Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 279 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

279opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    204
  • 4 Estrellas
    49
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Good from front door to back door.

By

26 mayo 2017

Front staff was friendly and my room was comfortable. Breakfast was great with the best cinnamon rolls.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't bother

By

24 mayo 2017

platinumelite

This is a sub-par HIE. I stay at plenty of hotels and this one needs to get rid of rude front desk and bring their breakfast up to the same level as other HIE. Don't bother, there are other places to stay in Uvalde.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Great Hotel

By

22 mayo 2017

club

This hotel was really great. I was greeted as soon as I walked in. The room was very comfortable, clean and spacious. I would highly recommend this hotel, and I will stay there again when I'm in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

pissicna / very small

By

17 mayo 2017

club

La psisicna es lo unico negativo que tiene , es muy pequena cuando entra una familia de 6 ya los demas visitantes ... no pueden entrar por lo pequena que es.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hard bed is only complaint. Othrs may like a hard bed. should have a choic

By

17 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Hotel should provide a soft bed option (Pillow top, etc.)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

15 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay. The suite was very nice and spacious. The beds were comfortable and the room was great. I did want more outlets closer to the bed. They had enough in the room, but they were far from reach when in the bed. Overall great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved the luxury of the bed pillows!

By

12 mayo 2017

We found the experience of our stay at Holiday Inn Uvalde to be delightful. The staff was very friendly and warm and made us feel welcome and important. The rooms were very comfortable and inviting and we will certainly stay there on our next trip!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

10 mayo 2017

The rooms were clean and the bed was very comfortable. I would have appreciated some sort of discount as we were there for my grandmother's funeral.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable rooms, good bed and service.

By

03 mayo 2017

club

I stay in Uvalde several times a year while shooting for our TV Show, CARIVORE which airs on the PURSUIT CHANNEL. Since it is a hunting show, this requires us to get into good hunting areas with interesting folks that we build the show around.
We don't spend many hours in the rooms as we are generally in the field but when we return, we don't want any surprises.
This hotel is always the same, clean comfortable and has great service. I don't have time for the fitness center or swimming pool but do use some of the other conveniences.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

03 mayo 2017

club

Overall good to great experience. Clean comfortable room. Everything worked!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well appointed room, friendly staff

By

27 abril 2017

club

Very friendly front desk staff, laundry facility was helpful, breakfast buffet was delicious. Recommend that the lamp between the beds have additional plugs for use of CPAP machine and phone chargers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best sleep

By

25 abril 2017

platinumelite

We got to the hotel kinda late but the staff was nice and ready for us. We got in tge room and it was clean and quite. We slept like baby's and will definitely recommend the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información