Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 296 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

296reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfort Extreme

By

July 26, 2016

club

My latest stay at Holiday Inn Express was at Stevens Point, WI. The room was extremely comfortable, clean extremely sleep worthy. I highly recommend this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Bear1445, We appreciate you taking the time to express how you felt regarding your stay. We're happy to hear that everything went well and you found your room to be very comfortable. We hope you choose to stay with us the next time your travels bring you through Stevens Point. Ben Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Spacious room, friendly staff

By

July 23, 2016

Plenty of room to spread out. Appreciate the in-room kitchen area with sink, counter and fridge. Breakfast is rather average. We arrived late at night and the desk staff was very friendly during check in, and helpfully pointed me to the breakfast area for utensils when I bought a snack from the lobby pantry shop. Overall comfortable and quiet. Note the convention center next door is easy access to more activity, restaurant, lounge, etc. if desired.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Lady Fish, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your room, your stay, and that you found our staff to be welcoming and friendly. We hope to see you in the future if your journeys bring you back through Stevens Point. Ben Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and peaceful

By

July 23, 2016

club

This is a nice place to relax after a busy day. The rooms are comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
gbmsd, Thank you for taking a moment to let us know how you enjoyed your stay. We're happy to hear that everything was up to standard. We hope to see you the next time your travels bring you back to Stevens Point. Ben Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Iola Car Show

By

July 19, 2016

Hotel is nice and clean and close to Iola for the classic car show in July.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Sparky 1234, We're happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and that the location was convenient for the Iola Car Show. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how everything went. Ben Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Food Choices

By

July 17, 2016

club

The quality of your food is very good but there is no variety. We stayed in three more Holiday Inn Express on our trip and the breakfasts were all the same. We finally asked the front desk what they were serving, scrambled eggs or omelet. We had omelets on our previous 2 stays, if it was omelets again, we were going out to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Butch414, We're happy to hear that the quality of your meals were up to your standards. In regards to breakfast verity, they are all standard to the Holiday Inn Express brand. It is my understanding that omelets are served everyday except two days a week when they are substituted with scrambled eggs, unfortunately it would seem you landed on the omelet days. We hope that you still choose the Holiday Inn Express when you stay, and definitely when you stay in Stevens Point. Ben Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 13, 2016

club

Have stayed at this hotel for many yrs. and have always enjoyed my stay . this is a great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Brad 55, Thank you for your feedback, and for coming back to the Holiday Inn Express Stevens Point! We appreciate your comments and hope that you enjoyed our newly-renovated hotel! Noall Silvester General Manger
Read More
Read Less

Excellent young manager

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

We had a mattress issue and he tried everything in his power to correct it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
allcarenthusiast, Thank you for your feedback. I assume that you are referring to David Bleuer, our Director of Rooms and Guest Services for the Holiday Inn Express and Holiday Inn Convention Center. David exemplifies what we aspire for in all of our staff--responsive to guest needs, empathetic, and willing to do what it takes to make sure our guests are satisfied. Thank you for recognizing him! Noall Silvester General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous!

By

June 29, 2016

Great staff, clean rooms, great breakfast. Destiny was great, as was all of the front desk staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
JadeO, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay went. Our staff works hard to make sure all of our guests stays go well, and we will be sure to pass along your comments to Destiny and the rest of the staff at the Holiday Inn Express in Stevens Point. Ben Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast was great - clean rooms

By

June 23, 2016

we always stay at the Holiday inn Express. the cost is fair and breakfast included is a real plus. they are always very accommodating to our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hozenoze1, We appreciate that you chose to stay with us again and are pleased to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you back to Stevens Point. Ben, Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds

By

June 17, 2016

club

The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good breakfast and great service.

By

June 15, 2016

I would like to compliment the staff that prepared breakfast and took care of all the customers. The food was warm, plentiful and the staff assisted in any way necessary. They did a great job for the two days we were there.

Loved all the pillows and the comfort of the beds.

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly Staff

By

June 15, 2016

club

Our stay was very good, breakfast was great and the staff was very friendly!

Read More
Read Less