Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 239 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

239reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    15

Bixby HIE rocks!

By

August 09, 2016

I stay at this location often, and the Bixby HIE never disappoints me. The service is great, it's always clean, and the rooms and pillows are super comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

July 31, 2016

When you're weary travelers (we had been on the road for close to 14 hours and had experienced a tire blowout on the boat trailer), it's nice to know that when you get to your hotel, it's going to be what you expect. I'm pretty picky...things need to be extremely clean and I need a soft pillow and a comfy bed. We had a great experience with the Tulsa HIE. The woman at the front desk was great (and quick) with getting us checked in, the room was good, and the breakfast was just what we needed before hitting the road again. There was also plenty of parking for our boat/trailer, without worrying that we would be infringing on other guests' parking. The area was good and there were several options right nearby where we could get food. The only thing that was a little bit of a bummer was the hot water ran out on us (we got in very late) and we only had three towels and one set of shampoo/conditioner/lotion for 4 people. I don't expect them to be psychic...I'm sure if I would have asked for more, they would have been happy to oblige. Just a heads up...that you should ask when you check in, if there are more than two of you. :) Would recommend for you to stay there, and we will likely stay there again on our road trip next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I will share with the staff to let them know about the good experience you had at the hotel. Looking forward to your return visit.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly service and comfortable bed

By

July 29, 2016

club

Everyone was very friendly. The room was quite comfortable, including bed and pillows. I slept like a baby! Shower was good. Glad to have a hair dryer. The air conditioner was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to leave a review. Our staff appreciates hearing what guests say about us. Hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Quality and comfort at all levels

By

July 26, 2016

I found this hotel to be of a very high standard. It was easy to get to a wide variety of locations around Tulsa from here. There was a large car park which made it easy to park my rental car. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Tulsa as the price was good and the staff made the stay easy and without any problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time out of your busy day to leave a review. The staff will be excited when they read your review. Hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, nice hotel.

By

July 05, 2016

club

Excellent staff, nice hotel. Issues with check in, but staff and front desk were very professional and easy to work with to correct issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us since there are several choices in Tulsa and taking time out of your busy schedule to leave a review. Sorry about the issues at check in and glad to hear front desk was professional and corrected your issues.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff/service!!!

By

June 29, 2016

club

Everyone from the front desk clerks to the house keeping folks were very professional and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time out of your busy day to leave a review. Our team is working very hard to be the best Hotel staff around here.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

Have no complaints for this place. Everybody so friendly and love the location. Would recommend to all I know if going to Tulsa Metro.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
We enjoy meeting all of our guests. Thank you for staying with us and taking time out of your busy schedule to leave a review.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

June 26, 2016

club

This location seems to be newly built. The location is nice

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and choosing to stay with us. Our property is going on 6 years and we have a good team with keeping everything in good clean working order.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly, great for families

By

June 08, 2016

We were very happy here! Everyone was friendly, the pool was clean, the rooms were clean and comfortable, and everything we used was clean and worked (the internet, the iron, etc.). We have four children, and normally I'm a little nervous about them crawling around on dirty hotel floors, but I didn't feel that here. The breakfast foods seemed a little greasy, but honestly, there were a lot of options and our kids were excited about it. I was really impressed at what we got for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We as a team are working hard to give good customer care. I will check the breakfast options and see if there is something else we could do to make the food less greasy and I know housekeeping takes pride in keeping the hotel clean.
Read More
Read Less

low budget hotel

By

June 07, 2016

club

I would highly recommend staying at the hotel on the other side of the shopping center. I was not too pleased with my stay at the Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
I am sorry you did not have a good stay with us. We are working as a team to improve our customer service and correct any issues with our guests. Hope you will give us another try in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Fan

By

June 04, 2016

club

I really like the Holiday Inn Express hotels. The rooms are a bit bigger, cleaner and comfortable than many comparable chains. The fitness centers are important to me and the breakfasts are fresh and quick.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to leave a review. Look forward to seeing you on another stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great event and a great stay

By

June 01, 2016

platinumelite

GM Tammy and her staff made us feel very welcome and did a great job supporting the successful business event that we held at their hotel. We worked with Tammy for a month getting ready and our event went off without a hitch in the Studio 54 meeting room. The staff at this hotel went above and beyond to support us. Special thanks go to Tammy, Matt, and Flora for their hands on assistance.Our out of town attendees were very pleased with their accomodations and the meeting room was perfectly suited to our event. Thanks again to Tammy and her team.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our hotel and hold your event here. We enjoyed working with you and look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less