Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 310 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

310reviews

  • 5 Stars
    196
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

Met every expectation

By

February 20, 2017

club

Great stay everything was essentially perfect Staff was very polite and accommodated special requests. The room was clean, spacious and comfortable. I will stay here again when I'm in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are happy that you had a nice stay and that we met your expectations. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 18, 2017

club

Very accommodating. Enjoyed the stay in its entirety. Would choose the facilities again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Nice room suite, very comfortable

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

The upgraded suite was comfortable and roomy, nice bed and quiet. Separate sitting area.

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly and super clean and friendly hotel

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

A pet friendly hotel is a must when I travel, we were very happy with the cleanliness of our room and common areas. The breakfast was outstanding with many choices - I loved the passion fruit juice - and of course they had the usual orange juice too. I had a yummy veggie omelette and there were also scrambled eggs and 2 meats and lots of choices and top brand yoghurt and the cinnamon rolls!!! The front desk staff was very friendly both on check in and check out. A list of restaurants was provided and a recommendation that did not disappoint for carry out. The pool was warm and the area clean, loved the pool. I swam for 1 1/2 hours. We will be back

Read More
Read Less

Superb staff!

By

February 02, 2017

platinumelite

Property is immaculate and the rooms are quiet. The staff is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We love to hear when we have met our guest's expectations. We hope that we can help you with accommodations the next time you are in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Always friendly.

By

January 21, 2017

Staff is excellent. Great location with attractions in close proximity. I really like the location of this inn. Many restaurants close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you for taking to review your stay with us. We love to hear that our guests are happy with their stay. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and pet friendly

By

January 09, 2017

club

Very clean and pet friendly. Extremely nice place to stay... price was great too!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your review. We love to hear that our guest's enjoyed their stay. We hope that we can help you the next time you are in our area.
Read More
Read Less

One Night Stay

By

January 07, 2017

club

Comfortable; friendly staff. Easy access to interstate

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your review of your recent stay with our property. We love to hear from our guests. We hope that we can help you with accommodations the next time you are in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Modern and clean

By

January 04, 2017

club

Modern decorated room that was very clean and spacious. Comfortable mattress and heavenly pillows for a great nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

January 04, 2017

club

Breakfast could use a little help in ideas but I was able to find something to eat. :-)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that your stay was great. We hope that we can help you with accommodations the next time you are in our area.
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

January 02, 2017

club

Comfortable, clean and wonderful helpful staff. The people who work here are exceptional Everyone was really helpful, interested in making our visit so pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for your review. We love hearing that we have made our guests stay great. We hope that we can help you with accommodations the next time you are in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Very quick and easy.

By

January 02, 2017

club

I appreciate the cooperation of the staff to find me a room available on such short notice. I was pleased with how friendly the staff was and how tidy the room was. I had a quiet and relaxing stay and I would recommend to anyone in the area. I'm also more than likely going to come back again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are glad that you had a nice stay. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less