Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 321 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    19

Needs work

By

April 23, 2017

club

A simple good morning (greeting) at the front desk would have been nice. Items in store were extremely expensive. Breakfast was below average. The hotel itself was clean and comfortable. There were children running up and down the hallway late at night and early in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable room

By

April 21, 2017

club

I've never had a problem staying at the South Bixby Holiday Inn Express...The location is perfect for entertainment as well as shopping and variety of restaurant selections.

Read More
Read Less

bixby

By

April 12, 2017

club

Good place to stay especially for the breakfast!! I have never been disappointed by my visits to this location.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and fitness center

By

April 11, 2017

club

This is the second or third time I have stayed at this hotel and have been happy every time I've stayed. The staff, facility, and amenities were great and if I'm back in that area again will most likely stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, very pleased

By

April 08, 2017

club

Stopped here on our way home from a week in Arizona. I was very tired from driving and the hotel was very nice. Beds were comfortable. My 2 teenage girls used the pool and exercise room and enjoyed them both. Would stay again if the hotel fit into our trip.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was wonderful

By

April 07, 2017

club

We had a great experience as we were in town for a baseball tourney. Our boys loved the excellent breakfast and pool!

Read More
Read Less

Baseball tournament

By

April 05, 2017

club

We were there for a baseball tournament and the hotel was easy to work with, very clean,

Read More
Read Less

Great to Chill

By

April 05, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was great to sleep and that's what we were doing. The chair in our room was dirty so did not use it. The room was comfortable and the A/C worked great.
The lobby and common areas were a little off but it was a weekend with lots of kids. The staff was never around to help so make sure you don't need any help after check in.

Read More
Read Less

South Bixby Holiday Inn

By

April 03, 2017

Only complaint was that the bed was pretty uncomfortable. The room was great other than that. Would stay here again still.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 02, 2017

club

Friendly staff and fast check in. It was a good stay

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

March 31, 2017

platinumelite

I stay away from home 8 to 13 weeks out of the year. I have always stayed in a Holiday Inn Express. The cleanliness and friendly service will always keep me comming back. It's been 3 years and I haven't had a bad experience yeat.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Service, Stained Furniture, Hard Beds

By

March 31, 2017

club

Horrible overall experience. Will not be back to this location!!

Mattress and chairs had large stains, beds were very hard and uncomfortable. One one phone worked in the room.

Large group of people allowed to drink and carry on in the lobby until after midnight. Our room was on the first floor, children unable to sleep because of noise. At 11:45 pm called to ask if there was a "quiet time", was told it would be"handled", but noise continues after midnight. Breakfast hadn't began when we left for game at 6:30.

When issues brought to the attention of management was asked what I wanted for the issues we had, then offered a measly $20 off my stay. Ridiculous!!

Read More
Read Less