Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 240 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

240reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Clean and stylish

By

January 22, 2017

club

Very nice rooms. Had a great stay. Guest where great. Woman at checkout had an attitude but other than that good service.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible customer service

By

January 20, 2017

I was not greeted when I walked in. Was told that my reservation had been cancelled and that my credit card had already been charged as a no show. The woman was not friendly at all and explained after I called iHG rewards that she mistook me for another guest. After all that was squared away at 3:00 am, the room key she had given me was occupied!!. She was not sympathetic or apologetic. Will never stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 09, 2017

This is a great property and the staff was very attentive to our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your recent stay. We are very happy to see your five star rating, also we are very honored that you think our property is great and our staff. We look forward to serving you again when your plans bring you back to the Uvalde area.
Read More
Read Less

Beds

By

January 06, 2017

club

The beds are GREAT!! Breakfast is GREAT!! Services were GREAT!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such wonderful feedback about your recent stay with us. I loved to read that everything for you was GREAT!! I will be sure to pass this amazing review to the rest of our staff. We look forward to serving you again when your plans bring you back to the Uvalde area.
Read More
Read Less

Helpful and friendly service

By

January 02, 2017

The motel was very nice and the people were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us wonderful feedback about your recent stay with us. It makes my heart happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and our customer service was great, we do hope to serve you again when your plans bring you back to the Uvalde area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel excellent location.

By

December 22, 2016

Convenient, accessible, and great value. I could expect more. There is a subway and a convenience store right next door. there is a Wal-Mart and an Applebee's restaurant approximately 4 to 5 blocks away. this is a pretty small town so everything is within 5 minutes of this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and everything was accessible for you. We do look forward to seeing you again . Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel to visit

By

December 19, 2016

The staff at the Uvalde Holiday Inn Express have always been very helpful and friendly. The guest rooms have always been clean and fresh. Breakfast is on time and offers a fair variety of selections.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you for the great review and for staying with us. We will pass your praise to our staff and are glad they were helpful to you. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful Staff and nice rooms

By

November 21, 2016

club

Keep up the great work and continue to provide such great service!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your response, we greatly appreciate all our guest and strive to great. Respectfully, Roxanne Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly Staff and Nice Facility

By

November 14, 2016

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay at this facility a lot. All staff members were very polite and friendly. The room and common areas are clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Hello And thank you for your kind response. We were glad to know that your stay was pleasant and we look forward to having you stay with us again someday in the future. - General Manager, Roxanne Hill
Read More
Read Less

Great stay at this hotel

By

November 12, 2016

club

The room was very clean, the workout area was very good and the breakfast was good. Very good experience at this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 13, 2016
Hi and thank you for your compliment. We are glad you took advantage of our fitness center and we also look forward to having breakfast with you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 09, 2016

club

We stopped at Uvalde on our way home from a vacation to Big Bend area. The hotel was in a great area, easily accessible, and clean, clean, clean. We love staying at Holiday Inn Express as we know what to expect. Great room at a great price. Love the breakfast. Staff is always courteous and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Hi, Your response made our day, We appreciate your stay here at our hotel and look forward to having you as a guest in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable last min arrangements

By

November 02, 2016

Comfortable room, very clean and multiple choice breakfast make this a great value

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Thank you so much for Staying with us. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and are glad you enjoyed breakfast with us. We do look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less