Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 293 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    170
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

Clean

By

April 27, 2017

club

Nice staff and comfortable bed with great service.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling the Interstate Highways

By

April 19, 2017

club

Holiday Inns are a great stop on a long cross country trip- a comfortable stop to recharge before heading on the road again.

Read More
Read Less

Snooze

By

April 11, 2017

club

Great room , mediocre parking. had to go to front desk at checkout for billing.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed. chair and sofa very hard

By

April 11, 2017

I have state at this location in the past and will continue to stay there in the future when needed.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid This Place

By

April 03, 2017

As a Spire Elite Member this is the worst place I have stayed in the IHG network. The rooms AC/heating unit worked poorly. It was an oven in the room all night. There were hairs in the sink when we checked in. The front desk clerk wouldnt give my daughter a single sheet of paper to complete her homework assignment. I had to call down to get a sheet of paper. The rooms were small. No upgrade offered as an IHG member. No check in points. Overall the worst place I have stayed in the IHG Network. Stay away from this place.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

March 22, 2017

club

This is the third time I have stayed at the Sunbury location. IT is a nice hotel with an amazing, friendly, helpful staff. The hotel is extremely close to the Polaris area without the high price.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

March 22, 2017

The room stay clean trough out my stay
The bed was nice and comfortable
The location of the hotel was adequate and con initial for my trip
The staff were nice polite and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Sunbury Ohio

By

March 22, 2017

club

Fantastic breakfast and coffee, WOW!! The staff was super nice and accommodating. Our stay was great, I would return to this Holiday Inn again!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

March 22, 2017

great bed great room, service was excellant ,did not try pool or excersize room location was good for us

Read More
Read Less

Best value in the area

By

March 21, 2017

club

Very good overnight experience. Very courteous staff. Clean and comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Excited to see it after Renovation

By

March 21, 2017

My family loves to visit Columbus, and we have friends who live in Sunbury, so this is a perfect spot for us to stay. It's always been a little outdated, which doesn't bother us, because it is always clean and the staff has always been so friendly and accommodating. My only issue this time was the breakfast. It was a Sunday morning and we were told that breakfast ended at 10 am. We got down there at 9:20 am. There was no yogurt, no hard boiled eggs, only 2 hard (and I am talking CRUNCHY) omelets, a pile of bacon stuck together, 1 piece of Sausage (that my husband smacked on the table because it was also hard), also, rock hard muffins, the pancake machine was down, and no cream for the coffee. So basically we had a choice of cereal or stale bread. I thought that maybe they were short staffed and that was why it was such a lousy breakfast display, but an employee came in and started wiping down tables, asking if we needed anything- to which I WANTED to reply, "Yes, edible breakfast foods." But I silently drank my bitter black coffee and my crunchy omelet. We will be staying at the Holiday Inn in Polaris next month and won't be staying here again until it's completely renovated.

Read More
Read Less

ohscott

By

March 19, 2017

Excellent place to stay for a relaxing get-away , plenty of good restaurants in the area to enjoy . Plus really not to far from outlet mall that is near by .

Read More
Read Less