Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 266 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

266opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    153
  • 4 Estrellas
    53
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Nice hotel good locatiom

By

19 enero 2017

Good clean just redone. Breakfast should start earlier for people that have to be somewhere by 7. Otherwise hotel was nice quiet and easy to get to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs update

By

14 enero 2017

The hotel is in need of updating which was posted in the elevator. I'm sure it will be better in the future

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we are very excited for our upcoming renovation and hope that you come stay with us again once its all updated!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

02 enero 2017

club

I would prefer to stay in other Holiday Inn Express's when traveling. I will look for the hotel name on the road sign when traveling.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean

By

02 enero 2017

club

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express frequently and have always had a good experience. Would highly recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Room and good service

By

28 diciembre 2016

club

I'd recommend staying here, the staff was friendly and willing to help with any needs. The room was nice and beds were comfortable. Bathrooms were clean with good amenities. Pool area with a fitness room and good Wifi.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 enero 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and leaving such positive feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Swimming for Christmas

By

14 diciembre 2016

Great hotel except for the lumpy bed and the cold indoor pool which is the main reason we stayed there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 diciembre 2016
We're glad that you came for your Christmas Swim with us, and we do apologize that the pool was not warm enough for you. We do strive to keep it set at an enjoyable temperature, and apologize that you didn't find it to be so. Also we do apologize that our bed didn't give you a good nights sleep. We hope to see you again soon, we will be getting all new beds with our upcoming renovation, and hope you try them out and give us another chance! Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we do hope to see you again very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disapointed

By

09 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

When I can down from breakfast at 8:00 there was no eggs and 1 old sausage.
When I went to get a tea there was a selection of only one. Unfortunately not one I enjoy.
My invoice was not slid under my door as normal and when I went to the front counter to get it the staff was nowhere to be found for a few minutes.
Overall not a good way to start a morning.

Publicado porCustomerCare
21 diciembre 2016
Dear diverdan32, We are grateful to you for being one of our guests at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sunbury, OH, and getting out of your way to leave us your feedback. We are please to know that you rated our room cleanliness four stars. However, we understand that your stay was not a complete success because of the incomplete line of breakfast items offered. We will share your thoughts to our team for continued improvements necessary. Thank you for your patronage as one of our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and we hope we get the pleasure of hosting you on your next visit in the area. Sincerely, Ronald R. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

mariot

By

07 diciembre 2016

club

the hotel is in need of updates to room comfort...new bedding ..tables and chairs and expanded breakfast items more than three hot items

Publicado porCustomerCare
15 diciembre 2016
Dear cry uncle 101, Thank you for your stay and for sharing your experience. It is disappointing to read that you did not fully enjoy your stay with us due to the issues you had with the overall condition of our facilities and breakfast selections. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We appreciate your comments on the aspects of the hotel that need updating and rest assured, this will be shared with management to determine the areas that will benefit from additional attention. Again, thank you for bringing this to our attention and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pillows

By

12 noviembre 2016

club

The bed was very comfortable, however, the pillows are too soft. Would like at least one firm pillow.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 noviembre 2016
We're very sorry to hear that our pillows in your room were not up to standards. IF you ever experience this issue again, we would love to make it right and give you new, firm pillows, even extra firm pillows if needed. We do our best to keep our pillows in good condition, but unfortunately, sometimes we do miss things. We are sorry for the inconvenience and poor experience you had, and hope you give us another chance to make your next stay wonderful.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed!

By

06 noviembre 2016

As an IHG member I have come to trust the brand. There are other choices and tonight I wish I had made a different choice. The Sunbury Holiday Inn does not remotely represent the brand. I,always book King rooms. Checking in at 3 PM but not checking the room was a mistake, I returned to the room at midnight to find the smallest queen on the planet. Being 6' 5" these beds don't fit. The beds also,do not represent the brand. And the HVAC makes so much noise I had to turn it off, a cold night is in store. Nothing mgt. could do, sold,out. Strongly suggest you stay next door, it's got to be better.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 noviembre 2016
We're very sorry that you did not find our hotel up to your expectations. I hope that next time you are in town you give as an opportunity to change your mind about our location. We do aim to please every time, and again, apologize for all of the issues you encountered during your stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel!

By

04 noviembre 2016

Very pleasant employees, clean room, very happy with the experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 noviembre 2016
We're glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for choosing to stay us! We look forward to seeing you again soon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great service.

By

22 octubre 2016

Overall great experience clean quiet room. Excellent nights sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 octubre 2016
Thank you for the rave 5 star review and for being our guest!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información