Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 535 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

535opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    451
  • 4 Estrellas
    61
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Great stay!

By

27 abril 2017

club

Great stay. Gotta go now. I hope my comments were helpful!

I appreciated you being pet friendly also as I had service dogs with me and you were very accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great!

By

26 abril 2017

club

This place was a wonderful spot for our family to say while passing through town. It has an amazing breakfast which is well-suited for a family

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location for travel route 70

By

25 abril 2017

club

right off route 70
great food nearby-Embers
Great Value

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to home

By

22 abril 2017

club

My little hometown is just outside of Vandalia, when I visit, I like to stay close, but not too close! This is perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easter stay

By

20 abril 2017

Stayed here Easter weekend, was able to swim, and enjoy my nieces and nephews. Pool and breakfast was great! Guest service was outstanding, and really helped the positive feel of the property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Responsive Staff!

By

20 abril 2017

club

We arrived about 10pm on a Friday evening, and were placed in a room that did not live up to our expectations, even after we had turned on the air and spent some time outside of the room. I went back to the front desk to let the associate know of our concerns, and was pleased that the associate moved us to a different room and handled it very graciously. We were moved to a corner room that had plenty of space. We spent two nights in that room.

Breakfast isn't anything special, but is included. I'm happy with a breakfast as long as I can get a bagel and cheese, and thrilled if I can get more. The bacon was decent, the eggs were not bad, and the pancake maker is neat.

The second day, when we returned to our room, it appeared as though the housekeeping attendant had spent extra time making sure all was right. Definitely a plus in my book!

I'm also thrilled that when I emailed the general manager about my concerns, the GM was quick to respond and tell me of the way my concerns were handled. I don't expect perfection, but definitely expect communication!

In general, the staff was friendly, the room was clean and comfortable, and the location is easy. We will be back again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and convenient location

By

20 abril 2017

club

The whole experience was great. From the staff to the rooms and breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleaning

By

19 abril 2017

Room was very clean and the noise level was very low. And we're on the first floor as requested

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always Excellent

By

17 abril 2017

platinumelite

I travel through the area 4 times per year and always plan to stay at this location. Always a perfect stay! Friendly reception staff and a very clean room. Never a complaint!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

first time stay

By

14 abril 2017

club

make sure you have plenty of room on your credit card because cash is not good enough!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay but bed is too firm

By

13 abril 2017

This was my 3rd stay at this hotel. My only complaint is the bed was too firm and I did not rest for the duration of my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great 1 night stay

By

13 abril 2017

club

Great place to stop for the night. Excellent service, clean rooms and comfortable beds. Breakfast was great, with many options. Priced right. Will stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información