Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 301 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

301opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    222
  • 4 Estrellas
    53
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Service was very great

By

20 julio 2017

club

The great service started since I called​ for the reservation. Continuing with the good service at the time of arrival. My family to advantage of the hot weather to use the pool and the gym. We all had a good relaxing night and in the morning the breakfast was very good in variation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed cool ac

By

19 julio 2017

club

I was a little upset about the price cause breakfast wasn't included in the deal.Ikind of line a microwave in the room and better shampoo on shower.It was very quiet so that was nice and the laundry room was a plus

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trigger3006

By

13 julio 2017

Clean rooms quiet hotel. Needs a bigger parking lot for people with trailers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice pool , comfortable bed , clean , had toiletries, towels , iron

By

13 julio 2017

club

I recommend this hotel when in uvalde tx
Make a reservation you won't regret it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

11 julio 2017

Overall, I was highly satisfied with the stay. The breakfast options were great and I was impressed that they even offer you bags to take food up to you room or "on the go". I had never stayed at a hotel that does that. Everything was very clean and the staff was very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

11 julio 2017

the bed was the best great sleep. the room was great and the service was nice everything seemed to work and the staff was great everyone wanted to help in any way they could. there was someone working on the ground crew and the place was extremely clean we loved our stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay but dont tip the housekeeper

By

10 julio 2017

On my way out in the morning, i stopped and asked a housekeeper if she could provide some extra towers....I gave her $10 (didnt have any change)
When i returned that same afternoon, not only was the room not made up, but there were no towels.
One of my kids had placed the DND sign on the door, which the housekeeper conveniently used as a "i don't have to do this room now" excuse.
If i didn't tip her, i would expect my room not to be service with the DND sign in the door.
However, i feel that for $10 housekeeping should have knocked and when no one answered, they should have done what I asked.
Disappointing mishap on an otherwise nice trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome family vacation spot

By

07 julio 2017

club

I highly recommend this hotel. It was an awesome family vacation spot. The town of Uvalde is a small town feel with friendly people. They have nearby grocery stores and family restaurants to meet any families needs.

My family and I stayed 3 nights at this hotel and enjoyed the accomdations. Our rooms were very clean and the beds were super comfortable. As a matter of fact, I wish I could have packed the pillows with me. This was our 2nd time staying at this hotel and we are thinking of making it a family tradition... River

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and staff

By

06 julio 2017

club

Awesome staff, very polite and helpful. Room was very clean. Breakfast was amazing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great experience but the room was small, okay of 2 nights

By

05 julio 2017

club

all good, would stay there again easy access to highway, parking was great as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed, great location and great service

By

03 julio 2017

club

The location is centrally located, the hotel is highly recommended as it has great service, comfortable bed and safety all around.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very hospitable and very relaxing

By

01 julio 2017

Holiday in express is always my number one choice anywhere I travel for business or for leisure I recommend holiday in express to any of my friends or relatives

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información