Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 240 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

240opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    173
  • 4 Estrellas
    43
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Clean and stylish

By

22 enero 2017

club

Very nice rooms. Had a great stay. Guest where great. Woman at checkout had an attitude but other than that good service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible customer service

By

20 enero 2017

I was not greeted when I walked in. Was told that my reservation had been cancelled and that my credit card had already been charged as a no show. The woman was not friendly at all and explained after I called iHG rewards that she mistook me for another guest. After all that was squared away at 3:00 am, the room key she had given me was occupied!!. She was not sympathetic or apologetic. Will never stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

09 enero 2017

This is a great property and the staff was very attentive to our needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your recent stay. We are very happy to see your five star rating, also we are very honored that you think our property is great and our staff. We look forward to serving you again when your plans bring you back to the Uvalde area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beds

By

06 enero 2017

club

The beds are GREAT!! Breakfast is GREAT!! Services were GREAT!!!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such wonderful feedback about your recent stay with us. I loved to read that everything for you was GREAT!! I will be sure to pass this amazing review to the rest of our staff. We look forward to serving you again when your plans bring you back to the Uvalde area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful and friendly service

By

02 enero 2017

The motel was very nice and the people were great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us wonderful feedback about your recent stay with us. It makes my heart happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and our customer service was great, we do hope to serve you again when your plans bring you back to the Uvalde area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel excellent location.

By

22 diciembre 2016

Convenient, accessible, and great value. I could expect more. There is a subway and a convenience store right next door. there is a Wal-Mart and an Applebee's restaurant approximately 4 to 5 blocks away. this is a pretty small town so everything is within 5 minutes of this location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 enero 2017
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and everything was accessible for you. We do look forward to seeing you again . Thank you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel to visit

By

19 diciembre 2016

The staff at the Uvalde Holiday Inn Express have always been very helpful and friendly. The guest rooms have always been clean and fresh. Breakfast is on time and offers a fair variety of selections.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 enero 2017
Thank you for the great review and for staying with us. We will pass your praise to our staff and are glad they were helpful to you. We look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and helpful Staff and nice rooms

By

21 noviembre 2016

club

Keep up the great work and continue to provide such great service!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your response, we greatly appreciate all our guest and strive to great. Respectfully, Roxanne Hill General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Friendly Staff and Nice Facility

By

14 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay at this facility a lot. All staff members were very polite and friendly. The room and common areas are clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 noviembre 2016
Hello And thank you for your kind response. We were glad to know that your stay was pleasant and we look forward to having you stay with us again someday in the future. - General Manager, Roxanne Hill
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay at this hotel

By

12 noviembre 2016

club

The room was very clean, the workout area was very good and the breakfast was good. Very good experience at this hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 noviembre 2016
Hi and thank you for your compliment. We are glad you took advantage of our fitness center and we also look forward to having breakfast with you in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

09 noviembre 2016

club

We stopped at Uvalde on our way home from a vacation to Big Bend area. The hotel was in a great area, easily accessible, and clean, clean, clean. We love staying at Holiday Inn Express as we know what to expect. Great room at a great price. Love the breakfast. Staff is always courteous and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 noviembre 2016
Hi, Your response made our day, We appreciate your stay here at our hotel and look forward to having you as a guest in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable last min arrangements

By

02 noviembre 2016

Comfortable room, very clean and multiple choice breakfast make this a great value

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for Staying with us. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and are glad you enjoyed breakfast with us. We do look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información