Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Thunder Bay

1041 Carrick Street , Thunder Bay, Ontario P7B 6L9

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 1418 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1418opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1138
  • 4 Estrellas
    238
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Clean and comfortable

By

26 abril 2022

Easy to check-in and out. Good breakfast and nice clean rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay

By

17 diciembre 2021

Holiday Inn Express is my first choice to stay wherever I travel for business and now also for family trips.

Everything was excellent.
Staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

15 diciembre 2021

Friendly staff. Great sleep. Clean rooms. Great breakfast!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Satisfied customer

By

13 diciembre 2021

Great place to stay, staff is super friendly.
The lady who looks after breakfast is especially friendly and goes above and beyond to make sure everyone gets all the food they want.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My only place to stay in Thunder Bay

By

08 diciembre 2021

As always, front desk staff is awesome - courteous, friendly, helpful. Breakfast room staff are also amazing! Rooms are always clean, and I enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Thunder Bay. Fully recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good stay

By

08 diciembre 2021

rooms are clean, staff is friendly and helpful, breakfast was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weather Warnings Issued

By

06 diciembre 2021

club

Ride out the storm safely, comfortable, rest and refuel yourself.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick stay

By

05 diciembre 2021

The hotel is very clean, cozy and quiet. Nice breakfast and my stay was pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing enjoyable stay

By

05 diciembre 2021

Loved the shower, very clean room, friendly staff, great service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holliday Inn Express Thunder Bay

By

03 diciembre 2021

I recently stayed at the Holliday Inn Express in Thunder Bay for my first time. The manager and rest of staff were extremely pleasant. The hotel was very nice, rooms were spotless and very comfortable. Wasn’t noisy and easy to relax after a long day. Breakfast buffet was a nice touch in the mornings and very tasty. I did not not use the pool but also a nice option to have. Mikes Roadhouse restaurant is in the same parking lot and has great food, ate there everyday. Great selection! I definitely recommend staying at this hotel to anyone that will be in that area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

01 diciembre 2021

Always stay here when traveling! Great location, clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly Recommend This Hotel

By

27 noviembre 2021

Hotel was very clean and comfortable. All staff were friendly and helpful and the breakfast buffet was a great start to our day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información