Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sunbury-Columbus Area

7301 East State Route 37 , Sunbury, Ohio 43074

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 737 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

737reviews

  • 5 Stars
    429
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    29

Clean room and great service

By

July 13, 2021

club

A very clean and comfortable room. Great service, however more pricey then advertised.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced

By

July 03, 2021

I have never given a bad review before until I stayed at this location. There is no hot breakfast even though all Covid-19 restrictions in Ohio have been lifted. The refrigerators in the rooms have no freezer in them. And checking in they didn't even recognize your Spire Elite status or even direct you to the elevator. You can get a better deal at IHG properties in Columbus.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 01, 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay of 6 nights. Our room was clean and we had fresh towels everyday. Our sleep was never disturbed relaxed and quiet. I would have enjoyed a variety of fresh fruit and some yogurt for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Never been disappointed at HI

By

June 28, 2021

Close to the CC, nice room, working elevator, quiet, safe, close to many places to eat and to my surprise we were given a special rate!

Read More
Read Less

Quick and comfortable stay

By

June 25, 2021

platinumelite

Great place we always stop for the night travelling from the beach to visit the kids in Michigan

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean, comfortable room.

By

June 23, 2021

club

All staff we encountered were friendly, responsive and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 22, 2021

club

I always enjoy my stay at this Holiday Inn. It is always quiet, clean and a friendly staff. It has a pool but I didn't have time to visit it on this trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 21, 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn and Suites Sunbury Ohio. Breakfast was not the best

Read More
Read Less

Right off the Highway and Great Bed

By

June 20, 2021

club

After driving for 10 hours we were so happy they had a room available and it was so comfortable.
They offered a sack breakfast in the morning which was handy to take with us since we had to drive another 8 hours.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 20, 2021

club

Even though they couldn't serve their normal breakfast there were still lots of choices to pick from. The two rooms I had booked were very clean and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

No breakfast

By

June 05, 2021

platinumelite

No reason for grab and go. All others have a breakfast bar.

Read More
Read Less

clean hotel

By

June 03, 2021

club

I checked into a hotel next to this one, and it was okay but when I went to use they pool it was under construction so I called here. They had a room and their pool was open so we left the other hotel and came here. The room was cleaner and more up to date than the previous hotel but I did think the price was a little steep. I would still return.

Read More
Read Less