Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 250 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

250reviews

  • 5 Stars
    147
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

Sunbury-Columbus Holiday Inn

By

September 28, 2016

I had a very exceptional stay at this hotel, the staff members were very professional and pleasant. The front desk staff provided excellent directions to local restaurants and venues.
The different breakfast choices were offered each day of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

quick night

By

September 26, 2016

club

Got in late, fast check in, perfect room, quick breakfast and on my way.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 22, 2016

club

We really enjoyed the stay. Very impressed with the room and the staff

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

September 21, 2016

Front desk staff were helpful and had no problems during check in or check out. Room was very clean and nice. Will stay again if in area.

Read More
Read Less

5 Star Staff

By

September 21, 2016

The hotel itself is an older building with older and some updated features. The pancake machine was broken which was a bummer. The staff was one of the nicest I've experienced in a LONG TIME. The front desk, housekeepers, breakfast staff and maintenance people were ALL 5 STAR!!! We have stayed at beautiful new hotels where the staff is so rude. We travel with 2 kids and the staff was so kind to us and to our kids.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

September 19, 2016

club

The staff was very heplful. Room was clean. TV selection was great and bathroom was clean upon arrival. Used the fitness center and this was very clean and up to date. Breakfest area was clean and will maintained. Selection of breakfast food was great and plenty to choose from. Outside the hotel was well keep and maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Deleware Sunbury OH

By

September 10, 2016

platinumelite

Basic Holiday Inn Express. Need to add a hot tub in the pool area to help with relaxation at the end of a busy business day. Staff was friendly and efficient.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 19, 2016
Dear HD Tom, I appreciate you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns regarding your recent stay as we value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Our aim is to provide all of our guests a unique stay. I am glad to read you found our hotel staff to be efficient and friendly. However, I apologize if some aspects of our hotel facilities may have caused you inconvenience. Your suggestion regarding the hot tub will be forwarded accordingly for review and trust that actions will be taken appropriately in order to improve what we can offer to our guests. Again, thank you for staying with us and providing feedback. I do hope that you will give us another opportunity to provide you with a more worthwhile stay. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

ALL GOOD

By

September 03, 2016

platinumelite

GOOD STAY WITH OUT ANY ISSUE. hIGH COURTESY FROM PEOPLE WORKING IN THE HOTEL. ROOM CLEAN AND CONFORTABLE.

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly Staff - Nice hotel - smelled a bit musty

By

August 25, 2016

Our room and even the common areas smelled as if this hotel was having water issues or poor circulation. Our room smelled very musty. We tried to turn up the air conditioner to get rid of the dampness but it didn't work. I would stay here again and I did not complain about it to the staff. The staff was extremely friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you for taking leaving a review and letting us know where we could improve. We are working hard to resolve the issues you mentioned. We are glad it did not deter you from returning and hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room

By

August 19, 2016

club

The front desk was very helpful when we checked in late at night. All we wanted to do was collapse into bed! The bed was very comfortable, and the room was clean and pleasant.

Breakfast was very good for family members without food allergies, but the staff was unprepared to answer questions about ingredients for family member who must eat gluten-free. That's definitely an area that can use improvement.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 star review and the suggestion. Since reading your survey, I have been collecting the nutritional information on our food items and hope to have it nicely put in a binder by your next visit! Thanks for being our guest!
Read More
Read Less

when in need of a place to stay, choose this one

By

August 16, 2016

club

We will stay again at this hotel due to traveling from Texas to Ohio.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thanks for being our guest and leaving an awesome review!
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

August 16, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was great!!! Staff was unbelieveable they attended to our every need. Great location and the breakfast was super

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
We are so happy you had an awesome stay!
Read More
Read Less