Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 376 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

376reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

good hotel

By

July 26, 2017

club

Very nice hotel a short drive to paper moon winery and downtown Vermillion.

Read More
Read Less

Management

By

July 25, 2017

Helen at the desk was fantastic providing information and services

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

July 24, 2017

My husband and I booked our room rather last minute (about 24 hours in advance). We were excited, as we rarely go away without kids, that there was a whirlpool available, as listed on the website. However, there was no whirlpool available. We were placed in a room close to the lobby, which was fine. However, the room that I am assuming breakfast was "prepped" in, which included a small microwave, coffee pot, and refrigerator, was right across from our room. In the morning, when "prep" time came around, I was woke up several times by the slamming of the microwave. There was only one poor woman prepping food for what appeared to be a busy morning, so it was next to impossible to keep up. And the breakfast area is poorly executed, with barely enough room. My husband and I attempted to eat there. I got juice, which I accidentally spilled while trying to fit in ot get other food. It seemed impossible. My husband and I had to leave to go get breakfast else where as the food was poorly placed and 30 people were trying to get it, with many things being gone already and wait time for them to be ready.
The room was nice, clean, and inviting. The Front desk staff was amazing and friendly, and was able to provide toothpaste, which we had forgotten. Check in and check out was effortless and easy.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, clean and comfortable stopover!

By

July 24, 2017

club

This is a great place to stopover whie in the area. Its very close to beautiful Lake Erie and the town of Vermilion.
The hotel is very clean and has a convenient breakfast included as well as a pool to enjoy!

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

July 21, 2017

club

great location minutes away from many attractions. price was reasonable for the location. breakfast was a little off in quality we usually have a real good meal.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

July 21, 2017

I stayed here mostly for work have came here a few times on the weekends for pleasure nice little community staff is nice and friendly make you feel at home only thing wasn't real good was the internet's little slow and wished had more Channel selections on the TV

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 19, 2017

club

It is clean and in a very nice area. The staff is accommodating and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed and poor internet connection

By

July 19, 2017

club

Uncomfortable bed and uncomfortable pillows. The wireless internet coonevtivity was terrible and mostly non-existent.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay by the lake

By

July 19, 2017

club

Great location, nice hotel, room was comfortable. If you are cruising by and have a pet, this hotel is a good choice.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and friendly staff

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

Short stay at a great hotel with a friendly and caring staff made my night in Cleveland-Vermillion pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable beds

By

July 16, 2017

club

Make sure you check and double check you quote price. Because they will change you credit card with out you knowing about it. As done as you check in!

Read More
Read Less

Lake Erie stay

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent experience. Staff was very helpful and room very clean and tidy.

Read More
Read Less