Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 232 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

232opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    141
  • 4 Estrellas
    38
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Great Staff

By

20 enero 2017

The staff at this hotel is wonderful. Each staff member we saw offered their assistance and a courteous greeting. The hotel was very clean and well maintained. Traveling with young children is hard, but the staff greeted the children and even gave them Valentine's goody bags. The children felt very special.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Regina - Awesome Employee

By

08 enero 2017

club

Regina was excellent. So kind, sweet and cordial. Extremely helpful as well since our entire family stayed there for my mother's funeral. She went above and beyond to assist us to make our stay is simple, easy and comfortable as could be under the sad circumstances.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Momma Mia 2 Boot, We would like to thank you for being an IHG member with us and for the 5-star review! We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us during this difficult time for you and your family. We are saddened by your loss. We hope to see you again in the future under better circumstances. Sincerely, Tracie.D. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hard bed, room wa clean

By

03 enero 2017

club

Not worth the price. Breakfast ended too soon. Staff was pleasant, room was clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
So so accommodations, Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Tracie.D. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visiting our GrandDaughter

By

01 enero 2017

club

We were on our way home and was stopping to see our oldest Granddaughter. We asked her where we should stay and she recommended the Holiday Inn Express in Sweetwater. Boy are we glad she did. The staff was wonderful, our room was great and the Breakfast is the best we have every had any place. Great choices and everything we ate was good. Again, the staff was there taking care of it, and they we great. Will stay here if we are ever back in Sweetwater.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
CajunBill, We would like to thank you for being an IHG member with us and for the 5-star review! We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Tracie.D. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed, quiet room

By

29 diciembre 2016

club

it was a nice room. they gave my fiancée and I a military discount since I was a marine and she was a a soldier. room was clean and quiet. the only discrepancy I had was the female employees working there kept telling my fiancée not to marry me for some odd reason. it seemed they might have been unhappy in their own marriages? it was very rude.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
daniel010101010, We would like to thank you for being an IHG member with us and for the review! We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. However, we would like to apoloigize to you and your fiancee for the comments that were made by a staff member. We hope to see you and your fiancee again in the future. Sincerely, Tracie.D. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

27 diciembre 2016

club

we were visiting family in a nearby town and this hotel was in a great location for us. We always stay in Holiday Inn Express when available and were not disappointed in the Sweetwater location. This was our first stay at this particular one. The desk staff was very efficient and helpful. It was very comfortable and most satisfactory.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 diciembre 2016
MCinTX, We would like to thank you for being an IHG member with us and for the 5-star review! We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with and hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, Tracie.D. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn in Sweetwater

By

21 diciembre 2016

club

Great Staff and the normal great accommodations, the breakfast was really great with the friendly staff imaking us feel warm and welcomed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 diciembre 2016
jbfulljr, We would like to thank you for being an IHG rewards membe with us and for the 5-star review! We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Tracie.D. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really getting run down

By

19 diciembre 2016

I have stayed in this hotel at least 6 times in the last year and it is really becoming run down - the heat didn't work in my room the first night and I didn't move the first night since it was late. The next room the HVAC had to be reset to work, it was missing a lamp on the work desk and there was a shelf broken off in the shower.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
1325PineBurr, We would like to thank you for being an IHG member with us and for the review. We would like to apologize for the condition of the room you stayed in. We will be getting a remodel in the near future and hope that you return so we can offer you a more comfortable and better stay. Sincerely, Tracie.D. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.    

By

14 diciembre 2016

club

Front desk help was great rooms clean comfortable well furnished bathroom was extremely clean well stocked clean towels front desk help went over the top on service and friendly .Nice overall stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 diciembre 2016
TWS123, We would like to thank for being a CLUB member with us and for your 5-star review! We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Tracie.D. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service from Holiday Inn Express

By

12 diciembre 2016

Although the room was a bit shabby, the great service provided by the wonderful staff at Holiday Inn Express in Sweetwater, TX more than made up for this missing bedside lighting and somewhat worn furniture.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 diciembre 2016
QSMITH, We would like to thank you for being a rewards member with us and for your review. We would like to apologize for the condition of the room. We are getting a remodel in the near future and hope for your return. We are pleased to see that our staff made your stay with us enjoyable. Sincerely, Tracie .D. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

06 diciembre 2016

Clean hotel and courteous staff. Due to time of year and check in the wait was longer than anticipated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 diciembre 2016
tracyl68, We would like to thank you for your review! We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with. We do apologize for the wait time at check in. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Tracie.D. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

On the road again

By

29 noviembre 2016

Great place to stay and easy to get too off the freeway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
Back in the saddle, We would like to thank you for being a gold member with IHG and thank you for the 5-star review! We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Tracie.D. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información