Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tulsa South Bixby

8405 East 102nd Street South , Tulsa, Oklahoma 74133

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1020 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1020reviews

  • 5 Stars
    644
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    64

Disappointed

By

September 20, 2021

club

Waa charged a smoking fee when I absolutely did not smoke the hirel.smelt stale when I checked in apparently others complained

Read More
Read Less

Staff lovely

By

September 19, 2021

club

Staff walked 4 flights stairs bring breakfast and it was lively then had to bring me room key twice

Read More
Read Less

Super Staff

By

September 18, 2021

club

The staff was very accommodating and kind during our stay. We were so happy to have at least biscuits and gravy back!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds and nice hot tub room

By

September 13, 2021

club

Very friendly staff room was very well maintained and it was never 2 hot or cold

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 08, 2021

club

Service was very good and the staff are very polite.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

September 01, 2021

club

Absolutely wonderful experience. Great value, super friendly staff (shoutout to Kaitlyn for bring extra helpful and super kind). Absolutely loved it here. Next time we come to Oklahoma, this will be the only place we stay ❤️

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

August 27, 2021

club

Everyone was helpful. My navigation could not find a hotel with the address given to me. I called the hotel and the lady was able to give me directions. I was pulling a trailer and worried about parking. there was plenty of parking across the street and I felt safe leaving it there. The rooms were nice, big and clean.
My only problem was I did not have a writing utensil in the room which was not a very big problem.lol
The hot breakfast was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

August 27, 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was amazing. The room was very nice and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Poorly kept hotel

By

August 26, 2021

club

Poorly maintained room on the property. There was mold on the ceiling of the bathroom and paint peeling in the room as well

Read More
Read Less

Don’t stay here.

By

August 24, 2021

Room (bathroom) was not clean. Breakfast was terrible. Bananas were individually wrapped and almost black they were so ripe. Why would you even put those out? Granola was stale. I was scheduled to stay there again in a couple of weeks. I have changed my reservation to stay elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, fair price.

By

August 15, 2021

club

The room was very nice and the price was more than fair.

Read More
Read Less

My visit

By

August 06, 2021

The area was nice and restaurants and stores were available And nearby.
The pool was clean and available and so were towels. The front desk attendant was helpful

Read More
Read Less