Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Stevens Point

1100 Amber Ave , Stevens Point, Wisconsin 54482

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 858 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

858reviews

  • 5 Stars
    614
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    21

Skip

By

April 26, 2021

Excellent desk clerk...great room....moderate breakfast.

Great coffee

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

April 10, 2021

club

We found the staff to be very friendly. The room was extremely clean with various amenities. The beds were extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice experience

By

April 04, 2021

The Holiday Inn Express was a good place to stay. Would definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Stevens Point

By

March 27, 2021

club

Overall good. Telling people breakfast is extremely limited is important. You are known for quality options so this was a huge letdown and unexpected expense. I had a King suite with no sheets blankets or pillows in room. Another inconvenience at night. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service. Nice employees

By

March 25, 2021

club

Only complaint is dog poop not picked up in back area . Snow recently melted, so I'm sure that is why. Customers should be picking up the mess

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Sleep

By

March 24, 2021

We would recommend this hotel again. Just wish staff asked people to wear masks in common areas. Room was very quiet and comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room, Lobby, and Comfy Bed

By

March 16, 2021

club

Small hotel right next to a Holiday Inn Convention Center so feels a little dreary next to it .. like it’s just for overflow. But it’s nice on the inside .. the parking lot seems dirty and not very well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Visit with family

By

March 16, 2021

Stayed at hotel to visit my collage student. Some issues but not major ones.

Read More
Read Less

King bed and pillows were the best and friendly service

By

March 10, 2021

club

Wow. Holiday Inn Express rm 105 in Stevens Point WI. Professionals and friendly service. King bed and heavenly pillows were the best. Bed low so easy to get in and out. Room was clean and spacious. Loved the remote blinds to adjust sunlight. Loved roll in shower and chair.
Will definitely come back when back in Point. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

February 26, 2021

Good room. Priced a little high. Double charge was resolved.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 16, 2021

club

This property is well worth the stay! For being a few years old, I could tell they are taking their cleaning protocols. Door taped for me to open and I have never had a room smell so clean as I did this weekend. The only other time was when I stayed in a property that had just opened.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and rooms

By

February 11, 2021

I spent three nights a week on average in hotels. This facility and staff are above average. Issues with simple maintenance as lights that do not work in the room are quite common. I think because of the Covid issues may be contributingDo the lack of overall maintenance is performed. Overall a great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less