Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 493 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    420
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    1

Always a great hotel chain to stay at!

By

January 15, 2017

club

Holiday Express is always great for the business trip stay. Everything you need away from home. Breakfast service has a great variety to get your busy day started. Grab a cinnamon roll for the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
JStillwell, Thank you for the review of our property! We're glad you enjoy staying with us and can't wait to have you back!
Read More
Read Less

Love HIE

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

The only place we stay when in the Vandalia Area. Clean, updated hotel with friendly staff. Everything was perfect from the bathrooms to the bed linen.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
KODO Thank you for the amazing review! We're so pleased to hear you liked your stay. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room

By

January 13, 2017

I really like this hotel, however they do not reward my IHG points because I use CLC. I choose to stay at this hotel and make my own reservations. I sure would like to be rewarded and penalized for staying here!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and service

By

January 13, 2017

This is a great hotel, however I use CLC and I choose to stay there. I personally make my own reservations yet this hotel will not reward me with IHG points. Some hotels do like Lawrence, KS. I truly appreciate this! I shouldn't be penalized because I have to use CLC.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Place

By

January 13, 2017

One of the nicest we have stayed in. The room was very nice and very comfortable. The only down side we had was the equipment in the exercise room was a little worn. BUT, it all worked fine and we took good advantage of it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
MrBusiness76, We completely agree! Our fitness room is in need of an update and one is coming soon! In fact, our whole property will be seeing a remodel starting sometime this year. We hope you come see us again once we have fancied up! Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

food quality

By

January 11, 2017

club

the eggs, sausage and bacon was terrible. free food is is a waste if not able to be eaten. the cheese omelets were too dry, turkey sausage bad, bacon not cooked enough. Juice, coffee cereals, were fine.
I was at 2 different Holiday inn Express on this trip and the food was the same at both. Free breakfast bar is to me not a selling point when can't force it down.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
traveler012345654321 We are so sorry to hear the breakfast buffet was not to your liking and standards. We will take this into account and pass it along to the staff. We are so sorry for the inconvenience this caused, as we know breakfast is a very important part of every day.
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and friendly staff

By

January 10, 2017

club

This is a nice, new hotel. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Our kids loved the pools, breakfast, and overall experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for the great review! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Rewards...

By

January 09, 2017

club

The only issue I have is with rewards is I don't think I get the points half the time when we stay I have often questioned it and im always told I have to contact each individual location I stayed in and that is insane. I feel if you have a corporate rewards it should be able to be address without having to go through the hassle of calling each location to see where I haven't gotten my points.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
I understand the frustration you must feel dealing with this issue. IHG is constantly striving to make things easier for our guests and hopefully in the future there will be an easier and more efficient way to reward our members. We will, of course, pass along your concern to the parties that can use the information.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and great staff

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

The staff did a great job. Courtney followed through with our request made at our reservation. The staff did a great job.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for the kind words about our staff, they will love hearing it! We strive to make very stay the best one! We look forward to having you with us again!
Read More
Read Less

excellent place to stay

By

December 25, 2016

platinumelite

very clean,professional staff,comfortable beds,nice décor and the breakfast was excellent ,the location was very convienient with restaurants and stores around.would highly recommend this hotel.we travelled from Michigan and will definitely stay here on any future trips.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Michicool, Thank you so much for the great review and kind words about our property! Can't wait to have you stay with us again! Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 24, 2016

club

This stay was one of the greatest ;most comfortable overnight in a very long time. The host met us at the elevator doors to help us.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at our property! We can't wait to have you again! Happy Holidays!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

December 18, 2016

I stay here several times a year and I always have a perfect stay. Some of the best nights sleep I get. Keep up the good work.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
pooh182, Thanks for the great review, we can't wait to see you again!
Read More
Read Less