Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Cleveland-Vermilion

2417 State Route 60 , Vermilion, Ohio 44089

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 837 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

837opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    523
  • 4 Estrellas
    176
  • 3 Estrellas
    77
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Great hotel!

By

04 agosto 2021

club

We stayed here for a softball tournament and I was pleasantly surprised! It is just outside of the town of Vermilion by a car dealership about 15 min from the ballparks. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The hotel and rooms were clean. Beds are super comfortable (might be new as they were renovating parts of hotel). Girls enjoyed the pool as well. They also have a very good continental breakfast. Would definitely stay here again!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room, but pricey

By

03 agosto 2021

club

The room appeared to be up to date and freshly furnished. Breakfast was limited. Furniture arrangement in room created a bottle neck with one of us sitting at the desk using our laptop. No printed TV channel guide. Had to use the TV's channel guide which was multiple lists of stations. Lighting by their alcove containing Coffee maker, microwave and fridge was not lit adequately. Had problems connecting to their wifi from my laptop. Had to call their wifi support person and he did his magic to get me connected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vermilion stay 7/31

By

31 julio 2021

platinumelite

This hotel always delivers and we will continue staying here! We visit about 2x per year and have watched this hotel transform into one of the best in this area over the last 15 years.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

28 julio 2021

club

It was a nice hotel just some of the staff was a little rude

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

mixed bag

By

28 julio 2021

Had an experience with Holiday Inn earlier this spring where it was obvious that the pandemic had clearly bewildered the Holiday Inn where I stayed.
This stay at the Holiday Inn in Vermilion, OH was significantly better, but things have NOT returned to normal.
On check-in we were checked into the "last room in the hotel," which was NOT cleaned from last use. It had the appearance of a party room (for employees?), with a large number of beer bottles, towels on the floor, etc. Waited 30 minutes (at 11pm) for *front desk people* to service room, which was then fine.
Noticed front desk people were performing most of the routine work of the hotel, including housekeeping, breakfast distribution. This is acceptable, but left the front desk UNOCCUPIED for large segments of the day, with no one available to answer questions, assist, etc. People were nice but obviously could use more help. Wondered whether this was cheapness vs pandemic lack of workers? This was the first hotel I've been to where I seriously thought a lot about staffing. (Most places are run well enough that it goes unnoticed.)
Breakfast choices rather limited.
*Weekend rates at this hotel are quite steep.*

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and good service...BUT OVERPRICED!

By

28 julio 2021

club

Our experience was good, but we overpaid for this stay. There was a wedding party that booked most of the rooms, so I feel like they jacked the prices up for everyone else. I have stayed at this hotel several times, and I've never had to pay as much as we did.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Service

By

27 julio 2021

club

Thank you very much for great customer serve. Never get that anymore.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean

By

23 julio 2021

Would stay again. It is clean and comfortable. Would have been better if COVID had not made breakfast a little less desirable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS, VERMILION, OHIO

By

21 julio 2021

club

QUALITY, COURTEOUS, HELPFUL, STAFF.
ROOM VERY, VERY, CLEAN.
BED COMFORTABLE.
BATHROOM VERY CLEAN WITH MORE THAN
ADEQUATE AMOUNT TO TOWELS, FACE CLOTHS.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

service level slipping

By

21 julio 2021

disappointed, we stay here each summer. I'm glad to see the renovations, but with all the pandemic complications the service level is slipping. We didn't get any maid service, we struggled just to get shampoo and soap. The new breakfast is limited. I hope they can get back up to speed soon !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

19 julio 2021

platinumelite

Good choice for an overnight stay when hitting the restaurants and exploring the town or enjoying the lake

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great option for Cedar Point

By

15 julio 2021

Only 25 minute drive to Cedar Point. Great place to get away from the craziness around the park. Very clean room and great customer service!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información