Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 325 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

325reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

weekend getaway

By

April 26, 2017

club

this hotel is very nice - right off of 90. room were very clean

Read More
Read Less

Vermillion

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Always a pleasant hotel experience. Our reason to stay in Vermilion is to visit the world class French restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Best Stay of all hotels

By

April 23, 2017

club

I've not met a better staff domestically or internationally! An absolute pleasure

Read More
Read Less

Okay place to stay

By

April 17, 2017

club

This hotel did not live up to my expectations of a newer hotel. The internet never worked right and the spa water looked black. The staff however was very friendly and kind. The breakfast was also very good with lots of options. All in all it was an okay hotel to stay at if you just need a place to sleep and are not planning on hanging out in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Except for Incompatible Soap

By

April 02, 2017

club

The automatic soap dispenser in the 1st floor public men's room pumps out soap about 30 times during the course of trying to wash one's hands. It will soon turn Lake Erie into a giant bubble bath. The same type of soap dispenser is used at many Service Plazas

Read More
Read Less

Vermil

By

April 02, 2017

The vermilion express was ok. It has not been remodeled in a while and there is no refrigerators or microwaves in the rooms which I thought is a standard with expresses but other than that the hotel was good

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Comfortable

By

April 01, 2017

club

It's a good place to stay for a visit to Vermilion. Very clean and the bed was comfortable. An upgrade to the heating/air conditioning would be nice but it kept the room at a good temperature anyways. Only complaint was the excessive amount of chlorine in the hot tub. . .I get the need to keep it hygenic but it was overwheming and we couldn't even stay in it for more than 5 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

SW Floridian

By

March 30, 2017

club

Great location close to the highway. Vermilion is such a nice town. Hamman's Bakery is to die for just down the street!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean and great breakfast

By

March 16, 2017

club

Very friendly staff here - they make you feel welcome. Very clean and great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kim E. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

I recently retired from a job that kept me on the road 150 - 175 nights a year. Most were stayed in IHG lodging. This is as good as any I have stayed in and better than most.
Thanks. Nice job.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are glad to hear that your stay was excellent. We hope that we can help you with accommodations the next time you are in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Vermillion Ohio

By

March 14, 2017

Convenient location for visiting the area. Rooms are up to date and was happy that the heat/air unit was quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 10, 2017

club

the night staff was very nice the room was clean and very quiet

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for your review. We love to hear when we have provided our guests with great service. We hope that we can help you with accommodations the next time you are in our area.
Read More
Read Less