Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 30 may 2016)
( e.j. mar 31 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient and very comfortable This is not one of the newer Holiday Inn Express hotels but it is still very good. The furniture (table) in the room needs to be replaced along with the executive chair which showed a lot of wear. The bathroom grout and tiling needs some attention but overall the room is good. The beds and sheets were very comfortable and we had a good nights sleep. The service and desk staff were great! May 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I stay in lots of motels throughout the year. Most of them I return to and stay again year after year. These ladies know who I am when I call and when I walk through the door. Rooms are great and breakfast is great. They are in all Holiday Inn Express properties. Folks who know your name when you call once a year aren't easy to come by. May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Wonderful My family had to unexpectedly visit Sweetwater for a funeral. The booking process was easy. The hotel was very nice. The staff especially the front desk staff were very accommodating and kind. We will definitely stay here again when in the Sweetwater area. May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Very clean and comfortable hotel. The only complaint I have is the TV could be a little larger May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by mr great stay would stay there again any time in the area May 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Swimming pool and fitness center issues Everything about our stay was just perfect except the strong chlorine in the swimming pool and the treadmill was not in working order in the fitness center. May 10, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stay only if no other place is available! Not a bad property but far from the best HIE. Check in was good but the hotel is a bit worn. The next morning I did not receive my bill under the door for express check out so I went to the front desk. No one was at the desk but a man was in the business center using a computer. When I gave the "ring ring" to get someone to check me out the man on the computer came out. I asked him to check me out and I needed a receipt. He gave me a receipt that showed a balance and I had to explain my reason for needing a 0 balance receipt. I felt I was inconveniencing him. One week later I was checking my IHG awards points and noticed I had received my points for the Sweetwater stay but not my welcome points. I called the front desk and was told that sometimes it takes a while for IHG to post them that I would need to contact them. I know on past stays at other HIE when welcome points were not issued in a week or so the Hotel would post them and the points would show up immediately. I wasn't convinced but didn't want to argue the point so I went online and made a missing point request. I would suggest the HIE in Snyder or Abilene but keep going on this one. I think I will. April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sweetwater The stay was great except for the hail storm that came in about 3:00 am. April 26, 2016
  • 2016-05-29 T13:57:25.805-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_196, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWWEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>