Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 247 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

247opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    179
  • 4 Estrellas
    44
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Bel. Stayed to relax

By

27 febrero 2017

The stay was excellent and the staff was very friendly and helpful . And the room was very comfortable and clean . Yes I would stay here again.the breakfast was delicious.the gym was very clean .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

needs

By

27 febrero 2017

staff could not have been nicer
need extra help due to arrangements
for a funeral in Crystal City Tx.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay.

By

12 febrero 2017

Meets the quality you expect from IHG properties and the staff was outstanding.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in Uvalde

By

05 febrero 2017

The hotel offered everything I needed and is convenient to anything I needed in Uvalde.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay in Uvalde

By

01 febrero 2017

This Holiday Inn Express was clean, comfortable and welcoming. The breakfast bar was full of excellent choices and the staff was caring and helpful. Very pleased with this overnight stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and feel that you received great service, also pleased they you really enjoyed out breakfast. It's something our staff takes pride in, so we value your feedback. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our team.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely friendly, safe and comfortable.

By

28 enero 2017

The consistency in staff makes it feel like home. They know you and treat you like family. I really don't mind traveling because of the enjoyable experience at Holiday Inn Express. Thank you!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and it always feels like home. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to serving you again when your plans bring you back to the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very convenient

By

24 enero 2017

club

hotel was adequate for my needs. i would stay here again at next visit

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us wonderful feedback about your resent stay. We loved our 5 star rating and we look forward to being able to serve you once again when your plans bring you back to the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and stylish

By

22 enero 2017

club

Very nice rooms. Had a great stay. Guest where great. Woman at checkout had an attitude but other than that good service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes pride in, so we value your feedback. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our team. We look forward to serving you again when your plans bring you back to the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible customer service

By

20 enero 2017

I was not greeted when I walked in. Was told that my reservation had been cancelled and that my credit card had already been charged as a no show. The woman was not friendly at all and explained after I called iHG rewards that she mistook me for another guest. After all that was squared away at 3:00 am, the room key she had given me was occupied!!. She was not sympathetic or apologetic. Will never stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your resent stay. We appreciate you giving your thoughts. We are sorry you’ve experienced problems, I can insure you that an appropriate action is currently in progress. We hope to be able to serve you again when your plans bring you back to the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

09 enero 2017

This is a great property and the staff was very attentive to our needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your recent stay. We are very happy to see your five star rating, also we are very honored that you think our property is great and our staff. We look forward to serving you again when your plans bring you back to the Uvalde area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beds

By

06 enero 2017

club

The beds are GREAT!! Breakfast is GREAT!! Services were GREAT!!!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such wonderful feedback about your recent stay with us. I loved to read that everything for you was GREAT!! I will be sure to pass this amazing review to the rest of our staff. We look forward to serving you again when your plans bring you back to the Uvalde area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful and friendly service

By

02 enero 2017

The motel was very nice and the people were great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us wonderful feedback about your recent stay with us. It makes my heart happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and our customer service was great, we do hope to serve you again when your plans bring you back to the Uvalde area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información