Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Cleveland-Vermilion

2417 State Route 60 , Vermilion, Ohio 44089

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 869 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

869reviews

  • 5 Stars
    545
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    24

close to family

By

November 28, 2021

club

It was close, clean and comfortable Staff friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

November 19, 2021

club

The breakfast food at 7:00 am was gone by time I got to it.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

November 18, 2021

club

Overall this was a really good place. Could use a few minor adjustments but nothing to write home about.
Breakfast with a little bit of an issue but compared to most places it was really good.
And with every hotel they need bigger garbage cans!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 17, 2021

club

We had such a great experience we booked an additional night.

Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

November 17, 2021

club

The staff was very welcoming and friendly. I got a room that connected to another from a locked mandoor with strangers staying in the other side. I could hear everything on the other side like they were in the room due to this door. They weren’t being overly loud either but that door connecting thing is just a terrible design. I understand some people rent out both sides and the door is open to connect them but it just sucks for everyone else. I paid for the nicer room too so I was pretty disappointed in this. But overall ok stay and I would go back but definitely not pay for the nicer room.

Read More
Read Less

Fishing trip

By

November 14, 2021

There was a power outage that lasted an hour or so. I was concerned that there didn’t appear to be backup generation. Breakfast did not have the variety of a typical holiday inn express. We arrived at breakfast at 6:30 am; the breakfast breads and condiments were not stocked and weren’t restocked during the 30 minutes we were there.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable rooms

By

November 07, 2021

club

Clean rooms, comfy beds, friendly staff. I stay here when I’m in town for work, it is very convenient and always a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

October 24, 2021

club

Getting a room was very easy and the people were super helpful. Had a good stay

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 22, 2021

Nice hotel - great location.
We will return again. Beautiful Lake Erie is close by in Vermilion- sweet little town!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

October 22, 2021

club

Very nice hotel; quiet and clean with breakfast included in the rate

Read More
Read Less

My stay at holiday inn vermilion

By

October 20, 2021

Check in was very pleasant. Room was ok nothing special it was clean. Had to go back to front desk because there was not any toilet paper. Breakfast was not very good. Items where not refilled and what little there was our was cold There was still 45 minutes left before kitchen closed. I was not the only unhappy one. Check out was very easy.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express-Vermilion

By

October 19, 2021

Even though the crew arrived several hours early, our rooms were ready and we were able to check in right away.

Breakfast was good and hot, the wifi was free and fast.

The guest washer and dryer worked well.

Read More
Read Less