and was told it was the best rate available? I spent the night before at a Holiday Inn Express at Half the cost! That hotel was excellent!! and worth the price. This hotel and it's people were far below what I am use to for a Holiday Inn.
I will drive by this hotel next time!! And question my staying at Holiday Inn Express next time!!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 07, 2016
PGRR, Thank you for your feedback. I am unsure as to whether or not you stayed at the Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express. We recently completed an internal renovation of our meeting space at the Holiday Inn Convention Center, but there are no boxes outside of the hotel. We also are in the process of renovating the Holiday Inn Express, and there were some cases of ceramic tile in boxes outside, but these items were not really affected by the rain. Thank you for your feedback and I apologize for our hotels not meeting your expectations. Noall Silvester General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall great service and good breakfast

By

September 30, 2016

platinumelite

We've stayed here previously and keep coming back as this hotel and staff have always exceeded our expectations. One slip-up this time as our room wasn't cleaned after our first night, however when we arrived back to our room after being gone all day and called the front desk, we were brought up clean towels immediately and our room was cleaned the next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 02, 2016
Ropethecoach, We appreciate you taking the time to let us know what you enjoyed during your stay, and what we can do to improve. We are sorry to hear about our failure to give your room proper stay-over service. We are happy to hear we were able to remedy the situation. We hope to see you the next time your travels bring you to Stevens Point. Ben, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Family and pet friendly

By

September 26, 2016

club

This facility had excellent grounds and security for walking my dog.
Also, a college football team was staying in the hotel the same evening as our family. Our sleep was not disrupted by sound. Also, the food staff was able to keep up with serving breakfast to a large group of people, and we had plenty of space to eat our meal.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 02, 2016
Belle's mommy, We are glad to hear that even on a busy night we were able to meet all your expectations. Thank you for the five star rating! We hope to see you the next time your travels bring you to Stevens Point. Ben, Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Brand new rooms

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

My floor was still in the process of being renovated as evidenced of paint work in the hallways, but my room was brand new from top to bottom. The only complaint is that the noise from the hallway was more than I would have expected, otherwise a great place to stay if you get a newly renovated room.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 02, 2016
mjogger12, Thank you for taking the time to award us a five star rating. We are working hard to finish our renovations, and we appreciate you understanding about the unpainted hallway. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your rooms new amenities. We hope to see you the next time your travels bring you back to Stevens Point. Ben, Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

September 23, 2016

club

we stay here on a regular basis and am always satisfied, with this hotel. great staff, great service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, attractive, comfortable, clean rooms and great breakfst

By

September 20, 2016

club

I have never stayed at a nicer Holiday Inn Express than the one in Stevens Point. If I am ever in the area for business or pleasure again I will definitely stay there. The breakfast buffet was absolutely perfect and very filling, I couldn't have asked for more than what was available.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
CTClerk, We are SO happy to hear that everything went so well with your stay. Its great that you enjoyed our breakfast amenities, and we do hope to see you the next time your travels bring you to Stevens Point. Ben Guest Services
Read More
Read Less