Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 264 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

264reviews

  • 5 Stars
    155
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

Holiday Inn

By

August 05, 2016

club

Was nice. Staff was friendly. Let us check in early. Had gluten free food.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are glad that you had a nice stay.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel Stop

By

July 25, 2016

club

Clean hotel and rooms. Comfortable beds. Price was about average. Breakfast could have been a bit better, but was still there. All in all, a decent place to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We are glad that you had a comfortable stay. I will pass your concerns about breakfast on to the correct department. We hope that we can help you with accommodations the next time you are in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Gem in middle of field

By

July 25, 2016

Another great stay with Holiday Inn. Close to major highways, yet away from City.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a great stay, at our gem in the middle of field. We hope that we can help you with accommodations the next time you are in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

July 20, 2016

club

Wonderful stay. The room was clean, and the bed was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a great stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

July 18, 2016

club

The staff was very nice. We needed an extra bed in the room and it was there before we had all of our luggage in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. We are glad to hear that we provided you with great service during your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 06, 2016

Friendly staff. They accommodated my request for a late check out with no hassle. Room was clean. I would prefer a thermostat instead of a base board air conditioner. The breakfast was adequate. Hotel outside appearance was well manicured. I would recommend this hotel to others. A hotel lounge would have topped off this stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

July 05, 2016

club

We were in the area for a leisure weekend visiting friends. Although we basically needed the hotel for a place to sleep for one night, we were very pleased with the experience.

As with most hotels, the wifi internet could be more robust, but it was sufficient for our needs.

Breakfast was good and the staff was more than on top of replenishing items. The breakfast area just off the lobby is a bit small and fills up quickly at times, but I believe there was an adjacent room that may be used for overflow when needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are glad that you were pleased with your stay. We hope that we can help you with accommodations the next time you are in our area.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and friendly staff

By

June 29, 2016

club

convenient location, extremely friendly staff, comfortable rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. We were glad to here that you enjoyed your stay with. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Bacon

By

June 24, 2016

The hotel had bacon on the morning menu and it was well done and crispy the way I liked it. The room was comfortable and clean. We slept well and had no complaints. The pool was indoor which made it a pleasure to use and I did my water aerobics without a problem. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Family Visit to Vermilion

By

June 24, 2016

club

Saturday night stay was very comfortable. Only small complaint was that air conditioner unit was a bit loud when it started.

Staff was helpful and only seemed to appear when you needed something.

Read More
Read Less

great stay.

By

June 22, 2016

The staff made our vacation very enjoyable and treated us like family. The housekeepers were very helpful in leaving us enough things that we needed. We had adjoining rooms and were traveling with 4 kids and they took very good care of us. The only complaint we had was the breakfast. It was good except for the cheese omlets. They are nasty and there was never any gravy in the 6 days we were there.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We are glad to hear that your time with us was enjoyable. We are sorry to hear that you did not like the omelets and our gravy day is on Sunday. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Visiting long distance boyfriend

By

June 18, 2016

club

for having no reservatioin and needing a refrigerator for tons of leftovers from out dinner...the staff at the front desk were amazingly accommodating. Also one of the staff members was in training and really doing a great job. Also I wasn't sure if I was an IHG member and the staff looked things up for me and confirmed my status and gave me the best rate they could. I have to say...for a Tuesday night I thought the rate was a bit high. Coming from Las Vegas the rate was higher than a hotel like New York, New York.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. We are glad to hear that your was pleased with your experience. We hope that we can help you with accommodations the next time you are in our area.
Read More
Read Less