Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Cleveland-Vermilion

2417 State Route 60 , Vermilion, Ohio 44089

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 885 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

885opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    560
  • 4 Estrellas
    181
  • 3 Estrellas
    80
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

A great getaway

By

08 agosto 2022

My wife and I usually like to go someplace nearby and short for a honeymoon anniversary. The location was ideal and the stay was really just utterly nice. The modernized rooms, the friendly staff, and they convenient location to all the boating and sea views lake Erie offers just made it a really really nice getaway. I would heartily recommend this hotel to anyone

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quiet location

By

01 agosto 2022

We reserved this hotel as a last minute option for a quick getaway to the lake erie islands. It was a quick drive to downtown Vermillion where we visited some cute shops and had an amazing dinner at Chez Francois. The beach and lighthouse are tiny, but very pretty. Great little ice cream shop call the Crematorium that we stopped at too. The hotel was clean, had ample free parking, and was very quiet. The free breakfast was good too!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vermillion stay in July

By

25 julio 2022

A very nice property. Friendly and hard working staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and good location

By

24 julio 2022

Very good location with a short drive to Cedar Point. Beds were very comfortable and the breakfast was very good. At night it was very quiet with very little noise. Pool was nice as relaxing evening after a long day at Cedar Point.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and clean and neat room

By

17 julio 2022

We were greeted by a very friendly lady at the front desk who took care of us right away. The room was very clean and neat, as a hotel room should be. The breakfast the following morning was excellent!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Quiet

By

11 julio 2022

The bed was extremely comfortable and even though the hotel was extremely full there were no issues with noise. Checkout took a long time because the clerk kept trying to print a receipt even though I told her I didn't need one. Breakfast could be better with potatoes, bacon, chocolate milk, or cranberry juice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rude front desk staff

By

04 julio 2022

The room was nice, comfortable bed and plenty of space but the front desk staff was rude and unprofessional which ruined the whole experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Hotel

By

14 junio 2022

We enjoyed a very pleasant stay at the Holiday Inn Express Vermilion. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful; room was clean, spacious and well supplied; and breakfast was hot with several quality choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel with great breakfast

By

06 junio 2022

We recently stayed here for a soccer tournament about 20 minutes away. The hotel was clean, had a great location, it was fairly quiet and the free hot breakfast was better than normal hotel breakfasts. Thank you - we will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vermillion H.I. Express

By

30 mayo 2022

Friendly and accommodating staff. Clean property both inside and out. Comfortable clean room. While we were not there very much, when we were, it was relaxing and quiet. We would recommend this Hotel to others coming to the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beds were great breakfast was better

By

22 mayo 2022

Front desk staff was great! The breakfast staff was as well. I appreciate the warm IHG CLUB welcome. This made me feel exclusive. Thank you for the fresh towels that was a last minute request. We enjoyed our stay and will visit this property again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, good food, and a quiet night.

By

10 mayo 2022

Check in for both nights we stayed here while traveling was done by the same young man. He was courteous and friendly, answering questions about the best pizza in the area, among others. Our rooms each time were clean and comfortable, and nights were quiet so we were able to rest well. Breakfasts were back to what we have always loved about Holiday Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información