Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Thunder Bay

1041 Carrick Street , Thunder Bay, Ontario P7B 6L9

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 1228 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1228opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    984
  • 4 Estrellas
    211
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Decent stay

By

25 octubre 2020

Great staff, easy check in.
Location is great, but the rates are high compared to many hotels in the area. And high for an IHG hotel compared to most others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Early riser

By

23 octubre 2020

club

we were traveling and needed an early start to reach our destination no breakfast for early riser should have a fridge with yourgert and fruit we could access with card

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and quiet room

By

22 octubre 2020

club

Arrived late and the person at the counter greeted me by name, food guess, pleasant manners no delays and was able to go to my room very fast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Medical Trip

By

18 octubre 2020

Staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Thunder Bay, Ontario was a very nice stay, the staff were nice and courteous, they greeted us upon arriving and leaving hotel daily, asked how we were doing, housekeeping and front desk went our of their way to equip us with plates, cutlery, extra bedding, towels and pillows. I always recommend Holiday Inn Express in Thunder Bay to everyone I know and when we return to Thunder Bay the only place we stay unless there booked :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Serving a proper breakfast

By

15 octubre 2020

platinumelite

I love that this Holiday Inn Express is continuing to serve a protein filled breakfast in a safe and clean way! Makes a huge difference to me, this is the reason why I have always chosen Holiday Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff at front desk and clean rooms

By

15 octubre 2020

club

Efficient staff.except Breakfast too cold Not inviting bathroom cleaned with cloth that left bad odour bed great. Tv remote not working. Staff quickly remedied problem Restaurants close but coupons for close Mr Mikes was closed !!! Overall enjoyed stay and hot tub

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

13 octubre 2020

club

Was a good place for a night's sleep. The bed was great not so much for the pillows. Very pleasant check in everyone wore their mass.
Good to see they had a grab anf go breakfast. Clean throughtout the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Food service

By

13 octubre 2020

club

Food service is very slow. Line up moves slowly as food not prepared quickly. Maybe offer two servers to speed up service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

10 octubre 2020

club

very nice and clean. The staff was very friendly. the things done to protect for covid were very good. i would come again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

08 octubre 2020

Clean and no issues. Quick and friendly check in. No touch check in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

08 octubre 2020

excellent, check counter clerk was gracious.
Parking was great and accessible

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant staying

By

07 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Rooms are spacious. The hotel provides hot breakfast that is impressive considering current pandemic. The staff taking orders for breakfast are very kind and patient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información