Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 255 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

255reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Room service kept checking if we left our room yet before check out time

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Overall it was an average stay. Nothing spectacular but nothing terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay during business trip

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

The entire staff was very friendly and the service was great!
The rooms were comfortable, clean and spacious.
Enjoyed the outdoor hot tub. This was the reason why we chose this property over the local competitors.
The cinnamon rolls at breakfast are delicious!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn . Clean room

By

March 22, 2017

Hotel excellent. Breakfast should be better. Need real eggs.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and well maintained and comfortable rooms.

By

March 22, 2017

My experience at the Holiday Inn Express in Uvalde was wonderful. The location was very in a very convenient area. The hotel staff was excellent and saw to our every need. The rooms were very clean and the breakfast was excellent. I have stayed every year for the past 7 years for a high school golf tournament and the service and staff has been outstanding every time.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, comfortable motel

By

March 20, 2017

The staff was very nice and helpful. The motel was quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and clean rooms great service

By

March 15, 2017

club

Well I honestly have no complaints about my stay everything fit my satisfaction I love the way the rooms look the way the hotel looks it's very luxury and affordable to stay I stayed twice at yalls hotels one in San Antonio tx and now in uvalde Tx and both times I was very pleased to stay and I will be whiling to stay again next time I go out I love the beds the breakfast just everything is wounderful

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Roger Flores General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

March 06, 2017

This hotel is located on the east side of town away from the traffic. The hotel staff is friendly and is quite knowledgeable about the area and the amenities the City of Uvalde has to offer. Quick service and genuine impression that the staff cares and is not only trained to greet you. Walmart and Applebee's are close by and there's a couple of good local restaurants too. There's a stripe's gas station, and a subway right next door. It's just an overall great location to visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Roger Flores General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Love the stay and nice staff

By

March 01, 2017

Great Hotel overall experience was wonderful no issues or complaints will stay here again if I come visit again. Love the thought that they had a gym a pool and breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Roger Flores General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bel. Stayed to relax

By

February 27, 2017

The stay was excellent and the staff was very friendly and helpful . And the room was very comfortable and clean . Yes I would stay here again.the breakfast was delicious.the gym was very clean .

Read More
Read Less

needs

By

February 27, 2017

staff could not have been nicer
need extra help due to arrangements
for a funeral in Crystal City Tx.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay.

By

February 12, 2017

Meets the quality you expect from IHG properties and the staff was outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in Uvalde

By

February 05, 2017

The hotel offered everything I needed and is convenient to anything I needed in Uvalde.

Read More
Read Less