Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 273 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    18

Murder in Tulsa

By

January 19, 2017

Motel was needed for unexpected trip. It was conveniently located and service was good. Heater did not work on a cold night but staff brought up a portable one.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sorry your heater did not work. Glad to hear staff was able to bring you a portable one. Having maintenance take a look at the rooms and make sure they are in working order.
Read More
Read Less

Except for the upgrade construction...

By

January 18, 2017

club

...everything was great. Needed pool / hot tub after long drive. Needed to stay south of Tulsa for location nearer to casino yet easy route to downtown Tulsa. Love the economy of points dollars to pay. IHG does a great job in ensuring customer service, recognition at every member hotel we've stayed at.
Review title refers to "under construction" condition of common area just adjacent to lobby/check-in. Even with plastic walls up there was some dust, noise,etc during day. Hotel staff did great job moving/providing breakfast in alternate room though.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to leave a review. We are in a good location. Yes construction in our lobby and breakfast room is causing some issues with staff and guests, will be wonderful when done!
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

January 12, 2017

club

Great hotel for the price! It was very central to most things in town and we got a great nights sleep!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to leave a review. See you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

January 11, 2017

Renovations were going on in lobby, but still had great breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and choosing to stay with us. Hoping renovation will be done by the end of January. And happy to hear you liked the breakfast. See you on another stay.
Read More
Read Less

Renovations effecting quality of stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

We have visited this hotel several times over the past 2 years and the service had been excellent. However, this hotel is currently undergoing renovations as of 12/30/2016. This dramatically effected the quality of our stay. To be fair our stay was on a weekend of a holiday which may have effected the quality of stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and staying with us several times over the past couple of years. I am sorry the renovation affected the quality of your stay. Our staff has been trying to accommodate and make every stay as pleasant as possible. It should not make a difference if it was a holiday weekend or a regular weekend. Sorry again for the issues you had with your recent stay. On your next stay renovations will be done and the service you are used to getting will be in place.
Read More
Read Less

Christmas in Bixby

By

December 29, 2016

We wanted to acknowledge Ty, the manager who greeted us and assisted with all our needs. His personality was radiant as was his smile. He went the extra mile with any request we had. He assisted when the housekeeping staff found my left behind briefcase and held on to it until we could make arrangements to pick it up. It would be great if all staff had his smile!

Overall stay was great except that we could not get used to the mattress because it was not like ours at home.
We will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us during our construction phase of the lobby and breakfast area. I would also like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review and the kind words about Tye, he does go above and beyond to make a guest feel welcome and help with requests. Sorry to hear you did not like the mattress. And looking forward to meeting you on your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Very clean, pool in great condition, breakfast good

By

December 23, 2016

club

I was happy to see this indoor pool was in such great condition as you never know what you're going to find. The staff here were very attentive. The breakfast was as good or better than most, but wasn't superb like I've experienced in some hotels. I had one of the suites and it was very clean and comfortable, with plenty of space to spread out for a week and not feel closed in. I appreciated the cabinets in the small kitchen area, which also included a sink, microwave, and refrigerator. As is usual with nearly any hotel in which I stay, the wifi was slow to sometimes completely unusable, but since the entire hotel industry seems to be lagging behind in this area, I won't fault this facility for it. I do wish someone had told me when I made the reservation that I would be able to hear the common area construction on the ground floor all the way on the 4th floor. Overall, though, this was a wonderfully comfortable stay and I will definitely stay there again when I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to leave a review. Thank you for all your comments and sorry about no notice on the construction. Looking forward to seeing you on your next stay and we will have a new look when you walk in.
Read More
Read Less

Local stay

By

December 21, 2016

Great value for the price. Good location with lots of dining and shopping nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the comments. Hope to see you on a future visit.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Clean rooms

By

December 13, 2016

platinumelite

Bed was very comfortable,Nice also clean rooms, I had problems with the WI-Fi They immediately had me move to another room. The bathroom in my 1st room was really small. The 2nd room I had, the bathroom was much bigger and nice. The sink in the bathroom was uncomfortably high. However I would use this Hotel again, Great Customer service. Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback. Sorry for the WI-FI issues and glad the 2nd room worked out for you. Looking forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

All previously addressed.

By

December 11, 2016

All is as previously reviewed. total satisfaction as previously stated in the review.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and giving us 5 stars! Will be looking for you on your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Convenience; safety

By

December 09, 2016

club

My only complaint is the bathroom floor was not clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave a review. Will check with housekeeping and see if we can correct the issue.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very clean

By

December 07, 2016

club

This is an excellent location to stay. The facility was very clean, inside and outside. The staff was very polite and efficient. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. Breakfast was hot and well maintained. I definitely recommend this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your nice comments. We appreciate the recommendations. Hope to see you on a future stay.
Read More
Read Less