Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 232 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

232reviews

  • 5 Stars
    141
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Staff

By

January 20, 2017

The staff at this hotel is wonderful. Each staff member we saw offered their assistance and a courteous greeting. The hotel was very clean and well maintained. Traveling with young children is hard, but the staff greeted the children and even gave them Valentine's goody bags. The children felt very special.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Twotimesitall, We would like to thank you for being a IHG Gold member with us and for the 5-star review! We are pleased to see that you and your children enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will return to see us in the future. Sincerely, Tracie.D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Regina - Awesome Employee

By

January 08, 2017

club

Regina was excellent. So kind, sweet and cordial. Extremely helpful as well since our entire family stayed there for my mother's funeral. She went above and beyond to assist us to make our stay is simple, easy and comfortable as could be under the sad circumstances.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Momma Mia 2 Boot, We would like to thank you for being an IHG member with us and for the 5-star review! We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us during this difficult time for you and your family. We are saddened by your loss. We hope to see you again in the future under better circumstances. Sincerely, Tracie.D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hard bed, room wa clean

By

January 03, 2017

club

Not worth the price. Breakfast ended too soon. Staff was pleasant, room was clean

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
So so accommodations, Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Tracie.D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Visiting our GrandDaughter

By

January 01, 2017

club

We were on our way home and was stopping to see our oldest Granddaughter. We asked her where we should stay and she recommended the Holiday Inn Express in Sweetwater. Boy are we glad she did. The staff was wonderful, our room was great and the Breakfast is the best we have every had any place. Great choices and everything we ate was good. Again, the staff was there taking care of it, and they we great. Will stay here if we are ever back in Sweetwater.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
CajunBill, We would like to thank you for being an IHG member with us and for the 5-star review! We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Tracie.D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, quiet room

By

December 29, 2016

club

it was a nice room. they gave my fiancée and I a military discount since I was a marine and she was a a soldier. room was clean and quiet. the only discrepancy I had was the female employees working there kept telling my fiancée not to marry me for some odd reason. it seemed they might have been unhappy in their own marriages? it was very rude.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
daniel010101010, We would like to thank you for being an IHG member with us and for the review! We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. However, we would like to apoloigize to you and your fiancee for the comments that were made by a staff member. We hope to see you and your fiancee again in the future. Sincerely, Tracie.D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

December 27, 2016

club

we were visiting family in a nearby town and this hotel was in a great location for us. We always stay in Holiday Inn Express when available and were not disappointed in the Sweetwater location. This was our first stay at this particular one. The desk staff was very efficient and helpful. It was very comfortable and most satisfactory.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
MCinTX, We would like to thank you for being an IHG member with us and for the 5-star review! We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with and hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, Tracie.D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn in Sweetwater

By

December 21, 2016

club

Great Staff and the normal great accommodations, the breakfast was really great with the friendly staff imaking us feel warm and welcomed.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
jbfulljr, We would like to thank you for being an IHG rewards membe with us and for the 5-star review! We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Tracie.D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Really getting run down

By

December 19, 2016

I have stayed in this hotel at least 6 times in the last year and it is really becoming run down - the heat didn't work in my room the first night and I didn't move the first night since it was late. The next room the HVAC had to be reset to work, it was missing a lamp on the work desk and there was a shelf broken off in the shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
1325PineBurr, We would like to thank you for being an IHG member with us and for the review. We would like to apologize for the condition of the room you stayed in. We will be getting a remodel in the near future and hope that you return so we can offer you a more comfortable and better stay. Sincerely, Tracie.D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.    

By

December 14, 2016

club

Front desk help was great rooms clean comfortable well furnished bathroom was extremely clean well stocked clean towels front desk help went over the top on service and friendly .Nice overall stay

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
TWS123, We would like to thank for being a CLUB member with us and for your 5-star review! We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Tracie.D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service from Holiday Inn Express

By

December 12, 2016

Although the room was a bit shabby, the great service provided by the wonderful staff at Holiday Inn Express in Sweetwater, TX more than made up for this missing bedside lighting and somewhat worn furniture.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
QSMITH, We would like to thank you for being a rewards member with us and for your review. We would like to apologize for the condition of the room. We are getting a remodel in the near future and hope for your return. We are pleased to see that our staff made your stay with us enjoyable. Sincerely, Tracie .D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 06, 2016

Clean hotel and courteous staff. Due to time of year and check in the wait was longer than anticipated.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
tracyl68, We would like to thank you for your review! We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with. We do apologize for the wait time at check in. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Tracie.D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

On the road again

By

November 29, 2016

Great place to stay and easy to get too off the freeway.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Back in the saddle, We would like to thank you for being a gold member with IHG and thank you for the 5-star review! We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Tracie.D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less