Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 330 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

330opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    183
  • 4 Estrellas
    72
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Great service!

By

23 julio 2017

club

Great amenities in room, and good variety of choices for breakfas. So glad to have picked this one it was close to Columbus, and was a hotel offering breakfast; I've always had positive experiences at Holiday Inns' and this really made my choice to always stay at your hotels a secured choice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Are you kidding?

By

21 julio 2017

Comfortable bed. Pleasant staff. Easy on/off freeway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad stay

By

21 julio 2017

My family was returning from a vacation and we were passing through Columbus and we were trying to find a hotel that would be fun for the kids as well as us. We are typically very tight on money so we were looking at some cheaper options but The trip had been going well so we decided to go big and go for something a little nicer, at least that was our hopes. So we decided on this hotel because it's amenities and pictures looked very good online. The price was a more then we would normally pay for just am overnight stay but We hoped for a good nights rest, we were very wrong. We got in at about 7pm and saw the indoor pool with what appeared to be a pool party that was just arriving (not a problem more kids for our kids to play with). We got into our room and we immediately noticed the smell of damp stale air as we walked in. Then we brought in the bags and everything and finally laid down on the beds, which the bedding all felt as if it had only gone through half a dryer cycle so it felt damp. One of the beds as I sat on it had a huge dip in the middle of it. It looked as if a rather large individual had done a cannon ball onto the bed, I even lifted up the mattress and saw the dent went through to the box spring. We decided to head for the pool at about 720 and by the time we got to the pool it was empty the party had already left which seemed strange. Then we stepped into the pool and found out why everyone had left, it was absolutely freezing we were only able to tolerate it for about 5 mins before my 1 year old son started shivering. We went back to the room and decided to take a warm shower to get the blood flowing again. We turned the hot water on full blast and waited, and waited, and waited. It took 10 mins for the water to get to a temperature I can only describe as luke warm at best. The water temperature only lasted for 2 of us to shower, approximately 6 mins total, before it got cold like the pool. Needless to say that was a horrible evening for us but it got even better when we went to sleep I noticed a very strong stale odor as I slept with my 4 year old in the crater that was my bed and I noticed it was the carpet in the entire room that smelt stale. So the next morning we woke up and enjoyed a very delightful breakfast that was something that was a positive experience from this stay. When we went back to the room for last minute bathroom breaks I noticed while I was sitting on the toilet that it was not even secured to the ground. The toilet twisted as I reached for toliet paper and I'm not an over weight guy either I only weigh 150lbs so this was unacceptable. I was glad to see that place in my rearview mirror as we left.

I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYONE.

At least not until they get their stuff squared away. I understand renovations can be difficult but it should not cause customers that do choose to stay there to sacrifice the basic amenities that are expected at a hotel especially for the price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Under construction

By

20 julio 2017

platinumelite

The water in the bathroom smelled of sulfur and was really hard. Pool was really cold. Staff was nice. There was no small store in this one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

19 julio 2017

club

Overall was impressed the hotel staff and property while under renovation. The pool and exercise facility were very nice would recommend this facility

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst stay EVER!

By

18 julio 2017

Disgusting Hotel!
Room smelled like mildew, bathroom smelled like urine. Both the bed and tub had other people's hair in/on it. The worst room ever. Felt like I paid for motel accommodations not a hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, clean hotel

By

17 julio 2017

This hotel was clean. The staff was very nice. There was a mix up in my reservation (due to my error) . The front desk staff was able to move me to another room but I had to sleep on the pull out couch. It was HORRIBLE! The main bed mattress wasn't that great either. They are remodeling so I expect those things to improve. The A/C did not seem to work very good but it was very hot outside.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay at the holiday inn express

By

17 julio 2017

Could not ask for a better stay. The room was always prepared each day when we returned and was very very clean. I'll be returning next year for sure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable accommodations

By

16 julio 2017

I've stayed at this property a few times, each time hoping it will be better than the last because I am a loyal IHG rewards member. The hotel is currently undergoing some much needed renovations, which probably should've happened a couple of years ago. In particular, the pillows, mattress and lack of bedside electrical outlets made my experience lackluster. The one bright spot about this property has always been the friendly and helpful staff, who've always been eager to greet and welcome me to the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outdated and overpriced

By

15 julio 2017

club

Much better value quality hotels available at Polaris. Outdated and worn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Should be much improved after renovations

By

15 julio 2017

club

The staff was nice and the main portions of the hotel were acceptable. My room felt damp and had a stale stench. I saw signs for renovations which I would hope will fix that issue.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

enjoy life

By

14 julio 2017

made time comferable and easy. for family and business, for quality time needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información