Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 239 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

239opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    145
  • 4 Estrellas
    39
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Great hotel

By

23 febrero 2017

Staff is amazing and super helpful. Would recommend this hotel! Will be staying here in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs updating

By

16 febrero 2017

Was awarded extra points before arriving at desk. Never asked if I preferred them or the bag. Was not identified as a Gold plus member.

Room was dark, outdated and musty smelling. Only 2 small lamps offered in room. Bathroom had hair on the floor. Mattress was lumpy, old and uncomfortable.

Not the usual IHG offered in other cities. A definite black eye for the brand.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hot Tub in room was relaxing

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Great staff and very clean room. Will stay again if in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awful bed

By

14 febrero 2017

Mattress was too firm and I was unable to fall asleep. It was so bad in fact I checked out at 1 A.M.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
J.H Texas, We would like to apologize for the inconvenience of your stay. It was brought to our attention and our GM will be contacting you to accommodate you. We are due for a renovation soon and we hope you will give us another chance in the future so we can make your stay with us a comfortable one. Sincerely, Tracie.D. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

13 febrero 2017

club

Very friendly accomadating front desk staff..nice clean room that smelled good..the room was big and spacious with very comfortable king size bed on second floor..they had a big parking lot to park truck and trailer in next to reg.parking..have the same breakfast as most hotels. Highly recommended this hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Angel wend, We would like to thank you for being a Club member with us and for the 5-star review! We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Tracie.D. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The staff makes you feel like family

By

11 febrero 2017

I have stayed at this location several times for business travel. The staff is excellent and go above and beyond. The rooms are clean and the beds comfortable. Depending on the side of the hotel your room is on, you may hear some interstate noise, but it is not as bad as other hotels I've stayed in. The hotel in general is well kept and I've always felt safe there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
cpettit, We would like to thank you for being a Spire member with us and for the 5-star review! We are pleased to see that you enjoy your stay with us while on business. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Tracie.D. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT SERVICE AND AFFORDABLE

By

25 enero 2017

club

EVERYTHING WAS NICE AND CLEAN. STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. ENJOYED OUR STAY.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2017
matthew33, We would like to thank you for being an IHG member with us and for the 5-star review! We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Tracie.D. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

20 enero 2017

The staff at this hotel is wonderful. Each staff member we saw offered their assistance and a courteous greeting. The hotel was very clean and well maintained. Traveling with young children is hard, but the staff greeted the children and even gave them Valentine's goody bags. The children felt very special.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 enero 2017
Twotimesitall, We would like to thank you for being a IHG Gold member with us and for the 5-star review! We are pleased to see that you and your children enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will return to see us in the future. Sincerely, Tracie.D. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Regina - Awesome Employee

By

08 enero 2017

club

Regina was excellent. So kind, sweet and cordial. Extremely helpful as well since our entire family stayed there for my mother's funeral. She went above and beyond to assist us to make our stay is simple, easy and comfortable as could be under the sad circumstances.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Momma Mia 2 Boot, We would like to thank you for being an IHG member with us and for the 5-star review! We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us during this difficult time for you and your family. We are saddened by your loss. We hope to see you again in the future under better circumstances. Sincerely, Tracie.D. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hard bed, room wa clean

By

03 enero 2017

club

Not worth the price. Breakfast ended too soon. Staff was pleasant, room was clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
So so accommodations, Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Tracie.D. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visiting our GrandDaughter

By

01 enero 2017

club

We were on our way home and was stopping to see our oldest Granddaughter. We asked her where we should stay and she recommended the Holiday Inn Express in Sweetwater. Boy are we glad she did. The staff was wonderful, our room was great and the Breakfast is the best we have every had any place. Great choices and everything we ate was good. Again, the staff was there taking care of it, and they we great. Will stay here if we are ever back in Sweetwater.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
CajunBill, We would like to thank you for being an IHG member with us and for the 5-star review! We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Tracie.D. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed, quiet room

By

29 diciembre 2016

club

it was a nice room. they gave my fiancée and I a military discount since I was a marine and she was a a soldier. room was clean and quiet. the only discrepancy I had was the female employees working there kept telling my fiancée not to marry me for some odd reason. it seemed they might have been unhappy in their own marriages? it was very rude.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
daniel010101010, We would like to thank you for being an IHG member with us and for the review! We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. However, we would like to apoloigize to you and your fiancee for the comments that were made by a staff member. We hope to see you and your fiancee again in the future. Sincerely, Tracie.D. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información