Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 206 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

206reviews

  • 5 Stars
    123
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Hard worker, easy rest

By

September 26, 2016

We were putting in 16-18 hour days and this place gave us a place to rest before getting back out there.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Gute-dude, We would like to thank you for being a SPIRE member with us! We appreciate the 5-star review and are pleased to hear that you had an excellent stay. We look forward to your return in the future. Sincerely, Tracie D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Billing

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

This is the only HIX which billed me before I arrived. I may at other properties when I return to the area.

All other HIXs slip the final bill under my door the day of departure so I don't waste time at the front desk on Fridays.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dutchman 76, We would like to thank you for being a Platinum member with IHG. Thank you for the 4-star review! We apologize for the inconvenience and would like to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Tracie .D Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quality stay

By

September 14, 2016

club

Hotel offered pets stay for free, the room was clean and the beds were really comfortable,

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Lopy, We would like to thank you for being a club member! Thank you for your review on our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you and your baby (pet) again soon. Sincerely, Tracie .D Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Lopy, We would like to thank you for being a club member! Thank you for your review on our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you and your baby (pet) again soon. Sincerely, Tracie .D Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful exerience

By

August 17, 2016

We had a late arrival and the staff was happy and helpful checking in.

Different staff members we equally as friendly the next morning when we left.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Dear Beachcomber5047, We appreciate your loyalty as a GOLD member! I am delighted to hear that your stay with us was wonderful. Thank you for the review, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great sleeping experiance

By

August 16, 2016

This was a friendly and nice hotel. Best sheets I have slept on in awhile. Keep up the good work.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Dear Loading, We would like to thank you for being a SPIRE member with us, and your loyalty to IHG! I am pleased to hear that your stay with us was comfortable and enjoyable . We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet Comfort

By

August 15, 2016

club

Great hotel and staff. Friendly and eager to meet your every need. Clean quiet rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Dear Jane1959, We would like to thank you for being a CLUB member with us! I am delighted to hear that your stay with us was nice. Thank you for your review, and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very convenient and friendly staff!

By

August 12, 2016

club

We found the hotel to be very convenient while traveling. The staff was very friendly and accommodating and the rooms were very clean!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Dear Mother62, We would like to thank you for being a CLUB member with us! I am very pleased to hear that your stay with us was convenient and pleasing. Thank you for your review, and we look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay in Sweetwater, TX

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

Good location for spending the night, nice HIE - easy access and a nice updated place.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Dear BertX, We appreciate you being a PLATINUM member with us! Thank you for your review. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to your return.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear BertX, Thanks for the 5 Stars! Great comments here! We can't wait to see you the next time you're in Sweetwater, BertX! Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

June 22, 2016

club

with large group , staff made stay better then average holiday inn express experience

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear paramatex, Thanks for the 5 Star! We appreciate the shout out to our staff! We can't wait to see you again! Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Facility

By

June 14, 2016

This HIE met all of my expectations. I am a
spire Elite member and HIE is all that I use. I was a previous member of another chain but became disenchanted with them and their service.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Chuckster1951, We are glad that you found what you were looking for at Holiday Inn Express! We are definitely in the loyalty business, not the, alienate our Elite members with bad service business! :p We appreciate each and every time you stay. I suggest you add "Spire" as a professional designation on your business card; just saying... Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Very convenient and very comfortable

By

May 25, 2016

This is not one of the newer Holiday Inn Express hotels but it is still very good. The furniture (table) in the room needs to be replaced along with the executive chair which showed a lot of wear.

The bathroom grout and tiling needs some attention but overall the room is good. The beds and sheets were very comfortable and we had a good nights sleep.

The service and desk staff were great!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Tuanputih2, Thanks for the 5 Stars and for the incredible feedback! The breakfast of champions! YUM! (That's Friday morning humor at its best!) We are going to put emphasis on the items you mentioned for our upcoming preventive maintenance routine! We can't thank you enough, Tuanputih2! See you again soon! Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

May 24, 2016

I stay in lots of motels throughout the year. Most of them I return to and stay again year after year. These ladies know who I am when I call and when I walk through the door. Rooms are great and breakfast is great. They are in all Holiday Inn Express properties. Folks who know your name when you call once a year aren't easy to come by.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear tmflan, We Loooooove our regulars in Sweetwater! Thats when the real comic relief sets in! Cracking jokes at the desk that not even other staff members get is golden! We can't wait to see you again tmflan! Best regards,
Read More
Read Less