Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tulsa South Bixby

8405 East 102nd Street South , Tulsa, Oklahoma 74133

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1019 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1019opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    644
  • 4 Estrellas
    180
  • 3 Estrellas
    68
  • 2 Estrellas
    64
  • 1 Estrellas
    63

Staff lovely

By

19 septiembre 2021

club

Staff walked 4 flights stairs bring breakfast and it was lively then had to bring me room key twice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super Staff

By

18 septiembre 2021

club

The staff was very accommodating and kind during our stay. We were so happy to have at least biscuits and gravy back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy beds and nice hot tub room

By

13 septiembre 2021

club

Very friendly staff room was very well maintained and it was never 2 hot or cold

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

08 septiembre 2021

club

Service was very good and the staff are very polite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Experience

By

01 septiembre 2021

club

Absolutely wonderful experience. Great value, super friendly staff (shoutout to Kaitlyn for bring extra helpful and super kind). Absolutely loved it here. Next time we come to Oklahoma, this will be the only place we stay ❤️

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

27 agosto 2021

club

Everyone was helpful. My navigation could not find a hotel with the address given to me. I called the hotel and the lady was able to give me directions. I was pulling a trailer and worried about parking. there was plenty of parking across the street and I felt safe leaving it there. The rooms were nice, big and clean.
My only problem was I did not have a writing utensil in the room which was not a very big problem.lol
The hot breakfast was wonderful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

27 agosto 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was amazing. The room was very nice and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poorly kept hotel

By

26 agosto 2021

club

Poorly maintained room on the property. There was mold on the ceiling of the bathroom and paint peeling in the room as well

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don’t stay here.

By

24 agosto 2021

Room (bathroom) was not clean. Breakfast was terrible. Bananas were individually wrapped and almost black they were so ripe. Why would you even put those out? Granola was stale. I was scheduled to stay there again in a couple of weeks. I have changed my reservation to stay elsewhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel, fair price.

By

15 agosto 2021

club

The room was very nice and the price was more than fair.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My visit

By

06 agosto 2021

The area was nice and restaurants and stores were available And nearby.
The pool was clean and available and so were towels. The front desk attendant was helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Services not up to expectations

By

04 agosto 2021

club

Started off with restrictions at pool inconvenient and unnecessary, poorly staffed location for breakfast main staff member couldn’t keep up between serving and preparing food out of many items both mornings even with front desk clerks help. No conditioner in shower and towels were not exchanged for our extended stay. Had to go to front desk to get change of towels. When mid day time staff was there , presuming it was ownership, unfriendly and short with guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información