Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 304 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

304reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

Very clean and pet friendly

By

January 09, 2017

club

Very clean and pet friendly. Extremely nice place to stay... price was great too!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your review. We love to hear that our guest's enjoyed their stay. We hope that we can help you the next time you are in our area.
Read More
Read Less

One Night Stay

By

January 07, 2017

club

Comfortable; friendly staff. Easy access to interstate

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your review of your recent stay with our property. We love to hear from our guests. We hope that we can help you with accommodations the next time you are in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Modern and clean

By

January 04, 2017

club

Modern decorated room that was very clean and spacious. Comfortable mattress and heavenly pillows for a great nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

January 04, 2017

club

Breakfast could use a little help in ideas but I was able to find something to eat. :-)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that your stay was great. We hope that we can help you with accommodations the next time you are in our area.
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

January 02, 2017

club

Comfortable, clean and wonderful helpful staff. The people who work here are exceptional Everyone was really helpful, interested in making our visit so pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for your review. We love hearing that we have made our guests stay great. We hope that we can help you with accommodations the next time you are in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Very quick and easy.

By

January 02, 2017

club

I appreciate the cooperation of the staff to find me a room available on such short notice. I was pleased with how friendly the staff was and how tidy the room was. I had a quiet and relaxing stay and I would recommend to anyone in the area. I'm also more than likely going to come back again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are glad that you had a nice stay. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel is Much Better than the Reservation System

By

December 30, 2016

club

I've stayed at this hotel about 20 times. My only grumps about the hotel are: 1) There is no way to adjust the flow rate of water in the shower. The only adjustment is On/Off and Temperature. 2) The sensor for the automatic soap dispenser in the public men's room is too sensitive, and it is aimed right where hands need to be to be rinsed. It is not as bad as it was in recent years but it might still turn Lake Erie into a big bubble bath. Otherwise, the hotel is fine.
Recent changes to the IHG On-line Reservation System are not all good. The prior free form entry request box is gone, and one can now just select some things. There is *no* way to express my prior free form request: A quiet 2nd floor room on the backside of the hotel. The new system allows one to request a first floor room but not any floor other than the first. I like to open my window and that could be a problem on the first floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We are glad that you had a nice stay. We look forward to your visit in the spring.
Read More
Read Less

technician

By

December 26, 2016

platinumelite

the food needs to be up grade and a full service restaurant near by would be nice. .

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate all guest feedback. We hope that we can help you with accommodations the next time you are in our area.
Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate all guest feedback. We hope that we can help you with accommodations the next time you are in our area.
Read More
Read Less

VERY CLEAN GREAT STAFF

By

December 14, 2016

club

OVER ALL GREAT STAY{ VERY CLEAN{EVERY WHERE,I WAS. STAFF FRIENDLY AND HELPFULL, PLENTY TO EAT FOR BREAKFAST ,FAST CHECK IN{ AWESOME CLEAN POOL AND HOT TUB.WATCHED 2 MOVIES HBO.. PLENTY OF PARKING, 10 MIN TO TOWN

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We love to hear that our guests enjoy their stay. We hope that we can help you with accommodations the next time you are in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

December 05, 2016

Greeted with a pleasant attitude and a smile and entered a very comfortable and clean room.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are glad to hear that you had a nice stay. We hope that we can help you with accommodations the next time you are in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for an overnight

By

November 30, 2016

club

This is my second stay that this location within the last two months and each time has been wonderful. The beds are always comfortable, the rooms are a nice size, and the staff is amazing. I chose this location for my second stay based solely on the staff and the size of the room.

I wish that they would offer a good veteran's discount as I am able to stay at other hotels for cheaper, but the staff keeps bringing me back.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are always pleased to hear that we have made our guests happy and equally pleased to hear that it is the staff that makes our guests stay.
Read More
Read Less

Vermilion-Lorain Holiday Inn Express

By

November 30, 2016

Great stay - quiet atmosphere and very friendly service

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
We are glad to hear that your stay was great! We love to hear that we have provided our guests with the service they expect.
Read More
Read Less